Politics › Re: Buhari Looks Good To Win 2019 Election, Says Bloomberg by bobaydavid(m): 8:25pm On Aug 18, 2018 |
Kingspin: A more serious crises await Nigeria because Buhari led APC have show that Nigeria is not about development of the country but solely politics of selfishness, over-powering and dominating. Development of the country took the last stage. Again we been fed with baby lies from the government.
Another 4years of this government will be 3x worst than what we witnessing now.
You have your choice to make, that is the beauty of democracy. But as far as am concerned, I don't see anything getting worse, I see more potentials and realizations. If 3years, they have gone this far, maintaining the government and managing their victory. I believe they can do better. |
Travel › Re: Picture Of Ilorin-jebba-mokwa Road Completed By Pmb by bobaydavid(m): 8:18pm On Aug 18, 2018 |
Sagay212: ACT OF GRATITUDE TO GOVERNMENT? ARE YOU NORMAL?
It is annoying to see educated people reason like they have mental problems. There is absolutely nothing worth complementing. The fact that you are used to failure and hardship doesn't mean you praise your leaders when they do what they are supposed to do. DON'T YOU PAY TAX? The politicians you are praising, are they doing the job for free? don't they earn fat salaries? the money used in constructing the road is gotten from where? their personal money?
PLEASE I HATE WHEN PEOPLE PUT SENTIMENTS AHEAD OF FACTS AND COMMON SENSE. Rubbish attitude of praising politicians for doing their job will continue to make you remain in the shackles and bondage of bad leadership. They know they have gullible people amongst the masses that will hail them that's why they wont do anything and wait till few months to election to start doing roads and get praises from retarded masses. Hypocricy and self righteousness is a cancaworm that has rottened our entire humanity and existence. I wished you could say this some years back. |
Travel › Re: Picture Of Ilorin-jebba-mokwa Road Completed By Pmb by bobaydavid(m): 8:13pm On Aug 18, 2018 |
DeOTR: Why should this government upload the picture of the road that has long been completed? Or why should they include Jebba-Mokwa section that has not been touched? This is a road I know very well, so think well before you reply. You should confirm your facts and figures next time you are analysising and contributing to National and Regional matters. The Mokwa -jebba road has been fixed, you can check for confirmation. The time you checked the route last was when it hasn't been fixed, don't be gullible. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Looks Good To Win 2019 Election, Says Bloomberg by bobaydavid(m): 7:55pm On Aug 18, 2018 |
Kingspin: I don't think any reasonable Nigerian wanna die by Fulani bullet occupying their land. The killers have suddenly gone underground sharply waiting for 2019 result.
Democratically, developmentally, economically and security wise, I don't think Nigerians want to fail again. What are you insinuating |
Travel › Re: Picture Of Ilorin-jebba-mokwa Road Completed By Pmb by bobaydavid(m): 4:20pm On Aug 18, 2018 |
DeOTR: The report is mischievious. The Mokwa-Jebba part of the road has not been touched yet and it's no news that the Ilorin-Jebba section has been completed long before now. The reason why this is news is what I don't understand. With all due respect, your are one of the fake and agent of false news we are currently campaigning against in Nigeria. You say what you know and mean what you say. If you are judging by the pictures of the part uploaded you got it wrong. |
Travel › Re: Picture Of Ilorin-jebba-mokwa Road Completed By Pmb by bobaydavid(m): 4:18pm On Aug 18, 2018 |
DeOTR: The report is mischievious. The Mokwa-Jebba part of the road has not been touched yet and it's no news that the Ilorin-Jebba section has been completed long before now. The reason why this is news is what I don't understand. With all due respect, your are one of the fake and agent of false news we are currently campaigning against in Nigeria. You say what you know and mean what you say. If you are judging by the pictures of the part uploaded you got it wrong. |
Travel › Re: Picture Of Ilorin-jebba-mokwa Road Completed By Pmb by bobaydavid(m): 4:13pm On Aug 18, 2018 |
Sagay212: GOD BLESS YOU FOR THIS QUESTION. A LOT HAVE NIGERIANS HAVE GONE MAD DUE TO TOO MUCH HARDSHIP AND POVERTY.
They say it as if it is not the job of the government to fix roads. The funny thing is majority of the idi.ots praising the politicians pay taxes. How can I pay my tax, pay tenement rate and other levies and praise any bastar,d politician for doing what they were elected to do with available govt money.
