Stats: 3,148,887 members, 7,802,862 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 11:42 PM

Chuknovski's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Chuknovski's Profile / Chuknovski's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 75 pages)

Politics / Re: Kamala Harris Shuns Nigeria, Lists Ghana, Tanzania, Zambia For African Tour by Chuknovski(m): 11:33am On Mar 14, 2023
Fuckkk you mr vice-president, we don't blame you, we blame bad governance and some irresponsible citizens grin
Romance / Re: Woman Considers Divorce After Marrying Self For One Day. by Chuknovski(m): 10:04pm On Mar 11, 2023
Deranged people
Romance / Re: Counter Thread: What Are You Doing With A Woman That Can't Meet Your Needs? by Chuknovski(m): 10:02pm On Mar 11, 2023
Science/Technology / Re: Rain Of Worms Falls Down The Sky In China, Residents Panic (Photos) by Chuknovski(m): 9:23am On Mar 11, 2023
End time
Politics / Re: Rashida Bello Wanted By EFCC, Spotted In Aso Rock With Aisha Buhari, Remi Tinubu by Chuknovski(m): 9:06am On Mar 10, 2023
Metaphor44:
Is this for real?
Corruption is endemic. It is innate in an average African. Each time I read about matters like this, I feel depressed because I know what I am going through. I understand what others are also going through. The hardship is intense. Why would these people continue to siphon our common patrimony at our own expense?
Anybody who can help me with a job, no matter how menial or humbling, I would appreciate. You're helping an entire family if u
do this for me. We are dying here. Starvation. I'm already getting suicidal. Life isn't worth living anymore.
PLEASE HELP ME

Brotherly don't give up help is on the way, trust God
Business / Re: Banks Issue, Reject Deposits Of Old Notes By Customers by Chuknovski(m): 8:38am On Mar 09, 2023
Health / Re: Midlife Crisis: Am I Slowly Becoming Addicted To Alcohol? by Chuknovski(m): 1:07pm On Mar 03, 2023
Well alcohol is a spirit that is why it opens certain doors and senses, I started drinking all by myself during my service year, I haven't tasted alcohol this year though, and I haven't felt like, just do it in moderation, at least once a month, red wine or whisky would do, just a sip. grin
Food / Re: Picture Of A $25.75 Rice That I Bought In Chicago US by Chuknovski(m): 9:37pm On Mar 02, 2023
Ijaya06:

There's a little sauce, but it's just curry. If I want beef, I'll pay about $50

See america wey we want go
Politics / Re: See Mahmood Yakubu's Biography On Wikipedia by Chuknovski(m): 12:46pm On Mar 02, 2023
It has been retouched grin, so nigeria sabi work like this?

Crime / Re: Pregnant Woman Killed, Foetus Removed In Benue by Chuknovski(m): 10:49am On Mar 02, 2023
sotall:
No R.I.P to type, no sorry given.

To think APC still won Benue state after the insecurity that state went through in the last 8 years. .....

That state deserves whatever insecurity they get.

I swear benue people fell hands, I thought they would vote massively against apc, embarassed Nigerians don't learn, may God have mercy
Politics / Re: Imagine Tinubu Addressing A Gathering Of World Leaders by Chuknovski(m): 8:21am On Mar 01, 2023
uchman:

My brother, as I dey look my fellow citizens, I dey pity them because most of them are not happy.
Make una no cry abeg, we all are in this together.
Beggars go plenty for Nairaland now

Well make your intentions follow you,
Politics / Re: Imagine Tinubu Addressing A Gathering Of World Leaders by Chuknovski(m): 5:27am On Mar 01, 2023
I just dey look my fellow citizens
Politics / Re: Reaction Of Tinubu And APC Leaders To INEC's Announcement Of Results by Chuknovski(m): 5:23am On Mar 01, 2023
I commit Nigeria 🇳🇬 to God's hand,

Politics / Re: Tinubu Is God’s Project: The Reason He Remained Unstoppable - Femi Orebe by Chuknovski(m): 12:25pm On Feb 27, 2023
Hmmm, I am bewildered, so Nigerians are really not tired of mediocrity shocked

Politics / Re: Why Won't You Be Voting On Saturday? by Chuknovski(m): 11:38am On Feb 24, 2023
Because the bloody INEC refused to print my lost/ transfer card
Sports / Re: Meet 18-Year-Old Goodwill Yogusuk (South Sudanese Goalkeeper) by Chuknovski(m): 11:35am On Feb 24, 2023
Massiveglory:
When you survive pmb and still shouting emilokan, this is how you will look over aged.
At 25, 35, 40, you will be looking 65yrs -75yrs old.
Suffer never tire you?
Follow the people with a heart for our nation.
Follow PODATTI

grin grin grin grin grin your post made my day lol grin >: grin

Business / Re: CBN Top Officials Meet Monday Over Naira Crisis by Chuknovski(m): 6:08pm On Feb 12, 2023
Meeting kih dem dia grin

Religion / Re: The Scriptures Say Eat Your Tithe - Daddy Freeze by Chuknovski(m): 6:04pm On Feb 12, 2023
Brendaniel:
Oga, if you want to eat your tithe, eat your tithe and leave other people paying their tithes.

