Stats: 3,328,212 members, 8,434,646 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 June 2026 at 01:59 AM

Daddio's Posts

Nairaland ForumDaddio's ProfileDaddio's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 83 pages)

PoliticsRe: Mbaka's Prophecy On Ihedioha Confirmed: Hope Uzodinma Becomes Imo Governor by daddio(m): 8:59pm On Jan 14, 2020
Kylekent59:

I know some people who have been waiting to blast him. They are gonna be disappointed by now grin grin grin

APC sef na the court.
NO MIND DEM

NA DEM

PoliticsRe: Wheelbarrows Used For Poverty Alleviation In Nsukka, Enugu State (Photos) by daddio(m): 2:03pm On Jan 14, 2020
Juchii:
This is my first post on nairaland although I have stayed here for a while now reading some topics silently.

But what usually keep me uneasy almost everyday was how some people are trying their possible best to cover up accelerating level of corruption in Enugu state my home state. I can't continue to keep a blind eye to it. It is shameful.

According to an online user, this was poverty alleviation outreach. When you compare the money they used for the event and the project itself.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=434745740575373&id=196454254404524
POVERTY WHAT!!!?

Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Free Online 3d Modelling Workshop For All by daddio(m): 8:57pm On Jan 10, 2020
Pls add me,08068101904
EducationRe: Anthony Obikwelu Invents Machine That Converts Pure Water Nylon To Fuel by daddio(m): 3:42pm On Jan 10, 2020
Mishael42019:
Hahahah

I pity black people if the white started by constructing death trap like this the world would have been in dark age by now

I spit on this project

I spit on the school that accept such evil

I spit on black r***

I spit on Africa

God bless America
O ya show us ya own
Or go and assist the guy to paint the cylinder.
CelebritiesRe: Tacha: Why Teebillz And I Parted Ways by daddio(m): 8:29pm On Jan 07, 2020
Madibah:
At first I'm dedicating my FTC to Americans rip in advance grin
And as for teebliz he should have seen this coming ,u can manage a totally and rudely behaved hypocrite for Christ sake,tacha is just a hoe or maybe he his just trying to get a share out of the smelling pvssy Sha ..
We can't say bcuz cat can't pursue a rat without a purpose of eating it ... definitely teebliz get beta plan to Nack am grin
Have you put your nose inside her punna b4?
O ya com for deliverance.

Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Check Out My Lovely Pics Cartoon by daddio(m): 11:34am On Jan 07, 2020
kingxsamz:
Yeah, sure.
Okay thanks
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Check Out My Lovely Pics Cartoon by daddio(m): 12:47am On Jan 07, 2020
kingxsamz:
Medibang paint.
Please is there pc version of it?
Christianity EtcRe: Funeral Service For Reinhard Bonke In Florida Draws Thousands by daddio(m): 1:17pm On Jan 05, 2020
bro4u:
Who killed your brainhuhhuh

Art, Graphics & VideoRe: My Amateur Painting Work by daddio(m): 8:37pm On Jan 04, 2020
Good
LiteratureRe: Read Corpers' Lodge For Free This Holiday by daddio(m): 10:47pm On Jan 01, 2020
iyioladdada@gmail.com
PhonesRe: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by daddio(m): 3:12pm On Jan 01, 2020
CHESTER48:
good. I'm always there to help out. However do you have portrait mode? If you don't I can help you get it working grin grin
Where are those that can't do without quoting me. This one will kill them cheesy cheesy cheesy
That's how I told someone Infinix can install gcam and they doubt me. Hehe. Something me sef I did personally with root grin
Don't forget to come back here and post beautiful pictures you took with the gcam.
I'm yet to get that of the portrait mode.

Thanks, God bless you.

Don't let the comments of those who have nothing good to say stop you from helping people brother.

Happy New Year
PhonesRe: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by daddio(m): 11:42am On Jan 01, 2020
Victoronah1:
did it install? I own one and I haven't seen anyone that has installed?
Yea.
FamilyRe: Share Your First Picture of The New Year by daddio(m): 10:55am On Jan 01, 2020
buygala:
Hustle doesn't care if you mess around any time...

