Stats: 3,153,509 members, 7,819,839 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:19 AM

Clemzo101's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Clemzo101's Profile / Clemzo101's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 53 pages)

Politics / Re: Police Officers Push Van After Arresting #OccupyLekkiTollgate Protesters (video) by clemzo101(m): 1:12pm On Feb 13, 2021
FalseProphet1:
God is angry with our leaders.

The elements are angry with our leaders.

The gods are angry with our leaders.

The dark forces are angry with our leaders.

Nigerians are angry with our leaders.

I see a revolution soon, I see angry mobs invading various government houses across the country and Chase away sitting governor's, I see the police force headquarters in Abuja burnt to ashes, I see angry youths venting their frustration on anyone they know is part of the government, I see a new Nigeria. This I have seen.
you must be a prophet of baal grin

Autos / Re: How Much Is This Car Worth? (Photos) by clemzo101(m): 9:34am On Feb 12, 2021
If it is first body and everything is intact, and it is clean. Pls 2m is a fair price. I will buy it between 1.8m and 2m. The tokumbo of that car is above 3m
Politics / Re: Reno Omokri Promises To Pay Buhari ₦1 Billon In Bitcoin If He Can Do This (Pix) by clemzo101(m): 10:05am On Feb 10, 2021
lilvicky68:
Reno what will you gain if buhari tries it and dismantles his waist..
grin grin grin you are just a clown, people like u make me come to nairaland. grin
Crime / Re: Yahoo Boys In Benin Throw Money Into The Air (Video) by clemzo101(m): 1:37pm On Feb 08, 2021
Any facebook link? I want to tag some people
Celebrities / Re: Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde Celebrates Her 43rd Birthday (Photo) by clemzo101(m): 8:51am On Feb 07, 2021
BOOOMNAIJA:
GENEVIEVE OVER OMOTOLA ANYTIME, ANYDAY...

LIKE FOR GENEVIEVE, SHARE FOR OMOTOLA.
how old are you?
Autos / Re: Toyota Camry Big Dady. #890k by clemzo101(m): 2:55pm On Feb 03, 2021
Politics / Re: Igboho: Ooni Failed Yoruba By Not Telling Buhari Truth About Killer Herdsmen by clemzo101(m): 12:34pm On Feb 03, 2021
ForwardEver0000:
Hello good day nairalanders, we all know how hard the country is these days. As a result, we have been looking for various ways of making money both online and offline. But no one that has a sure way online is ready to help.
It was on this Nairaland when I was looking for how to make money that providence made me meet someone who introduced me to one trading platform where I registered with 1k and made over Two thousand naira on the first day.

The profit is huge and more than 100% and it is made every single night.

The person who introduced me made over Sixty thousand in three weeks.

How do we do it? There is a trading site, there is also a signal group on Telegram or WhatsApp. We receive signals from our leader on what to trade and the amount to stake, every trading session lasts for 3 minutes and trading takes place 24/7 but, we only trade for 2 hours in a day. That is 9 PM-11 PM, but we usually get online at least 30 minutes before trading begins. The signals are too sure as we always win 80% of our trade. You are guaranteed of making profit every night and you can withdraw your money Mondays to Fridays 8a.m-12a.m. Even if the money means nothing to you, it can at least settle some little bills and get you out of being always broke. If you want to be making between 1000 to 3000 Naira or more every single night. If after registration you don't make any profit from the platform on your first day, I am ready to refund your 1k. Chat with me on WhatsApp 0.8.1.0.7.8.8.7.8.4.6 to know more and start trading asap.
you are just a pretty thief that deserves jungle justice. Nonesense

