Stats: 3,325,084 members, 8,420,240 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 02:23 PM

Blacktruth's Posts

Nairaland ForumBlacktruth's ProfileBlacktruth's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)

PoliticsRe: Public Complaints Commission sues staff over industrial action by Blacktruth: 12:29pm On Mar 04, 2024
Na play una dey
EducationRe: We will shut down Universities nationwide in 7 days - SSANU, NASU by Blacktruth: 12:26pm On Mar 04, 2024
I said it , dis country is in serious mess , if u sleep and wake up , u wont meet the country the way u left it last night.
PoliticsRe: Ramadan: Emir Of Kano Seeks Reduction Of Food Prices by Blacktruth: 12:20pm On Mar 04, 2024
Isiorite, d shegey don dey reach everywhere

Dem go fill it
CrimeRe: Spanish Blogger On India Motorcycle Tour Gang-raped by Blacktruth: 11:26am On Mar 04, 2024
Beverlyjean:
Nigerian men are better , stop saying nonsense.... if a man broke ur heart and its made u to display psychotic tendencies , then it's ur problem... we women break men's heart too.... u are not a baby... move on
I dey owe u data
CrimeRe: Kaduna Residents Block Company Truck, Loot Food Items (Video) by Blacktruth: 11:09am On Mar 04, 2024
Hunger is real and does not know tribe , religion or political parties.
PoliticsRe: NLC Protests: Why Nigeria's Economy Is In Such A Mess - BBC News by Blacktruth: 3:29pm On Feb 27, 2024
BBC and lies are practically twins , they are full of deceit , they are also part of the problem, they should tell dia pay masters to also stop sucking us dry .
PoliticsRe: PDP To APC: Where Is Buhari’s Rice Pyramid, You Owe Nigerians Explanation by Blacktruth: 11:01am On Feb 27, 2024
Didijiji:
Ask NLpolicewoman aka Manna.bbqgrills( vulture meat harvester). This mu**mu say Buhari Dey wash Nigeria

Or ask Yarimo

People are shameless and heartless
Exactly, the werey nor let person hear word during dat period, where is she sef , she is no longer active like b4 on naira land again ,abi hunger don hide am 🤣😅😆😁😂
PoliticsRe: Traders Pay ₦500 Prayer Levy At Ayangburen Market - Sabo Ikorodu, Lagos (Photo) by Blacktruth: 10:47am On Feb 27, 2024
Dis is seriously bad
Music/RadioRe: Universal Music Group Acquires Majority Stake In Mavins Records by Blacktruth: 8:44pm On Feb 26, 2024
Artscollection:
Those people eh, if you want to be worldwide, you must give them the piece of d cake,they have been checking on don j 4 a long time n my guy cant fight them in this dirty WORLD
Dats why he left it for dem jeje , at a reasonable price,those guyz are evil
CrimeRe: Police Discover 350 AK-47 In A Poultry Farm In Niger State by Blacktruth: 7:53pm On Feb 26, 2024
E be like say dis people get one particular war wey dem dey prepare for , anor understand, first of all they started with d stoppage of distribution of food to other states, den diz dayz d kind ammunitions dey are been seen with eeeeen , hmmmmm , na wa oOoo
Music/RadioRe: Universal Music Group Acquires Majority Stake In Mavins Records by Blacktruth: 7:47pm On Feb 26, 2024
phr0nesis:
UMG has a roaster of the biggest artists in the word. Investing in Nigerian music is big addition to them
After buying it , they will turn it into something else , if u dont sell ur soul , dey are not ready to do business with you .
PoliticsRe: Portable Is A Dirty Boy From Sango - Laide Bakare (video) by Blacktruth: 7:42pm On Feb 26, 2024
Melagros:
COMRADES, their headache, their papa
My fellow comrade, u dey para oOoo choi
EducationRe: ASUU To Tinubu: "We Have Been On The Same Salary Since 2009" by Blacktruth: 7:29pm On Feb 26, 2024
Now ASUU want to squiz baba's bloikois , chaii , dis man never see anything , u know u cant handle the heat and u were shouting emilokan , even all ur supporters sef gan , dem don disown u , what a failure .

Dem go feel it .
PoliticsRe: US Officials Pay Working Visit To Governor Alex Otti In Abia (Pictures) by Blacktruth: 8:56pm On Feb 22, 2024
Be very careful of this people
PoliticsRe: 13 Reasons Nigeria Must Not Support Invasion Of Niger Republic - Shehu Sani by Blacktruth: 10:16pm On Feb 21, 2024
shepherd316:
Ogbeni how market, how has this present government change your life, una no see anything yet, tribalism can only prevail in a country of barbarians. Shey una don get sense now abi make we wait for 8 years. How will you tell you unborn great grand children that you're part of the people who helped Jagaban to destroy their future
Just see your life outside mumu , after how many months abi i resemble who dey support apc for ur eyes , abi ur sense don run live , see dis kolo , u just come from no where dey type trash, abi dem don use ur brain cook soup , shey u nor read comment before u reply , abi na Volkswagen power ur brain lol
HealthRe: Lagos Residents Groan As Cost Of Condoms Increases By 200% by Blacktruth: 2:42pm On Feb 12, 2024
Diseases go surplus eeen , chaiii first time in d history of condom😂🤣😅😆
PoliticsRe: Offer Tinubu Ideas To Run Economy, Governance - Felix Morka To Atiku, Obi by Blacktruth: 2:02pm On Feb 07, 2024
Arobaga:
Na now e clear for una eyes say Tinubu brain is dead