The question any reasonable human should be asking is how much did they spend on that road...let them publish it and the mumu masses should upload many other bad roads and infrastructure and show it to their useless politicians so that they'll understand that they are doing absolutely nothing for the masses. Act of gratitude isn't only the noblest, but mother of all virtues. Look at the way you sound as if you were a foreigner. Haven't u witnessed monumental stagnacy and irresponsible governance in this same Country. We haven't even been delivered yet from the shackles and bondage of bad leadership. To see a logistics workout doesn't worth complementing. |
Travel › Re: Picture Of Ilorin-jebba-mokwa Road Completed By Pmb by bobaydavid(m): 4:04pm On Aug 18, 2018 |
I had wanted to be quiet on this particular one, but lemme say this , those familiar with that particular route will know the implication of the repairs in there economic,Social,cultural and psychological life. The relief is a relieve indeed. The ease of doing business and the joy of not having to spend on mechanics and vehicles alone is a relief. PMB just won some electorates to himself. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 18th August 2018 by bobaydavid(m): 3:52pm On Aug 18, 2018 |
Am of the School of thought that Chelsea will win Arsenal gallantly. Anyways, time will tell. |
Crime › Re: Mark John Osigwe Shot Dead In Owerri By Assassins (Photos) by bobaydavid(m): 3:43pm On Aug 18, 2018 |
eezeribe: He wasn't killed by assassins... He was killed by rivals in his line of "business"... When will the issue of killing everywhere stop in Nigeria. It seems we aren't learning how to live as brothers and sisters. The urge to kill, the willingness to Steal and the excitement after destroying seems to be the only thing that is acceptable and appealing to our being. When are we going to learn and understand love and see it as a way of life. Unnecessary termination of life is Unacceptable. Every soul is precious to Humanity and Mankind in as much as to God. My sincere condolences goes to the family he left behind. RIP |
Politics › Re: Buhari Mourns Kofi Annan by bobaydavid(m): 2:52pm On Aug 18, 2018 |
Politics › Re: Buhari Mourns Kofi Annan by bobaydavid(m): 2:51pm On Aug 18, 2018 |
sarrki: Patriot mourning another patriot You can say that again. |
Politics › Re: Ekiti State Nulge Begins Indefinite Strike August 23. by bobaydavid(m): 2:27pm On Aug 18, 2018 |
At the end of the day, they finally took the bull by the horn. The intimidation and irresponsible attitude of the Governor has finally done on them. I didn't know they could be this tolerant. The chairmen he elected didn't even try at all, they were preoccupied with satisfying their Principal. At the end, I hope my Country men had learnt there lessons and will resist such insensitive and uncoordinated individuals subsequently. |
Culture › Re: Alaafin Of Oyo, Lamidi Adeyemi With His Twin Girls (Photo) by bobaydavid(m): 1:52pm On Aug 18, 2018 |
I celebrate our cultural heritage. |
Culture › Re: Alaafin Of Oyo, Lamidi Adeyemi With His Twin Girls (Photo) by bobaydavid(m): 1:51pm On Aug 18, 2018 |
Yoruba, a rich and cultural heritage. |
Politics › Re: Arewa Youths Back Saraki, Caution Oshiomhole On Utterances by bobaydavid(m): 6:41pm On Aug 15, 2018 |
Either way, the issue of Personal interest shouldn't supersede's that of National Interest.Saraki in a way is deliberatly truncating National Progress by the Virtue of him being the No. 3 Citizen of the Federal Republic of Nigeria. At a point in time, he started doing everything to his favour and advantage regardless of the Negative and barbaric outcome of the Output displayed by the Power drunk and Over ambitious being of Olusola Saraki on the Citizerny. At the end of the day, it is more Honorable for the Person of Olusola to resign the position of the Senate Leadership as he has Defected to the Opposition Party. Convincily aware that the Rigor and tursul of his retainment by the general populance will generate debates and arguments. It would have been more honorable because history wouldn't forget, afterall, it is a mission awaiting Manifestation. |
Politics › Re: "PDP Corruption Stench Still Suffocates Nigerians" - APC Says by bobaydavid(m): 2:12pm On Aug 13, 2018 |
Corruption isn't what can be fought over night, it is so shameful that the Man that has been given the power to gather Intelligence isn't that intelligent. Despite the noise and campaign against Corruption, this Man still went ahead to gather dollars and ponds. he got what he deserves. |
Business › Re: Tony Elumelu's Mother Celebrating Her 90th Birthday In Few Days Time (Photos) by bobaydavid(m): 12:39pm On Aug 13, 2018 |
