Stats: 3,331,276 members, 8,449,535 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 11:38 PM

Comos's Posts

Nairaland ForumComos's ProfileComos's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 80 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Professor Adetoye Apologises To 2face 2baba Idibia by comos: 8:13am On Feb 01, 2017
Professor seeking publicity
CelebritiesRe: Ruggedman Blasts Blackface For Condemning 2face-led Anti-govt Protest January 31 by comos: 7:58am On Feb 01, 2017
Blackface, Black monkey
CelebritiesRe: Daddy Freeze Slams Redeemed Church Over Rescued Boy Branded A Witch by comos: 1:04pm On Jan 31, 2017
BusinessRe: Whistleblower Gives Leadersng Damning 'Evidence' Of Corruption In CBN by comos: 6:33pm On Jan 26, 2017
oh my GOD,

This government of APC has completely destroy this country
Christianity EtcRe: Do They Want Me To Tel Xtrians To Give Their Necks To Herdsmen? Apostle Suleman by comos: 6:26pm On Jan 26, 2017
All well said by apostle suleman,

I am highly disappointed in christian Association of Nigeria (CAN) leader,

they are only vibrant when collecting tithe and offering from members,

but when it is time to speak up against persecution of the church, they go into hiding.
PoliticsRe: Abdulsalami Abubakar Off To A Peace Mission In Kaduna (Pics) by comos: 4:22pm On Jan 26, 2017
Tunami:
Yeye elder statesmen, na now apostle suleiman don ginger people dem want become responsible elder statesmen.
exactly,

they are only intrested in tithe and offering,

when it is time to stand up against christian persecution, they kept quiet
Christianity EtcRe: Omega Fire Ministry Issues Official Statement On Arrest Of Apostle Suleiman by comos: 8:47am On Jan 26, 2017
i expect Christain Association of Nigeria (CAN) to rise and speak up instaed they have remain silent

CAN leaders are only interested in christans tithe and offering
Christianity EtcRe: "I Repeat It, Christians Defend Yourself" - Apostle Suleman by comos: 5:05pm On Jan 25, 2017
Kowor:
The way Jesus and his disciples defended themselves or the way stephen did? Please explain.
it is either you are a muslim or a coward
CelebritiesRe: Freeze Reacts To Suleman's Statement That There'll Be Damages If DSS Arrest Him by comos: 1:41pm On Jan 25, 2017
NOETHNICITY:
This pastor seems to ve an exaggerated opinion of who he really his.
The question is, is he above the LAW? No.
Does he enjoy anyform of immunity? No
Can he be arrested? Yes.
Can he be jailed? Depends on offence and judiciary.
For me, the guy is shit. I ve known since he was a boy alws putting on one cross belt attire way back.
He will be jailed and the pple of Edo will not give a fuuuuuck about it.
hide yourself in shame
Christianity EtcRe: DSS Arrests Apostle Johnson Suleman Over Comment On Fulani Herdsmen by comos: 8:59am On Jan 25, 2017
Ferdinandu:
Why should a respected Man of God make such inciteful statement. You don't make such a statement when there are people hanging on your every word. Though Bubu started it all with his dogs and baboon blood.

The seeds he sew is now haunting him.
Maybe you go Sothern Kaduna before posting this your comment
PoliticsRe: Sahara Reporters Employee Stripped & Arrested By Police After His GraduationPICS by comos: 5:00pm On Jan 24, 2017
enjoy your change

afterall you sahara reporters campaign vigouriously for them
PoliticsRe: Video: Kill Fulani Herdmen by comos: 4:56pm On Jan 24, 2017
sinistermind:
What's the difference between this man and the Fulani herdsmen? Must u stoop so low to their animalistic behaviour to defend yourself?
hide yourself in shame

coward !
PoliticsRe: Video: Kill Fulani Herdmen by comos: 1:41pm On Jan 24, 2017
this is the type of pastor we need in Nigeira, nowadays

not those ones who becomes vibrant when it comes to tithe and offering
PoliticsBREAKING: Suspected Fulani Herdsmen Abduct Delta Council Chair, Two Others by comos(op): 4:29pm On Jan 23, 2017
Gunmen suspected to be Fulani herdsmen have reportedly abducted the immediate past transition committee chairman of Ughelli North Local Government Area of Delta State, Chief Friday Akpoyibo, along two others.

Sources close to Akpoyibo told journalists on Monday in Ughelli that Akpoyibo and two others were kidnapped along Auchi-Abuja road on Sunday on their way to Abuja.

A younger brother and another close ally of Akpoyibo who was traveling with him were also abducted by the arms-wielding herdsmen who allegedly blocked the expressway with their cattle.

However, a female passenger who was said to have been traveling with the victims was left behind by the abductors.

Akpoyibo’s ex-aide who spoke under strict condition of anonymity said, “He was going to Abuja to attend the inauguration of the recently appointed executives of the Niger Delta River Basin Development Authority when the hoodlums struck.

“They were taken into the bush after being disposed of their personal items.”

Akpoyibo is a younger brother to retired Assistant Inspector General of Police, Mr. Marvel Akpoyibo.

culled from punch
Foreign AffairsBreaking: Helicopter Fighting Boko Haram Crashes In Cameroonian Border by comos(op): 12:56pm On Jan 23, 2017
The military helicopter was said to have crashed on the country’s border with Nigeria killing the commander of the troops Jacob Kodji.
A Cameroonian newspaper reports that Kodji died on Sunday, January 22, after the helicopter crashed near Bogo, a village in Cameroon.

