Stats: 3,326,006 members, 8,424,536 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 10:22 AM

Chat2deen's Posts

Nairaland ForumChat2deen's ProfileChat2deen's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 25 pages)

PoliticsRe: Buhari's Victory, Not A Popular Mandate - Northern Statesman by chat2deen(m): 11:07am On Apr 27, 2015
emmykk:
people who still classify GEJ as loser should not be taken serious.

Pres. Jonathan is a wise man
Wise man indeed! He is wise because he failed Nigerian? Or wise man because he lost to GMB wit almost 3million votes?
PoliticsRe: Buhari's Victory, Not A Popular Mandate - Northern Statesman by chat2deen(m): 1:26am On Apr 27, 2015
ShowYourCertificate:
Buhari's victory is not a popular mandate. He never secured massive votes from Nigerians. He failed woefully in the South East (couldn't even secure 25% votes there), failed woefully in the South South and won only marginally in the South West. He never got any massive votes from the South, infact he lost in the South.
Bad as e bi, he know reach gej wey loose despite all rigging machine at his disposal.
PoliticsRe: 16 Year Old Boy Dies Trying To Start Generator by chat2deen(m): 12:58am On Apr 27, 2015
Gej u see how una waste dis young man life? Had it been d $20b missing funds are judiciously spent in power sector,generators would had been a past issue. Another life wasted! Rip
PoliticsRe: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by chat2deen(m): 12:45am On Apr 27, 2015
lalasticlala:
M
Na biafran flag dey stand for hin bak?
PoliticsRe: Dokubo Asari Threatens To Deal With Buhari by chat2deen(m): 11:24pm On Apr 26, 2015
The fat pig is spooling maggot from mouth, Mr Asari u fit run 100 meters? Talk less of saying rubbish to our president elect! Real men don't back, we voted out gej n heavens didn't fall. Banza kawai.
PoliticsRe: Too Bad! See Photo Of PDP House Of Reps Aspirant Caught With 4000 Pvcs (photo) by chat2deen(m): 5:32pm On Apr 26, 2015
D baba was giving certificate of return by INEC.
PoliticsRe: Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos) by chat2deen(m): 5:10pm On Apr 26, 2015
Once dis fat pig eats rice n dodo he rants always rants n bark like a German Shepherd. GMB was a general,he is surely going to deal wit u, ur empty vessel treats are mere words! If u can't cope with present condition u better escape to ur cotonou.
PoliticsRe: Bomb Rocks Army Barracks In Plateau by chat2deen(m): 11:51pm On Apr 25, 2015
RIP

PoliticsRe: Help Igbos, Obiano Begs Buhari by chat2deen(m): 5:12am On Apr 25, 2015
Scams! GMB will appoint those that believed in him from south east and not just any judas! If una like make una cry like a river.
PoliticsRe: Photo : GMB Inspecting The Train For New Nigeria by chat2deen(m): 8:30am On Apr 24, 2015
afolag:
1. where are we going to get the money to buy this train.
2. how will it improve the economy
3. Like how many jobs will this create
4. We need the breakdown of the contract process and when nigeria is expected to gain the money back from the investment.
DESPITE been team GMB, positive criticism will go along way to help restore confidence in the people.
Godbless nigeria.
From our looted treasury! U mean dos thieves can not bring our money dat can carry monumental projects like this one?
PoliticsRe: Forgive Me Just As My Father Obasanjo Forgave You Buruji Tell Tinubu by chat2deen(m): 4:55am On Apr 22, 2015
Another softlander! U no get issues with Naija nah! Na for USA dem dey look for you. He feels jagaban can convince baba buhari not to extradite him ba? This coming republic is not for party of touts, there will b rule n order no amount of money will save u! Close romance btw GMB n Obj dey make ur spine shiver ba? U ain't see anything yet. When did Obj forgave u? Mtchew
RomanceRe: Please Help!!!!! See What I Saw In My Gf's Bag by chat2deen(m): 2:09pm On Apr 21, 2015
Iamfrank:
Have bn dating dis gal 4 2yrs nw... Sh went to her hometown 4 easter, she came back jst yesterday, sh jst came to c me today, due to d size of d big hand bag she carried... I decided to check her bag n I saw dis little tin inside, its all wrapped with feathers all over, am so very shocked, I asked ha wats it, she jst said its nothing.... Pls does any1 here knws wats it... Coz it luks so fetish to me
Op! Is she from the north? I remember we use this for putting kohl (kwalli) a traditional black eye pencil that ladies used. It's called tandun kwalli.
RomanceRe: Guys, Has A Lady Ever Deceived You About Being A Virgin ? Share Your Experiences by chat2deen(m): 12:32am On Apr 21, 2015
Op! U mean this type of bread? grin grin grin grin

PoliticsRe: The List Of Arrested Corrupt Governors (after May 29th) by chat2deen(m): 9:16pm On Apr 20, 2015
BigB11:
I wonder if it's OK to also probe former IG.

