Stats: 3,327,301 members, 8,430,271 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 08:43 AM

Blacksta's Posts

Nairaland ForumBlacksta's ProfileBlacksta's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 (of 334 pages)

PoliticsRe: Help! I Live In A Dsyfunctional Country by blacksta(m): 12:04am On Dec 19, 2008
You never see anything se na 2 months - i hope they treble am to 6months. I know u r still comfortable in your darkness. If really want change you will get up your fat and comfortable ass and fight for change
PoliticsRe: Dora Nkem Akunyili (OFR) As The New Information Minister by blacksta(m): 11:39pm On Dec 18, 2008
I repeat - NIGERIA IS fu k e d up - no doubt about. TEchn0 rats my asss. it high time the youths rise up against this madness or u will be telling your grand children how your inactivity made matters worse
PoliticsRe: Ibb , Family And Loot - These People No Go Die Well by blacksta(op): 9:08pm On Dec 16, 2008
@muza

I thought u supported the northern elite.
PoliticsRe: Gani Fawehinmi Rejects National Honour (OFR) by blacksta(m): 8:36pm On Dec 16, 2008
I pray in the Name of Jesus that Gani will recover from this lung cancer and will live to see a better Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Throw A Shoe by blacksta(m): 8:18pm On Dec 16, 2008
Throw a shoe at EarthMama for starting this thread
PoliticsRe: Which Nigerian Leader Would You Like To Throw Your Shoes At ? by blacksta(m): 7:51pm On Dec 16, 2008
I would like to throw my timbaland boots at yar adua and hope it shakes him out of inactivity and do something right for the country
PoliticsRe: Ibb , Family And Loot - These People No Go Die Well by blacksta(op): 10:56pm On Dec 15, 2008
I am utterly disappointed @ muza and plc group. We have a serious issue on ground and you guys are insulting your gentle parents here. Some times i wonder can we really have unity among ourselves and fight all these corrupt leaders head on. This is a totaly disgrace full act among yourself i would ask that apologies be exchanged immediately. We need not to be distracted.
PoliticsRe: Bernard Madoff’s Case - What Lesson For Nigerians ? by blacksta(m): 7:57pm On Dec 15, 2008
@poster

I am highly disappointed at you ,your comment which clearly confirms the state of your thinking and it is clearly rotten , it seems you condone corruption.  Corruption should fought whether in Nigeria  or overseas.  Please enlighten us how you propose to manage this decay.
PoliticsRe: Ibb , Family And Loot - These People No Go Die Well by blacksta(op): 7:52pm On Dec 15, 2008
kokorunna:
Pictures like this should be posted to CNN, life of our corrupt leaders.
Please advice on how i can reach CNN

thanks
Foreign AffairsRe: An Iraqi Throws A Shoe At President Bush by blacksta(m): 12:08am On Dec 15, 2008
shotster50:
Well said Superpap,

If it was that obvious that Bush was a waste of 'presidential time', why did the american electorate elect him twice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
No other credible candidate was available - al gore or kerry? no more to say
Foreign AffairsRe: An Iraqi Throws A Shoe At President Bush by blacksta(m): 11:12pm On Dec 14, 2008
This man has become a ridicule to the world. what a shame
PoliticsRe: Ibb , Family And Loot - These People No Go Die Well by blacksta(op): 10:02pm On Dec 14, 2008
lucabrasi:
who said the girl is not happy?go and see her in central london club like former browns tiger tiger e.t.c v.i.p section popping crystal, one of the cars i v seen the girl drive is a red covertible lamboghini,their house is not far from mayfair
Next time u see am - make u hala at me - make we go teach am lesson and tell am this place na UK and not Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Ibb , Family And Loot - These People No Go Die Well by blacksta(op): 9:25pm On Dec 14, 2008
Happy Holiday
PoliticsRe: Ibb , Family And Loot - These People No Go Die Well by blacksta(op): 8:27pm On Dec 14, 2008
Big B1:
Nigerians in general are responsible for the downfall of this nation. And till we all wake up to realize this fact, nothing will change.
Again, shame on you blackmonkey for not thinking before posting this rubbish.
If you want to bash IBB, then go ahead and do so, but do not come here posting pictures and making up stories. I wonder how long it would take you to post the pictures of the rest, including the picture of your village. ButtHead!
This cleary confirm you are definately mis guided by your mis fortunes. May be you need to go down with IBB as wel. I refuse to be drawn into any personal beef with you. The conclusion is IBB is a crook and needs to account for his crime against humanity. It is impossible to go unpunished. God forbid
PoliticsRe: Ibb , Family And Loot - These People No Go Die Well by blacksta(op): 7:36pm On Dec 14, 2008
Big B1:
I'm not defending IBB, I've only asked the poster to be more sensible with his baseless information. Stupid information creates stupidity. If you have something against IBB, go ahead like a man and attack him fairly.
But for you to come here posting pictures of former president's family traveling on a private jet is ridiculous. Any reasonable person would know that once you become a president, it changes your family's life forever.
FYI: These folks prefer to travel like normal people, but the reality of life doesn't permit such wish.