It was gathered that the aircraft was on an inspection mission with the top military official.

source: www.naij.com
PropertiesRe: 5 Cheapest Cities To Live In Nigeria by comos: 8:22am On Jan 19, 2017
Lagos is the cheapest city to live in nigeria.

it accommodates all classes of Nigerians
Foreign AffairsBreaking: Yaya Jammeh Has Fled To Gunies Conakry by comos(op): 4:55pm On Jan 18, 2017
report recahing us from youtube says thay the defeated Gambia president has fled to guniea conkary last night.

detail coming soon
PoliticsRe: 257 Boko Haram Suspects Released! What Southern Region Must Do by comos: 4:03pm On Jan 16, 2017
you can eat your cake and have it,

your yoruba people should have expected this when they shouted themselves to hoax campaigning for buhari
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Visits Niger Delta Today, Youths Give Condition For Peace by comos: 11:03am On Jan 16, 2017
Justice walter Onoghen's name should be sent to the senate for confirmation.

that is one of the Niger Delta' condition to FG
PoliticsRe: Presidency Launches #AskVillaNG To Address Questions From Nigerians Weekly by comos: 8:33am On Jan 16, 2017
what happens to presidential media chat ?

I think it is better for the president to speak directly to Nigerians
Christianity EtcRe: Inciteful Statement: Bishop David Oyedepo Must Be Called To Order by comos: 5:04pm On Jan 13, 2017
this ops is nothing but a coward

may the fulani herdsmen visit your community,

then maybe the cowards in you will deceide your next action
PoliticsRe: Buhari: Nigeria Was In A Terrible Shape When I Took Over by comos: 11:31am On Jan 13, 2017
rusher14:
Right now a number of the youth are getting paid #30,000 monthly as participants of the Npower scheme, many of the IDPs have gone back home and some record box office figures are being witnessed in Nollywood.
Locally produced rice is being found in our pantries and on the plates of our citizens.

It is getting better.
which N-power

please list their names and lets verify
CultureRe: Ooni Ogunwusi Visits Lagos House Of Assembly (Photos) by comos: 11:30am On Jan 13, 2017
where is the Igbo-man among them

I held he won Isolo constituency under PDP
PoliticsRe: See Obazee's Trip Expenses In Aug 18,2014 ( Pic) by comos: 1:41pm On Jan 11, 2017
moscobabs:
I don't need to exchange words with u Comos,I just finish checking some of your recent post on naira land and discover u r one of Nigeria problems
selective fraud exposeure,

I did not see your exposeure on Babachir Lawal N200m grass clearing deal,

please come to the table of equity with clean hands
PoliticsRe: See Obazee's Trip Expenses In Aug 18,2014 ( Pic) by comos: 1:14pm On Jan 11, 2017
moscobabs:
Whats this one saying?

G.O using some gullibles monies to better his family is non of my biz but that money received by Obazee's as a trip exp is your money and your next generations money u know?

Must you support corruption?
is it beacuse of N836k that you and your next generation are all over the media for,

or you are a paid media e-rat to tarnish the image of the man
PoliticsRe: After Me, Ekweremadu May Be Removed – Ndume by comos: 1:10pm On Jan 11, 2017
Ndume a drown man,

of all the senate leadership na ekeweremadu you want drag follow you,

go and sit down with your tribalism
PoliticsRe: Exclusive: FRC Boss, Obazee Was Agrieved Redeem Pastor by comos: 12:10pm On Jan 11, 2017
you did not post when your fellow christians were slaughtered in southern Kaduna,

but rush online when your G.O was asked to open his financial book,

This is the extent to which most christians has becomed hyptonized
PoliticsRe: See Obazee's Trip Expenses In Aug 18,2014 ( Pic) by comos: 11:53am On Jan 11, 2017
your G.O and his family are using your hard earn money to better their lives using through religious means, yet you see nothing wrong about that.

this is the reson Nigerians will continue to be deceived by these end-time pastors
PoliticsRe: Donald Trump To Attend Nigeria’s Oil, Gas Roadshow - Daily Post by comos: 11:08am On Jan 11, 2017
NNVanguard:
Will this visit stop embezzlement of national resources by the privileged elites, just like this one below.

Issues like this, is what we the Nigerian youths, members of New Nigeria Vanguard stands to fight.

This is a land of milk and honey but Men of bad orientation have sworn to destroy it. We can no longer fold out hands and watch this nation destroyed. We the youths suffers more.

Our time is Now
what has this got to do with the topic.

your G.O and his family are using your hard earn money to better their lives using through religious means, yet you see nothing wrong about that.
BusinessUnsold Goods Threaten Jobs As Inventory Hits N100 Billion by comos(op): 9:32am On Jan 11, 2017
Members of the Manufacturers Association of Nigeria (MAN) last year recorded the highest inventory since the group came into being. They are certain there will be further job losses this year.

MAN President Dr. Frank Jacobs yesterday said members’ inventory — unsold goods — in 2016 was worth N100 billion as capacity utilisation averaged 40 per cent.

The increasing number of unsold goods by manufacturers is a reflection of lower purchasing power and portends job losses and lesser private sector capacity to create jobs this year.

culled from Guardian
PoliticsRe: Fuel Scarcity Looms As Nation’s Marketers Fail To Repay Loans by comos(op): 1:06pm On Jan 10, 2017
HtwoOw:
Guardian no get link again ?

and i don check guardian , nothing like that
go to guardian website,

click Nigeria and scroll down you will see the news there.

it was moved to that space few hours ago

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 80 pages)