Stats: 3,331,281 members, 8,449,566 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 01:55 AM

Cray91's Posts

Nairaland ForumCray91's ProfileCray91's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 31 pages)

RomanceRe: South African Lady Calls Nigerian Girls 'prostitutes' And Calls Out Nigerian Men by cray91(m): 6:24pm On Apr 24, 2020
my point exactly

Nothing Else but a Fake transaction and Even if Proceeded The Girl would turn Him Down

She Would request to Book Her ticket by Her self that the Guy Should just send the money This Scammed!
OluwasureGig:
mtcheww see as I rush book space thinking say na better thing wey happen. this is just a failed transaction between a client and a man because of distance. op don't disturb us with this kind of news next time
HealthRe: A Mysterious Blood-clotting Complication Is Killing Coronavirus Patients by cray91(m): 11:56am On Apr 24, 2020
You No Lie
Alkheira:
The virus is mutating
HealthRe: A Mysterious Blood-clotting Complication Is Killing Coronavirus Patients by cray91(m): 11:55am On Apr 24, 2020
Very Right! Fixing the Blood Clot problem surely Must Be The Solution In The End Of It all
Corrinthians:
Yeah, saw that on cnn last night, talking about too much blood clotting, resulting in inadequate oxygenation of cells across the body, especially the lungs.

This thing is far more complicated than thought. I'm the end, perhaps fixing the blood clot problem would be the solution and not necessarily enhancing the activity of the lungs using ventilators.
HealthRe: Coronavirus: First Patients Injected In UK Vaccine Trial by cray91(m): 11:33am On Apr 24, 2020
She no Lie
dokyOloye:
God bless the white man.

Blacks are only good at sex.Nancy Pelosi 2020 grin
PoliticsRe: Lockdown: Sowore Launches Pots Pan Protest (PPP) Against Buhari (Photo) by cray91(m): 3:16pm On Apr 23, 2020
I Wonder oo, sebi na person wey don chop belle Full Go Get Strength to Bang Pot haha
ChristianNorth:
This one mumu sha.

