Stats: 3,329,400 members, 8,440,420 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 12:28 AM

Blazepascal's Posts

Nairaland ForumBlazepascal's ProfileBlazepascal's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 (of 110 pages)

EducationRe: ... by blazepascal(m): 10:05pm On Jan 16, 2021
front page abeg
EducationRe: Top 10 Most Deadliest Weapons In The World by blazepascal(m): 8:36pm On Jan 16, 2021
Petyr1:
part of those ones mentioned are atomic bomb
Little boy and fat man is atomic bomb
The castle bravo is atomic
kk
EducationRe: Top 10 Most Deadliest Weapons In The World by blazepascal(m): 3:48pm On Jan 16, 2021
where is atomic bomb
RomanceRe: I Set My Boyfriend Ablaze After Forced Sex – 17-yrs Prospective Law Student (pic by blazepascal(m): 3:36pm On Jan 16, 2021
ignis:
Wahala be like bicycle
e no day hard to start
RomanceRe: I Set My Boyfriend Ablaze After Forced Sex – 17-yrs Prospective Law Student (pic by blazepascal(m): 3:35pm On Jan 16, 2021
CalliDora1:
Small girls these days. I wonder the kind of upbringing they had.

At your age, youve already aborted 3 preggy. I blame the parents though. Bad parenting is one of the major causes of rotten children in the society.
true
BusinessRe: "We Are Abusing The Word CEO" - Nigerian Woman Explains by blazepascal(m): 3:15pm On Jan 16, 2021
osamz007:
All those instagram traders will be angry with her now

My friend tailor dey call herself fashion designer
is that so

RomanceRe: See Beautiful Intersex Woman Who Was Bullied In Univeristy by blazepascal(m): 10:08am On Jan 16, 2021
when you finally meet an intersex grin

Nairaland GeneralRe: Guys, Stop Commenting On Threads Asking For Ladies' Opinion by blazepascal(m): 10:52pm On Jan 15, 2021
the tread will be empty I swear
RomanceRe: Ladies, What Makes A Guy Boring? by blazepascal(m): 10:48pm On Jan 15, 2021
CalliDora1:
Absolutely true.

If I love someone dearly, if he likes let him be clumsy like Mr. Spencer, he won't bore me out. Instead, I'll begin to like Mr. Spencer's character just because of him.

You don't know what love can do... Don't worry.
lol I believe you
RomanceRe: Ladies, What Makes A Guy Boring? by blazepascal(m): 10:36pm On Jan 15, 2021
CalliDora1:
The only thing that can make a guy boring is if I don't love him. undecided
how true is this
RomanceRe: Ladies, What Makes A Guy Boring? by blazepascal(m): 10:30pm On Jan 15, 2021
ihimiray:
oil dey ur head... U very right on dis
naso
RomanceRe: Ladies, What Makes A Guy Boring? by blazepascal(m): 10:29pm On Jan 15, 2021
guys know the answer , but some females here don't want to comment on the post. let me tell you the answer. when a guy is too nice to a girl he becomes boring to her.
RomanceRe: My Deadly Affair With A Married Woman by blazepascal(m): 9:32pm On Jan 15, 2021
I fit use bottle break this op head if he no finish this story o
RomanceRe: My Deadly Affair With A Married Woman by blazepascal(m): 8:50pm On Jan 15, 2021
this op is testing our patience grin come and finish it oo
FamilyRe: "You Can't Be A Feminist And A Christian" - Reno Omokri by blazepascal(m): 8:37pm On Jan 15, 2021
ImaIma1:
What people are on social media is quite different from what they are in their homes. Those claiming feminists can be meek and humble at home but they come online and mislead gullible ones.

Let's not be deceived o
exactly!!! and you are one of them
RomanceRe: My Deadly Affair With A Married Woman by blazepascal(m): 7:25pm On Jan 15, 2021
Unclesmart12:
Since it was now open that we reside in the same city, we started meeting often though she kept procastiniating when she would give me the money. We started meeting in my friends place,after which my friend will take her back with his bike to her area, but she never allowed him know her street. She would stop close to her street then pick another bike to her kids school in that she concealed her address from us. My friend insisted that we tail her at least to know her location, I told him to free her that I had no business with her personal details.

During one of her visits she looked downcasted, when I inquired what the issue was she said that I don't love her but I'm just in the relationship for the money. I tried convincing her that I loved her then she asked me why I didn't want to have sex with her all these months, I used her marital status as an excuse and she got angry, I tried placating her by starting another romance session. She begged me to make love with if I truly love her I had to oblige, I removed her cloths and went on to make love to her. She was surprisingly tight for a nursing mother, she was uncomfortable throughout and kept crying while covering her face. I didn't understand her, why insist on sex when you're not ready.

After that day her love seemed to have tripled over night, we met like three more times and she told me now that she's now ready to met my mom. I made the arrangements and she came to the house, she came with her car with lots of provisions in the boot together with other stuffs. My mom liked her immediately, after spending some hours I saw her off and went back inside only to be greeted with the sight of mint #1000 notes.

She gave my mom the 300k to give to me and collected my mom's number too, momsi kept dancing and praising God and insisted that she would pray on the money for three days so that anything done with it would be successful.

Two weeks later while I was making arrangements to travel to Lagos and get goods with the money, she broke a pregnancy news to me, I told her that her husband might be responsible but she insisted I was the one responsible since her husband traveled out when she took in. She wanted to keep the baby but her last child was just about 7months old so she opted for abortion.

