Stats: 3,148,514 members, 7,801,358 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 02:14 PM

Benjackugo's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Benjackugo's Profile / Benjackugo's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 35 pages)

Politics / ‘Japa’: If You Think Migrating Legally Is Good For You, Go - Femi Adesina by benjackugo: 8:36am On Nov 28, 2022
The presidency has stated that the recent increase in migration is not peculiar to Nigeria alone, IGBERETV reports.

Speaking on a Channels Television program on Sunday, November 27, presidential aide, Femi Adesina stated that the average Nigerian have always wanted to leave and people should not equate it to something being wrong.

Adesina said;

“The average Nigerian had always wanted to leave. And it is not just in Nigeria. It is in most countries of the world, particularly in the third world.

“They always believe that it is greener on the other side.

“You see, the truth is that if you have an opportunity to better yourself in any part of the world, there is nothing wrong with it. If you think migrating legally is good for you, all well and good. By all means, go!

“But you cannot now say that because people are leaving, then it is a sign that something is fundamentally wrong.

“There are Nigerians who would never leave the country no matter how things are”.

Also, Adesina spoke about the country’s security, adding that President Muhammadu Buhari’s administration would hand over a safer country.

He added;

“No doubt about it. He would leave a safer country. When he came in 2015, you could not be sure Nigeria would exist in the next one month. As of 2015, what was happening was that nobody could confidently say that Nigeria would be on the map in the following next week, month or year. But we saw that he came and took the battle to the insurgency.

“When he came, the insurgency was the main thing and he took the battle to them. Then, it became hydra-headed – banditry, kidnapping for ransom, cultism, and separatist agitations joined. How many challenges can one administration really confront? That’s the issue with the Buhari administration. From day one till now, it was from one challenge to the other.”

https://igberetvnews.com/1432952/japa-think-migrating-legally-good-go-presidency/

Health / It's Now One Doctor To 10,000 Patients, 4,000 Doctors To Migrate Abroad – NARD by benjackugo: 7:35am On Nov 28, 2022
It's Now One Doctor To 10,000 Patients, 4000 Doctors Ready To Migrate Abroad – NARD

The Nigerian Association of Resident Doctors, NARD has warned that it is now a ratio of one doctor to 10,000 patients in the country while saying that 4,000 of its members are ready to migrate abroad for greener pastures, IGBERETV reports.

According to NARD the situation is as a result of government's "nonchalant attitudes to members’ salaries, welfare and other deserved packages."

NARD revealed that Nigeria had already lost 2,000 doctors to the other countries in the last two years and that Nigeria was well short of WHO’s recommended ratio of one doctor to 600 patients.

Although he admitted that mobility of labour was recognized anywhere in the world, he, however, said there were several reasons people can decide to leave their countries or migrate to other places, tasking government to find out the reasons and address them.

“Mobility of labour is recognized anywhere in the world." NARD president, Dr Emeka Orji, told news on Sunday, November 27.

“There are several reasons why people can decide to leave their counties or migrate to other places even to move from one state to the other in the same country to work ranging from welfare services, remuneration,working condition, security and other social issues."

“And what government should do is to try to find out why and then address it.

“That is what a serious government does, because the truth is that it is really a very serious problem in the health sector as we speak and we believe it is an emergency and that if nothing is done urgently to arrest the drift, we would come to a stage where we won’t have doctors in our hospitals.

“Over the past two years or so,we have lost over 2,000 doctors to an outside world and on average,we have lost between 100 to 160 doctors every month.

“We are not just talking about the low-level staff here,we are talking about the highly specialized doctors leaving the country.

“And when you undertake studies to know why they are leaving, 80 percent of them responded that it is because of poor remuneration.

“The salary structure we are using now came into being in 2009. That is over 13 years ago and part of th agreement we had with government then was that it should be reviewed after five years.

“And that five years was in 2014. Till now, we have been writing for it to be reviewed but we have not made any significant headway on that.

“You know the living conditions in 2009 compared to now with regards to inflation, dollar exchange rate and all that.

“As a matter of fact, somebody like me; I’m a senior registrar, but what I was paid in 2009 as a house officer, if you will get the dollar equivalent, you would realize that it was even more than what I’m being paid now.

“So there is nobody that will see that kind of thing and stay back, especially seeing a place where your work is better appreciated, that won’t be tempted to go there.

“As I’m talking to you now, we have found out that over 4,000 of our members have decided to migrate within the shortest possible time.

