Stats: 3,330,968 members, 8,448,010 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 02:13 PM

Danniyal's Posts

Nairaland ForumDanniyal's ProfileDanniyal's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 21 pages)

BusinessRe: Soko Loan Fined ₦10 Million By NITDA For Privacy Invasion by danniyal(m): 2:54pm On Aug 19, 2021
starstaz:
People should clearly understand that the business climate of this country is awry and hostile to small business owners. Can any banks gives you a loan of ordinary N1000 without a collateral, so we should give this loan shark company a brake to use all resources available to them to claim their money back when their client defaulted in payment. Their ability to give ,evil loan, to dick and array is their only weapon of credibility and fame. Hence nobody should run them down by defaulting regardless of someone's circumstances of hard life. If problems surfaces that you can't meet your payment schedule, the right thing to do is to call the evil loan shark for possibility of loan rescheduling to avoid unnecessary embarrassment. They are evil but are doing magnificent jobs in providing financial cover or defence for those who need helps, emergency help at a critical time and save you embarrassment of going to your contact to explain the need why your friends and family should borrow you urgent 10k to solve personal issues.
You call a loan of 7days at 46% interest help?
BusinessRe: Soko Loan Fined ₦10 Million By NITDA For Privacy Invasion by danniyal(m): 2:46pm On Aug 19, 2021
somehow:
Best for them to do a collateral enabled loan option.

You default, you pay 1% daily for 2 weeks, after 14 days, your collateral is sold, they remove what you owe them and return the rest.

Simple.
Thank you very much. Some people here who obviously don't understand life yet are busy supporting evil and extreme wickedness because someone people want to get rich quickly at the expense of other people's sweat
BusinessRe: Soko Loan Fined ₦10 Million By NITDA For Privacy Invasion by danniyal(m): 2:15pm On Aug 19, 2021
Deicide:
They are the reason we was blocked from Paypal because of scammers, they are the reason I can't spend more than 100$ internationally monthly. They are the reason why I have lost and find it hard to receive payment for remote jobs. All in the name of playing smart and tricking people. Rubbish angry
Do you know you can actually add your card and send payment on paypal but can't receive payment?. If they don't trust you enough to receive payments then why would they allow you to send?
BusinessRe: Soko Loan Fined ₦10 Million By NITDA For Privacy Invasion by danniyal(m): 2:05pm On Aug 19, 2021
Deicide:
I don't support this! Nigerians are very stubborn and always like to play smart. I support soko loan.
What do you know about Nigerians? Just thank God for your condition
Jobs/VacanciesRe: INEC Recruitment 2020. How To Apply by danniyal(m): 7:19pm On Aug 18, 2021
futuremoma34:
Sorry guys,I just wanted to know if this group is still alive...Lol
This is wrong pls
BusinessRe: Sokoloan Are Very Nasty Set Of People, The Government Should Take Action (photo) by danniyal(m): 10:41am On Aug 18, 2021
Thugnificent:
They should not be only fined but closed down angry
Yes, they need to be closed down by relevant authorities. How can they Grant loans without collaterals?.Do they have the right/jurisdiction to declare an individual a criminal or wanted?. Why can't they report defaulters to the police or credit bureau?
This can only happen in a country like Nigeria
BusinessRe: Sokoloan Are Very Nasty Set Of People, The Government Should Take Action (photo) by danniyal(m): 11:13pm On Aug 17, 2021
halogate:
Hahaha... grin
1 down...many more to go!!
Useless people...all of them and their staff will die a slow and painful death
Nairaland GeneralWhy Is It That It's The Doctors And The Lecturers That Are Always Going On Srike by danniyal(op): 9:05am On Aug 10, 2021
Why is it that it's the Doctors and the Lecturers that are always going on srike- I am not saying that is wrong but does that mean other workers in the country are satisfied with their condition of service?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Why Are Graduate Northerns Not Looking For Job Like Other Region by danniyal(m):
BusinessRe: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by danniyal(m):
androidFather:
Free money they gave FG during Covid, FG gave it to you as loan and you plan to payback? FG is very wicked. Not everybody will pay this loan especially the northerners will be given free but will pressurize southerners to pay.
BusinessRe: How Does Someone Remove His/her Data From An Online Loan Platform? by danniyal(m): 9:06pm On Jul 18, 2021
winningwinner:
You mean they are not under regulations?;
They are mostly owned by Chinese and operating illegally without any registration, that is why they can't even report you to credit bureau. They don't have any physical location
CelebritiesRe: Prince Kpokpogri Plays Father Figure At Tonto Dikeh's Son's Graduation by danniyal(m): 4:17pm On Jul 18, 2021
This one na automatic DNA
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 7 Reason Why You Should Avoid Loan Sharks App In Nigeria by danniyal(m): 7:27pm On Jul 14, 2021
Imagine this ridiculous loan agreement

