Chukzyfcb's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Chukzyfcb's Profile › Chukzyfcb's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 (of 38 pages)
Wenger na chairman!
Wenger no dey shake! If u like score am 10goals, the guy is simply UNHURT! Hehe
My people pls don't be quick to judge or criticize pple. My late dad died in similar way, had heart attack when the person he sent money for, didn't reply nor send the goods. At the same time his containers were seized abroad incurring demurrage all leading to his death.... Some business men send money to trusted people most of the the time, a friend in the same line of bizness abroad to load containers, because its stress-free & faster. Do you know how stressful it is to load spare parts? All these labourers u see in naija that help load and unload goods from containers are not so readily available over there, so u sometimes join to help load goods faster. In some cases, Before you the importer arrive abroad, ur trusted friend would have loaded 70% making ur business trip move faster. If you'v never done big impportation biz, Pls dnt be quick to judge! |
OP e be like say you no well, I just wasted 4mb on a useless Video! For those that didn't watch it & are asking whatsap, its complete B.S. The indian wasn't interviewd, the victim too wasn't interviewed, Infact nobody was asked how it happened in the video. The guy jst heard an indian stole penis and he rushed to create a thread with no proof! If you still believe this kinda story, u are the reason why scam pastors will not cease to exist in 9ja 'coz you are so gullible. |
People often make the mistake that "To DISCIPLNE means to PUNISH" NO!!! The word Discipline can be traced down to the disciples in the bible where its understood to be "TO TEACH & TO GUIDE" Punishment is used to correct & control but should be used in an okay manner & not to induce fear. As a young boy, I grow up with so much fear of my dad that even in my 20's, I couldn't even sit & watch tv in the same room with him without feeling Uncomfortable. The rod wasn't spared on me atallzzz, yes it got me under control but my relationship with dad suffered. Children are often punished for making mistakes but if you watch the way humans are designed to learn, we learn by making mistakes. If we never fell down we wouldn't have learnt to walk. A Little Punishment but lots of discipline is key. Make your child your friend & not to be seen as a demi-god #Talking from Life experience |
It seems nobody is asking where are the parents in all these pictures? Over 50pics have been put online and not 1 shows any of their parents or didn't their parents support the union? O di nma |
WailingWailer00:15k? Your technician inflated the price for you! And what has stopped you from selling it |
Nigeria vs Brazil, on sunday. World no 1 vs world no 2. Na then we go separate the men from the boys |
Finally Lil kesh fan don score, essien the shoki boy! Lolz |
Commentator: What a Goal that is!!! It wasn't the best angle but he had that mark of precision. Victor Osimehin, our Poacher #Golden boot in sight for our top 9! |
Their best player & dead ball specialist, panetta has just been subbed. Hopefully,his substitution will allow our midfielders courage to roam freely in the midfield section |
Prophetess Riwo, this your prophecy no be here. Since you sabi the work, also help us post if naija go under 17 worldcup! #to our dear prophetess |
OP, I'm a guy but this your story is not new. Its a flawed thinking to exonorate mens behaviour. Put yourself in that position, if you had seen your wife romancing another man coupled with the fact she lied bout the business trip, would you still act nice for 3whole months? IN todays world, the advice on relationship is targeted to the women. Not enough seminar is organised forthe men, we are growing lots of Indisciplined males, unfortunately it will cause a multipler effect because women will have to put up with our reckless behaviour. |
madridguy:For you to have replied me citing just likes alone, has shown that you'v finally accepted you are wrong. It'll cost nothing if you lay downyour guards and learn from others |
madridguy:So you think because you have 61likes you made a smart comment. What is hacking ? Its simply an unauthorized way of obtaining information. What's phising? Its a method of creating fake pages to obtaining these info. Phising is a method of hacking. Social engineering is a method of hacking Using brute force is another method. Hacking is the general word. Emancipate urself from mental slavery, Phising is a Hacking style! The police is correct! |
Bollinger:I want to correct your thinking that says property will always hold its value. This is not always true, if disasters like flood or war hapen, the value will fall drastically. Take for instance houses @ borno or bauchi where boko haram is feasting, their values have depreciated so badly. Moreover a house where you'll live in cannot necesary be called an Investment, because you will keep spending to maintain the house, which means it will take money out of your pocket which turns it to a LIABILITY to an INVESTOR. #Robert kiyosaki inspired |
