Stats: 3,152,795 members, 7,817,293 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:44 AM

Bigjackass's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Bigjackass's Profile / Bigjackass's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (of 63 pages)

Politics / Re: Buhari: I’ll Prioritise Poor, Vulnerable Nigerians’ Welfare Till 2023 by bigjackass: 6:28pm On Feb 04, 2022
He means cattle rearers undecided
Islam for Muslims / Re: Ruling On Not Eating Meat Or Dairy Products (veganism) by bigjackass: 10:00am On Feb 04, 2022
what is the rule on breathing? undecided

Family / Re: When Your Wife Says Outright NO To Sex, What's The Best Response? by bigjackass: 7:30am On Feb 04, 2022
Let her know you don't have time for nonsense and you will get your sex elsewhere.

TV/Movies / Re: Money Rituals: In Defence Of Nollywood by bigjackass: 9:27pm On Feb 03, 2022
Investigative:
the fact you don't believe in ritual doesn't make it farce
Spirit exist
Witches exist
Process of summoning them is called ritual
A process of summoning wealth is called money ritual
Lazy person don't engage in ritual
You have to have a business or job
you see, the fact that you must have a job or business before you see the money shows that something is wrong and the whole thing is false. If there is so called rituals for a whole human being to appear and disappear, what is so difficult for pieces of currency to appear after doing rituals
Religion / Re: Am Beginning To Lose Faith In God. by bigjackass: 7:16pm On Feb 03, 2022
Gratefulsoul202:
Hello everyone,

Have been a very active guest on nairaland since about last year. Have been reading and going through so many atheist believes here and I somehow find it sensible to me cause each day I go through a lot I pray fast and do many more it just seems as if the thing won't change.

Then I remembered how my mom was a chronic church lover who never misses a church program. If you read my previous post about how my dad is to me you would understand the sorrow she has gone through before she died.

Mainly the post on nairaland that has made me realize that Indeed these prayers dont work was an old post from hardmirror(sorry for the mention sir) I came across It i read everything and realize this man is making sense. Although I still attend church services like normal Christians but my zeal for Christ have gone each time am in church I don't feel like it makes sense to me to come to the church on basis of praying praying and praying which mostly doesn't work. embarassed

God does not exist. Free yourself from the mental distress of praying and believing for a divine intervention. Start taking your life in your own hands. Change the things that you can change. Do whatever is possible for you to do. As for any situation that is out of your control, just make peace with it.

Family / Re: Help! I Saw My Son Last 24 Years Ago, When He Was 2 Years Old by bigjackass: 10:12am On Feb 01, 2022
You didn't do all these while the boy was still a child. Now he's already of age so I don't think threats and court can't do anything for you. The only thing you can do now is to beg the woman to let you see your son or better still find him yourself and explain things to him

43 Likes

Romance / Re: My New Girlfriend And Her Behavior by bigjackass: 10:04am On Feb 01, 2022
These under 18 children and their wahala
Romance / Re: The Names Yoruba Girls Bear When They Start Dating Yahoo Boys (photo). Add Yours by bigjackass: 6:17am On Feb 01, 2022
na that tianah dey vex me pass
Celebrities / Re: Bae U Apologises Over Sex For Skits Scandal by bigjackass: 2:17pm On Jan 31, 2022
STFU! You ain't learning shît angry angry
You have always known it's wrong to take advantage of people.
You are only sorry you got exposed and the only thing you learnt is how to be more discreet undecided

79 Likes 5 Shares

Business / Re: Uproar As Anambra Man Settles His Apprentice With N100k After 9 Years (Video) by bigjackass: 7:08pm On Jan 30, 2022
Harddiskng:
That is why they are looking for apprentice and finding none nowadays.

Masters have become too greedy and nobody is ready to waste his/her her time. 500k for every year served should be the least in my opinion (5,000,000 for 10 years).

Come to think of it where do you want to find loyal boy that would run the shop and still get home and do house chores all for 41k per month (500k a year) undecided

are they paid anything at all during the period they are working for their boss ?
Crime / Re: Yahoo Boy Runs Mad, Pulls Off His Clothes (video) by bigjackass: 4:26pm On Jan 30, 2022
Every single thing is now tagged Yahoo boys, Yahoo boys, just fed up of this country and its citizens
TV/Movies / Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by bigjackass: 2:21pm On Jan 30, 2022
GentlemanAyo:

You expect Tariq to tell Lauren he killed his father and all the things he has done? If na you, you go tell am?
I mean the drug business. The occupational hazard is too much for him to get too intimate with anyone, especially a naive person like Lauren. He should have either told her to be guarded or discharged her asap.
TV/Movies / Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by bigjackass: 2:06pm On Jan 30, 2022
Not only his family. Even his friends. Tariq always ruins people's lives. He should have known that fuckiíng around with a naive girl like Lauren without letting her know who he really is will expose her to danger at some point.
chukwugoziegi:

I did not feel anything for him. He ruined his family.

Family / Re: Woman,26 Who Came Out As A Trans Man At Age 19 Reveals She Is Now Back To Female by bigjackass: 3:43pm On Jan 29, 2022
The height of confusion
TV/Movies / Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by bigjackass: 8:58pm On Jan 27, 2022
Lakesman445:

Nah!! Av u seen the next episode trailer? She ain't the one but who?
Can't wait for Sunday to come real quick
I think the scene where Carrie was showed was a flashback
Family / Re: How Important Is Astrology To You When It Comes To Choosing A Life Partner? by bigjackass: 9:39pm On Jan 26, 2022
Superstitions and jargons. Nothing anyone can say will convince me that zodiac signs is not nonsense. My two brothers share the same birthday and there is no similarities at all in the way they behave and approach life. I have also seen set of twins that their personalities are so different you will doubt they are even related talkless of being twins. Zodiac sign my foot

Family / Re: Hi by bigjackass: 4:44pm On Jan 25, 2022
confirmedniggae:
I have a 4-year old son.I will rather trade him instead of allowing him suffer .

