Politics › Re: Alex Ikwechegh Visits Woman Whose Fingers Were Cut Off By Herdsmen In Aba by Dannjay(m): 9:54am On Apr 13, 2019 |
naijapips04: Fulani herdsmen in Aba? Waterside boys how far? I wonder o o o, anyone telling us not to defend ourselves is insane, kill them all you see peace will be restored by force..If Okezie Ikpeazu like make em stay there dey talk nonsense till these men invade the whole state |
Celebrities › Re: Omawumi To Waje: 'You Can't Quit Music And Leave Me Alone In The Industry' by Dannjay(m): 6:12pm On Mar 26, 2019 |
Crazy dude |
Politics › Re: I've Learnt My Lessons, Says Blood-soaked Voter Who Survived An Attack In Kano by Dannjay(m): 7:43am On Mar 24, 2019 |
I pray and dream for a day the voice of the masses will count. Both Ganduje and Kwankwaso are the cause of all the problems in Kano State. In an ideal world the election would have be cancelled generally and fresh date fixed for election with Maximum security.Thus far I must say INEC on its part failed in all ramification this 2019, one can't compare it with 2015 general elections |
Crime › Re: Lady Arrested For Torturing, Circulating Nude Video Of Husband's Mistress(Pics) by Dannjay(m): 7:35am On Mar 24, 2019 |
If only they will bag jail terms I will be happy,,,nobody has the right to molest any being, what nonsense. Why wasn't the husband striped and flogged, did the woman sprout from no where to that house? She was invited by the so called stupid husband yet no action was taken against her but on a fellow woman who was having consensual relationship with a fellow adult....Any police man that will collect bribe to bury this case should be dismissed and jailed....Let's take this to twitter and all online platforms for justice to prevail |
Health › Re: I Tested Positive To Hepatitis C by Dannjay(m): 6:14am On Mar 12, 2019 |
Richdad50:

Two Options I will lay out for you. Any of them will work. Just remain focused and believe.
1. We all can rally around on Nairaland and contribute money for your treatment. We can raise a thread for that while the Mods will actively advertise the thread. The money that will be raised will cover your treatment. However, people like sincerity thus, you must publish your Med records to enhance believe.
2. Prayer of Faith. You will enter into a prayer of faith declaring your healing in the blood of Jesus. Take the communion for 7days and as you eat the bread and drink of the wine, you will release the healing power of Jesus on your Liver. Place your hands on the Liver and declare the promise of the healing power of the Holyspirit on your organ. A word of prayer for you; dear Lord Jesus, I release your healing power upon his/her Liver right now. Recieve the promise of healing and wholeness. In Jesus name, Amen.
Joanna, I have seen the miraculous and tasted the undiluted power of healing in Christ Jesus. I have also seen men walk to the hospital and recieve treatment. Anyone your heart carries will work for you.
Richdad God bless you |
Politics › Re: Announce Rivers Results Now Or Else - PDP Reacts As INEC Suspends Rivers Electio by Dannjay(m): 8:37pm On Mar 10, 2019 |
Stupid Rivers people |
Politics › Re: Enugu Decides: No Observer Killed, What Transpired In My Home - Senator Eze by Dannjay(m): 6:16pm On Mar 10, 2019 |
You are a bloody liar, this wasn't what happened, my Fiancé was nearly lynched by Ayogu Eze's supposed supporters cum thug,,,foolish Nigeria |
Politics › Re: INEC under fire for declaring Orji Kalu winner of 'inconclusive' elections by Dannjay(m): 11:29pm On Mar 06, 2019 |
senatordave1: Op am disappointed in you,no wonder we always clash.you always do the wrong things,spreading propaganda everywhere.even a mad man knows that ouk clearly defeated the failed ohuabunwa,the people of that zone are with him.so where is all this coming from ? If the election of the failed t.a orji who is clearly hated in his constituency is not controversial,why should that of the popular ouk be in doubt ? Or are you pained that apc snatch a seat in your dear state ? Stop moving against the tide. People like you is the reason a country like Nigeria has refused to move.,,did you read the report at all? Why do we always play politics of sentiments when the rule and guidelines for declaring a winner is there? I'm not rooting for either of the candidates cox both are incompetent but let things be done he right way. Declaring someone the winner when the difference is far lower than the cancelled votes is totally wrong and should be addressed |
