Stats: 3,325,081 members, 8,420,205 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 01:32 PM

CloudResident's Posts

Nairaland ForumCloudResident's ProfileCloudResident's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 24 pages)

PoliticsRe: Mohammed Gololo Attacked By Mob In Bauchi, House Ransacked (Photos) by CloudResident(m): 9:01pm On Apr 28, 2017
Good for him, good for them, good for our home made democracy. I pray it spreads to other parts of the country. It should not be business as usual again! undecided undecided
CultureRe: Kayode Ogundamisi's Tweet About Ooni Of Ife And Oba Of Lagos by CloudResident(m): 10:28pm On Apr 27, 2017
verygudbadguy:
Kayode Ogundamisi is a mofo. A rin oba fin loba npa. Ti aba ta ara ile wa lopo, a le rira lowon.

We, Yoruba are known for respect. We don't insult your elders in our land. Oni of Ife, a King leader in Yoruba didn't insult Oba Akinolu in return because crown-aside, Oba Akinolu is older than him.

Kayode should taken some lesson from that. We are the omoluabis, omo karo ojire.

We respect our elders and our tradition. Let the elders settle their differences.
Abeg forget rhetorics jor. Was the Baale of idumota right in desecrating the Yoruba values and norms by doing that. Haba let's be sentimental with sense!...and please can you tell me anywhere in Yoruba mythology where the 'Oba'of Lagos was given prominence? Just ask google undecided He truly is a Baale for real grin grin.An Oba couldn't have behaved that way!
CelebritiesRe: Kanayo O Kanayo Pictured With A Lady With Thick Camel Toe by CloudResident(m): 10:13pm On Apr 27, 2017
First of all, go down low tongue tongue tongue tongue(In Olamides voice)....
Over, and out! (KOKs voice now)
PoliticsRe: Ikoyi Billions: Fayose Raises Questions by CloudResident(m): 12:50pm On Apr 16, 2017
sense and sensibility! wink
PoliticsRe: Throwback Photos Of Buhari With Serving Corpers At His Daura Home Many Years Ago by CloudResident(m): 9:21pm On Apr 04, 2017
Wey Dino. Abeg come out with your blue shorts o
Christianity EtcRe: Jeremiah Omoto Fufeyin On Apostle Suleman's Sex Scandal: "What God Told Me" by CloudResident(m): 9:39pm On Mar 31, 2017
This type of people still exist huh huh undecided
CelebritiesRe: Clarion Chukwura Receives A Kiss From Her Husband As They Step Out In New York by CloudResident(m): 4:52am On Mar 29, 2017
Clarence shot it! grin grin
HealthRe: Photos Of The UNILAG Student, Tope Who Died After Returning From A Club by CloudResident(m): 7:59pm On Mar 27, 2017
In as much as I condole with her parents over the tragic loss of this young lady. I wish to say that these young ladies have thrown moralityto the winds. undecidedThe Insatiable love for material things and fun seeking are driving them to their early graves. I have read quite a few here apart from the ones that never made it to this FP. I know some will never learn still! They want designer clothes, I- phones,make-ups, even soaps and creams to make dem 'glow'.what an oddity the kind of situation we find ourselves in. huh
Christianity EtcRe: Apostle Suleman Gifts 26 Cars, Money To Celebrate His Birthday (Photos) by CloudResident(m): 9:15pm On Mar 26, 2017
Beautiful distraction!
Christianity EtcRe: Apostle Johnson Suleman Forgives Stephanie Otobo, Reverses All Curses Laid On by CloudResident(m): 9:01pm On Mar 26, 2017
Words are life eggs, once spoken...
Apostle Suleiman Sef Sabi act pass RMD. Come o, the guy dey bald. Balls headed guys are very good in bed according to some scientific findings. I no talk say I believe Stephanie Biko. cheesy cheesy.just praising your manly capacity nooni grin
PoliticsRe: Two Special Assistants To Cross River Governor Wed Themselves In Calabar. Photos by CloudResident(m): 8:54pm On Mar 26, 2017
That's what happens when a governor employs a plethora of SAs. Alluta continua, looting acseta! undecided
CelebritiesRe: Liz Benson's Daughter, Chef Leelee To Wed Ugochukwu (Photos) by CloudResident(m): 8:50pm On Mar 26, 2017
Mother radiates beauty. Daughter radiates cheeky bones. I hope the groom doesn't change his mind yet grin cheesy
Car TalkRe: Bugatti Unveils Bugatti X PG Craft Carbon Fiber Bicycle, Sells For N12million by CloudResident(m): 6:37am On Mar 25, 2017
Only 667 will be produced. One will be in their showroom leaving the remaining 666 to be sold to the world. 666 mark of the beast! Am I just seeing what others aren't seeing? huh
CelebritiesRe: Stunning New Photos Of Gifty, Ex Big Brother Housemate by CloudResident(m): 6:04am On Mar 25, 2017
All I see is 'watercolor and crayons',bum pad and padded bra in action. That's why am against buying a'no testing' product o.I dey shout now ehehn undecided undecided
Brethren hear the word! grin
CelebritiesRe: Davido's Brother Slams Third Baby Mama: See How Hungry Looking She Is by CloudResident(m): 8:38pm On Mar 19, 2017
After all of una go dey shout Tuface. I swear with the rate this boy dey go. He go shatter Tuface record before age 30! More still dey come o grin
FashionRe: See What Is Written On The Back Of Trouser Worn By A Lady(photos) by CloudResident(m): 8:17pm On Mar 19, 2017
Disturbing pic undecided undecided
Science/TechnologyRe: Manatee Killed At Oguta Lake In Imo (Photos) by CloudResident(m): 9:13pm On Mar 16, 2017
Poverty personified. But wait. must we eat ANYTHING/EVERYTHING? Well maybe. Maybe not. undecided huh