Man crush? Jussie of "empire movie" ....This babe no no say the guy na "okpo-ntu" for real life. Dude is a Gay, babes need not crush no more |
ClassCaptain:Oga what you dunno you keep quiet, . 2shotz wey don get bentley since 2013 go on google & find out#bad belle.... |
ClassCaptain:Oga what you dunno you keep quiet, |
Ah ahn Nigerians una too like awuff. Op said Nitel is coming with cheap data but y'all refused to ask, explain cheap? No where in the message did nitel state their services & their charges. Don't be suprised that the so called cheap is 800/900naira - 1gig as against the usual 1k other telecom subscribers charge. #receive sense my pple |
Most of y'all here are hypocrites. You are commending the action of the igbos whereas you set of people will scream "Lagos is a No Mans Land". We'v just learnt how ezendigbo jst gave respect to leaders in a foreign land but when it gets to lagos, y'all switch tone. HYPOCRITES!!! |
PrinceNN:What I do know is, Money is the medium by which earthly success is measured. That's one reason we africans have lot of respect for bill gates or dangote. Using their skills to acquire wealth. |
First, OP I doubt this story. My reason is because, since CBN's directive for the Treasury single account (TSA) and the Increase in banks Cash reserve ratio (CRR), our banks have less cash to operate with. So they only can win cash by enticing us with their interest rates. Moreover Fixed deposits rate cannot be 3% when Inflation is standing at 9% currently, its against the monetary policy school of thought. For those of you criticizing Fixed.deposits, if a bank offers u 11%, u r not foolish as pple are writing here, coz its well above Inflation rate that just rose to 9%. U are not losing money!!!....I know of a bank that offers 12% just as high as in T.bills, everytin lies on INFO. I'm not an economist, but I doubt this story OP! |
STILESGANG:Money is the medium by which humans measure earthly success or maybe success is by how much people u'v blessed. What I do know is, the reason africa has a lot of respect for dangote or bill gate, its because of their Money!!! |
PrinceNN:So what are you studying for? To work for charity? |
All I can see here is sheer hatred. Those whose parents couldn't afford private varsity are beefing those whose parents can. I went to Unizik, but how many of you who went to fderal school can boast of your schools hostel, or the class room conditions of learning. Lecturers neglect most of us that's why handout is always flowing thru the course rep. Have any of you ever been to Convenant varsity? I swear, what u'll see alone from the ppearance of students & Infrastructure will make u go green with envy. Fed school - Lower class Private school - Middle class Schools in europe - Higher middle class-Upper class. Fix yourself where your financial strength can carry, stop beefing the fees! Federal school is HEAVILY SUBSIDIZED!!! |
OP, the bible has one simple answer for us. The book of James 4:3 says (Goodnews) version " when you ask and do not receive, its because your motives are bad and you want to use it for your pleasure. All those things you wrote up there are merely your opinion. We don't receive because our motives are bad, that's what's in the bible. This sums it all up.
Y'all need some enlightening. There are two types of d*cks; The shower & the grower. You don't determine size in its flaccid state. The shower type of penis looks big in appearnce but when its erect, it adds little or no inches where as the grower type might look little when not erect, but when fully erect, it will double in its size....Get that OP, men have either shower/grower. To women, U can't guess the actual size by jst staring @ a guys trousers |
You say wetin op? Press phone? For apagbon or for mile 2 bridge? Hehe this op e be like u wan test lagos boiz. E be like u get money buy new fone dis xmas. |
The truth of the matter is, real estate is OVERHYPED. According to reports from various real estate institutions in 9ja, the annual return or yield in major cities like lagos / abuja is between 8-10%. It takes about 10yrs to recover your cash in real estate. The real gain comes only when you sell the property. But in Nigeria, people rarely ever sell their houses for gain.only when in distress! Our house is a source of pride for nigerian men, so we hold on tight to it & lose on the gain from the appreciated value. Europeans build houses, so during retirement age they can sell off , move to smaller houses and use the proceeds to survive in their old age. If you want the real gain in real estate, then be ready to sell off your property after a certain time!!! |
Johnrake69:How about Mr C! He Invests annually with 10m @ 15%. He doesn't touch his interest. He reinvest his interest into another year @ 15%. In 5yrs @ compound interest. His 10m will yield 20m. So Me being Mr C, am smartest by using compound interest and patience, ![]() |
So na this same lekki ibeju wey real estate companies dey advertise up and down. Lekki ibeju wey even freetrade zone owners never acquire finish, yet pple are buying land based on the promise of free trade zone and refinery coming soon, there is God! |