Jobs/VacanciesRe: 7 Reason Why You Should Avoid Loan Sharks App In Nigeria by danniyal(m): 7:19pm On Jul 14, 2021
Mod kindly push this to the front page. The Chinese people are killing Nigerians and the government doesn't seem to care
Jobs/VacanciesRe: My Bad Experience With Palm Credit (Transsnet Financial Nigeria Limited) by danniyal(m): 6:50pm On Jul 14, 2021
I think we should find a way of reaching out to the CBN. These fraudulent companies need to be regulated.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Loan Recovery Agent by danniyal(m): 12:50pm On Jul 14, 2021
Sokoloan
RomanceRe: I Finally Did It!!!! by danniyal(m): 9:15pm On Jun 11, 2021
Graysons:
Where you sell am? habeg reply my dm! Me too wan sell my own undecided
Op is not talking again o! Hope it's not what I am thinking
BusinessRe: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by danniyal(m): 3:32pm On Jun 10, 2021
omo17:
Someone should pls give me the link to check my status. Na beg I dey beg
https://covid19.nmfb.com.ng/
FamilyRe: Family Problems About Remarrying by danniyal(m): 6:16am On May 14, 2021
Unrated900:
@op lovely compositions
Your grammar is really interesting
Your arrangement is at top notch.
Please free that woman
All you need is happiness
In which your kids are given you
I come in peace.
You can say that again, quite impressive
PhonesRe: Please Recommend A Good Phone Between 60k - 70k Naira? by danniyal(m): 5:29am On May 08, 2021
timilehin007:
very nice fone i tell you...they snatched it from me, does hoodlums during endsars saga... bought if for 53k.... despite that this my camon 12 pro is advance wif 6G Ram and much expensive..i kinda still really miss that povouir 3 plus
If it were a xiaomi device, you can track the phone, see who is using it, erase data and lock the device
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by danniyal(m): 6:13am On May 03, 2021
Coolx:
I wanted to order this phone on aliexpress is this the actual price pls who can help ship it
I want to join the family
This is not a xiaomi device
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Real Madrid vs Chelsea UCL (1 - 1) On 27th April 2021 by danniyal(m): 9:40pm On Apr 27, 2021
byrron:
This madrid team can be trashed by any EPL mid-table team, there is nothing spectacular about them but Chelsea is just not taking advantage of their vulnerabilities and Chelsea players inexperience at this level seems to be a factor.
Liverpool no be EPL team?
BusinessRe: How Quick Loans Lure Workers, SMEs To Debt Traps by danniyal(m): 8:49pm On Mar 14, 2021
nsiba:

The only bizness you know how to run aside extortion and exploitation is ARMED Robbery
Your days are numbered, you will kpia like Christmas fowl if u don't change your dubious life
You guys should leave this chinese slave alone abeg. I am sure he is looking for another job because sokoloan job na slavery
BusinessRe: How Quick Loans Lure Workers, SMEs To Debt Traps by danniyal(m): 6:39pm On Mar 14, 2021
These loan companies are simply professional thieves and arm robbers capitalizing on the level of poverty in Nigeria. Why is it that they don't have a physical location? How can they send such incriminating messages to a debtor's contacts? Did they seek their consent before granting the loan? Are they operating under the designated guide lines?
I would advice anyone embarrassed by these so called loans companies not to pay again
RomanceRe: What's The Best LOAN COMPANY In Nigeria by danniyal(m): 6:28pm On Jan 28, 2021
Branch and carbon are ok. Don't go near sokoloan and gmoney. They will even call your ancestors if you default payment
PoliticsRe: Zulum: Christians, Foreigners Also Boko Haram Members by danniyal(m): 1:00pm On Jan 17, 2021
Christians are not illiterates please. Zulum should leave Christians alone.
RomanceRe: My Neighbour' Who Is Tall And Good Looking Slept With A Street Hawker Today by danniyal(m): 10:38pm On Nov 26, 2020
Uncle93:
So theres this guy that lives in my neighbourhood, tall , good looking, many girls crush on him around. Theres a girl that hawks orange every evening and passes infront of our gate. She is young but curvy, well thats what i noticed. Saw him sneaked her into his place today and she wasnt even hawking anything today, he must have collected her number and controlled her to come. After 1hr, she came out along adjusting her scarf. She seems to be Muslim. Funny this guy still have dope girls falling for him like crazy.
If na thief now dey enter the house you no go see am
RomanceRe: Moment Bride Whines For Groom, Got Cheered By People (video) by danniyal(m): 10:09am On Nov 26, 2020
This marriage won't last.
BusinessRe: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by danniyal(m): 7:45pm On Nov 21, 2020
peeps4u:
There is no covid19 July applicant. It ended on june.

May be the ones you are talking about applied for agmeisis
Don't say what you don't know
BusinessRe: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by danniyal(m): 4:58pm On Nov 21, 2020
This loan is just based on luck. Even July applicants are getting approval
PoliticsRe: IGP Announces SWAT To Replace Scrapped SARS by danniyal(m): 8:11pm On Oct 13, 2020
From frying pan to fire
CrimeRe: Favour Okechukwu Rape & Death: Father Of 11-Year-Old Girl Raped To Death Cries by danniyal(m):

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 21 pages)