Stats: 3,193,944 members, 7,952,812 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 03:26 AM

Danniyal's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Danniyal's Profile / Danniyal's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 21 pages)

Romance / Re: We Love Each Other But He Stays In One Room by danniyal(m): 3:57pm On Mar 29, 2020
he doesn't have much but the little he has, he'll spend on you and make you feel like a queen.

The above statement is your guy's problem. He is not wise at all. Just imagine if he has been investing all the resources he has been spending on ladies like you. I am sure his condition would not have been like this. Guys be wise ooh! You are staying in a face me I face you house and spending on girls. My guy, you are a COMPOUND FOOL

Politics / Re: Coronavirus: Buhari “Addresses” Nigerians On COVID-19 (Video) by danniyal(m): 8:12am On Mar 23, 2020
It baffles me how young people from the southern part of the country don't have respect for elders or any constituted authority. Does that mean you don't respect your parents as well? You insulted president Obasanjo, Yaradua, Jonathan and now Buhari. This is a president for God's sake. You are probably using the tecno phone your mother bought for you to insult the president. Do you know what it means to emerge the president of Nigeria? You can disagree with his policies, that's perfectly ok but don't insult him as a person

Politics / Re: Exorbitant Estimated Electricity Billings! Post Your March Bills Here by danniyal(m): 2:16pm On Mar 14, 2020
4gunners:

Don't jump to conclusion, if just moved into a rented apartment, will you pay for the previous energy bill.

It's obvious the guy is still living under his father's roof. He doesn't know how phcn's bill fluctuates and what it means to pay bill based on outrageous estimation
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by danniyal(m): 1:58pm On Mar 05, 2020
victorogundepo0:

Bring it
Smooth transaction. hope to do more business with you

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by danniyal(m): 1:56pm On Mar 05, 2020
danniyal:
$70 PayPal available @280
Sold to Victorogundepo0. Nice doing business with you

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by danniyal(m): 11:03pm On Mar 04, 2020
$70 PayPal available @280
Education / Re: Akure Teacher Asks Student To Destroy Her Phone As Punishment (Photos, Video) by danniyal(m): 1:56pm On Mar 03, 2020
They were lucky the battery didn't explode. They need to be more careful next time
Phones / Re: Who Else Is Having Problems With Their Airtel Internet Connection? by danniyal(m): 11:11am On Feb 03, 2020
Change access point and your problem is solved
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by danniyal(m): 2:02pm On Jan 28, 2020
Dipsonkky is such a reliable guy. Had a smooth and easy transaction with him
Phones / Re: My Hauwei Y9s Just Got Here.. And It's.... by danniyal(m): 5:51pm On Jan 27, 2020
Are you in prison or police cell?

27 Likes

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by danniyal(m): 6:26pm On Jan 25, 2020
Dipsonkky:
We r still buying your PayPal fund. Any amount, we buy at good rate with instant payment
$30 PayPal available
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NDLEA Aptitude Test 2019: Candidates Climb Buildings, Struggle In Kano, Abuja by danniyal(m): 6:43pm On Dec 19, 2019
You are in the University and you are doing shakara. This is what is waiting for you

Fashion / Re: Nyekachi Douglas Is Miss World AFRICA 2019 (Photo) by danniyal(m): 9:03am On Dec 15, 2019
Something is definitely wrong somewhere
Crime / Re: Imam Abdulrashid Arrested Over $3million Fraud (Photos) by danniyal(m): 6:17pm On Dec 05, 2019
There is more to this story

Phones / Re: FG Orders NCC To Reduce Costs Of Data In Nigeria by danniyal(m): 11:36am On Nov 06, 2019
While nothing is being done about PHCN
Phones / Re: Telecom Firms Get Five Days To Stop Illegal Deductions by danniyal(m): 8:35am On Nov 06, 2019
So much regulations for Telecom Firms but PHCN is allowed to do whatever it likes
Education / Re: A Young Groundnut Seller Signs On A Graduand's Top With Hope For A Better Life by danniyal(m): 8:20am On Oct 22, 2019
Probably the best pic of 2019 so far. Pictures tell many stories

Education / Re: Prof. Ransford Gyampo Cries In Class Over Sex For Grades Accusation By BBC by danniyal(m): 8:13pm On Oct 07, 2019
MelesZenawi:
How many videos has BBC released of American molesting female students or do you think such doesn't exist..

