Stats: 3,331,015 members, 8,448,245 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 03:58 AM

Chosimba's Posts

Nairaland ForumChosimba's ProfileChosimba's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

PoliticsRe: President Tinubu Meets With Mobil Executives (Photos) by Chosimba: 5:06pm On Jun 08, 2023
Taylor92:
Another Photo-starved government

Tinubu just dey meet everybody like who dey price Olosho for Allen Avenue without picking anyone

What’s the essence of all these meeting ? No result no positive outcome

Your eagerness was just to answer president and be at Aso Villa no plans for common man

Just dey shine brown teeth everywhere
I no like Tinubu but this Na bad belle talk. Don't be that person that opposes just for the sake of opposition.
PoliticsRe: Court Dismisses Suit Seeking To Stop Tinubu's Inauguration, fines petitioners by Chosimba: 5:52pm On May 26, 2023
SultanOfAbia:
Obidents broke record yesterday but did not make any noise
Guinness World Record gave obidents

"The Highest Number of Wotowoto ever collected by a group for 96 hours straight"
grin cheesy

Atleast Una don finally win something
Nobody fit drag this one with una...

Dj give me one bottle of Obident Tears grin grin
Even though I voted Peter Obi, I have to admit when I see good banter. This was actually funny...
RomanceRe: What A Girl Did After I Stopped Giving Her Money by Chosimba: 10:18pm On May 18, 2023
iInjureHerYansh:
Told this girl I have been seeing lately to stop asking me for money if she really care about me and I haven't heard from her since thengrin Where are the people that say women can date if money isn't involved?
Well not all women are after money but majority of our girls are doing this dating thing for survival.

Relationship has to be transactional or she moves. The earlier you realize all the sweet name calling and things she's been doing for you is cos you have money to give her the earlier you will know how to stand.

I always see every lady as someone who doesn't love me for me but for my assets, until she proves otherwise. It has saved me a lot.
This lady I just talked about is another point of reference.

You can also try it with the girl you are seeing now and see for yourself if you doubt me.
Why you dey advise another person to try am? If you like that method, use it for yourself and enjoy.

Did they tell you they have a problem with the girls they are dating?

Misery really loves company...
PoliticsRe: Buhari Hails Hilda Baci's Record-breaking Cooking Marathon by Chosimba: 4:01pm On May 15, 2023
StrongAlphMale:
Buhari a well known failure congratulations Hilda. What a huge joke!

For those of you celebrating Hilda Baci dispite her coded runz, abeg what's the difference between Angel of BBN and Hilda baci? All na olosho but different format! After her name got trending online I wanted to see more of her and some level of sanity but I was disappointed seeing another prostitute in the making, not just a prostitute but an international one. Damn!!!!!
After typing this, your life isn't any better.

You're still as sad as you were before.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Receives Akpabio, Oyebanji In His Abuja Residence by Chosimba: 3:51pm On Apr 25, 2023
TemplarLandry:
Fools don't know there's great power in the tongue.
A closed mouth is a closed destiny.
Tinubu gave that historical Abeokuta speech and said “Emi lo kan”, naysayers kept insulting him. She ko wa kann bai?
Did the other candidates say they expected to lose.

Which kain mumu statement be this?
PoliticsRe: I’m Not A Party In US Drug Case, Tinubu Tells Tribunal by Chosimba: 11:16am On Apr 13, 2023
PerfectJUSTICE:
Baba did you involve yourself with drugs related issues or not? Simply put, You do or you no do?
Bro.

Just answer the question... 😂
HealthRe: AS Genotype Couples, Please I Need Your Advise by Chosimba: 5:05pm On Apr 02, 2023
Zeal0000007:
I and my gal are planning settling down despite genotype not matching , she's AS same with me, but because of medical technological advancements, we visited a specialist who told us that we can still marry if we so desired to be together.

Just that If we can afford the cost of going for foetus testing whenever she's pregnant so as to ascertain the genotype of the child. According to him if the test is conducted and it turns out to be AA or AS, we can keep it, but if it's SS we determate, I have spoken to my gal and we are yet a decide despite this seeming goodnews that we can still be together if we choose to, she really wanted us together same with me.
On my part, I have been in terrible and toxic relationship for the past 4years that almost claimed my life but God served from her. And this my current gal came along and she's exactly what I prayed God for, she's really like a gift to me, since she came I have had peace of mind I don't want to loose her because of genotype but thank God for this technically medical advancement , please I want to know if anyone have undergone this treatment before , what's your experience or experiences
Na abortion you dey call technological advancements?