Autos / Re: Super Clean Nigeria Used Toyota Big Daddy 2004 Model For Sale Going For 1.1m by clemzo101(m): 4:46am On Feb 03, 2021
Autos / Re: Toyota Camry Big Dady. #890k by clemzo101(m): 4:45am On Feb 03, 2021
Any issue with the car?
Autos / Re: Registered Toyota Matrix 2004 Sport @ 1050m SOLD by clemzo101(m): 4:32am On Feb 03, 2021
Autos / Re: Sekiel Drives: Used Toyota Camry 08 (4plugs) For 1.3m by clemzo101(m): 4:23am On Feb 03, 2021
Will offer 1m
Autos / Re: Sekiel Drives: Used Toyota Camry 08 (4plugs) For 1.3m by clemzo101(m): 4:22am On Feb 03, 2021
Body sprayed before?
Autos / Re: 2004 Toyota Corolla Sports Edition For 1.1m- 07084133615 by clemzo101(m): 3:59am On Feb 03, 2021
800k Serious buyer
Autos / Re: 9ja Used 09 Honda Accord for sale @Enugu by clemzo101(m): 3:55am On Feb 03, 2021
700k serious buyer
Technology Market / High Volatge Insulation Tester For Sale 550k by clemzo101(m): 5:24pm On Jan 29, 2021
Hello guys, I have a high voltage Insulation tester that I would love to sell. If you are interested, kindly contact me on 07050623776

Find the images below

Politics / Re: Fuel Scarcity Looms As FG, Oil Marketers Disagree On Pricing by clemzo101(m): 6:05pm On Apr 16, 2020
Let me just go and fill up my tank tomorrow, I dont want to hear that scarcity caught me unawares
Crime / Re: My Experience With The Hoodlums Terrorising Igando. by clemzo101(m): 2:44am On Apr 15, 2020
proxillin:

the op and his follower know what they are doing. Stop arguing with them....

Nigeria police made arrests and was shown on TVs, are they also lying?

We all have our motives for posting online. He has his motive.

Dont trust anyone
exactly
Crime / Re: My Experience With The Hoodlums Terrorising Igando. by clemzo101(m): 4:00pm On Apr 14, 2020
Even Babajide of journalist hangout TVC confirmed there were attacks. I repeat the OP is a big liar

Crime / Re: My Experience With The Hoodlums Terrorising Igando. by clemzo101(m): 9:07am On Apr 14, 2020
MelesZenawi:
That's how they are paid to cover crime and write stupid articles.

Believe this trash at your own peril
God bless you. From the beginning of the post it was obvious he was lying.

Firstly he said him and his friends where in front of a shop gisting and joking, then they started discussing the issue of the attack. A lady came to the shop to buy something and joined the discussion and was spreading fake news.

Immediately, they started burning tyres and mobilized, right from the front of that shop, it immediately started trending on Twitter and Instagram.

All this happened while OP was still sitting there.

OP is a big liar

Crime / Re: My Experience With The Hoodlums Terrorising Igando. by clemzo101(m): 8:59am On Apr 14, 2020
OP is the one spreading fake news here. He may be one of them. Something that is happening in most parts of lagos, you are hear lying to people. You better be careful

14 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Anozie Madaubuchi Cyril Berates Chinese Officials For Eviction Of Nigerians by clemzo101(m): 8:03pm On Apr 10, 2020
DAVE5:

US is not going down nah, so what's the reason they would fight

Remember fighting comes at it's own costs especially in this age where most nations possess nuclear, chemical and biological weapons it's not about money now but about the fact that most countries would be shredded to piece if war ensued

Or are you implying they would fight for Nigeria?

Wetin consine Nigeria with US wey them go want fight for Nigeria, is Nigeria of any benefit to US or any other country for that matter it is Nigeria incapable of fighting for itself
I didn't mean real fight ooo.
Family / Re: My Landlord Does House Chores For His Children, Fetches Water For Them by clemzo101(m): 7:40am On Apr 10, 2020
OP, mind your business. Are you the one doing the work? I can still remember vividly one woman in our compound back then that likes to discipline peoples children. We as kids get scared whenever shes around because she wont mind if your parents are there, she will flog you if you misbehave. Your parents will not gmfkog you ooo, na mama ada go carry cane begin flog you for wetin no concern her. One day she flogged somebody's child and the little girl fainted. The rest is history.