Bang pot? How dey banging will take disturb Buhari wey dey Aso Rock?
HealthRe: Coronavirus Will Be With Us For A Long Time – World Health Organization (WHO) by cray91(m): 3:08pm On Apr 23, 2020
Nice Write up With analysis! you have spilled the bean Already. That's the exact Situation of Things now
Kaymaxi2222:
Well it's true that this virus will be around for a while.

```This is what I think about the current situation

Two main pandemics at the moment we are fighting......

1. Coronavirus
2. Hunger virus.

Two main group of people at the moment fighting the the pandemics......

1. The Rich and
2. The poor.

The the global irony and the African outlook......

The rich is afraid of the virus.

The poor is afraid of hunger.

The rich wants the poor to stay home to avoid the spread, but hunger won't allow the poor to stay home.

The poor fears that if they stay home, the hunger virus will kill them.

The rich fears that if they also come out of their homes the coronavirus will kill them.......

What a delicate situation we have .........

Opinion:
In other to restore the world or Nigeria to it's normal social equilibrium.

The rich should assist the poor with food, so that they can stay at home.

When the rich succeeds in keeping the poor at home by providing enough food.

The spread of the coronavirus which the rich fears the most will be chased out!

This is common sense.....Yet because some people have the microphones, all you hear is ...... “stay at home”.......... “stay at home” .

How can they stay at home when the hunger virus is at home.

fight coronavirus
fight Hunger```
RomanceRe: Runs Girls Are Getting Better Husbands Than Church Girls - Lady by cray91(m): 10:23pm On Apr 22, 2020
Very Right! It's Bull Crap, Don't Mind Tha Girl

Very Few Among Them Get the Opportunity Then Arise The Crazy Conclusion

No Rich Man Takes Runs Girls Serious again, They Just use Them For The Moment and Thats It
Oyiboman69:
The time ashawo get good opportunity don pass.now people don too many for the market both small small girls... I strongly reject that your conclusion
HealthRe: Nwachukwu Alagbu: UNTH Enugu Doctors Watched My Wife Die For Fear Of COVID-19 by cray91(m): 7:57pm On Apr 22, 2020
Confirm Talk
masterP042:
This is Nigeria. Almost every one likes to complain, and castigate the country and the leaders.. Until u have encounter with the average person out there, you'll know that they're no better than buhari or the average Nigerian they wail about.
Every where reeks of wickedness and incompetence.
PoliticsRe: Adamu Adamu To Replace Abba Kyari As Buhari’s Chief Of Staff - Sahara Reporters by cray91(m): 8:26am On Apr 22, 2020
Osumiooo, Itaya
smartblu:
At what age would the youth become leaders of tomorrowhuh
PoliticsRe: Lockdown: Canadian Government Gave Us N626k Each, I'm Not Coming Home - Nigerian by cray91(m): 8:20am On Apr 22, 2020
We Are More Than Suffering , Infact We Nigerians real Name Is SUFFER
AccessME:
We are really suffering in this country embarassed embarassed embarassed

It will never be well with those still supporting this evil and wicked Nigeria leaders. cry
PoliticsRe: Lagos Distributes Stimulus Package In Riverine Communities by cray91(m): 8:15am On Apr 22, 2020
Dem Still Dey Try Pass Them audio Federal Govt, Lagos Is no More a State but a Country
Fidelismaria:

Lagos and their audio stimulus package

Abegi make we hear word

Wetin sef

CelebritiesRe: Fake Nude Photo: Tacha Blasts A Blackmailer Trying To Scam Her With Edited Pix by cray91(m): 6:45pm On Apr 21, 2020
Comfirm! you just said my mind.

Edited or Not are we not Already Used to Her Nude?
chatinent:
Why do I feel the nude really weren't editted but real, her response could be just to fight the shame.
TravelRe: COVID-19: Onyeama Says Evacuation Of Nigerians Abroad Starts Next Week by cray91(m): 7:10am On Apr 21, 2020
Who Told You hushpuppi nigerian lol, he's never coming back
chillex8:
Husspuppi homecoming cheesy
PoliticsRe: Military Begins Final Offensive Against Boko Haram, ISWAP by cray91(m): 6:24pm On Apr 20, 2020
Haha I Laugh Coronically. Final Offensive Indeed!

No Body go Teach You to Regroup For Another Attack

iffa hear

Final Ko, Semi-final Ni

�� bunch Of fuckers, Na Only "we won, we want to, we will" we dey hear since

Nigeria Government of "we want to, we will"

Never Heard Anything Like We Have, We Did, stupid fuckers
Blue3k:
