Stats: 3,330,188 members, 8,444,309 topics. Date: Monday, 13 July 2026 at 11:59 AM

Bright007's Posts

Nairaland ForumBright007's ProfileBright007's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 (of 184 pages)

Jokes EtcRe: Nominations For The Funniest Poster/Jokes President by bright007(f): 1:08pm On Jul 07, 2012
dani1luv: Beht why âm I this dumb?? undecided undecided
D̶̲̥̅̊
ọ̥
u mean u are really dumb?
Jokes EtcRe: Nominations For The Funniest Poster/Jokes President by bright007(f): 12:46pm On Jul 07, 2012
Daniruff...Now I know say yoke don finish for ya mouth..instead to post yoke,u don become INEC CHAIRMAN for joke section.Na wa oooo..No offience,just my candid opinion
Jokes EtcWhich Of These Did You Do Back When You Were A Kid? by bright007(op): 12:40pm On Jul 07, 2012
(1)Dip d bread inside the tea
(2)Mix all d rice with ur stew before eating
(3)Pour dry garri on your porridge
(4)Dip your bread in tea
(5)Share d meat with ur teeth/knife and ask d eldest to pick first
(6)Crack d bone and suck out d marrow (and the comes wagging its tail)
(7)Don't eat meat until finish d food
(coolPut d tea in d freezer so dat it becomes ice (lolly things)
(9)Use d meat to finish d remaining eba
(10)Lick d plate with your tongue.
Abeg no forming oooo..
Jokes EtcRe: Good jokes! by bright007(op): 9:44am On Jul 07, 2012
[quote author=MOGUL.O]u are welcome dear..[/quote]Who be ur dear?
You wey no fit perform!!
NYSCRe: Serving Youth Corpers Beans With Garri, Good Or Bad? by bright007(f): 9:41am On Jul 07, 2012
babaijo: Na normal thing everywhere. This one is from Nonwa-Gbam, Tai LGA of Rivers State.
Exactly wat I anticipated.I cant remember when last I used å plastic dish to eat.
The dish used in serving this food isn't attractive,atleast these corpers are grown-ups and are not children.
NYSCRe: NYSC Posting: FG Insists On North Deployment by bright007(f): 7:29pm On Jul 06, 2012
You that cannot travel to Kaduna because of security challenges is now guaranteeing d safety of innocent corpers.
If boko haram strike now,ťĥĕ only thing u will say is ''we are on top of d situation''
Mscthewwwww
Jokes EtcRe: Drop Jokes Breaking News Here!!!!! by bright007(f): 7:26pm On Jul 06, 2012
Yaba-left number one candidate!
NYSCRe: Serving Youth Corpers Beans With Garri, Good Or Bad? by bright007(f): 7:21pm On Jul 06, 2012
I think the reason why the corpers are protesting is not because theey were served beans $ garri but probably because the food was prepared by poor cooks or prepared under unhygienic conditions.It may also be that the cooking untensils and the serving plates were not attractive.

Âm saying this cos if my mother cook beans for u,u will wanna eat beans everyday.
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 8 by bright007(f): 7:01pm On Jul 06, 2012
What is dis FOREST all about?I have forest in my village but I never knew people make easy money from it.
I need enlightenment.
Jokes EtcRe: Badosky Entz! Reuniting D Jokers And Friends Of Jokes Section (Offtopic Thread) by bright007(f): 1:13pm On Jul 06, 2012
jackpot: psychic arse-ki[quote author=jackpot][color=red]psychic arse-kisser and repugnant woman lappa like youuuuu. . .soon you'll beg her to wash her bra!

