Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 10:14am On Apr 30, 2018 |
let see where cileasing push price to this week  |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 5:01pm On Apr 27, 2018 |
PETERiCHY: BARGAIN HUNTERS should book their flight between now and friday. They will soon close boarding gate.
"2018 is The GAME"
*ThE OcToPuS* your post few days ago. what change  |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 4:47pm On Apr 27, 2018 |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 4:08pm On Apr 27, 2018 |
leo1234: You may be right. I am completely out of NSE. I made my last withdrawal yesterday. leo1234: Just start saving up money, time is not right now. Currentprice must deliver this year. for me, i think it is a wrong time to pull money out of this mkt you might likely miss the BULL about to start. we have been shouting of this since last week, BULL handwriting on the wall  |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 10:15am On Apr 27, 2018 |
locodemy: Is Japaul Q1 result out? I cant compare the numbers in japaul to the one of cileasing. Japaul has no number but can give me a better returns than cileasing. There is no good report in Japaul except that money is sighted there hence the foreign investor is interested in the company.
Good morning bro. good luck bro  |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 9:56am On Apr 27, 2018*. Modified: 10:14am On Apr 27, 2018 |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 9:56am On Apr 27, 2018 |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 1:46pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 1:26pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
emmanuelewumi: @ Valentinenwokolo, you must be a passionate shareholder of C and I.
I hope the MD gave you a convincing answer to the question you asked during AGM held this morning.
Can you share with the house, the answer given as per share reconstruction and conversion of the $12 million investment by Abraaj to shares.
Thank you cc NoMoney  |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 10:57am On Apr 26, 2018 |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 10:53am On Apr 26, 2018 |
aremso: Whatelse do u want me to learn again? I started shares investment in 2006, have seen the good, the bad and the ugly and have also done research on 15 to 20yrs price history of my preferred stocks even I tell my broker what the direction will like be and it happened so what do u want me to learn again. U want to tell me zenith will get to 30, gtb 50, access 14, uba15, ucap4, dangflour 20, dangfsugar 25 before election? What will be happening is up and down of the prices before election and we can place 100k bet on it. Just pick a stock and let's watch it u try o you want to bet that zenith will not climb 30 before election of next year  chai! you need to organize class for me and my family to learn from you if zenith failed to climb above 30 by next month end  |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 7:10am On Apr 25, 2018 |
Princkez: FBNH ,gross earnings 581b(2016)\595b(2017)2.4%, Pat 17.1b(2016)\47.7b(2017)178%, EPs 39k(2016)\#1.21(2017)210%. I don't think they did badly...let's see what Q1 2018 will look like. ..and the stock was moving up faster few days ago. look like they made loss for the last Q or Q3 window frame. Now investors will appreciate zenith and uba better  |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 11:03am On Apr 24, 2018 |
Dwizeone: Flourmill full bid, this early morning, any news? This is not the time to ask this kind questions. How frequent have you seen oracle, Agba , loco & co of recent  they have all empty their pillow for wash waiting for their loot  if I were you, I will key-in into my eyeing stock and ask question later. can't you see grandpa Bull warming up at the corner.  |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 2:00pm On Apr 23, 2018 |
Jejebaba: Yeah, closure of register starts today. okay, that mean the price has been adjusted for the div. today cc onegengle  |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 1:52pm On Apr 23, 2018 |
Jejebaba: Was Dangflour not marked down today or how come it opened at 14 naira today despite closing at 13.60 on Friday which was the qualification date. Is this a repeat of Dangsugar anomaly? was about to ask this question closure of register is today but qualification date 20th |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 1:48pm On Apr 23, 2018 |
enter the bus you are eyeing. the GandPa BULL at the corner warming up  |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 11:10am On Apr 23, 2018 |
phemmie06: Pls kindly help me with the PE of zenith and Gt phemmie06: Thanks boss little difference btw transcorp and the two comp if I am correct hope you are not thinking transcorp declared N5.55  it 5.55 kobo which is less than 6k they declare  |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 6:29pm On Apr 21, 2018 |
That stambic result na bomb, N75 stock if they can maintain such tempo till Q4  |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 5:52pm On Apr 19, 2018 |
Calebbold: Some men have already cast their tent in fcmb based on the q4 2017 result. We might be right or wrong though. The probability of right is high my bro. Fcmb is better based on their latest report compare to the fidelity Q3 annualised plus delay result. Note: I have no fcmb or fidelity in my portfolio  |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 3:25pm On Apr 19, 2018 |
mendes911: Choi, you sabi throw stone too...... ... and the stone hit me for head unaware. God day o i day go hospital for head bandage right now  |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 2:30pm On Apr 19, 2018 |
Bell ringing...... keep calm BULL on the way,,, tomorrow is another day  |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 1:05pm On Apr 19, 2018 |
locodemy: I only invested my zenith dividend on japaul.my zenith shares is sleeping on my laps. good one, follow come and smile here and let mr mkt do the rest.  |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 12:46pm On Apr 19, 2018 |
locodemy: currentprice how far? Anyway one of the stocks you recommend. you know now, whether i have or not, if i see good/bad i will say zenith is good at cp anytime. the stock is 55 naira stock tell me how can someone see this and buy japaul on hopenote: i have no zenith in my portfolio  |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 12:03pm On Apr 19, 2018 |
Mpeace: CP abeg ring bell now. I no understand today at all. All my stocks are not doing well today(diamond, fcmb, transcorp and oando) it is the preparation for the gandPa Bwhen the time is near mkt send confusion to the traders for panic/shake-out  |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 12:01pm On Apr 19, 2018 |
Mpeace: This guy. I think say u don comot eye for japaul. De thunder wey dem go send you this time eh... i think you don't know the gist, ilike to hear from loco and loco like to hear from me nothing against each  |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 11:50am On Apr 19, 2018 |
loco how mkt?  |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 11:00am On Apr 19, 2018 |
uuspace: SO you do not know they are one and the same person? i know bro |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 10:56am On Apr 19, 2018 |
holm: He is also a stupid one at it. i have never see him posting against deepsuk  |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 10:41am On Apr 19, 2018 |
wanaj0: If this interview is TRUE, seems there will be no conversion of the Aureous loan to shares. Seems they will raise bonds to refinance the loan.
Nothing on the AGM notice gave any impression of NEW equity capital raising though.
Fingers crossed. look like the mgt want price close to 3 before making decision on what to do  |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 10:39am On Apr 19, 2018 |
pluto09: Anyone with info on how I can get CI 2017 q1 result should help me post it please. Can't find it on NSE portal. i can't find it also  |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 10:32am On Apr 19, 2018 |
locodemy: Why didnt you see this yesterday and alert the house? Instead you saw oando making 10% yesterday in order to arouse loco's feeling. You can see my 53kobo train is now 57kobo.Better tell me the positive side of it now not when i rush to sell...........the good comment about shows.............just laughing. i wish u goodluck on japaul. not for currentprice yet  |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 10:31am On Apr 19, 2018 |
hmmm, oando already sold 116m at the moment  |