Don't try it abeg. This love you're feeling, you can find similar in future that won't put kids through termination or constant hospital visits.
CrimeRe: Domestic Worker Sentenced To Death For Killing Employer, Her Daughter In Lagos by Chosimba: 9:45am On Mar 28, 2023
sukkot:
shocked stupid people bringing a stranger into your home. Is it laziness ? No stranger in my house ooo. I do everything by myself. My cooking gas has finished now, I am about to carry the cylinder by myself . I no lazy. I go carry the cylinder inside boot lol. Don't trust nobody. Streetz is red. No joy . Sweep my floor myself, wash my car myself, cook my food myself, empty my dustbin myself, dust my house myself, am I crippled ? Are my two hands not working ?
You're not lazy, you're just poor.

Very poor actually.

Imagine asking an 80+ year old woman to carry gas cylinders
RomanceRe: Should I Tell My Bestfriend That Her Boyfriend/fiancee Sleeps With Dead Bodies? by Chosimba: 8:25pm On Mar 01, 2023
justyhere:
I just discovered the shock of my life. My friend is about to get married in a month’s time to this wealthy fine man, she's a few weeks pregnant and looks pretty happy.

Last week, I was with her and her fiancee came around, it was all fun and we took several pictures and I needed to get them so the guy just handed me his phone to send the pictures to my phone.

They are a very clingy couple and they left to the bedroom to go do their thing, maybe to keep me company or maybe he forgot or for whatever reason, but he didn't get his phone. I was done with the transfer and was just going through his photos randomly, I saw a folder and there are pictures and videos of him doing sexual things with different female corpses. I was so terrified, I returned the phone to home Page, cleared the recently used apps and I left immediately, I have not been in contact with my friend for days now, she keeps calling, I can't bring myself to speak to her.

But I feel guilty and angry, angry that he would do such and even record them and keep them, guilty that I am letting my best friend into a trap of a marriage.

What do I do in this case? I'm so confused and worried.
While you shouldn't go through anyone's private things without permission, this unfortunately is a more serious issue.

Having sex with dead bodies gives certain illnesses (necrophilia or so) and a pregnant woman must be informed for the safety of the baby
PoliticsRe: Don’t Let Them Lie To You About Change Of Currency, Tinubu Blows Hot (Video) by Chosimba: 3:54pm On Feb 01, 2023
PrinceOfLagos:
Tinubu is warning Nigerians not to vote for APC

So my fellow Nigerians , don't blame anyone if you still vote for APC and your sufferings continued

Vote wisely, Don't vote APC
The man dey confuse me on who he wants us to vote for..
RomanceRe: If A Lady Tells You This, Could She Be Interested In You? by Chosimba: 5:51pm On Jan 15, 2023
Nyascobar1414:
@op you better remain like that,just dont give a fvk bout them,especially the female folks, to avoid see finish.

She's Intimidated that you ain't giving her the attention she deserves..

Thought you are like other guys that will do anything to please a toto carrier..

Brace up and give no fvk apart from work deals...
After business,face str8 and move on..

City boys up!
This is the type of nonsense advice that will prevent you from being able to function normally in a professional environment.

Listen to the advice given and remove your conji from the equation. What she's saying is that people do not feel they can speak to you without feeling intimidated and that is a MAJOR red flag for any hiring manager. This means that you possibly lack emotional intelligence, teamwork and communication skills.

It's crazy that that is what you picked up from such a professional comment.
FamilyRe: My Wife Is Starving Me Of Sex by Chosimba: 5:11pm On Jan 01, 2023
Stillwhites:
It's getting to a year now that my wife began starving me of sex. Honestly I can count how many times I sexed my wife in the last two months and in most cases I initiate the engagement.

She sometimes complain that I love sex too much so I have to endure days without sex. As I type, it's morethan a week that we engaged in adult activity. I contemplated seeing another lady but it's against my Christian faith. How do I handle this situation?
Do your realise that nairaland is mostly populated by young, bitter and single men that do not have the experience and maturity to handle the most basic of relationships? All they want to do is call women 'daughters of Jezebel' and point out how terrible they are.

Most likely scenario: Even the most sexually adventurous woman loses a lot of her libido as she ages. This is a core difference between men and women. A man of 60 can be having sex almost daily but women above 40 struggle to maintain that drive for longer than a few days at a stretch.

Childbirth makes it worse and any physical stress like money palaver adds its own. The dynamics of your relationship is still something to consider. Is there any sort of fun activities you guys used to do when single that you don't anymore? Women can be turned on by such things too. Objectively analyze your relationship and see if her feelings towards you have actually changed, or things are just in their natural decline

So you see before you follow all these children to jump to cheating allegations, consider all the above.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: What Does It Mean To Be A Teacher In The Uk? by Chosimba: 9:19am On Dec 27, 2022
obedience4:
Fake , there is no way ° a difference between a monkey and a black man will be on a UK school board

Lies lies lies
The whole story seems to be one big lie. There are black kids in every school and there is no way they'd let that be on the board. Even the very white, more remote areas have very well behaved kids.