El-AriaAria! MtcheeEw
Leave dat fast-spoke jare...wat do u expect of å house-husband than to lick/wash bra/pants?
Jokes EtcRe: Good jokes! by bright007(op): 5:06am On Jul 06, 2012
fluid26: Babe, no offence, are you from Mali? undecided
Which kain jamb question be this one? sad
EducationRe: Why Should Students Pay To Check PUTME Result? by bright007(f): 4:59am On Jul 06, 2012
Solomonadejo: I dnt mind riskin my Life to set This Country free!!! This Country have all the resources to make us a Developed Nation!!! But those @ the Top are just too inhuman!!! #REVOLUTION is the way forward... Just imaginin my self Hittin Sen.Mark with a Big Stick on his Head cheesy
Aha!what has that pig-headed senator done to u!
Jokes EtcRe: Why I Hate Calabar Women by bright007(f): 9:18pm On Jul 05, 2012
[quote author=~vicky~]calm down......we re still looking for the zoke angry angry[/quote]Ok ooo...wen u find it ping me.
...Adjusts my booooobs so dat they look pointed...*catwalks majestically*
EducationRe: Do you Remember Or Used This? by bright007(f): 8:58pm On Jul 05, 2012
akereconfi: OLYMPIC

Olu
Leave
Your
Mother
Police
Is
Coming.......

I love dz
Yeaaaaaahhh...I remember this vividly...Lol
PoliticsRe: Edo State Governorship Debate (live On Ait) by bright007(f): 8:52pm On Jul 05, 2012
Interesting debate
Jokes EtcRe: Why I Hate Calabar Women by bright007(f): 6:58pm On Jul 05, 2012
Where is d joke?storms out angrily
Jokes EtcRe: Good jokes! by bright007(op): 6:52pm On Jul 05, 2012
[quote author=MOGUL.O]^^^^^modified copy and paste joke![/quote]Thanks for your comment
Jokes EtcRe: Good jokes! by bright007(op): 3:53pm On Jul 05, 2012
A man is geting into d shower just as his wife is finishing up her shower when d door bell rangs.
after a few seconds of arguing over which one to go & answer d doorbell, d wife gives up,guickly wrap herself up in a towel & runs downstairs. when she opened d door, there stands bob, d next door neighbour.b/4 she says a word, bob says i will offer u 800dollars,just to drop that towel dat u have on. after thinking 4 a moment d woman drops her towel & stands naked in front of bobs .bobs has a close look of her 4 a second,hand over d 800dollars & guietly leaves confused, but exated about her good fortune, d woman wraps backup in d towel & goes upstairs. when she gets back to d bathroom, her husband ask from d shower ," who was dat ,? "
"it was bobs , d next door neighbour: she replies
great " d husband says " did he say anything about d 800dollars he owes me?"
Forum GamesRe: Welcome To The MISSING WORD GAME by bright007(op): 10:58am On Jul 05, 2012
Find the missing ATE

(1)to destroy/kill/end permanently
(2)To say/do something without caution
(3)To arouse oneself
(4)To become worn-out/broken-down/ especially of å system/structure
(5)To kill å person in å top government position
(6)To unlawfully represent someone
(7)To solve esp with numerals
(coolTo arrange things in a graph consisting of vertical $ horizontal lines.
(9)Metal/plastic/paper-like structure for carrying edibles e.g eggs
(10)Used for writing on
(11)To spread evenly
(12)To dislike sth with passion
(13)Used for eating
(14)To move sth around an axis or group of things
(15)To avenge/to pay back
(16)To question esp å suspect
(17)To be left with no option to do sth
(18)Wen å liquid changes to gas
(19)to make something to become impure
(20)To make something more complex
PoliticsRe: Bomb Explosion At Mararaban In Jos - 4 Injured by bright007(f): 10:00am On Jul 05, 2012
We are on top of the situation!
NYSCRe: NYSC Redeploys Corps Members From Troubled States by bright007(f): 9:57am On Jul 05, 2012
When has learning martial arts become å proficient defensive mechanism against bombs $ matchets?
Storms out angrily!
Jokes EtcGood jokes! by bright007(op):
Dear John,
I hope u can help me.The other day,I set off for work,leaving my husband in d house watching TV.My car stalled and then it broke down about å mile down d road,and I had to walk back to get my husband's help. When I got home,I couldn't believe my eyes.He was in our bedroom with the neighbour's daughter!
I am 32 and my husband is 34 and d neighbour's daughter is 19.We have been married for 10 years.When I confronted him,he broke down and admitted they had been having an affair for the past six months.He wouldn't go for counselling,and I âm afraid âm å wreck and need advice urgently.Can u please help?
Sincerely,Sheila.