Just continue to watch them, if you are not comfortable with such scenes, pack out of that house.
Family / Re: My Landlord Does House Chores For His Children, Fetches Water For Them by clemzo101(m): 7:09am On Apr 10, 2020
Acidosis:

Men like that are the problems of this country.
Politics / Re: Anozie Madaubuchi Cyril Berates Chinese Officials For Eviction Of Nigerians by clemzo101(m): 7:06am On Apr 10, 2020
Powerintoxicate:
China should get ready to become to pariah nation of the World sooner than later. No COUNTRY will want to have anything to do with China after this. The US will attack China definitely
exactly, The US will never go down without a fight

Travel / Re: US Shares Relief Materials To Nigerians In China Thrown Into The Streets by clemzo101(m): 5:49pm On Apr 09, 2020
GamalNasser:
I pity those who say they prefer the Chinese to Americans , give China the power America has today and it will send every black man into mines and plantation to work
God bless you. China ruling the world is dangerous, they do not believe in democracy. They are extremely wicked people. See what is happening in Hongkong since the UK handed over to them. Bastards.

Crime / Re: Lockdown: Policeman Kills Fuel Attendant In Abia (Disturbing Photo) by clemzo101(m): 10:28am On Apr 07, 2020
DriggityDre:

So because it's stray, meaning it's right
Why would he fire at the driver, if not with intent to kill? Have you ever heard of cops overseas shooting to stop a vehicle??
You talk like you're a policeman yourself undecided
dont mind him
Health / Re: 5G Network: Can It Cause Cancer or COVID-19? by clemzo101(m): 8:14am On Apr 07, 2020
GamalNasser:

5g is called a milimetre wave because it's covers only a very small distance and most people will be just meters away from the source ..that physics dude was talking about 5NR FR1 transmitted from a 4 hardware at 2 to 6ghz and that's pseudo 5g and not a milimetre wave . milimetre wave antennas are set up lower to the ground and each antenna is very close to next , not the same as 4g hardware set 100s of feet into the air and kilometers apart
thanks for this����

Health / Re: 5G Network: Can It Cause Cancer or COVID-19? by clemzo101(m): 12:46pm On Apr 05, 2020
6G is even loading, make una stay there dey make noise
Health / Re: 5G Network: Can It Cause Cancer or COVID-19? by clemzo101(m): 12:45pm On Apr 05, 2020
Salatavor:
imagine an incompetent mofo that studied Nigerian physics wants to defend nonsense.
you are the incompetent person here, physics is physics whether abroad or nigeria, the text book is the same. I pity your kind.

So many nigerians doing great things all over the world studied in our nigerian universities.

Once again, I pity your kind
Health / Re: 5G Network: Can It Cause Cancer or COVID-19? by clemzo101(m): 12:42pm On Apr 05, 2020
GamalNasser:
As regards COVID 19 nobody is saying 5g causes cancer or spreads virus we are saying milimetre waves have been proven to suppress immune systems and affect biological being by many credible research and if this is so then why try to pass it off as completely safe ...it's is very misleading of you to use 5g FR1as your standard because 5g FR1 clearly doesn't depoly milimetre waves as the 5g we are talking of because most of the cities correlated with high infections and mortality deployed 5g FR2 at the 24ghz minimums ..For those who don't know the difference 5g FR1 is the attempt to transmit 5g using existing 4g hardware at no more than 6ghz ( which is still the frequency ceiling for 4g) and the results are just meagre 15% improvement to the capacity of 4g ..this was not the model of 5g transmission used in WUHAN , Italy and Newyork , london where where we have seen bandoleer 100 -200 metre FR2 street level antenna set up for transmission at 24ghz and more ... Below is are abstract highlights of research on Mice exposed to milimetre wave at a frequency of 24ghz at 10 watts and be the judge

I have also attached except of research on possible side effects of milimetre waves
did you read your attachment at all? They said if exposed within few millimeters and long time exposure. Abeg, na inside 5G transmitter you dey live?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 53 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39