Stats: 3,331,056 members, 8,448,445 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 11:08 AM

Billyanger's Posts

Nairaland ForumBillyanger's ProfileBillyanger's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 14 pages)

CelebritiesRe: E-money Shows Off His Office, E-Beggars Beg Him For Money by Billyanger(m): 2:10am On Oct 19, 2019
kenzysmith:
Vanity upon vanity, This guy was not born with a silver spoon, what is the main source of his wealth sir you need to explain to us.
Why are you poor? Shouldn't that bother you more?
Science/TechnologyRe: Ekhator Lucky Creates 'Generator' And 'Blender' From Plastic Scraps by Billyanger(m): 1:16am On Oct 17, 2019
If na one rich man pikin, he go see endorsment immediately....i fear for talented average nigerian kids, nobody cares about average youngsters in Naija unless you are a stripper on SM, or a fraudster.
CelebritiesRe: Lunettes Sold 1500 Glasses In 2 Hrs After Tacha Was Pronounced Ambassador by Billyanger(m): 1:07am On Oct 17, 2019
I wish I had known a long time ago that Immorality dey sell pass in Nigeria, na until i see the amount of people wey attend Naira Marley show my eye con clear. Now Tacha....
CrimeRe: EFCC Storms Osogbo Nightclubs, Leaves With About 45 Cars by Billyanger(m): 11:55am On Oct 14, 2019
OmoManU:
Most of those condemning EFCC and SARS are most times also criminals and Yahoo boys too...why am I even surprised, if we do a rough statistics for most young people in Nigeria today age 15 to 40 or 45, 7/10 are either directly into Yahoo Yahoo so why won't they be scared and condemn the authorities.
Damn! Man you have very small mind.
CrimeRe: Bodies Of Teenage Boys Pursued By FSARS Into Lagoon Recovered (Graphic Photos) by Billyanger(m): 1:57pm On Oct 13, 2019
Jumping into a lagoon to death is suicide, regardless of the reasons....also the soul that chased another man to his death will not leave this world un-tormented by satan himself.
CelebritiesRe: Naira Marley Blasts Those That Called Him An "Illiterate" (Video) by Billyanger(m): 5:15pm On Aug 30, 2019
remove "fvcking" from everything he said in the video and see whats left.
Car TalkRe: 25 Cool Cars At The 2019 Autofest In Lagos (photos) by Billyanger(m): 1:54pm On Aug 21, 2019
Hustle hard and pray. God no forget anybody.
BusinessRe: World Bank Blacklists Six Chinese Firms In Nigeria by Billyanger(m): 2:40pm On Aug 20, 2019
Chinese firms are only milking Africa resources, if you think they are helping the development, think deeper. they don't want our business in thier country.
SportsRe: Perumal: How I Fixed Nigeria’s 2010 World Cup Qualification (Pic) by Billyanger(m): 2:22pm On Aug 20, 2019
I'm not surprised, why do you think WWE has many fans all over the world? everything is script/acting.
TV/MoviesRe: Ike To Frodd: "Seyi's Bossy Bossy Attitude Is Too Much" by Billyanger(m): 1:14am On Aug 18, 2019
BadAdviser:
Everyone with complete brain cells know Seyi got a mental disorder wrapped up with a very big ego issues.

Just because he's the grandson of awolowo lol.
You're too big to share a drink with your fellow housemates, you dey form rich man yet na cotonou ur people send you go school.

Who noticed it's only Slaves from Tinubu region that's strongly backing seyi up even when it's obvious he has got a very dirty attitude.

These are the same people who collided with the fulanis and brought buhari on us just because of some false 2023 hopes that the fulani gave to them.
Now the same fulani is almost done wiping out their entire region and even their royal family is not exempted.

Imagine a region in the south*betraying the whole south to collaborate with the north who they know they are they are the major problem we are facing in this country.
These people are always on the wrong side supporting the wrong people every time.
What kind of people are these? I always ask myself this question!
But this is about BBN. well I'm not surprised, i realized animals can hide behind camera phones to say thier minds on SM too
CrimeRe: 30-Year-Old Head Teacher Rapes 6-Year-Old Schoolgirl In Abuja (Photo) by Billyanger(m): 10:06pm On Aug 15, 2019
Shit hole
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nigerians Spend N730 Billion On Sports Betting Annually by Billyanger(m): 11:29pm On Aug 12, 2019
Ladotrader:
See ..... reason things but human can't just wait see the money little by little and save up
Everyone want huge for just an hour..
From experience I dey tell u for reality...
For normal thing I go don b man and not a guy
Uno go know say you done loose millions, because you don't keep record of your losses, when you win 15k, you forget that you have lost 100 naira in 100 places before you win 15k. you go still share out of your 15k recovery. grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nigerians Spend N730 Billion On Sports Betting Annually by Billyanger(m): 11:19pm On Aug 12, 2019
OlawaleBammie:
Ahhhh, i giv it to u guys, i swear una b legends, am in my late twenties but could u bliv most of all dis tins av never heard of dem, ahh una bad o
be thankful you didn't know about it.... grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nigerians Spend N730 Billion On Sports Betting Annually by Billyanger(m): 11:17pm On Aug 12, 2019
Ladotrader:
If you never play you no go know ooooo
Fools don die chaiiii for this shit
If they chop your ball go clear wella
Cause if they dash some money today Omo you go pay multiple of that cash yoy collect
Guy no be advice ...no play
They chop money will the atm
All do I wake go there myself...but if the baby they play he go dey sweet u like make you kill the owner of the bet company as at that moment..
U no go fit cry as matured guy
Wetin man go.do except make he accept fate and move on
Hahahaha calculate how much you done loose and what you could have use the money for grin
CrimeRe: 14-Year-Old Boy Slumps On The Road In Jos After Taking Tramadol (Video) by Billyanger(m): 11:14pm On Aug 12, 2019
lot of dead people walking around cry thank God i quickly realised and break loose.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nigerians Spend N730 Billion On Sports Betting Annually by Billyanger(m): 11:01pm On Aug 12, 2019
Ladotrader:
Na computer program games
Na baby soccer look Na 2012 Konami ....they go they run and score and na 90+ they will overcome person wey dey win 3-0 down then turn to 4-3
legendary grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nigerians Spend N730 Billion On Sports Betting Annually by Billyanger(m): 11:00pm On Aug 12, 2019
Ikpeazukerosene:
Not only do I agree with you, let me give you a free tip.

