Blakky97's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Blakky97's Profile › Blakky97's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 37 pages)
spillyboy14: Cigar and bunsfuny |
This write-up is fowl scratch! To whoever wants to read it, I say: happy goat-time |
Redoil: though the soldier was not driving on the brt lane none the less come to badagry express way and see the wickedness and reclessnes of the brt drivers you will wonder whether they are mad people.I agree with you! Brt drivers are very reckless. One of the hit a white man in lekki. The man didn't fight the driver. He just kept driving after the bus untill he saw police. Then he parked at the front causing a huge traffic and calling for justice |
cococandy: Funny.Its like you have experience in the matter oh! Tell us more, how did you get entangled with him |
Yay! Or sorry! E no concern me rather |
abdulkayus: They do force them to eat in their presence.The person has not broken his fast voluntarily. He will continue after the meal- its a certain circumstance he cannot avoid. Inallaha Alimu bi zatirsudur |
I'm not married yet married |
I served in Ogun state. When I was posted to a school, I felt I had to do a little brush-up on my O'level. I attended UPSS in Benin city ( those who know the school will know what I'm talking about) so I had the impression that teaching senior secondary school students will be a challenge to any corp member. So I held fast to my most comfortable zone- maths and fmaths. No physics! No chemistry! Mehn! When I started teaching! Omg! The best students in the class (ss2 and 3) would not pass the jss2 promotioÈ n exams in upss. Ss2 students could not solve addition of fractions! But my pride is in the fact that by the time I was leaving, I had transformed the lives of 60 percent of my students. I started from arithmetic till we got to a stage where 50-60 percent of the students could solve quadratic equations by cmpleting the square method, draw inequality graphs, they answered questions I lifted from engineering maths on logarithms. Each time I came to class- I was filled with the joy of seeing my students- my projects! I organized free lectures for them, motivated them with gifts. When I was going, the school gave me a micro wave oven. But that means nothing to me compared to the 2 ghana must go bags that was filled with wrapped glass cups, spoons, and plates the students gave me. Even their maths teacher became jealous. The students still call me on phone till today. Even their cult students bowed their heads to greet me whenever they saw me passing. NYSC made the most fulfilling year in my entire life. That was when I realised another source of happiness. That is to make a positive change in peoples lives- it worths more than gold and silver. If I ever get a chance, I'll do it again! |
Ex-boys of NMS, tell them what that bastard did to you so he gets fixed this moment |
MissMeiya: Eh henh. Who is that boy's fada? *wiggles eyebrows*I dunno oh! Do you have an idea? |
Mishydoo: Tell me more abt urr neighbour's daughterNo! Oh well yes actually! She made me hot tea, ran to the chemist to but the drugs, checked on me every now and then, you know? She showed love even though I was a stranger to the yoruba land. I really appreciate her. Even her SON |
I don't watch ball. Sorry! Infact I'm hating NL because of too much ball |
Unfortunately it does! I lived in Benin city all along before I was posted to a village-like place in Ogun state, Ago iwoye. I found a lot of difference, the tall boys and girls would greet you any time they see you, they all address you as sir, brother, master, etc- yorubas have respect! And I love the people so much that I wanted to buy a land there. Now I got a job in lagos- I took a house there. Ajah area. Everything is a lot different. Not even the smallest female child would greet you, no body helps a dying man, nobody cares about your car, flatscreen, inverter, and all that would jave invited a crowd to your house in ogun state. I fell seriously ill one day, GTB atm was not working, I was shakking inside a danfo that was trapped in a hopeless traffic. I didn't have cash to buy drugs. That was when I knew that I would rather build my home in a place like Ibadan than a modern place like lagos. No help of any sort. The best any one could do was to describe a hospital for me. No cash, they hardly even believed me. The bus driver was harsh when it was time to comeout of his car. My neighbours don't interract. They are so cold. I thought to my self- if I died tonight, no onw would even know! When I was I sick in ogun state, my neighbours daughter nursed me. She made my meals and ran errands for me. What happened to the hearts of men that live in the city? Oh! Damn the city! |