Politics › Re: CJN: Ozekhome Calls For Mass Protest, Shut Down Of Courts, NASS by Dannjay(m): 10:58pm On Jan 25, 2019 |
If only your son will lead the protest,,,I don't support Buhari but people like you sir are the reason Nigeria has no definition,,,,you guys turn the law and Constitution upside down |
Romance › Re: My Relationship Of 3 Years May End Because Of Wedding Date. by Dannjay(m): 9:06am On Dec 21, 2018 |
Stupid and fake story |
Politics › Re: Sowore 2019: Stop Voting For Ancestors Interested In Ruling Nigeria Forever. by Dannjay(m): 8:52am On Dec 19, 2018 |
So unfortunate the fools called youths will not vote for you but vote for the power drunken greedy old gluttons |
Politics › Re: See The Corpses Of Alex Badeh And His Driver (graphic Photos) by Dannjay(m): 7:55am On Dec 19, 2018 |
There is no justification in taking a life but this should teach our elites a lesson, when money is disbursement for fighting insurgency, they sit on it. Paying soldiers Manning the war front is a problem,,,greed greed greed everywhere.....if a former chief of defense officer, a retired army general can be killed like a chicken I wonder what we can do......RIP sir |
Politics › Re: ‘We’re One Of The Largest Parties’ — Sowore by Dannjay(m): 7:06am On Dec 12, 2018 |
I wonder the motive behind your exclusion |
Sports › Re: Inside Lionel Messi's Incredible $15m Private Jet (Photos) by Dannjay(m): 7:04am On Dec 12, 2018 |
You worked for it Leo |
Celebrities › Re: Seyi Shay Slays in cleveage-Baring outfit by Dannjay(m): 10:30am On Dec 03, 2018 |
My girl, anyday anytime,,,,slay shay |
Politics › Re: Why Buhari, Atiku May Fail — Fr. Mbaka by Dannjay(m): 7:52am On Dec 03, 2018 |
I don't want to believe this statements by Mbaka is true, it must have been doctored by wanna be journalist cum reporter, but if it's really true then Mbaka has lost track big time |
Romance › Re: My Recent Breakup Experience: I Messed Up By Initiating The Breakup by Dannjay(m): 7:04am On Nov 14, 2018 |
You said it all brotherly, save your emotions for the hustle......That babe never loved you but your money. It's very funny how ladies bahave this days, thats where they litter around with no husband. Give it time you will find someone who respects your hustle and whom you are..... Secondly, build some self esteem man, you lack it.......Forget that lady, even if she comes begging later just runnnnnnnnnn |
Celebrities › Re: Top 5 Most Handsome Bachelors In Nollywood At The Moment by Dannjay(m): 2:37pm On Nov 13, 2018 |
That guy isn't ready for marriage but to zap you the more,,,,it's quite unfortunate you were dating an irresponsible man if your story checks out.... involve a good lawyer cox your bf is a dupe in disguise |
Politics › Re: Oshiomhole Returns To Nigeria, Speaks On Encounter With DSS by Dannjay(m): 5:59pm On Nov 10, 2018 |
Only a fool will say Oshiomole is not corrupt |
Crime › Re: Seiyefa Fred Murdered In Yenagoa Because Of Phone (Photos) by Dannjay(m): 11:12am On Nov 09, 2018 |
Shibaraba: Sad
My people,a man with a gun is your lord and saviour at that time T I keep telling you Few years ago thieves came to my crib in Ibadan. Me wey don go drink Goldberg like mad forget to lock door. The slap that woke me sounded like the last trumpet. Thinking it was rapture I opened my eyes hoping I'll be floating to heaven but lo and behold na hooded faces I see. Before I begin reason say na angel wear mask na him them ask for my car keys with one fat gun. My people I give them the keys, give them money wey I keep for fuel,go downstairs with them,open gate for them. I even show them where the security dey and how to operate am so they won't come back if e die for road. After 20 mins wey dem go na him I begin shout ole. Guess what,I see the car back after a few days. What if I argue? When they come please behave like mumu. And hope for the best. Rip young lady. True talk |
Celebrities › Re: Meet Obehi Inojie, Charles Inojie's Wife (Photos) by Dannjay(m): 9:02am On Nov 09, 2018 |
Pretty woman |
Science/Technology › Re: Lion Blamed For Death Of Over 400 Buffalo In Botswana by Dannjay(m): 7:13am On Nov 09, 2018 |
Very sad |
Education › Re: ‘60% Of Nigerian Undergraduate Projects Plagiarised’ by Dannjay(m): 7:10am On Nov 09, 2018 |