In between the messing around, just plant the seeds, nurture them and you will definitely reap bountifully...

Life isn't by gragra Bros grin
I know Bros, na d "messing around" fear me jare.

Happy New Year.

No drink too much today o, or else I nor go greet you tomorrow.

FamilyRe: Share Your First Picture of The New Year by daddio(m): 10:49am On Jan 01, 2020
buygala:
Just messing around grin
Messing around bawo!?

Mini odun tuntun!?

Ori mi joor ma je ki n fi messing around bere 2020 o.

Christianity EtcRe: RCCG Prophecies For 2020 By Pastor E.A. Adeboye by daddio(m): 9:59am On Jan 01, 2020
Bukasint:
*Pastor Bastin 2020 Prophecies*

1. I see SARS killing innocent Nigerian

2. Ogun State will maintain it's RAPE Capital of Nigeria

3. Husband will kill wife.

4. Wife will kill husband.

5. A prominent politician will die.

6. Plane crash will happen in the world.

7. Herdsmen will kill farmers.

8. Nigerian married celebrity will divorce

9. Police will kill guys back from Club.

10. Church pastor will do fake miracles.

11. Boyfriend will use girlfriend for ritual.

12. Pastors will ride more expensive cars.

13. Boko-Haram will strike again.

14. House maid would be maltreated by madam.

15. God will surprise the broken hearted.

16. Lassa Fever will breakout in the North.

17. Father will sleep with daughter.

18. Fuel tanker will fall and catch fire

19. Market will be brunt.

20. Yahoo boys will die

21. Musicians will crash and burst into each other

22. Fuel will increase in price

23. MTN will lose customers

24. Bobrisky will shake Nigerians.

25. Sex tape would be released.

26. Condom will burst during sex.

27. People will cry and say why did I vote Buhari.

28. More Marlians will emerge

29. Big Brother Nigeria will hold and more sex

30. Jesus Christ will shocked and say so this is the people I died for.

PhonesRe: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by daddio(m): 4:44pm On Dec 31, 2019
CHESTER48:
You are welcome. Try to download lower versions from 5.0 to 6.2 or 3. its dependent on the soc
within months pray developers working on the mod will have a fully functional one for you goodluck.
Update i found a working gcam for you. try to install and give me feed back mediafire.com/file/73uol7j6ljmogz7/GCam_3.1.025_SerJo87_nullpoints_maxbuff_N6P_v1.apk/file
Put https befre mediafire
2nd link requires root if the second installs then i can put you through on how to root.
https f.celsoazevedo.com/file/gcamera/MGC_6.1.021_BSG_Arnova-based_v.1.3d_TlnNeun_2.apk
Thanks brother, God bless you more.

Happy New Year to you.
PhonesRe: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by daddio(m): 4:44pm On Dec 31, 2019
Mckandre:
u well at all? See pson u dey quote for Gcam help cheesy
YOU ARE WELL BUT YOU CAN'T HELP

THANKS
PhonesRe: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by daddio(m): 10:25pm On Dec 30, 2019
CHESTER48:
you need to be running Android 10 if you're installing from 7.2 upwards. At least pie is needed for lower. Otherwise you have to root and use ADB . ADb install location of apk. Apk /sdcard/sdcard. You can. Try ADb push apk to system/system. Google XDA for proper guide. Have fun.
Okay thanks brother, God bless you
PhonesRe: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by daddio(m): 10:02pm On Dec 30, 2019
CHESTER48:
I just figured out there is a thread on XDA for Redmi 8. You can google it. Just type gcam Redmi 8. Install it. For now there is no root and video doesn't work.
4th time to download it today, still getting the same notice

PhonesRe: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by daddio(m): 9:58pm On Dec 30, 2019
CHESTER48:
I just figured out there is a thread on XDA for Redmi 8. You can google it. Just type gcam Redmi 8. Install it. For now there is no root and video doesn't work.
Okay, thanks.
PhonesRe: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by daddio(m): 8:30pm On Dec 30, 2019
CHESTER48:
Google tongue
Pls, do I have to root my phone before I could use GCAM? I'd downloaded it 3 times today but it's not installing.
I'm using Redmi 8A.