Anytime I hear Dowen college, I remember the day I fooled my self before. Some white chicks. The house opposite the sch is my clients house. But he has a strange gate man that never hears when someone is knocking. I always suffer before getting into the compound This day- dowen college had their graduation party and some white chicks parked their car just front of the deaf man gate. When I came down from the car, as if I was already expecting his usual deafness, I was very angry even before comming out of the car, so I held a big plier and immediately started banging the gate. As I was hitting it, I was talking to my self and cursing the guy, cos even if you call his number he won't pick. Just then I looked back and saw a white family with tall slim chicks all looking bewildered. That was when it dawned on me that I was acting like a monkey. They startd laughing. I didn't know how to explain to them that the bell is not working and the gateman never hears. I just turned back and strolled away |
Why should I eat with cutlery? Am I a cultist? |
safarigirl: Dangote is on twitter @Alikodangote, aggrieved workers can take their fight there...there are many activists on twitterI pray say he reply oh |
ogologodimkpa: The earlier Nigerian graduates acquires a trade and become self reliant, the better for them.Its not as straight forward as it appears. While you are acquiring the skills, your moral will be too low |
No join bad boys oh! Stay hostel, no go ekosodin for year 1, |
martha: Something similar happened at Ikoyi. A rottweiler ate d left leg of d owner's son cos it was hungry.... D lil'boy was flew to India for surgery and his leg ended up being amputated... D man shot d dog with his own gun...A dog was also reported to have eaten the manhood (or is it babyhood) of a new born baby. The baby had just been circumcised, and his mom left him in the sitting room for breeze to cool up his stuff, The dog percived the ointment that was smeared on the surface of the babyhood, It thought it was sweet good food, GBAM! Lil boy turned a eunuch before he could even learn to say 'mommy' Too bad, destiny changed and imposed the occupation of a reverend father on him |
Dyt: MtchewwwwwwwwwwI guess that is a direct response to the farting part. You have a right to bomb whenever you like right? Easy girl! Pity us |
PAGAN 9JA:Fear God! And DO NOT die except you have believed! Whoever dies in a state of disbelieve will find no helper nor friend against God The chastisement from God is most severe! You have your life now, think properly, and act with wisdom. seek forgiveness, HE is often-forgiving, Most mercifull |
All those boys will later have spiritual problems |
BATCH A, 2013 passing out feb 2014, How far guys? Una don get plan? Abi na to go papa house first? Me I don pray say I want move from my ppa to my own house oh! How we wan do am nw? Any bizness dey ground? Hallar me abeg- 30ef4ca2 |
Abbeylincson: No one can do that to my wife.I will file a case immediately against the firm for murder of my baby and attempt murder of my wife.I will make sure the firm paid for what they did especially their manager.Anger can cause anything.Baba no be only the money he go pay oh! After he don pay I go still treat hin matter with rugged street kings. Na weeensh? For my own caban again? |
Question; if I an intimidated by a soldier, and my right violated, what should I do? |
born_to_be_gr8t: Seriously i won't advice any guy to marry a girl without first sampling her for the following reasonsYou make men scared of getting married |
nneh1: As long as there are kids there I always fast forward.Do girls watch sex scenes at all? I'm suprised! I believe all women are too holy for such things |
In
After POP, did you go home or you took your own apartment? If you had a buissness that wasn't dependent on location, where would you prefer to stay between lagos and Ibadan? |
Read Osama Bin Laden's letter to America I really love him. |
08065222134 I need a serious single muslimah from any part of Nigeria, between 20 and 24. I am a corp member serving in Ogun state. |
Salam, I'm Hakeem, serving in Ogun state. I need a sister for a serious relationship. Please add me on- 30ef4ca2. Or on whassap. Massalam |