In United States, former presidents do not only travel on a private jet if they wish, the CEOs and their families also do the same on a regular. It is normal and absolutely not a big deal.

Yes, Tony Blair while in office traveled on British Airway, this was by choice, he did not have to do so. And please keep in mind that UK isn't Nigeria.

I wouldn't allow my family on a Bellview Airline, and I'm not a former president.
Do not let us follow with our eyes closed, let us think a little deeper before joining the crusade of foolishness.

Again, I'm not here to paint IBB as a saint or a devil, I do not have the position to judge others. But for those of us (the perfect human beings among us) that have this position, please make use of common sense appropriately during the process of judging others.
Your comments saddens me as it only exposes your general thought life and possible wellbeing.  I am sure Nigerians don't care if this man travel by jet or by cow.  The fact of the matter is that this man has stolen public money meant to benefit the people of Nigeria

Ibb and family are solely responsible for the death of million of Nigerians.
Ibb and family are solely responsible for the mass poverty of Nigerians
This man solely institutionalised Corruption.

This man and his cronies diverted funds ment for the general welfare of our beloved people and he has the aduacity to stroll in monaco like nothing happened.

Shame on you IBB shame on you BIG B1.  One thing  i am convinced about  is Judgement and punishment will duly be served in this lifetime.  Watch this space.
PoliticsRe: Ibb , Family And Loot - These People No Go Die Well by blacksta(op): 11:29pm On Dec 13, 2008
auwal87:
@ poster

Who permits you to share this pictures?

Were you not warned before recieving the pictures?
Who be u, are u an IBB ASS LICKER.
PoliticsRe: Ibb , Family And Loot - These People No Go Die Well by blacksta(op): 11:26pm On Dec 13, 2008
May be we should  fund a team of vigilante or mercenaries ( them plenty for Iraq ex military now gun for hire)  that will track down and murder this people or leaders involved in looting.
PoliticsRe: Ibb , Family And Loot - These People No Go Die Well by blacksta(op): 10:15pm On Dec 13, 2008
What baffles me is the fact even if the father and mother don't have conscience the children should have some dignity.  what a shame we breed a generation of non conscience crooks.  I pray to God and hope the circle of madness ends.
PoliticsRe: Ibb , Family And Loot - These People No Go Die Well by blacksta(op): 3:04pm On Dec 13, 2008
and more

Wondering Where Babangida hid his stolen billions, he in Monaco, where his former first Lady and creator of poverty inducing Western world-award winning phony "Better Life".

PoliticsRe: Ibb , Family And Loot - These People No Go Die Well by blacksta(op): 3:02pm On Dec 13, 2008
more pics

Aminu here in the lap of Looted Luxury inside the private jet that took them to Monaco on a Holiday junket.

