Stats: 3,328,129 members, 8,434,249 topics. Date: Friday, 26 June 2026 at 12:47 PM

Ceekay212's Posts

Nairaland ForumCeekay212's ProfileCeekay212's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

GamingRe: Want To Get A Laptop For The Sole Purpose Of Playing Fifa And Pes 19 by Ceekay212: 12:16pm On Mar 24, 2019
Razer blade stealth ....... About 500k tops
EducationRe: Stephanie Ofijoyce: Nigerians Refused To Help Me After I Made Success Video by Ceekay212: 9:42am On Mar 24, 2019
Fadomero:
shut up and face ur olosho business, uno fit help for free see ur tiny laps
Try 2 be civilized 4 once in your life
HealthRe: Side Effects Of AC (air Conditioner): We Should Watch Out For by Ceekay212: 4:08pm On Mar 23, 2019
Bloooody:
So we should leave AC because of what an afonja thinks?
NONESENSE
why are people like this allowed to comment on Nairaland.......someone posted a cool topic of discussion and then you bring tribe into it?
GamingRe: Google Announces Stadia, "The Future Of Gaming" (pics) by Ceekay212: 8:27pm On Mar 22, 2019
ollah2:
One of the slowest but you can stream 4k HDR videos uninterrupted. You can reach 1000 Mbps for both download and upload. You dont expect an American company to launch a product for other markets excluding theirs
1000?? That can't be accurate
PoliticsRe: Tribunal Declares Ademola Adeleke Winner Of 2018 Osun Election by Ceekay212: 3:48pm On Mar 22, 2019
Channels has it.......its legit!
CrimeRe: Fulani Herdsmen Kill Nnamdi Ogueche Lecturer In Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka by Ceekay212: 8:37pm On Mar 21, 2019
totit:
No! This can not happen in the yeast. Never!!! We have enough warriors to defend and crusssssssed those fugitive herdmen o jare shocked

Mtcheew.
will you shut up......Are you this stupid??
PoliticsRe: PDP Will Take Over Kano - Kwankwaso by Ceekay212: 4:27pm On Mar 21, 2019
tuniski:
Not exactly the buhari rigging and man-worshiping were real during the 23rd february.
Yea sure. But are you saying PDP don't rig elections??
PoliticsRe: PDP Will Take Over Kano - Kwankwaso by Ceekay212: 4:16pm On Mar 21, 2019
I lost every faith in this red cap dude after the presidentials.....TRAITOR
SportsRe: Xavi & Pique Come Out Of Retirement To Play For Catalonia Against Venezuela by Ceekay212: 12:11pm On Mar 21, 2019
Iykesmooth:
This is the internet age

I'll use your money to make money while working online
nice deflection
PoliticsRe: Atiku, PDP Hacked INEC Server – APC Alleges by Ceekay212: 8:59pm On Mar 20, 2019
So are they saying said figures are right?
CelebritiesRe: Bill Clinton Wants To Meet Tanitoluwa Adewumi, Chess Champion by Ceekay212: 3:20pm On Mar 20, 2019
Timekeeper:
And he is yet to meet any ipobian flat head Nyamiri or nyamiras, what will bill gate Abi Clinton sef do with poto poto self developas sef when all they know is to do fake things

Bill, we yorubas are proud of our boy. He keep representing in good thing unlike my South East brothers that is using HIV to infect people
what's Nairaland doing 4 God's sake.....This guy should be banned
PoliticsRe: 'El-Rufai Is Suspect': Southern Kaduna Indigenes Protest Over Herdsmen Killings by Ceekay212: 8:49pm On Mar 19, 2019
Officialgarri:
Please I want to ask a question.

Let's leave hatred and sentiment for now.