Even this one sef for make Trump can Naija from US. grin It's a crime!
CultureRe: Ooni Of Ife Arrives Redeemed Camp In His Luxury Rolls Royce. Photos by CloudResident(m): 4:17am On Mar 05, 2017
Huddler:
You are a christian, a muslim, an Ifa. A pagan , an Osun worshiper.

Only a one person.

Smh
How that one take reduce your monthly income nah?
Who knows how many you yourself dey practice?Is it because you were unfortunate not to be as famous as he is? undecided
FamilyRe: Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Her Ex On Their Matrimonial Bed In Ibadan by CloudResident(m): 5:19pm On Mar 04, 2017
Na today? e don dey happen for Ibadan? undecided I swear e plenty. It's high time I learn how to dey sell 'magun' (thunderbolt) I must hammer lipsrsealed
RomanceRe: Lovely Bridal Squad And Their Curves (Photos) by CloudResident(m): 5:02pm On Mar 04, 2017
From the first picture, I won't be surprised if the second and third lady especially don born grin By their backside you shall know them cheesy
FamilyRe: Husband Waits To Have Sex Until Marriage . . . Then Learns Wife Is 4 Months Preg by CloudResident(m): 4:50pm On Mar 04, 2017
Me? I no fit buy 'no testing'o.I must sample paparapa! grin grin
RomanceRe: See The Hilarious Response This Lady Got Over Her Bf's Manhood by CloudResident(m): 6:01pm On Mar 01, 2017

RomanceRe: Dating A Girl Who Wears Beads Around Her Waist by CloudResident(m): 5:46pm On Mar 01, 2017
Beads wearing is African.our culture.I personally bought beads for my Gd back then cos I love the beauty and the rhythmic sounds that accompany it when making love. (especially from behind) winkIt's like a morale booster to go more grin grin.I love beads! tongue
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Nnamdi Kanu In Court In His Jewish Outfit by CloudResident(m): 5:32pm On Mar 01, 2017
Wait.Why is he trying to be'Jew' Is he not a Christian again. Wearing that is to whip up unnecessary sentiments that is not even noticeable in Israel!Jews undecided are NOT Christians. Stop being a clown! Oya IPOB fraternity I dey wait una grin grin
RomanceRe: "I Need A Very Big Cucumber" - Man Recounts How He Met His Fiancee At Mum's Shop by CloudResident(m): 6:37pm On Feb 23, 2017
You asked for it oya take!

CrimeRe: Vigilante Men Arrest Fulani Gunmen With Weapons Going To Delta From Taraba(pics) by CloudResident(m): 4:50pm On Feb 23, 2017
These are the ones Pastor Suleiman was referring to. But some scumbags always think otherwise.Treat them like Putin would have done! undecided
InvestmentRe: About-to-wed Man Who Drank Insecticide Over MMM Crash Dies In Abuja by CloudResident(m): 4:01pm On Feb 21, 2017
The man died undecided
He died wrongfully lipsrsealed
EventsRe: This Amazing Wedding In Lagos On Valentine's Day Got People Talking (Photos) by CloudResident(m): 1:42pm On Feb 19, 2017
O'Boy,See class! Trust me,can only be #Afonja wink wink#ProudlyAfonja smiley
Christianity EtcRe: "If You Sleep With Me, You Sleep With A Snake" - Lady At TB Joshua's Church Says by CloudResident(m): 10:06pm On Feb 03, 2017
So snake sef don dey bleach? huh
PoliticsRe: Prince Iyiola Omisore Visits Ooni Of Ife (Photos) by CloudResident(m): 9:47pm On Feb 03, 2017
Johnnyessence:
am very sure iyiola omisore will never prostrate to Oni of Ile ife hmmm. He has d spirit of Ego and is really really working against him. He should continue to do his business in U.K where he got his so called fraud Ph.D.
When you to type always let your brain take control. Don't just spew rubbish out here. Am not his admirer but the little I know of him is that he is a brilliant dude. His personality aside. Which of your generation has the privilege of delivering lectures at Harvard?FYI He had the privilege last year, 2016. You may not know what that means though.. Don't just hate. Hate with reason and purpose! undecided
Foreign AffairsRe: Kampamba Mulenga: I Stopped Being A Prostitute After I Was Appointed Minister by CloudResident(m): 9:13pm On Feb 03, 2017
djlawex02:
Congratulation On Your Well Deserve Promotion. You're Now An Executive Prostitute.
So true! The origin of that leg chain you are wearing had it that "although am married but am still available to other men" grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 24 pages)