Because of Nigerian police Department dirty and corruption tradition or ritual ; I think it is a bigger challenge for any IG to stay clean.
I say, don't let us focus on just the governors, let's include other dirty officials.
I doubt the former IGP embezzled public funds! But he could be indicated by motorist because of the 20 naira egunje at check point. That little money climbs up to the ivory tower grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Dr. Kayode Fayemi And Emir Of Kano Sanusi Pictured Together At Airport by chat2deen(m): 3:16pm On Apr 20, 2015
redcliff:
"@ first poster...ask me o....on an aside, does Sanusi have halitosis, the reason why he covers his mouth with his scarf?
That's the traditional dress for Emirs!
PoliticsRe: Buhari Ministerial List Should Include by chat2deen(m): 2:49pm On Apr 19, 2015
xkris11:
Haba,he is the reason why the agricultural sector is successful .
With cassava bread? Hehehe hehe
PoliticsRe: Another Hero Gone by chat2deen(m): 10:17pm On Apr 15, 2015
boolet:
NMS/99/...
I see! Major W aka snipes boys abi?

NMS oblique 91 oblique *** bravo coy
PoliticsRe: Another Hero Gone by chat2deen(m): 7:01pm On Apr 15, 2015
boolet:
Are you?
Something like Dat!

PoliticsRe: Another Hero Gone by chat2deen(m):
boolet:
Very hard to believe he's gone, but it is sadly true.
SnT Officer! Rip Sir! I tot he was in Mali.
PoliticsRe: Another Hero Gone by chat2deen(m): 6:46pm On Apr 15, 2015
Nigerdeltaboi:
oh my God ,he is an Ex-boy
RIP! Are u from there?
PoliticsRe: PDP Chieftain Abandons Agbada, Jumps Fence Evading Arrest by chat2deen(m): 11:33am On Apr 15, 2015
Orikinla:
Names withheld is a Nigerian invention to cover up true identities of influential criminals.
Musa Iliasu Kwankwaso is his name.
PoliticsRe: PDP Chieftain Abandons Agbada, Jumps Fence Evading Arrest by chat2deen(m): 11:32am On Apr 15, 2015
Musa Iliasu Kwankwaso of pdp a close aide of minister of education mallam ibrahim shekarau, he also a relative of Gov Rabiu Musa kwankwaso but they are sworn enemies. grin grin grin angry
CrimeLagos Pastor Arrested Over N390,000 Anointing Oil Scam by chat2deen(op): 9:54am On Apr 15, 2015
A 50-year-old self-acclaimed pastor, John Ojebe, has been arrested and charged to court for allegedly duping a lady, Hawo Umoru, the sum of N390,000 under the pretense of selling her Adonai oil to wash her private parts.

According to Vanguard report, Ojebe conspired with two others, who are now at large to commit the offence at Sura Mogaji Street, off Coker Road, Ilupeju, Lagos.

The accused was arraigned by the police before an Oshodi Magistrate’s Court in Lagos on a three-count charge of obtaining money by false pretence and stealing.

One of the charges read: “That you John Ojebe, with two others at large, on April 13, 2014, at about 11am along Sura Mogaji Street, off Coker Road, Ilupeju in the Lagos State Magisterial District, did obtain N390,000 from one Hawo Umoru under the pretence of selling to her one Adonai oil for washing of her private part.”

The accused however pleaded not guilty when the charge was read before the Magistrate, Akeem Fashola.

The counsel to the accused, Mr. Michael Olisah applied for bail and the magistrate granted him bail in the sum of N100,000 with one responsible sureties, who must have paid tax for three years and whose address should be verified.

The case was adjourned till April 27 for further mention.

Some so called pastors have been bringing shame to their churches as they have been involved in atrocities. Some have been accused of rape, while some others have being involved in scamming innocent people looking for a solution to their problems.

About a week ago, the General Overseer of a Pentecostal church, Pastor John (other names withheld), alongside his wife, Deborah, were reportedly arrested at the weekend in Akwa Ibom state over alleged abduction of a new born baby.