“And if that happens, I can assure you that it would be a disaster. It will lead to poor patient management and difficulty in assessing health care.

“Patients will have long clinic hours such that a patient that should ordinarily see a doctor within one hour can spend the whole day, because if you have one doctor attending to more patients than he should, of course, he won’t give in his best and even the patient would have to wait much longer to be attended to.

“The approved doctor-to-patient ratio by the World Health Organisation, WHO, is one to 600. That is one doctor to 600 patients.

“But currently in Nigeria, we are doing one doctor to 10,000. You can see the huge gap and it would continue to worsen if government doesn’t don’t do the right thing.”

https://igberetvnews.com/1432948/now-one-doctor-10000-patients-4000-doctors-ready-migrate-abroad-nard/

4 Likes 5 Shares

Politics / Ebonyi INEC Office Fire: PVCs And Other Items Destroyed (Photos) by benjackugo: 6:42am On Nov 28, 2022
IGBERETV report

PVCs And Other Items Destroyed As Fire Guts INEC Office In Ebonyi (Photos)

Several Permanent Voters’ Cards (PVCs) and other items were destroyed after the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) office in Izzi Local Government Area of Ebonyi State was gutted by fire on Sunday, November 27, 2022.

Below is a statement from INEC.

"INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

PRESS RELEASE

INEC OFFICE IN IZZI LOCAL GOVERNMENT AREA OF EBONYI STATE SET ABLAZE

The Resident Electoral Commissioner (REC) for Ebonyi State, Mrs Onyeka Pauline Ugochi, reported that our Izzi Local Government Area office located in Iboko, was set ablaze this morning.

The incident occurred around 10.00am when some unidentified persons set the entire building ablaze.

Although no casualties resulted from the attack, the main building and all the movable and immovable items inside it were destroyed. These include 340 ballot boxes, 130 voting cubicles, 14 electric power generators, large water storage tanks, assorted office furniture and fixtures and yet to be determined quantities of Permanent Voters' Cards (PVCs).

The attention of the Nigeria Police Force and other security agencies has been drawn to the incident and have commenced investigation.

Sadly, this is the third attack on our Local Government office in less than three weeks following similar attacks on our offices in Ogun and Osun States on 10th November 2022.

Festus Okoye Esq.
National Commissioner & Chairman
Information and Voter Education Committee
Sunday 27th November 2022"
https://www.facebook.com/100064292065433/posts/pfbid02yGFhij2j5iRnmd9UygfJbHuJdDxeXt6cRjAHufJmRyAFD9UTa6QBqAaroVE6rUqVl/?app=fbl

Politics / Re: Obi Cubana Receives Honorary Doctorate Degree From ESUT (Photos) by benjackugo: 10:06am On Nov 27, 2022
More

Politics / Obi Cubana Receives Honorary Doctorate Degree From ESUT (Photos) by benjackugo: 10:03am On Nov 27, 2022
CEO cubana Group, Chief Obinna Iyiegbu (a.k.a. Obi Cubana) received a Honorary Doctorate Degree Award on Business Admission from the prestigious Enugu State University of Science and Technology (ESUT) on Saturday November 26, 2022, IGBERETV reports.

Obi Cubana shared photos from the ceremony on his Instagram handle with the caption;

"Ladies and Gentlemen.......
You may wish to address me henceforth as
Dr. Obinna Iyiegbu.
Okpataozueora 1!
(Dr. Of Business Administration)
Thank you the mgt, staff and students of Enugu State University (ESUT)
Thank You Your Excellency Rt.Hon Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi."

https://www.instagram.com/p/ClbgJWMI526/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

Seun Lalasticlala Mynd44 nlfpmod

Celebrities / CANEX: Genevieve Nnaji Attends First Public Event In Months (Photos, Video) by benjackugo: 8:13am On Nov 27, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v-aKmKtyhTU

Nollywood actress and producer, Genevieve Nnaji, has made her first public appearance in several months, IGBERETV reports.

According to lifestyle blog, Bella Naija, Nnaji attended the Creative Africa Nexus Weekend in Abidjan, Cote d'Ivoire on Saturday, where she discussed the importance of film industry to development in Africa.

CANEX is a gathering of Africa's creative minds, business and political leaders, policy makers and thought leaders to drive global expansion and trade in the creative and cultural industries.

Nnaji had not been seen in public for months amid speculations about her well-being.

https://www.instagram.com/p/ClcPXVGr51i/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

23 Likes 9 Shares

Health / Fake Medical Doctor Apprehended In Lagos (Photo) by benjackugo: 7:29pm On Nov 26, 2022
The police in Lagos state have apprehended a fake medical doctor, IGBERETV reports.