I will never allow hunger or hardship to come near him.If I can get a good bargain,I will trade him and reproduce another one .

I need job still in case I can't achieve this .I am depressed I must tell you .Things are beginning to hit me because I am so broke and can't get job or assistance.

I am not used to this type of shit .Imagine the boy was asking me money for biscuit this morning and I was telling him I will get it for him when he is back from school!!
so like how much do you want for the child
Family / Re: Is Yahoo Replacing Cultism In Nigeria Universities? by bigjackass: 7:33pm On Jan 24, 2022
I don't know what they saw in cultism in the first place . Not like it is a profitable venture. Yahoo is a more remote evil and honestly still better than cultism. At least Yahoo boys are all about making money and not causing trouble, bloodshed, maiming and threatening people's lives. I'm referring to normal Yahoo boys and not ritualists disguising as Yahoo boys.

Travel / Re: Don’t Let Them Stop You From Traveling Abroad Due To Cold – Us-based Man (video) by bigjackass: 7:28pm On Jan 24, 2022
Don't mind the clowns. Advising people not to Japa because of ordinary cold.

Romance / Re: Imma Kill This Pussy And Get Convicted For Murder (images) by bigjackass: 6:05pm On Jan 24, 2022
these gay people are complicated. How do they call themselves gay and Bleep this thing that is already basically a woman
Celebrities / Re: Lateef Adedimeji, Mo Bimpe Mark One Month Wedding Anniversary (Video) by bigjackass: 2:59pm On Jan 24, 2022
e still dey shack these ones. dem go still calm down undecided

15 Likes

TV/Movies / Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by bigjackass: 3:55pm On Jan 23, 2022
Payporte:

nigga is a dummy all he knows is just bb

Diane-- Zeke you are 23 not 19

Zeke---that means I broke the ncaa record
so tall and stupid angry
TV/Movies / Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by bigjackass: 3:54pm On Jan 23, 2022
Diana will still be served breakfast

Crime / Re: If Those In Abroad Are Scared To Send Fund (Show Them this ) by bigjackass: 5:04pm On Jan 22, 2022
money121:
If those in oversea are scared to send fund to you becos of bad mentality that they av with we in nigeria
Kindly show them this Link
https://www.nairaland.com/1173970/scam-alert-omowunmi-allen-pre-order/87

OMOWUNMI BASE IN TEXAS SHE'S A SERIAL FRAUSDSTER
DON'T LET ANYBODY IN OVERSEA PRESSURE YOU, SOME OF THEM ARE INTO FRAUD�
Awon Eleribu Apani Lekun Jaiye
bro the truth is that you can't shame this woman who has been scamming since 2013 . You can see from her reactions that obviously she's shameless and doesn't care about her reputation being soiled online. Just go and remove your roofing sheets
Politics / Re: Someone Should Print This And paste It Around Lagos And Abuja by bigjackass: 7:15am On Jan 22, 2022
Nigerians never learn. We are already gearing up to use sentiments and vote this octogenarian again despite his history of corruption, then resume the lamentations again after few days. The cycle never ends in this country

Crime / Re: Hanifar Abubakar Was Abducted And Killed By Her School Teacher by bigjackass: 1:05pm On Jan 21, 2022
See how they just wasted this cute baby for nothing
Travel / Re: I Just Gave Birth To An American Baby!!! Please Rejoice With Me Guys!!! by bigjackass: 11:58am On Jan 21, 2022
Why you wear glasses go delivery Na prof you born ? undecided

236 Likes 11 Shares

Family / Re: My Marriage Is On The Verge Of Crashing. by bigjackass: 6:07pm On Jan 20, 2022
My own is that you actually saw her bleeding when you hit her but still carried on to rape her. The blood and tears didn't move you. And you think you will win custody of your daughter when this story gets to court undecided. You are no different from an animal undecided. That your wife can never love you again and even if she's forced to return to your house, you will still end up raping her again because she will never willing give you sex. Anyway forget about collecting your daughter because I doubt any court will give you custody of a girl child after such an act. Just go and remarry and start a new family.

104 Likes 7 Shares

Education / Re: Student Who Had 8A's In WAEC Celebrates First-Class From UNILAG (Photos) by bigjackass: 9:05am On Jan 20, 2022
Good for him
Crime / Re: Photos Of Husaifa Adam, NGO Worker Who Raped A Virgin In IDP Camp by bigjackass: 9:03am On Jan 20, 2022
Stupid idiot. Some girls who have been victims of such will be called liars when they tell their future spouse because their own case was not publicized. Death to all rapists angry
Family / Re: Acute Bad Luck Is Making Me Suicidal by bigjackass: 7:53am On Jan 19, 2022
I've been in your shoes. What you need is to first cast away all superstitious beliefs and reprogram your mind from relying on any higher authority. Secondly don't rely on humans even with assurance. Just don't. Thirdly, don't set your hopes on one thing. For example, if you manage to get one source of income, always have it at the back of your mind that anything can happen so you need a back up. Finally, understand that challenges are part of life. Whatever goes up must come down. It is a basic universal law and not badluck. If you can program your mind this way, you can deal with anything. You will tend to fail less. And even when you fail it won't shake you so much to the point of suicide.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (of 63 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36