When there are no laboratories to carry out the research work, what do you expect? It is only in Nigeria a student pays for his lab dues and still goes outside the school to carry out lab tests,,,fraud is at its peak in Nigerian universities |
Politics › Re: Ahmed Makarfi's Son's Wedding: Atiku, Sule Lamido & Kwankwaso, Sambo Attend by Dannjay(m): 4:17am On Sep 02, 2018 |
Birds of same feathers |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri Reacts To Ortom's Defection To PDP by Dannjay(m): 4:21pm On Jul 25, 2018 |
bedspread: GOD IS IN TOTAL CONTROL I wish our youths can wake up and realise that these politicians has no single brains not to talk of plans for us,,,@Reno should please shut up cox PDP and APC are same |
Family › Re: Man Earns 150k In Lagos & Wife Earns 750k In Kaduna, Who Should Resign? by Dannjay(m): 12:42pm On Jul 16, 2018 |
Business › Re: Top Online Business Entrepreneurs - The Businesses That Made Them Rich by Dannjay(m): 4:00pm On Jul 10, 2018 |
andreweb: You may have heard the following Nigerian names; Seun Osewa (Nairaland), Jide (JideOgbongeblog), Techpoint.ng, Linda Ikeji, etc..., but what about other names you've not heard about?
I am going to introduce some few white men who have made money online, and I will show you some useful business ideas you can follow. These men have laid down ideas on how they started, unlike our Nigerian brothers.
As an online business entrepreneur, you can simply make a profit by the motivation and inspiration from other top online business entrepreneurs.
By taking a proper look at the triumphs of others we would all be able to abbreviate our prosperity and achieve our objectives considerably faster than we expect.
Beneath we profile the top online entrepreneurs and their businesses who have exceeded expectations over a scope of enterprises. The minority of the general population recorded underneath have assembled effective online businesses starting with little or no capital.
1. Tim Ferriss
He owns a full-time online blog that focuses on business ideas.
Tim Ferriss soared to the highest point of the entrepreneurial diagrams with the accomplishment of his book (The Four Hour Week's worth of work). He is one of the enormous reasons that many individuals have ventured into online businesses.
To being with, his blog is loaded with down to earth guidance about the way of business enterprise alongside different self-improvement and life advancement subjects. He additionally has a super well-known web recording called the Tim Ferriss Show, which is similarly important. Regardless of whether you're searching for ways you can enhance your life, he's somebody worth following.
2. Pat Flynn
The objective of Pat Flynn's work is to enable other individuals to make huge revenue by driven online business. Alongside being a distributed creator, he runs the brilliant Easy revenue blog and related webcast.
He's genuinely a standout amongst the most accommodating bloggers in the online space and offers the low down points of interest of all that he does so you can accomplish similar levels of achievement. His blog includes an enormous supply of information about beginning your own particular online business, alongside a series of courses and different treats.
3. Marie Forleo
Marie Forleo runs an online powerhouse of motivation and business idea. Her work takes into account individuals hoping to assemble an enthusiasm filled online business and an energy filled life.
She offers an assortment of instructive materials on
Marie television(her TV station) and her blog, including a series of courses devoted to starting an online business you cherish.
4. Andrew Warner
Andrew Warner is a fruitful online business entrepreneur who turned his sights on towards entrepreneurial teaching. He right now runs the site Mixergy where he moves sprouting business visionaries with enthusiasm and know-how, that they would then be able to take and apply to their online businesses...
It was from him I learnt this business that make me money monthly.
5. Nathan Chan
Nathan Chan runs an online business known as Foundr. which began as a little online business magazine has since then developed into a media realm. Foundr offers an extensive variety of courses, content, digital recording interviews, and significantly more that are altogether arranged to enable you to begin and grow a productive online business.