The spokesperson of the state police command, SP Benjamin Hundeyin, disclosed this on Twitter.

Posting the photo of the fake medical doctor, Hundeyin wrote;

''This 26-year old man faked a medical license in his name and has been practicing as a medical doctor since January 2022. Commendation goes to public-spirited Lagosians who spotted him and promptly informed the Police. You have saved lives. If you see something, say something!''

https://twitter.com/BenHundeyin/status/1596510666877190144?t=W3lcuXtEMyo_IxQmYwcd0A&s=19

10 Likes 3 Shares

Pets / 3-year-old Boy Mauled To Death By Two Pit Bulls In South Africa (graphic Photo) by benjackugo: 11:24am On Nov 21, 2022
A three-year-old boy identified as Keketso Saule, has been mauled to death by two pit bulls in a neighbour's yard in Hennenman in the Free State, South Africa, IGBERETV reports.

The boy was playing with other children at a house in Sekoti Mpate Phomolong at around 08:15 on Sunday, November 20, 2022, when he was attacked by the two dogs, said Free State police spokesperson, Captain Stephen Thakeng.

"These dogs bit him until he died in the yard. The angry residents wanted to kill both dogs and attack the owner of these two pit bulls. Members of Welkom Public Order Policing were summoned to the scene and removed the owner to a safe place," he said.

The mob turned on SPCA staff who responded to the incident, said Virginia SPCA’s Ernest Khakhau.

“We had to vacate the place because we were attacked. We left one dog there. The other dog had managed to escape, and we removed that dog, which has been euthanised,” Khakhau said.

"We can confirm that the staff of SPCA was attacked by angry residents, but nobody got injured. Members of Welkom Public Order Policing and Hennenman SAPS managed to rescue them."

He added that locals attacked the dog that was left behind, hitting it with garden spades and stones before setting the animal alight.

The latest attack comes days after the funeral of an 8-year-old boy in Mangaung, who was mauled to death by a neighbour's pit bull last week Saturday.

The dog mauled him at his parents' home in Bloemfontein, when it managed to break through a palisade fence. The dog dragged him by his throat, killing him.

Police have opened an inquest case for investigation following the latest attack, added Thakeng.

An inquest docket has been registered for further investigation.

https://www.instagram.com/p/ClNyD-btlah/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

Crime / Lagos Police Arrests Man For Killing His Mother-In-Law & Man Who Caught Him by benjackugo: 8:20am On Nov 20, 2022
Lagos Police Arrests Man For Killing His Mother In-Law And Man Who Caught Him (Photos)

The police in Lagos state have arrested a 38-year-old man for allegedly killing his mother-in-law in the Akodo area of the state, IGBERETV reports.

The spokesperson of the state police command, SP Benjamin Hundeyin, who disclosed this on social media, said preliminary investigation shows the suspect killed his mother-in-law after she caught her having sex with her 14-year-old daughter.

Hundeyin said the suspect further killed a man who witnessed him committing the crime.

https://twitter.com/BenHundeyin/status/1594030167160070144?t=yMdxPPBGeJX2gWC75hOyzQ&s=19

Celebrities / Korra Obidi Divorces Her Husband, Wins Custody Of Her Children by benjackugo: 7:36am On Nov 20, 2022
Korra Obidi took to Facebook to rejoice after emerging victorious following her divorce battle with ex-husband Justin Dean, IGBERETV reports.

Their divorce was finalised on Friday, Nov. 18, 2022.

Korra did a video after returning home from court to update her fans.

She disclosed that she was victorious but said she couldn’t reveal much about the court case because most of it is confidential.

However, she hinted at getting custody of her daughters and she toasted to a beautiful life with her children.

Korra had revealed weeks prior, that Justin was asking for her to pay him spousal support and for her children to be taken from her.

She did not reveal if the court granted him spousal support but she appeared really excited and repeatedly mentioned that she emerged victorious.

She went on her knees to thank her fans and everyone who stood by her.

She also disclosed that she is still open to love.

https://www.instagram.com/p/ClKVBuAtIuh/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

Politics / Rotimi Amaechi Graduates With Law Degree From Baze University (Photos) by benjackugo: 6:19am On Nov 20, 2022
Immediate past Minister of Transport and former governor of Rivers State, Chief Rotimi Amaechi, on Saturday, graduated from Baze University, Abuja, with a Bachelor of Law, LL. B Degree, IGBERETV reports.

