Stats: 3,152,145 members, 7,815,012 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 04:44 AM

Chikelue2000's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Chikelue2000's Profile / Chikelue2000's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 72 pages)

Politics / Re: COVID-19: Lagos Lockdown Online Vote by Chikelue2000(m): 10:50pm On May 13, 2020
FlordFlorez:
U lack enlightment on how things like this work. Whats now the essence of sample survey? Do u expect all the populance of Lagos to vote. Even during Nigeria presidential election, despite our large population of over 200millions only handful of 20millions vote (not online o, ballot voting) despite wayo voting o, manipulation of votes, etc. What am saying in ensence is that every group of people living in lagos are well represented online, mr man.
wail all u want.....d majority of such votes won't mean what d large populace of Lagos wants....

Politics / Re: Chief Of Staff: I Will Serve Buhari To The Best Of My Ability-ibrahim Gambari by Chikelue2000(m): 9:44pm On May 13, 2020
I will only wish u well if u do wish Nigerians well during ur entire tenure.....government is all about the people, funny thing is that it's reversed here in Nigeria
Politics / Re: COVID-19: Lagos Lockdown Online Vote by Chikelue2000(m): 9:41pm On May 13, 2020
FlordFlorez:
What has poverty got to do with whats on ground. Maybe u need a remainder. Lagos is conducting an online vote for either lockdown ease to remain or otherwise. Note: both the poor and the rich, strong and the weak and the literate and illiterate are all suffering from this pandemic.
Mr man u still don't comprehend...do u?....I am saying d online polls will only be done by a selected....advantage sector of d society while millions vote n opinion won't count....the poor mostly
Politics / Re: Abia State Students To Receive Palliative Materials From Abia State Government by Chikelue2000(m): 9:39pm On May 13, 2020
Abia?......is dis really true?
Politics / Re: Gambari Is A Fulani Prince, His Forefathers Stole Our Sacred Lands - FFK by Chikelue2000(m): 9:31pm On May 13, 2020
illicit:
and u and ur father stole our money grin
hehehehe!!

Politics / Re: Here Comes A Presidential Baby-sitter By Farooq Kperogi by Chikelue2000(m): 9:26pm On May 13, 2020
"Kyari was an indolent, self-absorbed presidential gatekeeper who allowed files that required urgent presidential attention to gather dust and who attended only to issues that feathered his nest.
I hope Gambari would at least bring his considerable experience to help lubricate the rusty wheels of governance even while doing the bidding of his benefacto".....good point of reference.....

Politics / Re: Throwback: Gambari Asks Buhari To Implement 2014 National Conference Report by Chikelue2000(m): 9:23pm On May 13, 2020
SLAP44:
Chai! This man just killed his career.
how did he kill his career?
Politics / Re: Okorocha’s Camp Opt For PDP Begins Consultation With Party by Chikelue2000(m): 9:22pm On May 13, 2020
Nonsense!!
Politics / Re: COVID-19: Lagos Lockdown Online Vote by Chikelue2000(m): 9:20pm On May 13, 2020
FlordFlorez:
The little on social media are representative sample. They all converge from every cranny & nooks of lagos state, mr man.
Mr Man....call it whatever u wanna call it....it makes no sense to those large chunk of d society living in abject poverty

Politics / Re: COVID-19: Lagos Lockdown Online Vote by Chikelue2000(m): 9:02pm On May 13, 2020
FlordFlorez:
Kudos to Lagos government for seeking people's ideas.
majority of lagosians are not in social media Mr man

Politics / Re: Fallen Heroes: Late Lt Col.A Ali Was Promoted After Freeing 13villages From Boko by Chikelue2000(m): 7:07am On May 13, 2020
Tribal bigotry will soon set in
Politics / Re: How Eastern Region Sacked Eyo Ita The Original Winner Of Election by Chikelue2000(m): 7:04am On May 13, 2020
Enyimbafc:
Afonja muslims, Babangida annull Abiola's election and nothing happen.Till today Babangida is still alive.Igbo matter will kill all of you in Nigeria.
I am having same thought man...mif Babangida were to be Igbo....we for no hear word.....

Politics / Re: How Ojukwu Escaped From Biafra In 1970 From The Fire Power Of Nigeria Military by Chikelue2000(m): 6:55am On May 13, 2020
sarrki:

Calm down my dear friend

We should tell the story the way it is

We should not hide it

It will be on records for anyone that wants to follow that path to take a cue
dear bigots....u want a story where people will learn?....let's talk about Buhari and his manner of goverance...let's talk about covid 19 n d unseriousness of d present day government....let's talk about abaca loot that was called Asset by dis present administration simply because Abacha is/was a saintcryask Buhari)...let's talk about how funds made for covod 19 where all gutted by fire (that's according to dis administration)....I can go on n on about dis silly government n won't even stop to take fresh breathe.....Ojukwu is gone n still celebrated by a whole lot.....If Buhari dies todaycrynot wishing him dead anyway), what will he be remembered for?
Politics / Re: Teniola And Teniayo Saraki 20th Birthday: Toyin Celebrates Her Twin Daughters by Chikelue2000(m): 6:46am On May 13, 2020
Happy birthday twins.....wish them well n stop comparing notes....

16 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Buratai Has Quarantined Boko Haram Terrorists, Sponsors Now On Self Isolation, S by Chikelue2000(m): 6:44am On May 13, 2020
Silly COAS......how come he had to wait dis long?
Politics / Re: Emir Ibrahim Sulu-Gambari Thanks Buhari For Appointing Gambari As Chief Of Staff by Chikelue2000(m): 6:42am On May 13, 2020
funmijoyb:
Yoruba Amaka
trash!!

