Business › Re: CBN Spends N58.6 Billion To Print 2.5 Billion Pieces Of Naira Notes by Bigpapi: 7:08am On Nov 05, 2021 |
Crime › Re: Police Recover Locally Made Bombs From ESN Gang In Anambra by Bigpapi: 12:07am On Nov 05, 2021 |
shigishege: No difference between this guys and Boko boys. Waka shege |
Romance › Re: Marry A Working Class Lady by Bigpapi: 10:42pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
Romance › Re: Tgif: For Matured Ladies Only by Bigpapi: 10:40pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
ImpactBooks: Hi,
I am a working class, single and cool. As you know, Its TGIF. I am looking for any matured lady to have 'fun' with. Don't you worry because am going to reward you handsomely (cash). Don't get me wrong, I respect every ladies just like I respect myself. Its just that all work and no fun could make life boring at times. Any interested babe should just text 'Am game' to my number 08139369595and I'll surely call you back on how to hook up. Note: Interested babe must be residing in Lagos or Ogun State.
Waiting for your text.
Cheers and enjoy your weekend. MUMU |
Romance › Re: I Really Need A Guy by Bigpapi: 10:23pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
FutureIsFemale: Please I really need a guy that is good at trolling. There is a Nairalander I want to be trolled until he deactivate.
He has been a pain on my neck.
I will pay if you want me to.
His moniker is lexy2014.
I have called the mods on him but it seems the mods of this forum are lazy about their jobs. I think u need this dog
Romance › Re: LADIES BEWARE!!! Do Not Date A Man Who Refers To Himself As This by Bigpapi: 10:11pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
siofra: I prefer cats. Na cat dey lick u? |
Romance › Re: This Is The Type Of Relationship I Desire. by Bigpapi: 10:01pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
siofra: I'm the huzzling type but I won't cook, clean etc my nails are too long and pretty for that. What of ur dog?
Crime › Re: Seven Killed, Others Injured As Suspected Herdsmen Attack Adamawa Community by Bigpapi: 9:41pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
Make dem finish them |
Politics › Re: Hundreds Flee Homes As ISWAP Overpowers Army In Borno Town - Daily Trust by Bigpapi: 9:30pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
Ogamysamo: take this off politics.
heaven rejoice over a sinner who repent as seen in the story of the prodigal son and that of lost coin. we should rather pray for their repentance than death Will you keep quiet
Politics › Re: Osinbajo: Don’t Be Distracted By Yahoo Boys, They Will Go To Jail by Bigpapi: 9:26pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
I don't mean to insult you OSIBANJO ,but a glorious thunder will fire you there |
Politics › Re: Anambra Election: Bishop Kukah Speaks After Peace Accord Signing In Awka: Video by Bigpapi: 9:15pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
nairavsdollars: You won't find IPOB and unknown gunmen here oo. Efulefus Ur smelling toto |
Politics › Re: IPOB: Northern Elders Rejects Special Treatment, Trial For Nnamdi Kanu by Bigpapi: 8:55pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
Gojas: Northern idiots Almajiris and beggers |
Politics › Re: IPOB: Northern Elders Rejects Special Treatment, Trial For Nnamdi Kanu by Bigpapi: 8:54pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
emapeteum: No, I don't think so, sir. Their response is based on what Igbos leaders are asking for. Will you shut up your pit toilet mouth |
Politics › Re: IPOB: Northern Elders Rejects Special Treatment, Trial For Nnamdi Kanu by Bigpapi: 8:53pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
Romance › Re: She Needs Advice by Bigpapi: 4:10pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
mexxy1: Hello everyone, I have someone in a dilemma and needs advice on the next course of action. She needs advice on which man to be with between two men she loves.
Please advice her and not abuse her as I'll show her the comments here. I have this young lady in her early twenties who is in love with two guys. I'll refer to them as Guy A and Guy B.
Both have their baggages which has left her confused hence, her request for advice which I had to bring here. I'll keep my opinion to myself though, I already told her my thoughts.
Now, to their baggages.
GUY A: - Has dated her for three (3) years now and deflowered her. - Is always away for months for work (according to him). - She recently found out he has been chasing everything in skirt over the years and hasn't stopped and is highly promiscuous from his facebook messages and voice recordings she had to forward to herself of him telling other girls about marrying them and about their times spent together in hotels. - Prone to violence. - Engaged her early this year but, she wasn't sure though accepted due to compromise and she hasn't seen him in seven (7) months now though he calls often and says he's at work. She doesn't pay him unscheduled visits to confirm since he's not around according to him.
GUY B: - Met her last year and has been dating her for close to a year. - Was married for six (6) years but, separated and headed for divorce before she met him. - Has a two (2) year old son from the previous marriage. - Calm and very understanding (she wishes she met him earlier). - She's had no problems with him and he's always been there for her.
Her problems? 1. She is in love with both men. 2. Both men want to marry her. 3. Both families (of the men) already know her and love her. 4. The major problem for her with Guy A is that he is never around and is always on one trip or another. 5. The major problem for her with Guy B is that he has a son (he told her from the onset before she agreed to date him and never hid his status from her).
Ladies and gentlemen, what will you advice and who would you suggest she stays with as both men want to marry her?
Thank you. Bingo is best for any nigerian girl
Romance › Re: Everybody commit INCEST Without Knowing It... by Bigpapi: 4:08pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
JackDaAlienz: If all our DNA is traced to Adam and Eve
That means all of us in this world are brothers and sisters. Since our father is Adam Our mother is Eve Their offspring (All of us) That means the whole world is committing incest by marrying and fucking each other.