Colonial mentality..
Are you ok ?

Education / Re: Prof. Ransford Gyampo Cries In Class Over Sex For Grades Accusation By BBC by danniyal(m): 8:12pm On Oct 07, 2019
Medicine after death

Travel / Re: Tanker Accident On Obinagu-Emene-Abakaliki Road, Enugu (Pictures) by danniyal(m): 4:56pm On Sep 13, 2019
50*145= 7250
So this guy is ready to risk his life for 7250 ? He is surely beside himself

Politics / Re: Nigeria Recalls Ambassador To South Africa, Pulls Out Of World Economic Summit by danniyal(m): 5:53pm On Sep 04, 2019
All these diplomatic nonsense will not solve this problem. This xenophobic attacks has been going on for decades. Let us face the TRUTH, the South Africans have made it clear, they don't want foreigners in their country. The two countries should organize mass deportation as soon as possible. Nigerians in South Africa have two choices; leave or stay and die. You can blame any administration from now till eternity but these are the two choices you have
Travel / Re: Xenophobic Attacks: Travel Warning From Nigerian Government by danniyal(m): 11:49am On Sep 04, 2019
Karlman:
Day just dey break, useless government

Cow Leadership
Go now who is stopping you
Business / Re: Get Fast And Affordable Loan With Branch App by danniyal(m): 10:58am On Aug 30, 2019
samyd1:
ok

Have you tried it out?
Celebrities / Re: Kemi Olunloyo Mocks Igbos, Reacts To 80 Nigerians Arrested For Cyber Crime by danniyal(m): 9:50am On Aug 24, 2019
Igbo : arm robbery, kidnappings, fraud, drug trafficking , rape
Yoruba: money ritual, rape
Hausa: ........................
(10 marks)

GOOD LUCK
Education / Re: Bauchi Bridge Collapse: ATBU Sends Students Home by danniyal(m): 9:56pm On Aug 06, 2019
Sheriman:
And na school environment b this

University of science and technology for that matter

Crime / Re: Nigerians React To The Death Of Leah Sharibu (Unconfirmed) by danniyal(m): 7:13pm On Jul 25, 2019
I am confused right now. I mean why can't the government seek international help?. This thing is really getting out of hand
Romance / Re: I Don't Know How To Face My Friend When I Resume School. by danniyal(m): 2:35pm On Jul 23, 2019
Benblaq:
Hello Nairalanders, Hope you all are having a good day.

I'm about to share my little problem with you, I'd love to get mature response.

I'm a student in a tertiary institution located in Cross River state, but I base in PH.

Last month when I was about coming home for the first semester break, my school mate gave me a package to deliver to his girlfriend who lives here too.

Fast forward to when we met in PH, she came over to get it and in the process of discussing and casual playing, we ended up hugging and kissing.

It ended on an agreement note that her guy shouldn't hear of it. As a matter of fact, we agreed to say we met at the junction.

I thought it had ended and i took my mind off it, only for my guy to start calling me, threatening fire and brimstone.

What happened?

I called the babe and she told me her conscience was heavy, she had to tell him.
Now all my guys are against me.
The problem is that i don't know how I'm going to face my friends when I resume school.
I now look like a Judas.
What steps can i take to ease the tension?

Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Cameroon: AFCON (3 - 2) Full Time by danniyal(m): 5:52pm On Jul 06, 2019
Phones / Re: TECNO Pouvoir 3 Unboxing And Review + Price (photos) by danniyal(m): 3:45pm On Jun 20, 2019
MTK 6580 in 2019 ? Nawa o!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 21 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23