Wife of former Nigerian Dictator, Maryam Babangida and the Creator of hunger provoking ultra corrupt, "Better Life for Women" enjoys a walk in Monaco

PoliticsIbb , Family And Loot - These People No Go Die Well by blacksta(op): 2:59pm On Dec 13, 2008
Hope you guys will shed tear for our NATION-  Can somebody please tell me the salary of a president in Nigeria.  God have mercy

Growing Up in absolute stolen wealth, the son of Nigeria's former corrupt dictator, Ibrahim Babangida, Here, Aminu is walking into the family jet in Monaco.

Halimat Babangida Inside Papa's Loot jet, flying High in luxury from the sweat of 150 Million impoverised Nigerians.

The Most corrupt retired Nigerian Army General, Former Dictator with Mama Loot, Maryam and Daughter-In-Loot-Training, Halima in Monaco

This is Papa IBB's section of the Loot jet-Looting, Smiling and Swimming in Luxury.

PoliticsRe: Police Spend N102m On Dogs, N16m To Feed Horses by blacksta(m): 9:47pm On Nov 23, 2008
Another chop and you chop fiesta.  102million on dogs , can you please tell me are the dogs german sherperds, altsatians or just your everyday bingo
PoliticsRe: The Coming Lagos Tsunami by blacksta(m): 9:24pm On Nov 22, 2008
foolish talk
PoliticsRe: If Usa Was Nigeria, Today's Papers Headlines Would Read Something Like These- by blacksta(m): 11:50pm On Nov 08, 2008
" God has ordained me for this presido Post - Mccain"
" I will die for the people of OHio Mccain"
" You are to old to rule Obama"
" Only God can remove me - Mccain "
" See you in Court - Mccain"
PoliticsRe: Bankole Stopped From Breaching Airport Protocol by blacksta(m): 11:43pm On Nov 08, 2008
DeepZone:
It's a security risk my friend. He is the #4th Nigerian and honor should be given to whom it's due. Will you say the same if it was Yaradua or Fashola?
Yes i understand that this people are top IDIOTS, what the hell are they doing driving on airport tarmac or runway area.
PoliticsRe: Bankole Stopped From Breaching Airport Protocol by blacksta(m): 11:23am On Nov 08, 2008
df2006:
what the ffff is that deepshit talking, who the hell is the speaker compared to the lives of people using the air port, you are not allowed to use the air side without training, that is an international airport, for heaven sake, is this BANK ole not a learned person, oh! now he is above the law, sitting in his jeep, a whole international airport flooded, he should hide his head between his legs, for trying that, speaker my ass, michrophone shit!!
i would not take DEEPZONE OR DEEP SHIT comment literally , he or she is only pulling our leg. I am sure he knows best. I would like to see the expression on his face when he is onbaord a plane that is about to land and Bankole's ass and entourage are on parked or driving on the runway
PoliticsRe: Bankole Stopped From Breaching Airport Protocol by blacksta(m): 11:18am On Nov 08, 2008
This guy is really stupid and dumb - i hope he read this, how can you drive across an airport tarmac.  not only are  you endangering other peoples life , your own life is also at risk.  Things like this will never happen in developed countries.  what if a plane needs to do an emergency landing?  If he wants to commit sucide let him jump off the house of senate building
PoliticsRe: Foreigners Now Rob Freely On Nigerian Highways by blacksta(m): 9:35pm On Nov 05, 2008
PepERSprAY:
A lot of Nigerians use their personal computers as arms to rob people in UK.

Correction: I meant UK and Italy.
Foolish talk. You dey talk like you no get common sense. Are you present when this "lot of nigerians " are using computers to rob. Please think before you talk. Your statement almost equates that 80 % of Nigerians are crooks

Thunder fire your mouth
PoliticsRe: Obama: Indian Sand Artist Congratulates Him by blacksta(m): 9:16pm On Nov 05, 2008
me i Love indian girls
PoliticsRe: INEC Charman Faults US Electoral System by blacksta(m): 6:02pm On Nov 05, 2008
The man don dey craze- Flawless election compare to the rubbish we have back home.
Jokes EtcRe: Nike Air Jordan Shoes by blacksta(m): 5:32pm On Nov 04, 2008
actually, very funny

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 (of 334 pages)