Stats: 3,330,922 members, 8,447,768 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 11:05 PM

BonPatrick's Posts

Nairaland ForumBonPatrick's ProfileBonPatrick's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 34 pages)

RomanceRe: Girls Are Bad by BonPatrick(op): 8:28pm On Jul 19, 2019
Yes
Charelsz:
Is that your gf? undecided
RomanceGirls Are Bad by BonPatrick(op): 6:30pm On Jul 19, 2019
I av romance my bea suck her boobs and kiss her and even finger her small but she didn't fall or move so I can av fun with her.am just confused why she won't fall for me. Guys help a bro

HealthRe: Kissing May Cause Sexually Transmitted Diseases - The Lancet by BonPatrick(m): 6:16pm On Jul 19, 2019
I love unprotected sex
RomanceLove Game by BonPatrick(op): 6:12pm On Jul 19, 2019
This short story of how I would eat your pussy was written just for you. Read it and enjoy it while stroking your sweet wet pussy. I want you to get wet I mean really wet reading about me doing this to you baby. I want your body hurting badly, nipples hard and your clit swollen and throbbing before you insert anything into it. You might even want to print it and lay back on your bed and love your body while you read it. It’s my special gift to you.

After undressing each other, we move to the shower and we slowly clean each other enjoying for the first time see and touching each other’s sex. With your back to the shower wall now, I drop to my knees and pull your lower body towards my open and waiting mouth. You Bend forward and moan when you felt my lips and tongue press on your clean sweet tasting pussy and ass from behind. You gladly opened your legs as wide as you can and squat a little by bending your legs for me. I move in further between them so I can move my face into your pussy hole further.

You so wanted my mouth and tongue to lick and suck your pussy because it had been so long since anyone has done this to you and you really have missed it. I stop long enough to take in your beautify two holes close up as I examine that sweet long slit and press my nose against it. I inhale your sweet musk before I bury me mouth against lips and they open for me exposing your waiting pussy hole. My mouth and tongue begin to go to work and in seconds, I have you moaning. With your hands pressed against the bathroom tiles, your body starts to shake a little as your excitement builds with the need for more stimulation. You look over your shoulder and down seeing my head up under your body. Oh yes! You whisper as I knee and stay between your thighs licking, eating and using my fingers to stimulate you.

The feeling is fantastic and you bend your knees more so I can get even deeper under you as and pussy.
BusinessRe: Enugu Market Fire: Traders Commend Fire Service, Government's Benevolence by BonPatrick(m): 1:08pm On Jul 13, 2019
Useless governor
PoliticsRe: Anambra State Government Tours Major Water Projects In The State-(photos) by BonPatrick(m): 1:00pm On Jul 13, 2019
Is he not Better than the useless governor of enugu state.
dumodust:
Bros... He's not doing well, let's say it as it is
Nairaland GeneralRe: Drivers Rush To Grab Free ₦63m In Cash After Armored Truck's Door Opened Georgia by BonPatrick(m): 7:57pm On Jul 11, 2019
Guy you nailed it.
rentAcock:
It will be in their best interest to return that money or face charges. This particular video shows their faces, license plates and types of cars. The police will ask everyone to return whatever was picked and not face any charges. A smart person would return some money and keep the rest, they cannot know how much was picked.
PoliticsRe: Anambra State Government Tours Major Water Projects In The State-(photos) by BonPatrick(m): 7:50pm On Jul 11, 2019
You are mad who told you that he is not doing well.
Igbosmoker:
So? I know it's more promises they will keep making while they eat the state treasury.

What has the present governor of Anambra state achieved since? I know he has performed below expectation
FamilyRe: Lady Dies Four Weeks After Graduation And Few Months To Her Wedding (Photos) by BonPatrick(m): 4:27pm On Jul 11, 2019
Thank God na hausa girl
RomanceLove Is Wicked by BonPatrick(op): 9:15am On Jul 02, 2019
I met a girl 3 weeks ago we love one another and she comes to my house and cook for me. It's been a month now and I m not the type that pretend, I told her is time for us to have sex and I like sex alot. She said is too early then ask her again she said same thing I got very angry and told her is over between us, she came back and accept and I told her we must do anal sex or forget it and return all the money I sent her. Girls are bad oo

