Stats: 3,331,413 members, 8,450,231 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 July 2026 at 01:32 AM

Bluecircle470's Posts

Nairaland ForumBluecircle470's ProfileBluecircle470's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 160 pages)

PoliticsRe: Tolulope Arotile's Death: Shehu Sani Mourns Combat Helicopter Pilot by bluecircle470: 10:22am On Jul 15, 2020
SLAP44:
If I say this accident should be properly investigated, you will see people who will get mad and cry.

I cannot imagine how the pretty girl will sustain deadly head injuries for a car accident inside a naval base in the North?
My friend it is not naval base, it’s airforce base
PoliticsRe: Incumbency Didn’t Save Jonathan, It Won’t Save Obaseki In Edo Election – APC by bluecircle470: 8:52am On Jul 15, 2020
Unigrad:
APC and federal might will fail in Edo State. Edo is PDP and PDP is Edo.
Says ipob pigs
PoliticsRe: Why Osinbajo Has Become A Political Target – Aide by bluecircle470: 8:50am On Jul 15, 2020
Osagyefo98:
Osinbajo has lost every form of credence to speak for nigerians.

He should remain silent as usual.....in sane society osinbajo should have stepped aside.

But due to the culture of our son is a thief, he is our thief...let him be.....they have placed ethnic interest above national interest.
Says ipob pigs
PoliticsRe: Akpabio: Nothing Must Happen To Joy Nunieh - Wike by bluecircle470: 9:27pm On Jul 14, 2020
phelonrays:
Battle of the strong

Wike wading in would finally get Akpabio relegated..
Baby talk
Unmatured
PoliticsRe: Magu Didn’t Pay Falana N28m - The Nation Retracts Story by bluecircle470: 1:00pm On Jul 14, 2020
SmartProf:
Beer Parlour journalism...this is what happens when a media house is full of 3rd world bloggers.
In a 3rd world country
PoliticsRe: Tony Momoh: APC Has Five National Leaders, Not Just One by bluecircle470: 9:18pm On Jul 13, 2020
nairavsdollars:
The earlier Yaribas in APC stop deceiving themselves, the beter for them
Ipob pigs yeasterners.
Get well soon
PoliticsRe: Joi Nunieh: I Slapped Akpabio For Sexually Harassing Me by bluecircle470: 2:21pm On Jul 13, 2020
hisexcellency34:
Because she has four husbands before, Akpabio thinks she is an olosho. Serves him right
How will you just believe such immediately after reading sad
PoliticsRe: PGF Shops For Obaseki’s Replacement by bluecircle470: 11:22am On Jul 13, 2020
Kriss216:
Ambode is still a coward!
And you’re still the most useless dog in the east after nnamdi conwu
PoliticsRe: APC: Tinubu Got The Message By Oke Umurhohwo by bluecircle470: 3:33pm On Jul 06, 2020
moscow007:
mark my words!...Thiefnibu will never be the president of Nigeria, not in his lifetime, maybe next life.
Hatred will consume you soon
PoliticsRe: DSS Arrests Ibrahim Magu, EFCC Chairman by bluecircle470: 2:46pm On Jul 06, 2020
JidennaJason:
The Definition of Hypocrisy!!!!

This fool who was anointed by Gen Buhari to head the EFCC is a full-blown Hypocrite...

Imagine this thief have the nerves to declare the delectable Diezanni Alison Madueke wanted for corruption whereas he's the main thief we need to teach a lesson.

Lock the fool like Hushpuppy, we will get Tinubu soon.
Is madueke guilty? Yes!
If magu is found guilty then let him be prosecuted
PoliticsRe: Kassim Afegbua: Obaseki Remains A Bad Omen For PDP by bluecircle470: 10:15am On Jul 06, 2020
Validated:
Who wan ready this thesis of meaninglessness?
How do you know it’s meaningless when you’ve not read it if not that you’re senseless
PoliticsRe: Uzodinma Exposes Eight Persons Indicted In N330m Pension Fraud by bluecircle470: 10:08am On Jul 06, 2020
jlinkd78:
Supreme court governor doing everything possible to raise his mass appeal
Mumu you shall wail till death
PoliticsRe: 'Thanks': Wike’s Response To Atiku’s Congratulatory Message by bluecircle470: 9:11am On Jul 05, 2020
abobote:
The congratulatory message is uncalled for in the first place
If not that Atiku have lost it why the congratulatory message for this kind of appointment.
TravelRe: Six People Die In Ikorodu Boat Mishap (Disturbing Photos) by bluecircle470: 10:37pm On Jul 04, 2020
omocalabar:
Was it not last week they boasted about not having boat mishap in Lagos?
And so?
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: We Have No Differences To Sort Out In APC by bluecircle470: 12:38pm On Jul 03, 2020
content208:
Of course you will say that so that you will not look like the used and dumped that you truly are.

Afonja was used and dumped by the North

Awolowo was used and dumped by the North

Abiola was used and Dumped by the North

Ahmed was used and will soon be fully dumped by the North.

What should stop the North from using and dumping Ahmed? Absolutely nothing!