Source: http://www.naij.com/422047-lagos-pastor-arrested-over-n390000-anointing-oil-scam.html
PoliticsRe: Ngozi Okonjo - Iweala Captured With APC Leaders At The Airport by chat2deen(m): 9:51pm On Apr 14, 2015
Akinife:
The Minister of Finance and Cordinating of the Economy, Dr. Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala was seen laughing and explaining certain things to APC leaders which includes Senator Kabiru Gaya, kano state governor; Rabiu Kwankwaso and Ibrahim Shekarau. This is a very good way for our Democracy and for our nation.www.enterpriseboom.com/ngozi-okonjo-iweala-captured-with-apc-leaders-at-the-airport/
Op! Point of correction! Iwela spotted with 2ex n 1 serving governor of Kano state. Sen Gaya was a governor in 1992, den shekarau from 2003-2011 n kwankwaso from 1999-2003 n 2011 to date.
PoliticsRe: FG Will Rescue Chibok Girls Before May 29 – Dasuki by chat2deen(m): 5:55pm On Apr 14, 2015
I believe u,its all in the script of ur movie, u guys placed a fast one on Nigerians but we proved to b smarter wen u claimed to have captured gwoza on the eve of the elections thinking Nigerians were also clueless as ur commander. We can't wait to may 29! #bringbackourgirls now!
PoliticsRe: Man Trekking From Lagos To Abuja Receives Royal Welcome In Minna (see Photos) by chat2deen(m): 8:24am On Apr 14, 2015
luvinhubby:
Wondering the Lagos to Abuja route that will pass through Minna.
SMH.
Lagos->ibadan->oyo->ogbomosho->ilorin->jebba->mokwa->bida->minna->suleja->abuja.

Hope I have answered ur question?
PoliticsRe: Update On Man Who Is Trekking From Lagos To Abuja To Fulfill Vow He Made If Buha by chat2deen(m): 10:10pm On Apr 13, 2015
yokiti:
This cant be true.. Someone that is coming from Abuja will likely follow Suleja - MINNA BEFORE getting to BIDA and from there to (Lafiagi/Kutigi, Lavun et al) Jebba, Ilorin, Ogbomoso, Oyo Alaafin, Ibadan, (Ogunmakin-Mowe-Ibafo)Ogun state-Lagos
U dint read the story right! He traveled from lagos down to bida, he is heading to minna possibly den suleja and finally Abuja. I am following his update, yesterday he was at kutigi.he has already covered from lagos-ibadan-oyo-ogbomosho-ilorin-jebba-mokwa-bida in 13days.
PoliticsRe: APC Woman "waiting" to Emerges as First "Elected" Female Governor in Nigeria. by chat2deen(m): 4:45pm On Apr 13, 2015
CountDracula:
I hate her already... #anti-feminist
I hope u are not what am thinking u are? #Bisialimi grin cheesy grin grin
PoliticsRe: Photo: Check Out This PDP Agent in Kano by chat2deen(m): 11:46pm On Apr 11, 2015
PDP has since been buried in Kano..our children wil only know PDP in social studies
PoliticsRe: Kwara State Election Discussion Room - Share Ur Polling Unit Result Here by chat2deen(m): 8:44pm On Apr 11, 2015
#Kwaradecides Akanbi 1, Ilorin South L.G.A PU 001 Guber: APC 93 PDP 7
HOA: APC 93 PDP 8

#Kwaradecides Akanbi ll, Ilorin South L.G.A PU 001 Guber: APC 69 PDP 4
HOA: APC 71 PDP 3

#Kwaradecides Akanbi IV, Ilorin South L.G.A PU 003 Guber: APC 31 PDP 17
HOA: APC 29 PDP 19

#Kwaradecides Ajase-Ipo 1, Irepodun L.G.A PU 005 Guber: APC 122 PDP 16
HOA: APC 114 PDP 18

#Kwaradecides Ajase-Ipo1,Irepodun L.G.A PU 008 Guber: APC 49 PDP 12
HOA: APC 47 PDP 17

#Kwaradecides Ajase-Ipo 1, Irepodun L.G.A PU 015 Guber: APC 180 PDP 20
HOA: APC 180 PDP 20

#Kwaradecides Arandun,Irepodun L.G.A PU 012 Guber: APC 91 PDP 63
HOA: APC 93 PDP 61

#Kwaradecides Omu-Aran, Irepodun L.G.A PU 007 Guber: APC 102 PDP 82
HOA: APC 107 PDP 81

#Kwaradecides Oko, Irepodun L.G.A PU 001 Guber: APC 82 PDP 97
HOA: APC 83 PDP 95

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 25 pages)