Stats: 3,330,513 members, 8,445,798 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 03:16 PM

Bitchcrafts's Posts

Nairaland ForumBitchcrafts's ProfileBitchcrafts's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 (of 87 pages)

RomanceRe: What's on your mind by bitchcrafts:
I can't believe its finally over, All the dra!ma, appeals and repeat!! Will miss em!! grin
FashionRe: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by bitchcrafts: 4:21pm On Jun 25, 2016
NinjaX:
No.
lol. Guess yo apprehensive of betrayal? Its good! ... Go well.
FashionRe: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by bitchcrafts: 4:17pm On Jun 25, 2016
KingCobra234:
Butch craft, your moniker is just 3 weeks old yet you voted for Lanicky.

Bow your head in shame.
Just sulk it up dude if that honesty was brutal.

I mean, it's honestly futile if u don't utilize
what u do for good
at least once in a while ...So, let the mods do their job! There will always be invalid votes at the end of the day tongue
FashionRe: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by bitchcrafts: 3:56pm On Jun 25, 2016
Monalisa185:
That's a sign of frustration... Buh it's too early mehnnn, it's just 3 pmgrin..

Let's go and hunt jorcheesy
LoL . Somebody just have to tell him to calm down and stop living by the dictates of the voices inside of his head... Na so craze dey start ykno...

**Yeah, let's go hunting** wink
FashionRe: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by bitchcrafts: 3:48pm On Jun 25, 2016
KingCobra234:
Void vote!

This moniker voted twice already as ImDharay and Dharay88 ! And now as FuhckYhu

Three votes from one person. Everyone in the Romance Section knows he's Dharay99 who types in red and to the right.

Dominique, Dygeasy, Wristbangle, take note. This is unfair to other contestants.
Nawa oh, Na u dey know everything! U be oracle? cheesy
FashionRe: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by bitchcrafts: 3:39pm On Jun 25, 2016
obiorathesubtle:
Believe me.. You're not alone.. I can't count how many times I've been banned unfairly..

But this is a fight to the finish.. You did very good, and I'm very sorry I didn't ask after you.. I've been serving my own ban..

Please.. It's mimzy or no-one! No vex abeg!
Boss, this one wey you bring so, scary oh... Chai! do or die kwa?
FashionRe: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by bitchcrafts: 3:29pm On Jun 25, 2016
NinjaX:
The 'Knights' is an infamous group comprising boys and girls with questionable characters, whose sole aim, that is the very reason for its existence, is to troll and blackmail Nairalanders, and to join forces together in turbulent times.

Their leader being the 35-year-old lezzlie, his lapdog, postman postWAnk, his Slavequeen, firsteva, the 26-year-old sonofmark who is the gang's hitman and mole, that is responsible for peaking into the enemies weakness and defences... And other members...
Nicely packaged Fabergé-like virtuousness! No one could have narrated the whole ordeal more succinctly. grin I like u, will u be my friend?
FashionRe: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by bitchcrafts: 3:06pm On Jun 25, 2016
I just hope the mods would not fall for alternate this alternate that fallacies being promulgated by adversaries unless the one being charged identifies with it . They're cold war antics Dominique and dygeasy IMO.
FashionRe: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by bitchcrafts: 2:41pm On Jun 25, 2016
MissMonalisa:
I'm sure they are aware that the website goes offline every now and then, so they will look well..

Oya let's leave this placecheesy
issokay , issorait grin
FashionRe: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by bitchcrafts: 2:33pm On Jun 25, 2016
MissMonalisa:
Check the time interval, must have been network...huh
of course, but mods wey go count vote no go look that one , would they? make we no put fire for bamboo roof sleep oh grin
FashionRe: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by bitchcrafts: 2:30pm On Jun 25, 2016
JoeBlocks:
"Opinions are like buttholes, everybody has one".
Come out clear and vivid, like the eagle. Or is it that yo butthole stinks? cheesy
FashionRe: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by bitchcrafts: 2:23pm On Jun 25, 2016
cupidhero:
I vote Lanicky

CC: NLjega
una vote twice with this same moniker bruh, delete one before dem throw everything for thrash can oh grin
FashionRe: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by bitchcrafts: 2:17pm On Jun 25, 2016
it's like Lanicky is proving a point here with that Deshauna Barber's skin tone. mehh! ppl don dey appreciate what's purely African for sure for sure. I'm happy we are setting our own criteria. Not wetin some manipulative slave masters opined !grin
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by bitchcrafts: 11:08am On Jun 25, 2016
Errmm... queencalipso! The MissNL voting session don start oh. Don't miss out!
FashionRe: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by bitchcrafts: 11:05am On Jun 25, 2016
Na Lanicky oh grin
cc Nljega.
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland2016 All The Remaining Contestants Are More Beautiful Than Lanicky by bitchcrafts: 5:06pm On Jun 23, 2016
Angelofdarkness:
Jealously housing? What type of English is that? Please stop disgracing Lanicky with such English...
Disgracing Lanicky u say? Oh please, stop thinking with yo head in yo ass!! Anyway, refurbished English or not, Hate kills. See me in camera for concoctions that melt hate, That's my specialty wink
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland2016 All The Remaining Contestants Are More Beautiful Than Lanicky by bitchcrafts: 2:56pm On Jun 23, 2016
Angelofdarkness:
grin and this thread must have been making you restless that you had to make a comment like the wailers grin
wailer? I'm forever Bob Marley's loyalist. Incomparably better than u hater. U need surgery of the heart to free u from all the hate and bitterness it is so jealously housing. Call me doctor.
RomanceRe: I Would Love To Contest For Mr Nairaland (pics) by bitchcrafts: 2:33pm On Jun 23, 2016
ernesty20:
if e pain u go and die
Guy, u beta remove yr head from yr ass, ass no be hat nah grin
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland2016 All The Remaining Contestants Are More Beautiful Than Lanicky by bitchcrafts: 2:31pm On Jun 23, 2016
Angelofdarkness:
you are right you don't have time for me that's why you just replied me... Is that how someone that has no time for the other behaves undecided
You no dey tire? Lanicky must have been giving you sleepless nights before James Dean’s car did a jack knife oh grin. No be so?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 (of 87 pages)