Foundr is exceptional in that it takes into account business people who have nothing at all in terms of capital and have willing desire to succeed. As an online business entrepreneur, your training ought to never stop, and Foundr is a magnificent asset to keep close by at all times.
6. Joanna Penn
Joanna Penn runs the site called the Innovative Penn, where she trains growing business people how to make their own writing business. In case you have a desire to write at the most fundamental level, at that point, her work can enable you to set up a productive and satisfying profession as a writer or blogger. There are much top online business entrepreneurs out there to help you and Penn's assets are a portion of the best.
Another interesting thing about her work is the emphasis on attitude. As any sort of business idea, your mentality will represent the deciding moment of your prosperity.
7. Glen Allsopp
Glen Allsopp is presumably best known for his blog Viperchill, which gives forefront blogging, online marketing and Website optimization guidance. Be that as it may, he likewise runs a six-figure showcasing business and an assortment of different activities like Detailed.com.
The centre of his work is to slice through the clamour of web-based advertising and give you systems that really work.
He likewise frequently shares speciality thoughts and guidance of how he would approach making new sites and online business.
8. Mark Zuckerberg
Mark Zuckerberg as an online entrepreneur owns the best online business in the world today. He owns the online platform we all know as Facebook. Facebook was created on the 4th of February 2004. It has since then grown to become one of the most used online social media by the general public. Facebook as an online platform enables you to chat with your favourite friends.
9. Jeff Bezos
Jeff Bezos is also an online entrepreneur and chief executive of Amazon. He is worth 140.9million USD. He owns one of the best online retail outlets called Amazon. The online business sells goods and products to the public.
The list of the top online entrepreneurs and their businesses are listed above and to join in the list of successful entrepreneurs, you will need to have a reasonable amount of capital and I can assure you it will only take a short time and dedication.
If you trust me, I can also show you an Online Business that can make you money, just like it makes for me. Just visit the link below and get started.
See Source for More Details Since January that's the pay you are showing us not even a recent one and nairaland keeps giving you FP |
Business › Re: Top Online Business Entrepreneurs - The Businesses That Made Them Rich by Dannjay(m): 3:42pm On Jul 10, 2018 |
andreweb: You may have heard the following Nigerian names; Seun Osewa (Nairaland), Jide (JideOgbongeblog), Techpoint.ng, Linda Ikeji, etc..., but what about other names you've not heard about?
I am going to introduce some few white men who have made money online, and I will show you some useful business ideas you can follow. These men have laid down ideas on how they started, unlike our Nigerian brothers. Am beginning to think you work with natural and, always having front page...u no dey tire?
As an online business entrepreneur, you can simply make a profit by the motivation and inspiration from other top online business entrepreneurs.
By taking a proper look at the triumphs of others we would all be able to abbreviate our prosperity and achieve our objectives considerably faster than we expect.
Beneath we profile the top online entrepreneurs and their businesses who have exceeded expectations over a scope of enterprises. The minority of the general population recorded underneath have assembled effective online businesses starting with little or no capital.
1. Tim Ferriss
He owns a full-time online blog that focuses on business ideas.
Tim Ferriss soared to the highest point of the entrepreneurial diagrams with the accomplishment of his book (The Four Hour Week's worth of work). He is one of the enormous reasons that many individuals have ventured into online businesses.
To being with, his blog is loaded with down to earth guidance about the way of business enterprise alongside different self-improvement and life advancement subjects. He additionally has a super well-known web recording called the Tim Ferriss Show, which is similarly important. Regardless of whether you're searching for ways you can enhance your life, he's somebody worth following.
2. Pat Flynn
The objective of Pat Flynn's work is to enable other individuals to make huge revenue by driven online business. Alongside being a distributed creator, he runs the brilliant Easy revenue blog and related webcast.
He's genuinely a standout amongst the most accommodating bloggers in the online space and offers the low down points of interest of all that he does so you can accomplish similar levels of achievement. His blog includes an enormous supply of information about beginning your own particular online business, alongside a series of courses and different treats.
3. Marie Forleo
Marie Forleo runs an online powerhouse of motivation and business idea. Her work takes into account individuals hoping to assemble an enthusiasm filled online business and an energy filled life.
She offers an assortment of instructive materials on
Marie television(her TV station) and her blog, including a series of courses devoted to starting an online business you cherish.
