Stats: 3,148,516 members, 7,801,379 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 02:28 PM

Bgorgeous's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Bgorgeous's Profile / Bgorgeous's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 44 pages)

Sports / Re: Godswill Uche 'Bala': Kelechi Iheanacho, My Childhood Friend Who Forgot Me by Bgorgeous: 9:41am On May 25, 2020
What is he owing you? Break away from that entitlement mentality please

Religion / Re: David Ibiyeomie: "No Coronavirus In Nigeria, Politicians Using It To Eat Money" by Bgorgeous: 11:54am On May 18, 2020
I am soooooo disappointed in you

Travel / Re: Bayelsa Intercepts Two Busload Of Almajiris by Bgorgeous: 8:55am On May 12, 2020
Why are they spreading to the south like this, they should send them back
Car Talk / Re: Innoson Vehicles Releases New Models Of Vehicle by Bgorgeous: 4:09pm On Mar 20, 2020
I have not even seen one of his cars om the road in PH. If I were him I could produce cars for the average Nigerian make a name before going into luxury cars. Right now Innoson is a mirage

Politics / Re: Coronavirus: Atiku Calls For Fuel Price Reduction, Stamp Duty Suspension by Bgorgeous: 9:07am On Mar 18, 2020
Like its because you said it. Have you not been hearing about those plans since February?
Politics / Re: Nigeria Would Have Been A Better Place If My Husband Did Not Die: Turai Musa Yar by Bgorgeous: 12:51pm On Mar 01, 2020
You have not lied
Celebrities / Re: Omashola Spanking A Lady’s Backside At Diane’s 24th Birthday Party by Bgorgeous: 6:14pm On Feb 29, 2020
Grow up man!!!
Business / Re: CBN Returns Over N60 Billion Excess Bank Charges To Customers by Bgorgeous: 2:47pm On Feb 21, 2020
Who are the customers please
Crime / Re: Yahoo Boys Killed Dagan Laetitia Naankang, Burnt Her Body - Guardian by Bgorgeous: 8:49am On Feb 20, 2020
You see Police, Nepa officials and judiciary are the problems we have in this country until we deal with them .....
Crime / Re: Man Disguised In Hijab To Have Sex With A Woman In Her Husband's House (Photos) by Bgorgeous: 8:01am On Jan 22, 2020
Simplyleo:
The man disguising is not my problem.

My concern is the married woman who was ready to be laid on her matrimonial bed.

Cos if the man wasn't caught, he would have banged her on that bed and nothing will be heard. It is most likely that wasn't the first time.

If I was there, I will simply ask the man if that was the first time. And if he said it wasn't the first, I will try my best to prevail on the gathering so the man can be set free. The married woman whom he came for must be a dog. angry

Of course the blame should be on the woman and the man be set free. A crime committed by two people one will be free because he is a MAN.
NONSENCE !!!!

Politics / Re: Ajaokuta Steel To Gulp $1.5 Billion, Gets 2022 Completion Date by Bgorgeous: 9:44am On Jan 15, 2020
This project is never going to be completed since I was born , money just keep going in without result. Why not send all these monies to revamp our refineries and stop paying subsidies
Politics / Re: Buhari Sacks Odubu-Led NDDC Board by Bgorgeous: 2:46pm On Dec 19, 2019
grin���� is it not Joy!!
Politics / Re: Jigawa Government To Construct 95 Mosques by Bgorgeous: 2:09pm On Dec 18, 2019
See life changing project. Idiots!!!!
Celebrities / Re: Do2dtun Slams Daddy Freeze Over Comment On Busola Dakolo - Biodun Rape Case by Bgorgeous: 2:15am On Nov 16, 2019
HacheNoire:
The Albino in cool FM is known to always be on the side of the highest bidders who gift hil what he cant afford.