Source: https://www.thisdaylive.com/index.php/2020/04/20/military-begins-final-offensive-against-boko-haram-iswap/
CrimeRe: Lockdown: Lagos State SCIID Filled With Suspects by cray91(m): 6:19pm On Apr 20, 2020
Oh Damn it

Enough Of all These sh*t Arrest, Just round these Fuckers Up and shoot Them all On Instant,

We Really Need Cleansy At These Time Not congestion

una Go arrest tire ooo Cuz na Only 8 among The 1milion Boys still Arrested haha
arinze198:
Source: https://pmexpressng.com/lockdown-lagos-state-sciid-filled-with-suspects/
CrimeRe: Lady Disgraced And Filmed For Stealing Milk In Delta State by cray91(m): 2:47pm On Apr 20, 2020
Must Be The Reason for Them Stupid Heads to Have striped Her, Cuz looking at What She Stole,
Milk?? wtf,

They Should Have Known That was meant for a child, Under Normal circumstances They Shouldn't For Any Reason Striped Her,

We Really Have a Very Long Way To Go in this Country, Black people with Black Mentality.

i'm For The woman Nomatter What any of You here think Even Though I Dont Condole Stealing But This Is Way Understandable.

I Hate Us. I Hate Nigerians
Braintrain:
Men like seeing breasties
HealthRe: Men’s Testicles Could Make Them More Vulnerable To Coronavirus - New Research by cray91(m): 2:30pm On Apr 20, 2020
I Dey Tell You! Bunch Of Confused Scientist

With Their Complicating And Contradicting Research

They Tell You to Consume Item A and B cuz They Good for Body

They Come Again Saying Too much Consumption Of Item A and B not good for Body

wetin make we come do oo
Nonsense and Researches
Chosen1984:
Nonsense and ingredients!!

Wash Hand for 20secs

Don't touch your face and nose

Now it's Men's Testicles!

Ordinary Virus Confused u all

Make una go siddon Abeg
PoliticsRe: Ben Murray-Bruce And His Children Pose With Guns (Photos) by cray91(m): 9:07am On Apr 20, 2020
The Babe sexy sha �
JasonJidenna:
One thing I really admire about this man is that he puts his family FIRST, cherish them so much and give them a good training, unlike one Kaduna miscreant and his rapist of a family.

By the way, take a look at the sexy shape of that lady...
PoliticsRe: Kyari's Death, End Of A Surrogate Presidency, And The Coming Chaos By Kperogi by cray91(m): 7:43pm On Apr 19, 2020
AMEN! AMEN!! AMEN!!! [quote author=1stola post=88625647][/quote]
EducationRe: With 8m. Should I Run An Msc Prog., Go For A Pilot Course Or Do Business? by cray91(m): 5:54pm On Apr 19, 2020
First Of All, Forget that 2.2grade whatever as that doesn't determine Success

Secondly Follow Your Heart Bro And

Thirdly i Really Commend you Bringing this here Seeking people's Advice, Most Times Is Good For One To Hear out people's Opinion To see Different Views Of things Even Though You Still Left with Final Decision making

Lastly Pray over It as Only God Can see You Through Your decison Making.
brainz360:
Hello guys, as a fresh graduate with a 2:2 grade, which would you advice I do or would you rather opt in for among the three to have a successful career in the near future?
Christianity EtcRe: Pator Adeboye: Pray Against Flood And Fire Incidents, A Big One Is Coming by cray91(m): 5:41pm On Apr 19, 2020
Nothing to Pray against as flood and Fire Incident Are Both Normal In Nigeria as Our Country and Economy setting is, so nothing New, We need No Pastor Nor imam to tell Us This

We Ourselves Are Already Used to Flood and Fire

Thank You Anyway for your Prophesy! haha
HealthRe: ATBU On COVID-19: How We Invented Ventilators, Others In 8 Days by cray91(m): 3:51pm On Apr 19, 2020
It's Like You Read My Mind Already. Invention Indeed! They should Have Just used The word Built
BanArrewa:
The way Nigerians abuse the world "Invention" eh.

They want to make hard working Oyibo as jokers
Christianity EtcRe: Should I Pay Tithe From My 20k Stimulus I Got From Government? by cray91(m): 3:41pm On Apr 19, 2020
I Tell you! He Really deserves a Very big Slap lol
OnPointMan:
i don't normally do this but ... To slap you just dey hungry me.
PoliticsRe: Late Abba Kyari With His Beautiful Family (Photo) by cray91(m): 12:28am On Apr 19, 2020
Confirm Talk

Kudos

You will always got my back

You Hit The Damn Nail On The Head, Sadly The World Wants and Likes The Opposite.

The World don't Like To Hear The Truth, They Prefer One That Is Hypocritical In All Manners

stephleena:
...so you expect us to tell lies, give praises to someone who isn't deserving of it because he's dead?