The former minister shared pictures from the event via his Twitter handle with the caption,

“Convocation Certified graduate of Law.”

https://twitter.com/ChibuikeAmaechi/status/1593958942811488257?t=j8HDOx5CBPSU-kJSVGsPcg&s=19

12 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Deji Adeyanju Graduates With First Class Degree In Law (Photos) by benjackugo: 4:43pm On Nov 19, 2022
More

Politics / Deji Adeyanju Graduates With First Class Degree In Law (Photos) by benjackugo: 4:43pm On Nov 19, 2022
Nigerian human rights activist, Deji Adeyanju, has bagged a first class degree in Law, IGBERETV reports.

Taking to his Twitter handle, he shared photos of his graduation with the caption;

"Graduation celebration with my mom, uncle (Father) -Professor Adeyanju 85yrs who raised me with family members, friends, loved ones and my lecturer. LLB First Class confirmed. Grace!"

https://twitter.com/adeyanjudeji/status/1593973774294159360?t=60DcFiswRVrmonn25CgV6A&s=19

32 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Shettima Dumbfounded As Imo Town Hall Meeting Participants Walked Out On Him by benjackugo: 9:57am On Nov 19, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D5V5EQcFWh8

Shettima Dumbfounded As Imo Town Hall Meeting Participants Walked Out On Him (Video)

On Thursday, the vice presidential candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC), Kashim Shettima looked dumfounded as people walked away while he was speaking in a town hall meeting with private sector stakeholders, IGBERETV reports.

In a video obtained by IGBERETV, an event official could be heard pleading with some of the guests.

He said;

“Please, can we be seated? One house, please. Our VIP guests in the front here. Please, we are still on live television. We are still on live TV, please.”

As the state’s governor, Hope Uzodinma, said the stakeholders should sit as the meeting was not over, the event official asked security men to man the gate properly.

This happened after the party’s Imo campaign rally in Owerri, the capital of Imo State, on Wednesday.

https://igberetvnews.com/1432279/shettima-dumbfounded-imo-town-hall-meeting-participants-walked-video/

Politics / Re: Peter Obi Slams Tinubu, Says 2023 Presidency Is Not The Turn Of Anybody by benjackugo: 8:41am On Sep 14, 2022
Politics / Re: Buhari: Those Who Should Be Marketing My Administration Are Not Doing So by benjackugo: 7:49am On Sep 14, 2022
See the video here

Buhari: Those Who Should Be Marketing My Administration Are Not Doing So

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SPkXWLbyFdk

Celebrities / Kiddwaya And His Oyinbo Fiancée Having A Nice Time Together In The UK by benjackugo: 7:28am On Sep 14, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lW9EuDeM37s

BBNaija's Kiddwaya And His Oyinbo Fiancée Having A Nice Time Together In The UK (Photos, Video)

Big Brother Naija star, Kiddwaya was seen having a romantic moment with a white lady in the United Kingdom recently, IGBERETV reports.

In an instagram live video shared by media personality, Daddy Freeze, Kiddwaya was spotted with a white lady, who Daddy Freeze introduced as 'Kidwaya's fiancée'.

"Kidd Waya And His Fiancée Showing Us How To Love," Daddy Freeze captioned the video.

As seen in the video, Kiddwaya and the lady were having dinner together in the UK, with Daddy Freeze and popular UK-based pastor, Tobi Adegboyega also present.

Daddy Freeze cheered the lovers, as Kiddwaya spoon-fed and kissed her.

During the live session, Daddy Freeze said that some 'wicked people' who were asking, 'where is Erica?' should send Erica a DM.

https://igberetvnews.com/1428452/bbnaijas-kiddwaya-oyinbo-fiancee-nice-time-together-uk-photos-video/

Politics / Peter Obi Explains How Buhari Could Have Ended ASUU Strike In One Month (Video) by benjackugo: 7:26pm On Sep 13, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PTZtU52tIrg

Peter Obi Explains How Buhari Could Have Ended ASUU Strike In One Month (Video)

Former Anambra state governor and 2023 presidential candidate of the Labour Party, Peter Obi, says the Federal Government under President Buhari can meet the demands of the Academic Staff Union of Universities with the income it generates from the sale of crude oil in just one month but the government of the day does not have the political will to solve the problem, IGBERETV reports.