Legally, if you win a bet, the betting company is not under any legal obligation to pay. In fact, the legal principle is that if they pay everyone that wins, they won't stay afloat.
DAMN! isn't that manipulation?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nigerians Spend N730 Billion On Sports Betting Annually by Billyanger(m): 10:58pm On Aug 12, 2019
i almost lost my life betting, i lost relationships with friends and family, i almost lost academics (i had to hustle to fund my university on my own), i lost heart sef. you no go know until your eyes open one day. grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nigerians Spend N730 Billion On Sports Betting Annually by Billyanger(m): 10:12pm On Aug 12, 2019
100 naira at hand is valueable than 100 million printed on paper. it's insane to be chasing illusions. you don't just loose money, you loose time and mental chasing nothin. Wise up!
NYSCRe: Wheelbarrow Pusher, Graduate In His NYSC Uniform - Photos by Billyanger(m): 10:31am On May 24, 2019
let's start by asking him, how much he makes from push wheel barrow, then how much it costs to finish in the cheapest university in Nigeria. people who school and hustle at the same time can relate how difficult it is... Nice one tho, but i dont buy this story abeg.
CrimeRe: Yahoo Boys Take Over Ekiti; Cast Spell On Women, Steal Destiny by Billyanger(m): 12:10am On May 15, 2019
this story is B.S. I've heard it a million time in different versions. "them brought twenty girls and they have all been used" BULSHIT.
CelebritiesRe: Akon- Wizkid, Davido, P-square Are Richer Than Most American Rappers. by Billyanger(m): 6:09am On May 09, 2019
you cannot compare the population of artistes in Yankee to Nigeria.
Yankee music industry is richer than Nigeria Music Industry, they can make a lot of money from just a mixtape, the broke ones Akon is talking about are the ones i dont know
CelebritiesRe: Teni Poses Like 'America's Next Top Model' (Photos & Video) by Billyanger(m): 12:43am On May 05, 2019
cant pass drug test, she's under influence...
SportsRe: David Alaba: I Was Asked To Pay Bribe Before Playing For Nigeria by Billyanger(m): 12:39am On May 05, 2019
But I thought Nigerians are only known for yahoo!? grin

CelebritiesRe: Queen Wokoma Defends Tonto Dikeh by Billyanger(m): 4:06pm On May 03, 2019
What concerns me with these...see people taking another person life personal. angry
CelebritiesRe: There's Humiliation In Traveling With A Nigerian Passport! - Falz Manager. by Billyanger(m): 10:35am On Apr 28, 2019
What should Afghanistans, Pakistans, Iraqis, Iranians do about terrorism? What should Bolivia,Peru,Mexico etc do about cocaine production and trafficking?.

Is there any way we can wash off the bad reputation the country done earn over many decades ago? Naija get work to do...if not battles to fight
RomanceRe: Man Wonders Why Slay Queens Go Through All This Packaging If Not For Men (photos by Billyanger(m): 1:17am On Apr 25, 2019
me i like it like that
CelebritiesRe: Zlatan Ibile Gifts The ‘ninu Aye’ Young Sensation 1.5 Million Naira - Pictures by Billyanger(m): 1:06am On Apr 25, 2019
Now we'll have more children encouraged to shout
kapaichumarimaricupaco

For reals....or whats the point of making it public?
PoliticsRe: Policemen Chasing Yahoo Boy In Akute Injured Passersby by Billyanger(m): 12:59am On Apr 25, 2019
Upon all we still need thier services in the country, they only need to be disciplined and Sars should check the men they recuit mentally. Some of them are just angry for no reason and dont appreciate life at at all.
PoliticsRe: A Young Boy Prostrating For President Buhari In Lagos (Photo) by Billyanger(m): 12:47am On Apr 25, 2019
Yorubas go respect you physically and think otherwise about you in thier hearts. Thats why they say "Idobale oun shey iwa" in other words....postrating no mean say you dey really respectful.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 14 pages)