Education › Re: Francis Ogbonnaya Otunta Dies In A Car Accident (Photos) by blinking001(m): 7:56pm On Mar 30, 2021 |
May his soul rest in peace.. |
Politics › Re: Colloquium: Tinubu Apologises, Says He Meant 50,000 Youths Not 50 Million by blinking001(m): 7:51pm On Mar 30, 2021 |
I think I really dont care if he said 50 million or 50 thousand...all i care about is seeing the Jagaban in Asorock come 2023. |
Politics › Re: CSP, Military Officers, Others Killed In Akwa Ibom State by blinking001(m): 4:17pm On Mar 30, 2021 |
Any body responsible for these deeds have taken a loan that will surely be repayable someday...you dont just go about killing our force men and expect to live happily ever after....may God bring immediate judgement to all the enemies of Nigeria...let their punishment be delivered to them speedily as in the days of old...may they never know peace in this life and in that which is to come..Amen..enough of all this violence already. |
Celebrities › Re: Bose Ogulu: I Prefer To Be Respected Than Liked — Burna Boy’s Mum (Video) by blinking001(m): 3:59pm On Mar 30, 2021 |
For crying out loud...Burna boy is not the first African to Win the Grammys na...what's up with the pride and busy body na...I don't like that dudes character at all...jealousy, hatred, pride and stupidity are the few qualities one can easily be associated with that black ugly looking tout....evidence of a dysfunctional family...instead of his mom to train him with the right morals she was busy shaking her yansh upandan for lord FELA to wife her up..stupid woman. |
Romance › Re: Introvert And Extrovert by blinking001(m): 7:22am On Mar 30, 2021 |
Offpoint1: As an introvert myself I'd have love to marry an introvert, but because of my future kids I'll go with an extrovert. I don't want neighbours asking me "Una travel? " on weekly basis.
If I should marry introvert like myself, the only voice you'll hear from my house is that of my wife moaning or TV set. Your wahala don too much |
Politics › Re: Police Shoot At Shiite Protesters In Abuja, One Killed (Disturbing Photos) by blinking001(m): 5:40pm On Mar 29, 2021 |
Police brutality.. |
Celebrities › Re: Ola Michael: We Sleep With Actresses Before Giving Them Roles – Movie Director by blinking001(m): 12:40pm On Mar 29, 2021 |
Mayng01: Activists will soon come for your head Gbamsolutely |
Celebrities › Re: Ola Michael: We Sleep With Actresses Before Giving Them Roles – Movie Director by blinking001(m): 12:38pm On Mar 29, 2021 |
Feminists food don land for una o...1 2 3 go....they've already arrived |
Romance › Re: Opinion: Women Are The Reasons Men Treat Them Badly [My Experience] by blinking001(m): 1:49pm On Mar 28, 2021 |
mosdii: Nigerian Girls Are Useless...All Of Them  |
Romance › Re: Opinion: Women Are The Reasons Men Treat Them Badly [My Experience] by blinking001(m): 1:48pm On Mar 28, 2021 |
Seen...next |
Forum Games › Re: Fun thread: Ladies, Choose Your Poison. by blinking001(m): 8:41pm On Mar 27, 2021 |
Hmmm
Romance › Re: What Women Fear The Most (this Scares Them). by blinking001(m): 5:48pm On Mar 27, 2021 |
mosdii: Nigerian Girls Are Useless...All Of Them Gbamsolutely |
Romance › Re: What Happened To Me Yesterday With A Girl by blinking001(m): 5:40pm On Mar 27, 2021 |
This people don the make fun of Alpha males o  ....you be alpha chicken..lol....anyway I see the sarcasm |
Romance › Re: Which Country Do You Fear Marrying From? by blinking001(m): 5:37pm On Mar 27, 2021 |
mosdii: Nigeria cos Nigerian Girls Are Useless...All Of Them Gbamsolutely |
Romance › Re: You Have Failed As A Woman, If You Aren't Married At 25 by blinking001(m): 5:24pm On Mar 27, 2021 |
Dear OP...ignore trolls |
Romance › Re: Main Reasons Some Nigerian Women Are Single And Will Remain Single Forever ..... by blinking001(m): 4:01pm On Mar 26, 2021 |
You've spoken well OP.....forget trolls...the truth is always bitter. |