REPLY FROM JOHN

Dear Sheila,
Å car stalling after been driven å short distance can be caused by å variety of faults with the engine.
Start by checking that there is no debris in d fuel line.If it is clear,check the vacuum pipes and hoses on d intake manifold and also check all grounding wires.If none of these approaches solves the problem,it could be that the fuel pump itself is faulty,causing low delivery pressure to the injectors.
I hope this helps,
John.
Jokes EtcRe: JOKES SECTION CELEBRITIES PETITION TO MUKINA~ ~RE-BAN ON INTIMACY JOKES!!! by bright007(f): 7:50am On Jul 05, 2012
One page gone $ I cant find one single yoke....I repeat,one single yoke in this thread.....
Storms out angrily...
EducationRe: Has Madonna University's License Been Suspended? by bright007(f): 7:36am On Jul 05, 2012
Wat is d differnce between the government-owned tertiary institutions and these ones being used as scapegoats?

Let not d kettle call the pot black...
PoliticsRe: I Will Meet Boko Haram Members For Dialogue – Dasuki by bright007(f): 7:23am On Jul 05, 2012
@NSA:just tell us u are å member
Jokes EtcRe: CBN Releases New Currency by bright007(f): 3:19pm On Jul 04, 2012
bowakoko: Teacher: Whats the exchange rate for converting Faroukas to Otedollar?

Student: 620 Faroukas = 1 Otedollar
LMAO
PoliticsRe: Otedola Is Silly & Misguided For Not Talking To House Committee – Committee by bright007(f): 2:29pm On Jul 04, 2012
Otedollar may your dollars protect u everywhere u go. I loved d way u made those legislooters look stupid and silly.they cant intimidate u.their father.
Forum GamesRe: Welcome To The MISSING WORD GAME by bright007(op): 1:05pm On Jul 04, 2012
[quote author=Ileke-IdI]3 is not agenda lol tongue[/quote]hmmmm lol grin grin grin grin grin
Forum GamesRe: Welcome To The MISSING WORD GAME by bright007(op): 6:38am On Jul 04, 2012
bright007: Find d missing EAR
(1)Å wild animal in d woods
(2)Used to control d speed of å car
(3)Dat is at back of something
(4)Dat flows down when sad
(5)Dat is seen or understood without difficulty
(6)Å fruit
(7) To put on ur body.
Who can answer the above?
Forum GamesRe: Welcome To The MISSING WORD GAME by bright007(op): 6:36am On Jul 04, 2012
[quote author=Ileke-IdI]Number 10, only thing I could think for that was "Origami"[/quote]The answer to number 10 is CARd
Ans to no 3 is CARnival while dat of no 8 is SCARce
Forum GamesRe: Welcome To The MISSING WORD GAME by bright007(op): 6:15am On Jul 04, 2012
Find d missing CAR
(1)An image drawn to mock somebody
(2)Dat cuts wood $ drives nails into them
(3)An open party done in street,town ets
(4)Å structure with 2 legs pulled by an animal
(5)To make somebody suddenly become afraid
(6)Used in covering the hair/head
(7)Imaginary images shown on å screen
(coolTo Become difficult to get
(9)To handle/touch with passion/emotion
(10)Thick paper cut into shape
Jokes EtcRe: Badosky Entz! Reuniting D Jokers And Friends Of Jokes Section (Offtopic Thread) by bright007(f): 5:41am On Jul 04, 2012
[quote author=Efemena_xy]Watch Night!

Leave my skirt abeg...

er, Dani. You going to paste / sticky this offtopic thread?[/quote]Errr...do u mean he should sticky this dumb thread?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 (of 184 pages)