Why are you angry about how another man decides to use his money, this same man won't fight people spending anyhow in clubs and hotels on drinks at inflated prices - he was even hailing hushpuppi

Thank you for speaking my mind, just allow the agent of darkness to keep deceiving the gullible
Properties / Re: Is Our Landlord Using Our Glory While We Stay In His House by Chuknovski(m): 9:36pm On Feb 10, 2023
Alhaji, please move out ASAP, the house is jinxed, am sure you guys fall sick often? I have had such terrible experience in the past, if not for God's intervention, time won't permit me to spell out what I suffered,

Politics / Re: PDP Expels Nnamani, Ogbu, Ajijola Others From The Party by Chuknovski(m): 6:07pm On Feb 10, 2023
The judases of our great party have been exposed

Politics / Re: Festus Keyamo Steals Photos Of Chicago Festival To Boost Tinubu’s Sokoto Rally by Chuknovski(m): 6:06am On Feb 10, 2023
APC dead on arrival, useless and wicked politicians

Politics / Re: 2023 Election: Wike Working For Tinubu – Isaac Fayose by Chuknovski(m): 3:25am On Feb 09, 2023
I always knew most politicians were snitches, as they say hate the game not the players
Business / Re: How A Lady With Fake Naira Notes Approached Me At ATM Queue - Man by Chuknovski(m): 9:31am On Feb 08, 2023
Lucky you, men with insidious plans for fine girls would have fallen cheaply, it's really Good to work with one's intuition

Politics / Re: More Pictures & Video From PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Bauchi by Chuknovski(m): 4:19pm On Feb 07, 2023
Atiku northern bagajan

Politics / Re: Peter Obi In Ogun State Pictures by Chuknovski(m): 4:07pm On Feb 04, 2023
My president, man of wisdom
Phones / Re: What Is It With Refurbished Phones? by Chuknovski(m): 9:23pm On Feb 02, 2023
It may be an X or Xr, they now change its case and copy 11, you can watch YouTube to see certain switches
Religion / Re: 39 Catholic Priests Killed, 30 Kidnapped In 2022 by Chuknovski(m): 10:10am On Jan 24, 2023
Hmmm, this country ehn, infact words fail me to speak of the height of wickedness in this nation, what people don't know is we don't have government, we have demons in power,, embarassed

Celebrities / Re: My Friend Did Cosmetic Surgery With N1.5m I Gave Her For Mum's Kidney Transplant by Chuknovski(m): 7:35pm On Jan 10, 2023
Her friend paid good with evil, why pay a fortune for body enhancement when you can get it almost free at the gym
Health / Re: Kano Doctor Transfuses Woman With HIV Infected Blood by Chuknovski(m): 10:15pm On Jan 05, 2023
This one tough ooo, grin, very soon shoe maker go turn pilot, sweet country grin

Travel / Re: Why NRC Increased Abuja-Kaduna Train Fare by Chuknovski(m): 8:44pm On Dec 04, 2022
SirJerrie:
How ironic!! smiley
An oil-producing country complaining about "High cost of diesel"

Infact, words fail me to Describe nigeria idiosyncrasies

Romance / Re: Kuda Bank Have Started Charges. by Chuknovski(m): 9:34pm On Nov 16, 2022
Tombrown3:

Lol... Brace up and be over tax by this wicked government we have?

Guy, try use first bank savings account and run daily transactions. Your account will bleed with different charges! I counted at least 3-4 different charges on each transaction. It's a rip off, I no a lot of people will say is it not small money? Imagine 50 naira being deducted from over 100million customs on a daily. And only few people will pocket all these.

Before you attack me on how I expect these banks to make their own money, remember, it wasn't like this 20 years ago, and banking industry were still running fine.

We are just being ripped off in this country by any cooperate firm and people are quite because the money involved can be overlooked.

Enjoy your USSD codes if 6 naira per transaction is the price you have to pay for having trust issue.. Lol.

Well It doesn't boil down to the trust issues, I actually like quick easy banking, I also agree to the fact that this present administration has made banking services tighter for no pertinent reasons.
it's all about choice of banking kuda or ussd, I know people in 2022 who has refused to get any kind of ATM cards, grin

Romance / Re: Love Or Stupidity? This Guy Gave His Boss 500k To His Crush by Chuknovski(m): 10:53pm On Nov 15, 2022
This guy deserves brain reset

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 75 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25