proud Mother of a Successful Man. My mother will also live to clock 90,even as i become successful and influential |
Politics › Re: Buhari’s Strategists Worry Over Crisis In South-east APC by bobaydavid(m): 12:35pm On Aug 13, 2018 |
yeyerolling: Doesnt need se to win. Buhari has no rival. I hate buhari but lets face the facts. He go win landslide you dont need to hate Bubu, he his doing well compare to our previous leaders. |
Travel › Re: Airlander 10: The “flying Bum” Is Currently The World’s Longest Aircraft. by bobaydavid(m): 3:12am On Aug 09, 2018 |
nnokwa042: you people are funny that a country is landlock doesn't mean they don't have river ,land lock means your country's water is not connected to Atlantic or Pacific and Mediterranean sea,Switzerland Austria are all landlock country is your country better than them? You know wot u are saying joor. |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Got Buhari's Approval To Sack Lawal Daura For 'Working For Saraki' - SR by bobaydavid(m): 5:12pm On Aug 07, 2018 |
papiforreal: Every sane person knows Daura was working with Saraki from the moment he connived with Saraki to torpedo Magus confirmation. Lawal Daura has overplayed his hands. He was so comfortable in his intrigues that he never saw a day like this coming. As with everything, his hour had finally arrived. No appointee has openly undermined and sabotaged this administration than the sacked DSS DG.
Lawal Daura it was who physically blocked the EFCC from arresting the ex DSS and NIA chiefs. Lawal Daura it was who converted the DSS into a personal force for his own personal biddings. All through this, the president has never deemed it fit to even query the sacked DSS DG.
The president no doubt deserves credit for allowing Osinbajo to do his job and act in full capacity in his absence, he has raised the bar of vice-presidential freedom and independence to a level not seeing before. Nothing will take away this credit and history will look at this favourably.
But his failure to get rid of incompetent and bad aides has done so much damage to his image, to his presidency and to the legacy that he's trying to build. If Mr. President had been proactive in dismissing bad and incompetent aides, the story would have been completely different from where we are today. I share in your view. Your observations and contributions captivated me. |
Politics › Re: House Of Reps Member In Ekiti Defects To Apc,sends Letter To Gbajabiamila(photo) by bobaydavid(m): 3:21pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
let every one find his or her political square root. This era is the dawn of a new political dispensation in the Country. |
Education › Re: ASUU Cautions Jamb Against Exploiting Nigerians by bobaydavid(m): 12:51pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
tragergeorge: you don weak me for the day,,, i dont mean to weak you bro. just encourgaing you and restoring your hope in the System of Nigeria |
Politics › Re: “Dear VP Osinbajo, The Parked Trucks You Ordered Off The Roads Are Still There” by bobaydavid(m): 12:38pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
i reserved my comment |
Education › Re: ASUU Cautions Jamb Against Exploiting Nigerians by bobaydavid(m): 12:25pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
tragergeorge: so if ur neighbour wen de rob you since and u nor kW come pack ,then d new neighbour come de continue d robbery but this time e de share am with landlord, you go give am accolades abi At least, he shares with the Landlord compare to the self centered ones that will eat and not share. The Man is doing a serious and Credible job, he needs to be encouraged. |
Politics › Re: "I Will Not Disappoint Ekiti People" — Fayemi by bobaydavid(m): 12:01pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
You better not disappoint us. we rely and trust in your Leadership and Governance. Do not let us down and we are solidly behind you. |
Politics › Re: APC Senators All Smiles As They Pose With President Buhari by bobaydavid(m): 11:56am On Jul 26, 2018 |
Incidences like this is always inevitable in Politics especially a Sophisticated and celestially one like Nigeria Political structure. The Senators that defected are after there personal interest and Political gains. It is just so sad that they do all in the name of the interest of there constituent and the People they represent. |
Education › Re: ASUU Cautions Jamb Against Exploiting Nigerians by bobaydavid(m): 11:33am On Jul 26, 2018 |
tragergeorge: can you try to be simple a little,,,nor come here come de confuse people with English that uncalled for lol i dont mean to confuse and distract you. Am trying to justify it all at the end that the end will justify the means. Prof Oloyede deserves some Accolades and Gratification. |