what's the need of being hypocritical, when it won't change God's judgement?

when the righteous rule, the people rejoice..the opposite happens,when the wicked rule.. even till their death.

when Yar'adua, died the whole nation wept..even the people you call children of hate, wept for him..

frankly speaking we'd rather weep for the slained victims of herdsmen and bokoharam, over Kyari and his lifeless protégé who continued to protect the killer herdsmen and granting amnesty to Bokoharam
RomanceRe: Why Are Girls From Rich Homes More Appreciative? by cray91(m): 6:46pm On Apr 18, 2020
You Got it, You Just Hit The nail On the Head

Humanoid01:
I think there are many factors that contribute to this, it's not about coming from a poor home. There are unappreciative girls both from poor and wealthy homes.
PoliticsRe: Muazu Magaji 'Celebrates' Abba Kyari’s Death by cray91(m): 6:36pm On Apr 18, 2020
Confirm!

We just don't Like The Truth, We prefer being LIED To

[[i][/i]quote author=stephleena post=88583490]but where is the lie?

no need lying or being hypocritical..

this man just said undiluted,raw and blunt truth.[/quote]
PoliticsRe: Ganduje Sacks Mu’azu Magaji For Celebrating Abba Kyari's Death by cray91(m): 6:29pm On Apr 18, 2020
You Can't Imagine bro! me sef don kill like three Rams for here for the celebration,
To Be Honest Hearing about the Death Somehow Gives me Joy

I'm Guessing It's cuz The death is coming from Aso Rock sha

[1quote author=SLAP44 post=88585870]They will need to sack the whole Nigeria, see heavy drinking and merriment in my street in Ajengunle grin[/quote]
PoliticsRe: Ganduje Sacks Mu’azu Magaji For Celebrating Abba Kyari's Death by cray91(m): 6:26pm On Apr 18, 2020
i telll You nro!

We prefer ti be Lied To

PDJT:
-Lol. Sacked for being honest and telling the truth? This world self! Human beings hate the truth, wallahi tallahi! angry
PoliticsRe: Ganduje Sacks Mu’azu Magaji For Celebrating Abba Kyari's Death by cray91(m): 6:23pm On Apr 18, 2020
I Tell You Bro!
qualityovenbake:
When I depart from this world, I would prefer a heart-felt condolence rather than a mischievous condolence.

Many of the condolence messages are just eye services
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Reacts To Abba Kyari's Death by cray91(m): 6:05pm On Apr 18, 2020
Damn Right.. Same as Me, Bleep sympathies.

I Don't Give a Sh*t bout his demise. so i don't Give a sh*t about many of em in Asi Rock if same happpens to Them.

i Ònly feel pain when less privileged and lower class like me fall victim of this damn plaque.. Otherwise

Bleep em All.. Let Dem All Keep Dieing In Aso Rock

mrNEMZY:
My own reaction :

I show no sympathy nor do I need to share any form of condolence to one of the people whom have been in the positions to make this country better, but have continuously placed the country in a detoriatory state for selfish gains.
A lot of people have been in one way or the other adversely affected by decisions, some might have died but they didn't get any condolence from them either.
We would all die one day, I inclusive, but in death I want to leave a legacy, not of climbing to the highest political post, but of really helping the lives of those I could touch.

I still maintain no sympathy for them because it would be highly hypocritical.

Nonsense
PoliticsRe: Abba Kyari's Burial: Social Distancing Violated (Photos, Video) by cray91(m): 2:23pm On Apr 18, 2020
That's Not The Point

Maintaining law And Order It Is and As Seen In Circumstance surrounding The Whole Corpse Retrieval, Burial Ceremony, It's quite the Opposite Of What I call Rule of law

It's simply Obvious Our Leaders are Above The law
Cirilla:
Abba Kyari that was only in Government from 2015 is suddenly the cause of your Bad health system, your poverty stricken Family, the cause of all your misfortune?

Now that He’s no more, by tomorrow let’s see your Families names on Forbes.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan, Atiku, Lawan, Mourn Abba Kyari by cray91(m): 12:12pm On Apr 18, 2020
Same as me Bro! Got no Shit empathy to share, life no pass life
kiddoiLL:
Soldiers got killed, people died from this same Covid-19 virus, Nigerians got their houses looted, mothers & daughters raped, y'all bloodsuckers upstairs kept quiet..Now the hammer has fallen on one of u and u expect empathy..I'm broke, I ran out of empathy to share

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 31 pages)