After taking some pills, text results kept returning positive, till she went for DnC. I was in Lagos that period so didn't have time to check on her , it caused a minor issue but we later settled.

I came back home after getting the goods and waited patiently for the goods to arrive. Unfortunately the vehicle transporting the goods got involved in an accident and everything was burnt to ashes.
. chaii big time fuxck up
RomanceRe: My Deadly Affair With A Married Woman by blazepascal(m): 7:23pm On Jan 15, 2021
that girl self is by force to have sex person wey don' marry o
RomanceRe: My Deadly Affair With A Married Woman by blazepascal(m): 1:56pm On Jan 15, 2021
op no worry you go still master writing
RomanceRe: My Deadly Affair With A Married Woman by blazepascal(m): 1:56pm On Jan 15, 2021
BusinessRe: December 2020 Inflation Rate Rises To 15.75% As Food Inflation Jumps To 19.56% by blazepascal(m): 1:36pm On Jan 15, 2021
agos:
Everybody is shouting clueless but if buhari is given d opportunity to rule again d same ppl shouting clueless will still vote for him again
I swear
RomanceRe: Lady Who Knelt Down To Accept Boyfriend's Proposal Finally Weds Him (Photos) by blazepascal(m): 10:36pm On Jan 14, 2021
nairaland girls shebi una dey see wife material
PoliticsRe: Middle-belt republic by blazepascal(m): 3:25pm On Jan 14, 2021
RomanceRe: Clearer Pics Of Me Taken So Far (intersex Is Beautiful) by blazepascal(m): 11:05am On Jan 14, 2021
intersex i know you are always depressed, but keep on being strong .the society ain't fair at all.
CelebritiesRe: Liz Anjorin Acquires A Mercedes Gwagon (Photo) by blazepascal(m): 10:49am On Jan 14, 2021
skinny419:
Which one is harder harder again na do u want us to push dangote trailer
lol no mind am
HealthRe: Missing Dele Bandele Commits Suicide Over Depression (Suicide Note) by blazepascal(m): 7:12pm On Jan 13, 2021
just listen to this sing to stop any suicidal thought logic ft alessia , Khalid 18002 .... I swear u will change ur mind even devil will be powerless for that moment.
HealthRe: Missing Dele Bandele Commits Suicide Over Depression (Suicide Note) by blazepascal(m): 6:26pm On Jan 13, 2021
Kriss216:
embarassed

LIFE IS LIKE A PARTY, WHEN YOU STOP HAVING FUN, LEAVE.
yes but not killing your self suicide never solves anything
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Burnley Vs Manchester United (0 - 1) On 12 January 2021 by blazepascal(m): 11:15pm On Jan 12, 2021
untied topping the table now goodluck boys

BusinessRe: My Brother's Salesgirl Is Stealing from Him, Should I Tell Him? by blazepascal(m): 7:18pm On Jan 12, 2021
thebosstrevor1:
A thief is a thief no matter the gender and condition

I have seen some Simps trying to take caution with the thief because she is a female.

Go and report to your brother

Your brother business will soon crumble and you wont have food to eat.

I wonder how Nigerians think, the lack of taking responsibility is why this country is like this today.
the only reasonable comment so far
BusinessRe: My Brother's Salesgirl Is Stealing from Him, Should I Tell Him? by blazepascal(m): 7:15pm On Jan 12, 2021
Possiblegee:
which kind advice this clown day advice like this grin grin
lol I think say na only me see am . arrant rubbish
BusinessRe: My Brother's Salesgirl Is Stealing from Him, Should I Tell Him? by blazepascal(m): 7:13pm On Jan 12, 2021
Manoftheyear:
Yes I'm pitiful, but at the same time I don't want something that will affect my brother's business because that my bro no dey too dey shop. And na that girl dey hold the shop keys
guy tell your bro but try dey calm am down that's the best thing oo
BusinessRe: My Brother's Salesgirl Is Stealing from Him, Should I Tell Him? by blazepascal(m): 7:11pm On Jan 12, 2021
Bola146:
Don't tell your brother, but warn the woman to stop stealing. Your brother might be watching both of you please. I'll rather beg than to steal
nobody would not stop stealing as long as he /she has the chance
BusinessRe: My Brother's Salesgirl Is Stealing from Him, Should I Tell Him? by blazepascal(m): 7:09pm On Jan 12, 2021
NwaAmaikpe:

The problems you listed are actually your answers.

Problem 1. Mind your business, what your brother does not know will not kill him besides you didn't say his business was doing badly because of her.

Problem 2. Forgive yourself.
Because

Problem 3.
She is a single mom who is vulnerable.
It is better she is cheating your brother to sustain her baby than she engages into prostitution.
If she dies from HIV or her baby dies from malnutrition because you made her lose her job or blocked her access..will you be able to forgive yourself?

She is young and attractive....you could as well start a relationship with her so that you can cater to her.
That way, what she steals is still within the family.

So in summary;
Mind your business and don't tell your brother. Forgive yourself for not telling your brother because the culprit is a single mother who needs to do what she is doing if she and her baby will survive.
u gave the worst advice.. tueeh ..so she should continue to steal ...rubbish ...what if its ur own business nnko

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 (of 110 pages)