Family › Re: Does Any Parent Experience This With His Child? How Did You Treat It? by blaquebelle: 9:22pm On Dec 04, 2022 |
The hand making her hair is too tight. Maybe change the stylist. |
Crime › Re: Kiriku: Why I Bought Car For My Father – 8-Year-Old Skit Maker by blaquebelle: 9:18pm On Dec 04, 2022 |
Why i never see en skit before? |
Family › Re: Marriage Is Overrated. Do You Agree??? by blaquebelle: 12:53pm On Dec 04, 2022 |
Life itself is overrated. And everything we strive to achieve is just for temporary happiness, marriage included. |
Romance › Re: Very Hard To Meet Good Girl Nowadays by blaquebelle: 12:49pm On Dec 04, 2022 |
Go church. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu, Soyinka & Beko Ransom Kuti While In Exile-photo by blaquebelle: 12:52am On Dec 04, 2022 |
So Soyinka has always had this white bushy hair |
Politics › Re: The Amazing Transformation Of Oshodi In Pics by blaquebelle: 12:49am On Dec 04, 2022 |
One station is the whole of Oshodi? |
Politics › Re: Rufai Oseni Accused Of Threatening To Assassinate Reno Omokri (Leaked Audio) by blaquebelle: 12:23am On Dec 04, 2022 |
No useful context to draw up a conclusion. |
Family › Re: They Live In A Face Me I Face You Compound by blaquebelle: 10:51pm On Dec 03, 2022*. Modified: 2:43pm On Dec 04, 2022 |
Nazgul: If you carry out a thorough investigation on the OP's story, you'll see that the woman in question is most likely a house wife, who's fully dependant on the husband. And as the economic situation in the country gets worse, his budget for the home would keep depreciating and the wife would keep complaining, quarreling and abusing him, which in return would make him go violent on her.
When a woman isn't adding any economic value to the life of her husband and home, he'll treat her like trash. And she wouldn't be able to leave because she configured herself to be dependent on a man.
This is why I frown greatly at all these young girls who have decided to be lazy simply because they have a hole in-between their legs they believe can sustain.
If you don't learn how to make money legally as a young girl, no man would respect you in your marriage, cos you'll be a liability to him, and after 3-5 kids, you'll loose the beauty that attracted him to you and become a complete defecit in his eyes. Forget this your theory, the gospel singer Osinachi that was beaten to death, was she not the bread winner of her home? Some men are simply beasts because there is no excuse for abusing your fellow human, regardless of gender, not to talk of a spouse. Talk another one. |
Celebrities › Re: "Failed Rappers Always Have The Most To Say" - Ycee Lambasts Wizkid by blaquebelle: 9:22pm On Dec 03, 2022 |
Lol. People don't like to hear the truth sha. But wizzy no try. The rap industry is really down now but we have some good guys putting in work. My current best is Ladipoe  |
Politics › Re: Your Failure Responsible For Nationwide Hardship - Governors Hit Back At FG by blaquebelle: 7:45pm On Dec 03, 2022 |
God punish all of you join! |
Romance › Re: My Terrible Experience With SEX ENHANCER by blaquebelle: 7:38pm On Dec 03, 2022 |
Mtcheww |
Family › Re: 'I Couldn't Have Children Because My Parents Were Brother And Sister' by blaquebelle: 3:47pm On Dec 03, 2022 |
Story. You have no fault in it. And the genetic closeness never stopped Adam and Eve's kids from multiplying. |
Romance › Re: Round 3: Nigerian Family Pose Wins Picture Of The Year by blaquebelle: 3:45pm On Dec 03, 2022 |
omale88: people would never learn from sexualising children,can someone tell me who exposed that little girl to the role of a ring lady?what nonsense?!last week Balenciaga was on fire for posting pictures of children posing with teddy bears in sexual fetish captive wears now its a family exposing the skin of a girl child in a sexual way?stop sexualising children stop taking advantage of their innocence to portray your evil imaginations. On the contrary, you're the one making a negative interpretation with your evil imagination  |
Romance › Re: Nigeria; States With The Highest Gay Population By Google Index. by blaquebelle: 10:08am On Dec 03, 2022 |
Romance › Re: Nigeria; States With The Highest Gay Population By Google Index. by blaquebelle: 9:44pm On Dec 02, 2022 |
grandstar: A guy who I had known for about 20 years came out to me as gay. I never guessed.
He is not fond of Igbos but all his boyfriends have been Igbos except one who was Yoruba. He said Igbos have the most gays.
The primary reason I feel is due to the outspoken nature of Igbos. To engage in homosexual acts in a very homophobic community takes a lot of courage even if it is within gay circles silently. Igbos have such courage.
Others may prefer to go along with society and live as straight people all their lives. Also, there are those due to religious reasons refuse to submit to it knowing that God condemns it (Romans 1:26-27, 1 Cor 6:9-11). To those who out of fear of God refuse to submit to it, I admire your endurance. God will be your strength. It is not easy but it is possible.