22 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Being Igbo A Crime In Nigeria - Reno Omokri by Chikelue2000(m): 6:41am On May 13, 2020
Stalwert:
This is the only politics left for wailing bigots. Yesterday it was a compound Fool opening a thread about marginalisation in Kaduna while ignoring the wickedness bring meted out on Ogonis and other minorities in the South South, the same politics of division and bigotry that GEJ felt will keep him power, failed him but his cursed followers still follow that dishonourable path.
Just what is wrong with dis country....Buhari will blame Jonathan....APC will blame Jonathan....now u too are calling Jonathan.....can't u guys just leave him alone?

Politics / Re: Bashir Ahmed Blasts Nigerians For Seeking Social Media Followers Under NCDC Post by Chikelue2000(m): 6:37am On May 13, 2020
Nigerians no get chill
Politics / Re: Nigerian Super Tucano Aircraft Undergoing Painting In Nevada, US by Chikelue2000(m): 6:36am On May 13, 2020
Miracle1991:
Children of hate should SHUT UP.
God bless Buhari
God bless Nigeria
children of happiness....where has ur Buhari gotten us to?
Health / Re: 471 Die In Yobe In 3 Weeks by Chikelue2000(m): 6:34am On May 13, 2020
If dis deaths are actually related to covid 19 then I think d northern governors ought to learn from Wike......be pragmatic n sincere in ur approach of things.....northerners need another Wike to enforce dis

73 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Where Is Buhari, Buratai, Osinbajo; Oyinbo Lady Asks by Chikelue2000(m): 6:29am On May 13, 2020
lol...I had to laugh....seriously even if dis is d work of Ipob.....where actually is Buhari?.....tell me any nation or country where u didn't see their leaders championing d cause of covid 19?.....our own only releases video when he pleases.....it's well sha
Politics / Re: Nigerian Politicians Before And After Pictures (Throwback And Recent Photos) by Chikelue2000(m): 9:57am On May 12, 2020
That Amaechi pix got me laughing!

11 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: FG, State, Council Share N2trillion In Three Month by Chikelue2000(m): 9:54am On May 12, 2020
Northern states with d lowest IGR
Health / Re: Man Walk Long Distance To The Hospital Carrying Sick Wife For Lack Of Transport by Chikelue2000(m): 7:00am On May 12, 2020
They will soon storm here n start calling Wike all names.....
Politics / Re: Arrest Anyone That Stops Alamajiris From Entering Their States – Ex-lawmaker Say by Chikelue2000(m): 6:57am On May 12, 2020
StreetFight:

If you have any brain at all, you would have read the whole article. But, you didn't, because you have no brain.

The man said, Almajari system is bad and both the Almajaris and those that try to smuggle the Almajaris should be punished. The man further said that the Almajari system has no place in modern society.

But hatred and bitterness which your parents planted in you will not let you use your head.
I think d tittle of d story is what is misleading
Politics / Re: Reno Omokri Rocks Branded 'Free Leah Sharibu' Outfits (Photo) by Chikelue2000(m): 6:52am On May 12, 2020
Righteousness89:
Leah; The Little Girl who Refused to give up her Faith in JESUS CHRIST...

If you really wanna see Real Faith in Action, go to the Core Northerners that have Accepted JESUS CHRIST...

Those guys are Ready to Die for The Name of JESUS CHRIST..

I build my Faith from the Word of GOD and my Northern Brethren

Reno I love the white Beards
...exactly!!...

Politics / Re: Governor Obiano Visits Niger Bridge Head, Expresses Dissatisfaction by Chikelue2000(m): 6:51am On May 12, 2020
Dreal1247:
A simple question in my mind. Will there ever be a time when law enforcement agents won't be needed to enforce Government directives in Nigeria?
my point exactly....our people no hear word
Politics / Re: VP Osinbajo Meets With Economic Sustainability Committee To Review Draft Plan by Chikelue2000(m): 6:49am On May 12, 2020
Our own Osinbanjo
Politics / Re: Gov. Elrufai Calls VP Osinbajo "The Chairman Association Of Short People" by Chikelue2000(m): 6:45am On May 12, 2020
chatinent:
I remember a line: 'he may be short, but doesn't mean you won't dobale, charlie.'
na joke now
Politics / Re: Poster Of Gov Wike And Odumeje Surfaced In Port Harcourt- Pictures by Chikelue2000(m): 6:44am On May 12, 2020
Poloyanabo1:

Indahboski bahoose Aka liquid metal...
Wike has no track record of good governance in Rivers state so i reject them like Covid 19
just read what I wrote again.....Wike has done entirely well for rivers than all northern governor's combined
Politics / Re: Wike Storm Street Again, Arrests Lockdown Violators by Chikelue2000(m): 6:42am On May 12, 2020
bid4rich:
Is the person above me ok?

Back to the matter.........Wike should be careful. The time he's spending on the road can as well be spent in his thinking room.
I think u are not even ok......Woke is doing everything possible to curtail d spread of d virus.....u know Nigerians....give d order n watch them flaunt them to ur face.....Nigerians need someone like Wike to survive
Politics / Re: Video Of Governor Wike Cooking Okro Soup After Hotel Demolition by Chikelue2000(m): 6:40am On May 12, 2020
Wike....the tormentor of northern politicians. if Buhari had acted like Wike.....I think we should be safe

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 72 pages)