On behalf of Peter Obi and all Obidients we say HELL NO to this plead by APC

If APC want us to beg Peter Obi for his wisdom then all APC miscreants on Nairaland should kneel down raise their two hands up and make a 30mins video begging us to forgive them

Anything aside that then Tinubu should rule till 2098 make suffer kill una
😂😀😃😄🤣😅 i laff sotay water comot for ma eyez , u nor well aswear
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Food Cheapest In West Africa, Say Governors by Blacktruth: 9:49am On Feb 06, 2024
Arobaga:
Wait oo so these people are not even pitying us or having some kind of empathy for all the hell they’ve put us through

They’re still standing their ground say they’re on the right track

Now this is where I’ve always wanted this country to divide so that every youth will match their leaders face to face

Because we can’t achieve anything via protest having so many backstabbers in one country
Na thunder wey wear boxers go fire dem aswear
SportsRe: Cameroon Prophet Elijah Abiri Prophesied That Cameroon Will Defeat Nigeria 3:1 by Blacktruth: 1:05pm On Jan 30, 2024
FalseProphet1:
When I was an upcoming prophet, I used to be like him. Today, I see my visions directly from the force. And I am far better. My congregation has tripled.

This I have seen.
Ur name fit u well well
CrimeRe: Undergraduate Slaughtered Girlfriend For Seizing His Phone In Ogun by Blacktruth: 12:57pm On Jan 30, 2024
Hmmmmmmmmmm , na wa oOooo , may her soul rest in peace, am speechless.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Is Playing Fiddle While Nigeria Is Drowning - Atiku by Blacktruth: 12:55pm On Jan 30, 2024
Where already know he just want to answer the name president,he has nothing to offer.
RomanceRe: If You Cannot Marry 4wives, I Cannot Marry You - Lady Says (video) by Blacktruth: 10:13am On Jan 30, 2024
Food don ready oOooo oya , werey .
HealthRe: Francis Dooga, Retired Soldier Commits Suicide Over Hardship In Benue (Graphic) by Blacktruth: 10:05am On Jan 30, 2024
Seunpapa65:
So sad
APC campaign directors on nairaland we are still waiting for the change you promised ooo abeg make una keep to una word ooo
Na play u dey play , u go wait till eternity if u think say u go see shishi , shame nor even catch you to vomit dis rubish.
Foreign AffairsRe: UK ‘Loans’ Stolen Gold Artefact To Ghana After 150 Years by Blacktruth: 11:08am On Jan 28, 2024
Something they stole , they now want to loan it to the original owners, wonderful thieves .
CrimeRe: Kano Hisbah Arrests 52 Tricycle Riders For ‘Immoral Haircuts’ by Blacktruth: 11:06am On Jan 28, 2024
Dis ones don crase , dia people here in d south are drunkards angry
PoliticsRe: Keyamo Unveils N1 Billion Export Processing Center At Lagos Airport by Blacktruth: 10:50am On Jan 28, 2024
Nice idear , dats if they dont steal the money meant for the project .
SportsRe: Every Country Wants A Player Like Him - Asamoah Gyan Hails Osimhen by Blacktruth: 10:48am On Jan 28, 2024
Very very true
SportsRe: AFCON: "Let's Kick Out The Negativity, end the Killings" - Musa Preaches Unity by Blacktruth: 10:18am On Jan 28, 2024
EreluRoz:
Mtcheww coming from someone that betrayed the wife of his youth to marry a second wife.

The funny thing about this Musa is he's still begging Jamila his first wife till today, I don't even understand why you'll claim to love someone but end up doing what breaks them. 😭. Jamila has constantly refused his apologies but still he won't back down.
Weitin you kon gain now as u carry the matter for head like galah deh hawk?
PoliticsRe: Corrupt Governance Responsible For Insecurity, Banditry In North - Shettima by Blacktruth: 10:09am On Jan 28, 2024
And u are one of dem
PoliticsRe: Enugu Govt Bans Scavengers, Cart Pushers, Commences Enforcement by Blacktruth: 9:48am On Jan 28, 2024
Good one but he should improve the state waste management.
PoliticsRe: Those Opposing Relocation Of CBN, FAAN Depts Are Mischief-Makers – Shettima by Blacktruth: 9:41am On Jan 28, 2024
BloomingDale:
Ask your papafoolish.
I don see am say dem don use ur brain cook soup , abi nor be u wey i know as u nor kuku get papa
CrimeRe: Navy Arrests Retired Soldier With 400kg Hemp In Kogi by Blacktruth: 9:37am On Jan 28, 2024
metaluterus:
As a dealer you should know also.

Thats like 8 bags of 50kg RICE

Madam calculator u sharp for bad thing grin
I come in peace

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)