To learn more about God's view regarding homosexuality, read the following articles below
https://www.jw.org/en/bible-teachings/teenagers/ask/is-homosexuality-wrong/
https://www.jw.org/en/library/magazines/g201012/explain-bibles-view-of-homosexuality/ This statistics based on porn search is not about courage. People can watch whatever porn they like as far as no-one has to know. |
Romance › Re: Nigeria; States With The Highest Gay Population By Google Index. by blaquebelle: 8:40pm On Dec 02, 2022 |
No way Abuja is not topping this list. |
Romance › Re: Is He Right To Break Up With His Babe Because Of Rotten Tomatoes? by blaquebelle: 9:05pm On Dec 01, 2022 |
Let me drop my two cents as a lady.
1. She probably wanted to eat something else in the first place. Maybe she wanted junks or takeout but then the guy suggested they cook and eat which turned her off from the food. But she just decided to go ahead and cook for the guy since the plans were in motion, and then perhaps, go home and get what she feels like.
2. Or, she put kayanmata or love potion in the food.
3. She lost appetite while cooking (happens most times)
4. She was feeling irritated due to pms or hormonal imbalance
5. She's mad
6. The two of them are mad for people that claim to have dated for '3 years'
Its either of the above. Shikena! |
Crime › Re: Dr. Femi Olaleye In Prison For Allegedly Defiling His Wife’s 15-Year-Old Niece by blaquebelle: 8:05am On Dec 01, 2022 |
Bankowner: Who is 15 and who is 16? The Doctor's wife? What I'm seeing here is the Doctor's 16 years old wife's niece instead of the Doctor's wife's 16 years old niece. Your own grammar is worse. |
Romance › Re: Girls Easily Give Out Their Numbers These Days by blaquebelle: 7:36pm On Nov 30, 2022 |
If they don't give, you complain. If they give, you still complain. What exactly do y'all want?  |
Politics › Re: APC Supporter Caught Posting Photoshopped Picture Of Tinubu With "Chicago Staff" by blaquebelle: 5:44pm On Nov 30, 2022 |
What is wrong with the leg? It just looks to me like he's wearing a leg brace or cast, probably due to an injury. I think even someone trying to fake a photo with photoshop will not leave such glaring evidence. |
Phones › Re: WhatsApp Rolls Out A Feature That Makes It Easier To Message Yourself by blaquebelle: 12:41am On Nov 30, 2022 |
Yaas! I'm all for it! Been needing this forever. |
Science/Technology › Re: Zombie Virus Asleep For 50,000 Years In Russia Awakened By Scientists (Photos) by blaquebelle: 12:28am On Nov 30, 2022 |
So nobody here could take little time to research about the virus and find out that Zombie virus aka. Pithovirus sibericum doesn't actually affect humans but amoeba. Make una de calm down abeg. People already singing end of the world this and that. |
Politics › Re: Bamayi: Nassarawa Residents Shouts "We Don't Want" At APC Rally (video) by blaquebelle: 1:40pm On Nov 29, 2022 |
No be only pendulum, na pendant  |
Romance › Re: Help! Tiktok Is Destroying My Christian Faith! by blaquebelle: 11:39pm On Nov 28, 2022 |
Help to do what? |
Travel › Re: Nigeria Issues Travel Advisory To Nigerians Going To US, Europe by blaquebelle: 2:26pm On Nov 28, 2022 |
Small nyash de shake oo  |
Phones › Re: Infinix Wins Best Mobile Phone Brand In Nigeria by blaquebelle: 1:15pm On Nov 28, 2022 |
Iffahear |
Nairaland General › Re: I Tend To Lie Unnecessarily. Please Help by blaquebelle: 9:57pm On Nov 27, 2022 |
Jackanda1: I wish it was that simple. I seem to wake up after telling a lie. Its a strong habit. The way to beat a habit is to replace it with another habit. It might take time but as far as you're conscious of it, you will see yourself making progress. |
Nairaland General › Re: I Tend To Lie Unnecessarily. Please Help by blaquebelle: 3:12pm On Nov 27, 2022 |
Give yourself 5 seconds to think before you make your response. Don't be In a hurry to talk most times. |
Romance › Re: This Picture Of A Bride Must Make You Laugh Hahahaa by blaquebelle: 9:45pm On Nov 26, 2022 |
100 notes will only give 1k.  No be small thing |
Food › Re: See The Snail Soup A Nigerian Lady Cooked For Her Man by blaquebelle: 9:28pm On Nov 26, 2022 |
There are some species similar to African snail that are eaten out of the shell. Like escargot, a French dish I think. But I doubt this one can work that way because the slime and dirt has to be washed thoroughly first. Anyway, I give her A for effort and intention  |
Crime › Re: Homosexual Arrested For Raping 5-Year-Old Boy To Death In Ogun (Photo) by blaquebelle: 5:03pm On Nov 26, 2022 |
Blood of Jesus |
Fashion › Re: What Cool Tats Can I Get On My Body? by blaquebelle: 2:57pm On Nov 26, 2022 |
I like tats too but I can only get temporary ones. What if I hate the tattoo when I get older  Then I'd have to go through the stress of laser removal. Anyway, if you don't know what you want, you're probably not ready for one. Unless you just pick something heedlessly without meaning. The cool tats have a story behind them that you want to mark on your body as a reminder to yourself. If you still can't decide, just visit the tattoo artists. They would have cool ones you can pick from. |