London is challenging no doubt, but the writer seems to believe he has no fault in the way the story played out. He obviously didn't do his research as his first go-to solution was to hit the children.

As a parent picking up your kids, you're not allowed to speak to ANY other children except your own, even to ask for directions. You definitely aren't allowed to shout in any way or form to adults talk less of kids.

Bottom line, I know many great teachers who are African and have a nice time..
CelebritiesRe: 14 Nigerian Celebrity Marriages That Crashed in 2022, Still Counting (Photos) by Chosimba: 10:54am On Dec 24, 2022
Mrkumareze:
shocked very soon, Nigeria will turn to Philippines where almost all their women are separated or divorced .

Socialisation is the father of all this sh*t, we left our culture for a white man's own, now we couldn't even manage homes .. out forefathers married more than 5, they all lived happily.
The earlier we come back to our culture, the better for us..
Your bias shines through.

"All the women are married or divorced. Are the men are still in the relationships?
CrimeRe: Nigerian Man Mourns Friend Killed By Kidnappers Despite Ransom Payment (Photos) by Chosimba: 10:33am On Dec 21, 2022
Light78:
If you have money, stop showing it.

If you travel this Christmas, don't show yourself.

If you be yahoo boy or a businessman trying to show yourself for village, don't dare.

Your language should always be, " things are hard, I am broke "

Forget big clothes and big man for now.
What kind of life is that?!!
FamilyRe: Woman Walks In On Her Husband & His Side Chick At A Salon, Disgraces Them (Video by Chosimba: 10:55am On Dec 14, 2022
peepydelano:
What a disrespectful uncultured woman. The husband should do the needful with her asap
You're an animal, raised by another animal and destined to breed animals.
Car TalkRe: Lagos Begins Issuing International Driver’s Permit by Chosimba: 2:09pm On Dec 02, 2022
[quote author= post=118843932]What is the difference between Normal Driving License And International Driving License[/quote]Read th full article
CelebritiesRe: Rita Dominic Welcomes Friends To England Ahead Of Her Church Wedding (video) by Chosimba: 7:11pm On Nov 26, 2022
meobizy:
I remember the late nineties and early two thousands when she was an it girl. Back then she graced every social event, looking “takeaway.” Now nobody send her again, there are too many young babes flooding Nollywood. Genevieve can’t cope with the fact she’s no longer in demand, that one don catch mental issues. Shakara don end, true true.
After all this you wrote, congratulations no fit drop?
PoliticsRe: APC Rally At Gumel LG, Jigawa (Video, Picture) by Chosimba: 8:03am On Nov 24, 2022
triple996:
obi will finish 4th position grin
Jus de watch
Focus on your own candidate sir.

Is he running to win abi to make Obi take 4th?��
CelebritiesRe: Tony Umez And Wife Patsy Ogochukwu Celebrate 23rd Wedding Anniversary (Photos) by Chosimba: 11:04pm On Nov 16, 2022
highchief1:
em wife no fine at all.
After you typed this. And posted it.

How did you feel saying such a hurtful thing?
FamilyRe: My Kid Sister Ran Away From Home, What Do I Do? by Chosimba: 12:18pm On Nov 14, 2022
Bahamas95:
One of the reasons some men say they don't want female children......When a female child wanna disgrace her family they go the extra mile.

Just seeing the headline alone I know her problem must be gbola related.
What kind of immature and Misogynistic comment is this?! Not to mention dumb beyond all reason.

All the ritual killers, armed robbers, kidnappers et al you see on TV, HOW MANY ARE FEMALE?!

You just look for any opportunity to use your ignorance to spew gender based hate.
CrimeRe: Photos Of Joy Uchechi Nwachukwu's Murderers Arrested In Owerri (Graphic) by Chosimba: 8:35pm On Nov 07, 2022
VeryWickedMan:
I can still do something with those fresh laps I'm seeing
Dirty dumb fool.

Because you want to trend you just come online and spew utter nonsense. Or maybe you're that depraved in real life.

Either way, I can only blame your parents for such a shoddy job raising an absolute animal...
PoliticsRe: 2023: ARISE News Presidential Debate (Live Updates) by Chosimba: 1:57am On Nov 07, 2022
Bayyajidda:
Because he will spew out another set of incoherent lines.
Incoherent lie go just be full nonsense... ���
CelebritiesRe: Ifeanyi: Davido & Chioma Are Getting Stronger- Pastor Adegboyega Consoles Couple by Chosimba: 7:56pm On Nov 04, 2022
chigator2:
Davido acquaintances have been dieing mysteriously all these years. It is certainly odd and rather abnormal. He is also a known cultist, a proud one.

How sure are we that his coven/cult/demon didn't demand his beloved son this time around just before his 30th birthday (21/11/2022).