No wonder Jesus Christ had to come into Earth in a immaculate conception so as to avoid Mary committing incest by sleeping with joseph 
Romance › Re: Ladies Beware by Bigpapi: 4:08pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
Drella: Yahoo boy's girlfriend spotted!
Romance › Re: Ladies Beware by Bigpapi: 4:07pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
Romance › Re: LADIES BEWARE!!! Do Not Date A Man Who Refers To Himself As This by Bigpapi: 4:05pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
siofra: For the sake of your sanity never ever ever ever ever ever date a man who refers to himself as KING!!
I mean look at the monikers that refer to themselves and their fellow men as king on this forum e.g KING0G, KINGDASH, KING THE GIDREDPILLER they are all useless nonentities and runts of a healthy, sane society. They are potential rapists especially that TheGIDREDPILLER.
Please avoid them and stay safe Queens!!! ✌️ How ur dog?
Romance › Re: Why Is All Dating/social Media Apps Used As Prostitution/hookup/sex In Naija by Bigpapi: 4:03pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
Jagzzy: This are literally apps created or used in other countries for socialisiing,dating,meeting new people etc but most of our Naija girls done turn am to OLOSHO DEN...
From Tinder to Instachat to bumble to Snapchat to Instagram to Facebook (coded) to Twitter(a bit) turned to a hub for hookups and other stupid fetish....
Now I see why majority of nairaland guys are now redpills and mgtow perhaps because their exes were doing this hookups sh!ts on this apps Because of this
Romance › Re: He Is Worth More Than All The Redpillers On This Forum Combined (handsome Photo) by Bigpapi: 4:02pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
siofra: This is what Michael Jackson would have looked like if he hadn't used plastic surgery to destroy his physical features. See what you need
Politics › Re: Ahmadu Fintiri: Buhari’s Successor Can Come From Anywhere, Zoning Not A Problem by Bigpapi: 4:00pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
Abs76: silence is best answer to a gullible empty skulls fool like you Will you keep quiet illiterate aboki
Politics › Re: Ahmadu Fintiri: Buhari’s Successor Can Come From Anywhere, Zoning Not A Problem by Bigpapi: 3:59pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
Politics › Re: How Gunmen Kidnapped 66 Worshippers From Kaduna Church – Member by Bigpapi: 3:57pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Anambra Election: IPOB’s Plans To Frustrate Poll Must Be Resisted - NEF by Bigpapi: 3:56pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
Coronavirus84: Election must hold in Anambra state and IPOB toothless criminals will see Slave
Politics › Re: Anambra Election: IPOB’s Plans To Frustrate Poll Must Be Resisted - NEF by Bigpapi: 3:54pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
Education › Re: My Friends Abuse Me Because I'm Schooling... by Bigpapi: 3:53pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
Milli10: Where are your friends? Are they doing well in fraud? If they are, pls give me their contacts lemme go get their update that pays them.
Education › Re: My Friends Abuse Me Because I'm Schooling... by Bigpapi: 3:52pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
tunjilee003: Most of my friends who are not schooling are into fraud, while chatting with them, they will always tell me i'm wasting my time and resources.... This always make me depressed.... I'm tired and don't know what to do.... I'm cumin
Crime › Re: NAPTIP Shuts Down Jos Orphanage Home Where Two Children Were Sold For ₦140,000 by Bigpapi: 3:49pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
benuejosh: The owners should be charged, arraigned and punishment mated to such person according to the laws. Keep quiet slave |
Family › Re: I’m Pregnant With Twins And The Father Doesn’t Want Them. by Bigpapi: 3:48pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
Homellyy: I’m a single lady and I just found out that I’m pregnant with twins but the father doesn’t want them. I don’t know what to do. Hoelosho |
Sports › Re: Ahmed Musa Shares His Rare Throwback Photo by Bigpapi: 3:47pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
Education › Re: Mirabel Obi: UNN Releases Statement On Student Who Twerked In Viral Video by Bigpapi: 2:23pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
SiggyNG: Update from
Read Previous Thread : https://www.nairaland.com/6825717/unn-female-student-strips-off/1#107165293
The University of Nigeria, Nsukka (UNN) has finally released an official statement about Mirabel Obi, the first-year medical laboratory student, who was filmed as she twerked half naked during a dance competition at the Akpabio Hostel.
The school management have denied suspending the student seen in a viral video twerking in a revealing bodysuit.
Although, in the video, the school's Dean of Affairs was also seen threatening to ensure that she is expelled for bringing shame to humanity and womanhood.
In a statement released by the Public Relations Officer of the University, Okwun Omeaku, the institution said it does not “condone acts of indecency and other morally reprehensible behaviour from our students.
''Our degrees and certificates are awarded only to those who have been found worthy in character and in learning.
“Against the backdrop of mixed reactions on the video, it is important to clarify that the university has neither suspended the student nor pronounced any punishment on account of the incident”.
The management said it has set up a panel to investigate the circumstances surrounding the incident, adding that further action would be guided by the report of the panel.'', he said.
The school authorities urged the general public to disregard reports that the student has been suspended, adding that the public should also ignore any comment suggesting a pre-determined punishment for the student.
https:///unn-finally-releases-statement-on-the-girl-who-twerked-half-naked/ U can never shame the shameless |