Obi said this as he spoke on Monday at the Labour Party's National Retreat in Abuja.

https://igberetvnews.com/1428438/peter-obi-explains-buhari-ended-ASUU-strike-one-month-video/

82 Likes 13 Shares

TV/Movies / BBNaija: Evicted Housemates - Chomzy, Doyin, Eloswag Return To Level Up House by benjackugo: 4:35pm On Sep 13, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oi5vO389p1Y

BBNaija: Evicted Housemates - Chomzy, Doyin, Eloswag Return To Level Up House (Photos, Video)

Evicted Housemates - Chomzy, Doyin, and Eloswag of the Big Brother Naija season 7 show returned to the 'Level Up' house at the mid-hours of Tuesday and this got other housemates surprised, IGBERETV reports.

Following Big Brother's twist on Sunday night eviction, evicted housemates, Chomzy, Doyin, and Eloswag were ushered into Level 3 house as Big Brother’s guests. However, they were not made aware of their status in the game show as show host, Ebuka kept them in the dark.

After winning the Head of House Games, Phyna selected Bryann and Groovy to accompany her on a Showmax movie date.

They were surprised when the Big Brother Naija Ninja led them onto Level 3, and they could not stop screaming when they spotted the three Housemates that were evicted during last Sunday's Live Eviction Show.

On Tuesday, the evicted housemates returned to the house (barely 48 hours after their exit) to the surprise of their co-housemates who rushed out to welcome them.

Bella, Daniella, Sheggz could be seen holding Doyin, Chomzy and Eloswag while other housemates tried to understand what happened.

https://igberetvnews.com/1428424/bbnaija-evicted-housemates-chomzy-doyin-eloswag-return-level-house-photos-video/

4 Shares

Politics / Re: Man Seen Dumping Waste Lagos Gutter Arrested, Prosecuted (pictures) by benjackugo: 3:40pm On Sep 13, 2022
R
Politics / Video From President Buhari's Visit To Imo State Today by benjackugo: 2:52pm On Sep 13, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2l2WpeaheeA

Video From President Buhari's Visit To Imo State Today

President Muhammadu visits Imo State today to commission projects done by Imo State governor, Hope Uzodimma, IGBERETV reports.

10 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: The Moment Imo People Welcomed Buhari (Video) by benjackugo: 2:00pm On Sep 13, 2022
Politics / Obidients Hold Peter Obi Rally In Abiriba, Abia State On Monday (Video) by benjackugo: 10:03am On Sep 13, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9JLzv8NEe_Y

Obidients Defy Sit-At-Home Order, Hold Peter Obi's Rally In Abiriba, Abia On Monday (Photos, Video)

Peter Obi's Rally was held yesterday on Monday in Abiriba, Abia State, defying a Sit-At-Home order from the Indigenous People of Biafra, IGBERETV reports.

Bede Ezeugo shared the video on Twitter with caption;

"@renoomokri asked if rally will ever hold on Monday in SE. Well, here are #Obidients in Abiriba (Ohafia LGA) rallying in support of Peter Obi today. Our enemy is bad governance. ASUU is still on strike & age is irreversible!
#PeterObi4President"

https://twitter.com/bedeezeugo/status/1569330846657552385?t=mcP-XsPvXTRkZ0QHYHqXwg&s=19

Below are Reno Omokri's tweets challenging Obidients to hold Peter Obi's rally on a Sit-At-Home day.

"Now that IPOB has declared this Tuesday a sit at home day throughout the SE, it would be good for Peter Obi and his Obidients to stage a two million man match in every SE state, to demonstrate that they are not afraid of IPOB, and that they believe in one Nigeria!"

https://twitter.com/renoomokri/status/1568651717893361664?t=IMiEm5a1aLcXYoPujjxhuA&s=19

"Every day, Obidients organise one thing or the other. If Tuesday, September 13, 2022 passes and Peter Obi and Obidients refuse to hold any event in the Southeast in defiance of IPOB’s sit at home order, then the rest of Nigeria will know where their allegiances are"

https://twitter.com/renoomokri/status/1568694705113956353?t=IMiEm5a1aLcXYoPujjxhuA&s=19

39 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Kenneth Okonkwo: I'm No Longer Living In Bondage Because Of Peter Obi (Video) by benjackugo: 6:48am On Sep 13, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J8-1DTTPZGs

Kenneth Okonkwo: I'm No Longer Living In Bondage Because Of Peter Obi (Photos, Video)

Veteran Nollywood actor, Kenneth Okonkwo and star of the Nollywood movie, 'Living In Bondage' has stated that he is no longer Living in Bondage because of Labour Party's presidential candidate, Peter Obi, IGBERETV reports.