Is it possible for a governor to sponsor attacks on the people he is leading and would definitely need their votes ?
so you think those guys would vote el rufai??
PoliticsRe: Atiku, PDP File 5-Ground Petition, Resuscitate Certificate Scam Against Buhari by Ceekay212: 8:24pm On Mar 19, 2019
senatordave1:
Including the certificate case clearly shows atiku is gambling and has no case.the loud mouthed ozekhome is an expert at corruption csses not election cases.you are so hateful and probably gets same in return.you better start agitating for biafra now
what does his comment have 2 do with Biafra??
TravelRe: Pictures Of Awka Anambra State Capital That You Haven't Seen (photos) by Ceekay212: 6:19pm On Mar 19, 2019
KwoiZabo:
I was telling my colleagues today that traveling from Anambra into Delta State you will think that Anambra is the Oil producing state of the Two. The state is looking like Tel-Aviv
what's the name of this area??
TravelRe: Herbert Macaulay Road, Yaba Has Pedestrian Bridges That Nobody Uses by Ceekay212: 6:02pm On Mar 19, 2019
The fact people think Lagos can be the next silicon valley is laughable
CelebritiesRe: Adesua Etomi Reacts To Her Vogue Magazine Cover Controversy by Ceekay212: 5:50pm On Mar 19, 2019
LUCIFERMYLORD:
So this woman Never still get belle??
Anyways Banky has sacrificed her womb for his failed political ambition.
Nairaland you are responsible for whatever is posted on your platform.....comments like this shouldn't be allowed
Music/RadioRe: Mr P Ft Niniola – 'One More Night' (Video) by Ceekay212: 1:25pm On Mar 19, 2019
Ftc.......I thought I would get paid for being FTChuh Mtshewww.....who wants my spot?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NNPC Recrutimennt, El-rufai And Atiku by Ceekay212: 8:15am On Mar 19, 2019
nrexzy:
That good for atiku.... During is regime as VP how much did he make from nnPc?
How much did he make from selling Nitelhuh
How much did he make from selling Bakasi?
Tell us how much he made and stop making noise .....people like you who like shouting 'our money our money' have you ever paid tax in your life?? OZU
FamilyRe: Man Tricks His Baby Who Refused To Take Milk From A Feeding Bottle by Ceekay212: 8:34pm On Mar 18, 2019
Why haven't @luciferanointed been banned??
TravelRe: Cargo Train Services From Lagos To Kaduna To Commence In April by Ceekay212: 10:21am On Mar 18, 2019
Looking at that pic, one might thinks its the 1800's
CelebritiesRe: Korra Obidi Blasted For Dancing With Baby Bump by Ceekay212: 12:06am On Mar 15, 2019
Ategberoson:
that a Lady carried a baby for 9 months doesn't qualified her to be called a mother

just watch what an African lady is doing with pregnancy in a continent that they lack health amenities. I'll withdraw my statement if he's not in Africa but till then she remained a cow
That an individual spent 100 years in school..... doesn't mean he's educated
GamingRe: Describe Your Love Life With A Gaming Quote by Ceekay212: 2:36pm On Mar 11, 2019
Death Girls kept writing me valentines in blood negatives...... I was afraid to go on ~ Max Payne
CelebritiesRe: Kizz Daniel Flaunts His White Bentley And White Benz - Pictures by Ceekay212: 12:08pm On Mar 11, 2019
Onyi22:
I love them when there r loaded with money...
Ego Amaka
Try and paint your wall first and pls......sit on the bleeping bed
PoliticsRe: Governorship Election Results 2019 From Polling Units Across States (unofficial) by Ceekay212: 9:59pm On Mar 10, 2019
PDP and udom have won akwaibom state.......the APC guy at the collation center walked out
PoliticsRe: 2019 Governorship Election Results In Nigeria As Announced By INEC by Ceekay212: 9:59pm On Mar 10, 2019
PDP and udom have won akwaibom state.......the APC guy at the collation center walked out
PoliticsRe: 2019 Governorship Election Results In Nigeria As Announced By INEC by Ceekay212: 3:59pm On Mar 10, 2019
Udom crushing APC in akwa ibom
PoliticsRe: How We Escaped Death In APC Guber Candidate, Ayogu Eze’s House - Observers by Ceekay212: 9:55am On Mar 10, 2019
Imortal001:
The way south south and south east dey carry election matter like say na civil war tire me oh. river state na him worst pass.. After dem go say dem dey more enlighten than the north., but as a matter of fact the western state(apart from lasgidi) and northern state behave dem self more in this election than the self acclaim literate.
Deviate completely from the topic....weldone
PoliticsRe: Ruggedman Reacts As Underage Children Vote In Bauchi by Ceekay212: 7:20pm On Mar 09, 2019
landmark86:
Is not about party here my brother, Northern people are known for this way back since 1999 democrazy.
It shows how valuable the take election to be.

Come to South/West, South/South & South/East u will see our youths playing ball on election day while sum might even preferred staying at home. Later dey will be shouting election was rig.
Don't be stuuupid man...what's wrong is wrong
PoliticsRe: Buhari Runs A Govt With No Direction – Financial Times by Ceekay212: 10:21am On Mar 09, 2019
Same shiit......different air freshener
PoliticsRe: Ikpeazu Shares Kerosene To Abians (Pics) by Ceekay212: 11:20am On Mar 07, 2019
The Bleep is thishuh..... The only 2 States that have my respect in the east are Anambra and Enugu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)