Thanks.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by daddio(m): 10:22am On Dec 30, 2019
Pls, I need link to download Gcam for my Redmi 8A.
Kindly share the link if you have it.

Thanks.
CelebritiesRe: Jemiriye Adeniji Honoured By Martin Luther King's Family (Photos) by daddio(m): 8:52pm On Dec 29, 2019
OgunLaakaye:
See the babe shape....

Where is my Vaseline...
Daddy, here is it.

Christianity EtcRe: What Do Fornicators Mean By One Thing Led To Another? by daddio(m): 4:00pm On Dec 29, 2019
itswell10:
Let's talk.

Over to the Fornicators.

What do you mean by "one thing led to another" and why do all of you who need advice use this phrase?

Thanks for responding.
It started in the Garden of Eden.

Eve: ...while talking to the serpent, ... one thing led to another, I ate the fruit and also gave to Adam to eat ...
RomanceRe: Breakup: My Girlfriend's Christmas Gift To Me by daddio(m): 3:28pm On Dec 29, 2019
thundafire:
Ur sex drive made her run oh nothing more either u ain't satisfying her or dey stuff dey enter her throat she can't endure again
Hmmm, the way he uses his THUNDER to FIRE her is somehow ...
CrimeRe: Woman Died During Sexual Intercourse With Concubine In Agbado, Ogun State by daddio(m): 6:31am On Dec 29, 2019
sakastin:
afonja afonja afonja afonja afonja afonja afonja afonja afonja afonja afonja afonja afonja afonja afonja afonja afonja afonja afonja afonja afonja afonja afonja afonja afonja afonja afonja afonja afonja afonja

RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Just Caught Me Red Handed by daddio(m): 6:29am On Dec 29, 2019
extremelygolden:
cheesy IT WASN'T ME by Shaggi
Yea.
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Just Caught Me Red Handed by daddio(m): 10:52pm On Dec 28, 2019
enshi:
Pls guys help me with the right words actions and steps to go about this..

Yes I was caught in the act.
She had traveled to her village to see her parents and she was to come back 2nd January. She left 24th ..

I was on this antibiotics since two weeks now and it really made me experience extra morning sicknesses (guys will understand) so we kept communication every now and then while she was away.

Today I met a lady in the morning while I went to buy my dog feed.. So I invited her to the house she came and we had little alcohol and one thing led to another we were on the bed pants down.. To my greatest surprise my window were flipped open all of a sudden low and behold it was my gf peeping through.. Omg

She had tried to come through the front door but it was locked . she probably had knocked but I didn't hear due to the generator that was on..
She called me my love and asked for how long I have been doing this then she left.. I was agog likewise the naked lady on my bed...

The lady left just immediately... I have not called my gf up till now.. I am confused don't know what to say or do.. Pls guys.. I love her and I have never cheated on her in a year and four months now.

What do I do
Honey came in and she caught me red-handed
Creeping with the girl next door
Picture this we were both butt naked
Banging on the bathroom floor
How could I forget that I had
Given her an extra key
All this time she was standing there
She never took her eyes off me
… How you can grant your woman access to your villa
Trespasser and a witness while you cling to your pillow
You better watch your back before she turn into a killer
Let's review the situation that you're caught up inna
To be a true player you have to know how to play
If she…

GO AND LISTEN TO THE SONG TO GET THE SOLUTION
CelebritiesRe: Olamide And Family Share 2019 Christmas Pictures by daddio(m): 12:25pm On Dec 26, 2019
abluck:
Vanity
I know where you misplaced your sense

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by daddio(m): 11:03pm On Dec 25, 2019
Functionoftime:
A friend got it for 48k in Ibadan.
I got mine at #36,500 on 6th of this month here in Ibadan.
LiteratureRe: The Sacrifice by daddio(m): 4:08pm On Dec 24, 2019
Welcome back Topher and thanks for the update.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 83 pages)