The popular actor said this in a gathering of Labour Party members at the Labour Party's retreat held in Abuja yesterday. He said Peter Obi is the only candidate that can rescue Nigeria. Speaking at the retreat, Kenneth Okonkwo who recently defected from All Progressives Congress to Labour Party said;

"I'm no longer living in bondage,
The may come against us with their bullion van but we will come against them in the name of the Almighty God."

https://igberetvnews.com/1428368/kenneth-okonkwo-im-longer-living-bondage-peter-obi-photos-video/

96 Likes 12 Shares

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: Phyna Cries Uncontrollably As Big Brother Sends Groovy To Level 1 by benjackugo: 11:33am On Aug 20, 2022
Chichi's fight with Adekunle

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lRprxwup3w4
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: Chichi, Adekunle Fight As Big Brother Swaps Groovy, Deji by benjackugo: 11:27am On Aug 20, 2022
More
TV/Movies / BBNaija: Chichi, Adekunle Fight As Big Brother Swaps Groovy, Deji by benjackugo: 11:25am On Aug 20, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lRprxwup3w4

BBNaija: Chichi, Adekunle Fight As Biggie Swaps Groovy, Deji (Photo, Video)

Drama ensued in the Big Brother house on Friday after Biggie swapped two housemates.

Recall that Biggie told Groovy and Deji to swap houses immediately after their wager task.

Deji, who was given a secret task to complain to his level 1 housemates that he wanted to be moved to the level 2 house was told to pack his bags.

In a surprise twist, Biggie told Groovy to move to the level 1 house.

However, Deji’s love interest, Chichi did not take the announcement well as she broke down in tears over fear of losing him to other girls.

She also attacked Adekunle for trying to comfort her.

According to Chichi, Adekunle had prayed that their relationship collapsed and he is pretending not to be happy with the latest development.

”You should be happy that your prayer has been answered. You hate good things that’s why love won’t find you. He said our ‘ship will collapse, he should be happy it has.” She told him.

Reacting, Adekunle got upset and confronted her over her statement.

He stressed that he only tried to console her because he knew she liked Deji and did not expect the insults.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/dailypost.ng/2022/08/20/bbnaija-chichi-adekunle-fight-as-biggie-swaps-groovy-deji/%3famp=1

Seun Lalasticlala nlfpmod

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: The Moment Groovy Arrived In Level 1 And Deji In Level 2 (Video) by benjackugo: 10:09am On Aug 20, 2022

1 Share

TV/Movies / BBNaija: Phyna Cries Uncontrollably As Big Brother Sends Groovy To Level 1 by benjackugo: 9:27am On Aug 20, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=535BBz70CkU

BBNaija: Phyna Cries Uncontrollably As Big Brother Sends Lover, Groovy To Level 1 (Photos, Video)

Groovy is now a Level 1 housemate and his lover, Phyna can’t stand this painful separation –“E choke Phyna”

Biggie made a shocking decision on Friday night with the first switch of housemates, this season.

Groovy was the ”sacrificial lamb for balance” on the night as Biggie swapped the house of Deji and Groovy.

After the Week 4 wager presentation, Fake housemate, Deji finalized his secret task when Biggie asked him to share the grievances he has with fellow Level 1 housemates.

He stated unequivocally his intention to move to Level 1 house, Biggie duly granted his wish; making him a level 2 housemate.

For the sake of balance, Biggie ordered Groovy to pack his bags and move to the level 1 house.

Groovy and his fellow housemates couldn’t hide their disbelief, as Phyna protested against Biggie’s decision.

Biggie asked her to keep quiet, affirming his decision that Groovy should move to the other house.

Phyna sobbed uncontrollably as she was saddened by the separation from her lover.

Phyna and Groovy started a relationship last week after Groovy’s former lover, Beauty was disqualified from the house.

It is evident that Phyna can’t stand the separation as Groovy tried to pacify her.

Groovy asked Biggie if he would get his pocket earnings but Biggie promised to explain later.

The saddened lover, Phyna felt Groovy wouldn’t feel comfortable in the other house, especially with the food shortage.

Groovy was later given an emotional farewell by all the Level 2 housemates as he makes a mental switch to Level 1 house.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.vanguardngr.com/2022/08/bbnaija-phyna-cries-uncontrollably-as-biggie-sends-lover-groovy-to-level-1-video/amp/

1 Share

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 35 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 77