So its no news he is singing praises of the renowned rapist.
and your tiny one line brain told you between the so called Pastor and Mrs Dakolo the later is the highest bidder. I pity this country with this kind of judiciary and religion maggots

Celebrities / Re: Bovi Shades Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo: “That Your Penis Will Rise Again” by Bgorgeous: 3:57pm On Nov 15, 2019
It will surely rise again. You can never be too carefull

Politics / Re: Border Closure: Rotten Tomatoes Line Roads In Benin Republic (Photos) by Bgorgeous: 3:41pm On Oct 14, 2019
They should sell there now, most everything be brought to Nigeria? We have to stop being our brothers keeper for now and be strong again to carry others

TV/Movies / Re: Bbnaija: Dencia 'Why Tacha Needs To Tell Her Fans To Vote For Mercy' by Bgorgeous: 8:51pm On Oct 01, 2019
Support fire!

Celebrities / Re: Kim Oprah Shows Her Gbe Body Dance Moves (Photos) by Bgorgeous: 11:42am On Aug 30, 2019
And you didn't show this moves in the house
Health / Re: Woman Who Thought She Had Kidney Stone, Gives Birth To Triplets by Bgorgeous: 5:12pm On Aug 18, 2019
Authority1o1:
Cute.
When your tummy was growing,you thought it was kidney stone until you gave birth to triplets.

Kidney stone took your menses for complete nine months.

When you felt nauseated for those months it was kidney stone

When you had tender breast it was kidney stone.
Should I call this dumb or rare stupidity
When you lost your appetite it was kidney stone

Do kidney stone kick??

I thought there was nothing like ignorance until I read this.
Should I call this dumb or rare stupidity

Romance / Re: Why Are Ladies Scared Of Dating Single Fathers? by Bgorgeous: 5:06pm On Aug 18, 2019
The same reason single guys are afraid of dating single mothers
Business / Re: Abdulsamad Rabiu Celebrates His 59th Birthday Today by Bgorgeous: 6:58pm On Aug 04, 2019
Congratulation sir

Politics / Re: Protesters At Amnesty International Caught Sharing Money - Deji Adeyanju by Bgorgeous: 10:45am On Aug 03, 2019
How come the are always caught sharing money after protest. This is no longer working find another strategy

Crime / Re: Precious Maureen Ewuru Murder: Boyfriend Who Strangled Her In A Hotel Wanted by Bgorgeous: 1:26pm On Aug 02, 2019
I pray they find him
How dare him kill this young mother of two
Politics / Re: OPERATION STING: Governor Nyesom Wike Beefs Up Security In Rivers State by Bgorgeous: 9:59pm On Jul 26, 2019
Abia!
Romance / Re: She Is Pregnant With Twins But I Honestly Don't Want To Marry Her. by Bgorgeous: 8:10am On Jul 07, 2019
Guy do what it takes to secure your children and don't marry her. Have a cordial relationship with her because of the children . No need getting married and divorcing
Crime / Re: Owolo Onorouioghene Dan Docked, Remanded In Prison by Bgorgeous: 10:15pm On Jun 24, 2019
This guy is bold, he is got gist for us loading
I dey wait

Celebrities / Re: Bella Thorne Releases Her Nude Photos On Twitter After Hacker's Threat by Bgorgeous: 10:08pm On Jun 17, 2019
Maximum respect to you girl, nonsense blackmail now you are whitemail. Lagbaja

Crime / Re: Rape Allegation: Chetachi Onwume Suspended By Rivers State Lawmaker by Bgorgeous: 6:34pm On Jun 14, 2019
Still not enough, he has to be arrested and tried. Idiot
Politics / Re: NPA Approves 10% Discount On Vessels Calling At Eastern Ports by Bgorgeous: 6:31pm On Jun 11, 2019
I know things will change with the people in charge now l hope compliance will be immediately

Celebrities / Re: Davido Celebrates Adebo Ogundoyin, Speaker Oyo State House Of Assembly by Bgorgeous: 5:01pm On Jun 10, 2019
Just try and be focus, you've got a serious job at hand. Prove that the young can actually steer the wheel's of thus country. Leave them Davido first there is time for everything
Politics / Re: 60 Senators, 249 Reps Bid National Assembly Farewell by Bgorgeous: 8:18am On Jun 06, 2019
I love this news , next election will have even more rotten politicians leave the scene��
Celebrities / Re: Linda Ikeji Featured On Forbes Africa Magazine (photo) by Bgorgeous: 3:40pm On Jun 04, 2019
Opportuneke:
Noted,

Next please...
Bad belle

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 44 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23