He had to hurriedly reconcile with the mom, brought her home so he could have access to the boy and do the needful.

This world is not ordinary. Power is a small room that has it's perks. Many people, go various lengths to enter and remain in that room.
This post is so dumb and uninformed that it may as well have been uttered by a wild animal.

See as you are talking as if he's the only one who has lost close ones. Even you that is spewing this garbage has lost at least one close family member this year.

But because you are a jealous baboon, you cannot reason normally and now come online to write nonsense..
HealthRe: I Found This On My Family Body Please What Is It? by Chosimba: 7:17pm On Nov 04, 2022
Road2Success:
I don't know what it is. more reason I came here to see if anyone have an idea. Like we are three that have it now. Only my son is not having it yet

Do you want it to be vitiligo?
Nairaland isn't a hospital.

See a doctor or use Google
HealthRe: I Found This On My Family Body Please What Is It? by Chosimba: 7:16pm On Nov 04, 2022
Boogyman557:
Holly Gram cool Dats eczema bro..

use hydraulic and it will clear b4 3days..

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!
When they say black man is an animal, you'll be arguing. Why use hydraulic oil for a condition that there are hundreds of dermatological solutions?!!
CelebritiesRe: Police Confirms Death Of Ifeanyi Adeleke, grills Domestic Staff by Chosimba: 5:41pm On Nov 01, 2022
zoedew:
One expects that the police will take in the reckless and irresponsible parents who are widely known to live a wild lifestyle for questioning and possible prosecution. Deji Adeleke failed big time to properly bring up David Adeleke who has become a deviant and was the father of the unfortunate child. By now Deji Adeleke should know that life is not all about money or building churches and universities!!! What have you done with your children? That should be the first consideration. You fail in that aspect you have failed in life. Ask MKO ABIOLA et al.
The interest of the dead child was not well protected while he lived. In saner climes the parents will be required to provide answers to questions as to where they were and with whom did they leave the child when the unfortunate incident happened? How safely located and constructed was the private swimming pool? Was a lifeguard employed to be by the private swimming pool? Was it constructed with guard rails to make accidental slips far fetched? What do the regulations say?
I could go on. Both parents should do time in the rabbit hole to correct their mentality. Long time back that child should have been taken away from the wild parents by the State in compliance with the child rights act that stipulates the interest of the child as paramount.
Not even an ounce of sympathy.

You are truly an animal raised by 2 other animals.

I'm not even talking about the jealousy that seems to be eroding your very soul with bitterness and bile.

I wish you healing and happiness sir...
CelebritiesRe: Davido's Son, Ifeanyi Falls Into Swimming Pool, Rushed To The Hospital by Chosimba: 7:43am On Nov 01, 2022
Curious345:
Children and swimming pool should not be in the same SEntence
Why?

All the kids in my house hold are expert swimmers and there's no issue with them and pools.
CelebritiesRe: Davido's Son, Ifeanyi Falls Into Swimming Pool, Rushed To The Hospital by Chosimba: 7:42am On Nov 01, 2022
sydney440:
This is kind of careless...how can davido be teaching a 3 year old boy how to swim...
The amount of ignorance in this comment is disgusting.

Babies of 1yr are taught to swim.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: What's The Best Answer To “How Much Do You Want Us To Be Paying You?" by Chosimba: 12:07pm On Oct 29, 2022
Chenult:
I have an interview with a hotel tomorrow. And on several occasions, I've been asked how much do you want us to be paying you?" but I couldn't say something reasonable.

Sometimes I'd say my former workplace paid 30k/35k or just quote some random figure, but I don't know if I'm doing it right. Though they first of all, do ask how much my transport fare is - which is #500.

Another thing, I heard hotel work is one day in, one day out (15 days total) I confirmed it in the last interview I went (but rejected the job cos the pay was low (20k). How true?
Tell them that you understand that they are aware of what the going rate is for such a role is and for someone of your experience. If they press, then you say that these factors should pay about....
Foreign AffairsRe: 5 Things That Determined Liz Truss’ Fate by Chosimba: 2:36pm On Oct 21, 2022
Racoon:
Liz came in an just started implementing racist policies and segregation as would be expected.Her recurrent beefs with Kwasi Kwarteng was the intiation of the cascade leading to her fall.
Jesus christ.

I've never seen so much ignorance in one single statement
CrimeRe: Mob Burns Suspected Robber Alive In Aba Over Generator Set Theft by Chosimba: 7:31pm On Oct 12, 2022
irunoko:
then E mean say the phone or wallet wey them thief from your hand no pain you or no be you buy am.if you use your sweat buy am and them thief am,you go vex pass woman wey don frustrate
It hurt, but I cannot equate lost possessions to human life. That is a line I no fit cross.

Now if person wan hurt me or my family, that Na another matter

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)