Ahmed, you can continue fooling yourself now until your shame reaches a crescendo and you can't cover it up anymore.
Ipob pigs will always lament till thy kingdom come. You guys can never be president.
PoliticsRe: APC Caretaker Committee Visits Tinubu by bluecircle470: 9:21am On Jul 03, 2020
SmartProf:
To pass a vote of confidence on him as their permanent National leader, snap with him, pretend to listen to his advice, and laugh at him when they return to their hotel rooms
He’s smarter than them
EducationRe: Law School Pays Cleaner N32m, Staff Gets N36m Dressing Allowance — Daily Trust by bluecircle470: 9:04am On Jul 03, 2020
Villagemeat:
Who asked you
Because you’re no different to a village meat
PoliticsRe: Wike On Edo Election: South-South Governors Will Be In Edo To Stop Intimidation by bluecircle470: 3:30pm On Jul 01, 2020
jlinkd78:
Wike always making sense. With Wike on d ground d hard copy of d manual booklet to demolish federal might will also be on ground
Wake up from your slumber. Wike is an APC man
PoliticsRe: APC Crisis: We Plan To Visit Tinubu – Buni by bluecircle470: 8:21am On Jun 30, 2020
malele:
he Will still fall for there lies . I pity this man tinubu.
Greedy is too bad for any human being
Ipob pigs have come again ooo.
Hatred will soon consume you gaan
BusinessRe: Bode Akindele Dies At 88 by bluecircle470: 8:24pm On Jun 29, 2020
Omoluabi16:
See silent billionaire. I've never even heard of him.
I read about him about 16years back. He owns Swedish matches in Scotland and he’s into maritime business.
More than 11 vessels as at that time i read about him
PoliticsRe: Florence Ajimobi And Rauf Olaniyan In Exchange Of Words (video) by bluecircle470: 6:37pm On Jun 28, 2020
Naijasageblog:
Didn't know that this woman has skor-skor like her husband
Shut up you nonsense blogger
PoliticsRe: 8 Major Things Tinubu Said About APC Crisis, 2023 Presidential Ambition by bluecircle470: 6:24am On Jun 28, 2020
VcStunner:
Lmao! Oga likes to sound like some political god, but alas, the aboki up north is politically smatter than the professor of political science down here in the south. Emotions no go let us unite. Not now, not ever.
He’s the best till date that the country has gotten. If you like lament till thy kingdom come.
PoliticsRe: Ajimobi's Burial: Seyi Makinde Denies Being Responsible For Delay by bluecircle470: 6:16am On Jun 28, 2020
Wicked makinde playing politics with someone’s dead body
PoliticsRe: Buhari To APC Governors: We Must Not Lose Edo To Opposition by bluecircle470: 6:11am On Jun 28, 2020
Esseite:
Forget Edo.... it's gone, look towards Ondo, Anambra and Ekiti..

Those are closer apples except Anambra though.
E-rats
Nah online dem dey always vote
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Reveals Cause Of APC Crisis, Sends Message To Oshiomhole, NWC Members by bluecircle470: 9:10pm On Jun 27, 2020
BOOZELEE:
Coward u must go to court oo or forever remain silent. cheesy

I hate cowards and hypocrites with passion.He can't even stand his ground till the end.

He is denying his foot soldiers now after pushing dem from behind forming great strategist and after lying with late Ajimobis name.

Well I don't blame u.They just pulled ur skirt up and the whole world now knows that u are a B.

Where is hope uzodinma ur foot soldier?Hahahaha
You’re an ipob baby pigs who doesn’t know when to fight or when to let down
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Speaks On 2023 Presidential Ambition, Tells APC Members What To Do by bluecircle470: 8:18pm On Jun 27, 2020
Fasindo:

Tinubu

It is now down on Tinubu on the reality of things that's y he is denying his purported 2023 presidential ambition.

By the time Northern cabals finish with Tinubu he will even deny supporting Buhari in 2015 nd 2019.
Normal ipob pigs post. Gnashing of teeth will always be their portion
EducationRe: Oyo Re-opens Schools On Monday; Parents, Teachers In Dilemma by bluecircle470: 1:45pm On Jun 27, 2020
slimanyd:
After a week , FG will also toil the path of Oyo state as well. All the covid 19 System GSM is using, FG later adopted it . Watch out for school resumption all over the country after a week or 2 weeks once Oyo state does there's
I hope una no go regret this
PoliticsRe: Abiola Ajimobi At Last Public Outing With His Family (pic) by bluecircle470: 5:01pm On Jun 26, 2020
JasonScoolari:
You're not just an Hypocrite with PhD, you're also a bloody liar from Koronu.

Get out of my mention you Koronu indigene.
You’re still the senseless boy that i know
PoliticsRe: Sagay To Buhari: Don’t Attend Giadom-Led NEC Meeting by bluecircle470: 5:51am On Jun 25, 2020
GoldChest:
Tinubu is begging Buhari not to attend the NEC meeting through his media outfit, TheNation Newspaper.

Tinubu should concentrate on milking LAGOS and the entire south west dry with his Amala style of politics and leave Federal level for the real Jagaban, Buhari.

But if Tinubu refuses and keep pushing his already dead luck, then EFCC would be unleashed on his bullion bullion vans case .
Tinubu has always been you people’s problem in the east. He single handedly destroy you guys. Watch and see what happens next
PoliticsRe: Reasons APC NEC May Sack Oshiomhole, NWC Members On Thursday by bluecircle470: 11:36pm On Jun 24, 2020
zakim:
Oshio baba must go!
PIGS!
Yeasterners pigs
PoliticsRe: 2023: If Tinubu Does Not Get Control Of APC, That Will Mark The End Of The Party by bluecircle470: 11:30pm On Jun 24, 2020
Igbochief001:
He still just an ex governor nothing more ....the likes or odili n ibori who are gods are not even talking
Still an ipob pigs tongue

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 160 pages)