CelebritiesRe: Davido Gives ₦1M To Ify Onwuemene, Promises To Support Her Medical Bills by BonPatrick(m): 5:48pm On Jun 30, 2019
Obo is a fool
RomanceRelationship Issue by BonPatrick(op): 10:08pm On Jun 28, 2019
Guys please help me with this issue my relationship with my Girlfriend end today because she asked for money and I told her I don't have money now she. Stop. Talking to me. I ask her to hand me back my phone she refused and said I should go to hell. Should I curse her or leave karma to fight for me.
RomanceShop Sex by BonPatrick(op): 3:28pm On Jun 27, 2019
Nothing makes me happy like fucking my sales girl in my shop every morning. Shop sex dey sweet oooo [color=#990000][/color]
TravelRe: Flood Sweeps Away Two Teenagers In Delta by BonPatrick(m): 5:15pm On Jun 23, 2019
Shame on him useless Church
RomanceHelp Me by BonPatrick(op): 1:48pm On Jun 23, 2019
Hello Everyone ,i Have A Problem I Want To Share And Pliz I Need Ur Advice.I Met My Fiancee 5yearz Ago We Were Best Friends For 3years And We Have Dated For 2 Years We Are Getting Married Dis Year.My Fiancee Is Loving,caring,most Wonderful Man I Know But My Problem Is she Is Stingy.I Had An Emergency 2months Ago And she Said she Will Send Me Money When Dat Day Came To Send Me Money she Told Me That she Went To The Bank To Send Me Money That A Banker Stole Her Money And Reported Her To The Police Station,i Was Like How Can Dat Happen?I Said Let Me Trust Her So I Over Looked It.she Was Supposed To Send Me Money Today Coz she Was Paid On Saturday Now she is Telling Me That All HerMoney Was Stolen In Her Office,to Me It Sounded As A Lie I Even Didnt Reply Her Message.I Love This lady So Much Was With Her When she Had Nothing Bt Now she Has A Gud Job she Changed.Seriously What Should I Do?
RomanceRun by BonPatrick(op): 10:15am On Jun 23, 2019
In a relationship if the girl ask for money and she knows u are a student please quit the relationship before you end up stealing just to impress her.
�������
RomanceEnd Time by BonPatrick(op): 6:16am On Jun 15, 2019
Deeper Life Church in Bayelsa have suspended a couple’s wedding for eating from the same plate a week to their official wedding. The suspension Notification came while their Traditional wedding was going on. The couple and the bride's mother (rolled on the floor) begged the pastor that cancelled the wedding, but the Pastor refused.

Sometimes I wonder where these Rules and Regulations guiding Churches actually came from!!!!

RomanceRe: My Relationship With A Single Mother by BonPatrick(op): 3:38pm On Jun 14, 2019
Yes
sparog:
Op don't lie ooh

Are you the mysterious guy in this story you just told us?
RomanceRe: My Relationship With A Single Mother by BonPatrick(op): 7:27am On Jun 14, 2019
Take it easy
daddytime:
You be m4m4, even from the way you write, I'm very sure that's how you speak too.

Una never understand say babes no dey like sissy dickheaded guys except as control mechanisms.

Nonsense
RomanceMy Relationship With A Single Mother by BonPatrick(op): 6:40am On Jun 14, 2019
please judge this and give your opinion. A guy met a girl on Facebook they become friends and see each other the guy later found out that she is a single mother and she didn't tell him but he still love her and the relationship continue. But one day the guy try to touch her phone she refuse and even struggle the phone with him yet he forget the event and still love her. Now one day the girl out his number in blacklist that he was unable to call her and he is the one always visiting her even though where she leave is far. The guy now came to her house only to find out she travel to enugu to visit another guy. He was heart broken. Please what is your suggestion for him?
PoliticsRe: Apostle Suleman: Jonathan's Government Stole A Lot Of Money by BonPatrick(m): 8:30pm On Jun 08, 2019
Yes o (quote author=NgeneUkwenu post=79141694]Jonathan was/is a useless man.[/quote]
CelebritiesRe: Davido And Chioma Expecting Their First Child Together - Instablog by BonPatrick(m): 7:50pm On May 31, 2019
You are there bro Regina is a disgrace
Hahnemann:
Finally, Davido turn this girl to baby mama. But chioma is still better than Regina Daniel who married her grandfather anyway.
CareerRe: Resign Or I Sack You - Female Director To PA For Denying Her Sex by BonPatrick(m): 2:39pm On May 27, 2019
You be fool free chance and u Bleep up
Christianity EtcRe: Why Do You Sleep In Church Even With The Loud Speakers? by BonPatrick(m): 10:08am On May 26, 2019
You are a fool for saying that
hahn:
The stories in the bible are boring

We are tired of hearing the same nonsense

None of the miracles in the bible ever happen in real life

Most of the bible miracles are all mediocre

There is nothing new to learn from the bible

Most people are in church just because others are there

The pastor's new suit dey shine enter our eye
TravelRe: Ghana's Newly Built Airport Flooded by BonPatrick(m): 8:36pm On May 21, 2019
Shame

CelebritiesRe: #10YearsOfWizkid: Fans Celebrate Wizkid's 10 Years In Music Industry by BonPatrick(m): 3:02pm On May 18, 2019
He should go to hell who has he epp
CrimeRe: CCTV captures four armed Robbers In Action At A Florida Liquor Store by BonPatrick(m): 2:54pm On May 18, 2019
Shame on US

PoliticsRe: Obafemi Awolowo: 31 Years After His Death by BonPatrick(m): 11:22am On May 09, 2019
Useless man who cause the death of biafrans
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo And Family Visit New CR7 Hotel Site In Marrakech, Morroco (Pho by BonPatrick(m): 8:07pm On May 07, 2019
Then Ronaldo is a useless guy of all people to Bleep na his fellow guy. Shame on him I hate gays with passion
Sirmuel1:
So he built a hotel in Morocco because of his gay partner. Na wa oh

Modified: For those mentioning me, please search for Badr Hari. He is a morrocan kick boxer. Ronaldo has been dating him since 2015. Ronaldo flies to Morocco every week just to fvck his ass. embarassed
CrimeRe: Lady Collapses In Lagos Court After Being Sentenced To Death (Photos) by BonPatrick(m): 7:56pm On May 07, 2019
Shame

PoliticsRe: Enugu State Governor Holds Thanksgiving For Election Victory (pics) by BonPatrick(m): 10:29pm On May 05, 2019
My brother tell them here in nsukka I have not seen any developments
KidsNEXTdoor:
Enugu has no opposition though

But he's just doing nothing...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 34 pages)