Romance › Re: Is She Eyeing My Money by blinking001(m): 3:59pm On Mar 26, 2021 |
Solution....pluck out her eyes. |
Romance › Re: Guys Help Me Out On This Issue. by blinking001(m): 3:34pm On Mar 26, 2021 |
mosdii: Nigerian Girls Are Useless...All Of Them Gbamsolutely |
Travel › Re: Eva Gichuru: Female Pilot Applauded For Landing Plane Safely Despite Bad Weather by blinking001(m): 3:15pm On Mar 26, 2021 |
Celebrating mediocrity....spits....men usually perform this feet with no media coverage but since it's a female we won't rest with noise making and chest beating...rubbish news |
Business › Re: When Femi Otedola Was The Largest Owner Of Oil Tankers In Africa (Throwback Pix) by blinking001(m): 1:54pm On Mar 26, 2021 |
BigYash: The kind of business minded people I like working with. No be those ones when go dey tell you to find babe for them or if I get SK for hux.. Shi-Shi idea or help to grow bigger, you won't get from them. I need rich people as frds ,cux I want to be super rich also. Nairaland rich people make una carry me along. No mind my Monica wen I put BigYash o,na just Monica . I wanna be super rich,sombori help..  |
Travel › Re: Man Dies In Fatal Accident In Anambra (Disturbing Photos) by blinking001(m): 12:40pm On Mar 26, 2021 |
RIP to the dead |
Romance › Re: Where Can I Find A Husband Material? by blinking001(m): 11:02am On Mar 26, 2021 |
mosdii: No Husband for Nigerian Girls because Nigerian Girls Are Useless...All Of Them The oracle has spoken...gbam |
Travel › Re: Zamfara, Bauchi, Ekiti Residents Paid Highest Transport Fares In February — NBS by blinking001(m): 10:51am On Mar 26, 2021 |
Fake reports...trying to give the government a bad name. |
Crime › Re: RRS Arrests Four Notorious Traffic Robbers In Lagos by blinking001(m): 10:45am On Mar 26, 2021 |
Is there an Okoro or Chinedu  Oh my bad!! Everybody has been fully represented...from south west to south east and to south south....they've been fully represented...NCAN member signing out..
Romance › Re: Entitled Nigerian Women Call Men “Rebellious” For Obeying Reno Omokri (Video) by blinking001(m): 10:39am On Mar 26, 2021 |
BigYash: Talk from now till next year. Some men just still mumu,most especially the married men with side chicks. Invest for your kids ,no. Na to dey waka hotel to hotel with those kayamata girls ,dey spend. Some no go even gree pay kids school fees. I'm happy majority of the young guys now, don dey get sense .. Hmmmm |
Politics › Re: Maduka Picks PDP Form, To Lead The State Out Of Democratic Disadvantage (Photos) by blinking001(m): 10:17am On Mar 26, 2021 |
This one na Igbos problem.......Charles Soludo all the way.....As an Anambra man...I'll gladly pick Soludo over my darling Maduka....its a no brainer. |
Crime › Re: Siblings, Friend To Die By Hanging In Ondo For Stealing Phones, Motorcycles by blinking001(m): 7:52am On Mar 26, 2021 |
The wicked shall never know peace |
Celebrities › Re: Ned Nwoko’s Daughter To Regina Daniels: "You Are My Best Step Mom, I Love You" by blinking001(m): 1:42pm On Mar 25, 2021 |
Spits |
Celebrities › Re: Mercy Johnson: Toyin Abraham Likes Food More Than Me (Video) by blinking001(m): 11:53am On Mar 25, 2021 |
Noted...next |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Slaps Me Every Time She's Angry by blinking001(m): 11:40am On Mar 25, 2021 |
lasisi69: Lol. Alpha male people don suffer for nairaland !!! End time Alpha Male  |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Slaps Me Every Time She's Angry by blinking001(m): 11:34am On Mar 25, 2021 |
So you started your madness by telling us that you're an Alpha male when indeed you're nothing but a mummy's boy...stop abusing that word boy....how you lay your bed is how you lie on it...ah just the imagine that kind woman wey fit get mind slap me...na Ambulance them dem go use carry her |