4. Andrew Warner
Andrew Warner is a fruitful online business entrepreneur who turned his sights on towards entrepreneurial teaching. He right now runs the site Mixergy where he moves sprouting business visionaries with enthusiasm and know-how, that they would then be able to take and apply to their online businesses...
It was from him I learnt this business that make me money monthly.
5. Nathan Chan
Nathan Chan runs an online business known as Foundr. which began as a little online business magazine has since then developed into a media realm. Foundr offers an extensive variety of courses, content, digital recording interviews, and significantly more that are altogether arranged to enable you to begin and grow a productive online business.
Foundr is exceptional in that it takes into account business people who have nothing at all in terms of capital and have willing desire to succeed. As an online business entrepreneur, your training ought to never stop, and Foundr is a magnificent asset to keep close by at all times.
6. Joanna Penn
Joanna Penn runs the site called the Innovative Penn, where she trains growing business people how to make their own writing business. In case you have a desire to write at the most fundamental level, at that point, her work can enable you to set up a productive and satisfying profession as a writer or blogger. There are much top online business entrepreneurs out there to help you and Penn's assets are a portion of the best.
Another interesting thing about her work is the emphasis on attitude. As any sort of business idea, your mentality will represent the deciding moment of your prosperity.
7. Glen Allsopp
Glen Allsopp is presumably best known for his blog Viperchill, which gives forefront blogging, online marketing and Website optimization guidance. Be that as it may, he likewise runs a six-figure showcasing business and an assortment of different activities like Detailed.com.
The centre of his work is to slice through the clamour of web-based advertising and give you systems that really work.
He likewise frequently shares speciality thoughts and guidance of how he would approach making new sites and online business.
8. Mark Zuckerberg
Mark Zuckerberg as an online entrepreneur owns the best online business in the world today. He owns the online platform we all know as Facebook. Facebook was created on the 4th of February 2004. It has since then grown to become one of the most used online social media by the general public. Facebook as an online platform enables you to chat with your favourite friends.
9. Jeff Bezos
Jeff Bezos is also an online entrepreneur and chief executive of Amazon. He is worth 140.9million USD. He owns one of the best online retail outlets called Amazon. The online business sells goods and products to the public.
The list of the top online entrepreneurs and their businesses are listed above and to join in the list of successful entrepreneurs, you will need to have a reasonable amount of capital and I can assure you it will only take a short time and dedication.
If you trust me, I can also show you an Online Business that can make you money, just like it makes for me. Just visit the link below and get started.
See Source for More Details |
Politics › Re: 30,000 Policemen, Two Helicopters, 4 Acps, Others For Ekiti Polls by Dannjay(m): 8:15am On Jul 09, 2018 |
Ebullience: DIG, AIG, 4 Commissioners to supervise polls
By Joseph Erunke AHEAD of the July 14 governorship election in Ekiti State, the Inspector General of Police, Ibrahim Idris, has deployed a total of 30,000 police personnel to provide security before, during and after the exercise.
Idris also moved the Deputy Inspector General of Police in charge of Operations, Assistant Inspector General of Police, four Commissioners of Police and eight Deputy Commissioners of Police to provide security for a hitch-free election.
A statement by the Force Public Relations Officer, Jimoh Moshood, an acting Deputy Commissioner of Police, on Sunday, said the police boss equally order the deployment of two patrol surveillance helicopters, five additional Armoured Personnel Carriers, APC, ten Armoured Personnel Vehicles and 250 Police patrol vehicles to the state.
Idris said the robust and elaborate security arrangement was implemented in Ekiti State to ensure peaceful, credible, free and fair election.
“The Deputy Inspector General of Police, Department of Operations has been deployed to the state and will be assisted by an Assistant Inspector General of Police, four Commissioners of Police, eight Deputy Commissioners of Police and 18 Assistant Commissioners of Police.
“Each Senatorial district will be manned by a Commissioner of Police. The DIG will implement and coordinate the security operations, and also supervises the deployment of security personnel for the elections throughout the 2451 Polling units/voting points, 177 Wards and the 16 Local government areas of the state, “the statement said.
It added:” To ensure adequate security and safety of life and property before, during and after the elections, the IGP has graciously approved the deployment of Thirty thousand (30,000) Police personnel to Ekiti State for the election.
“The personnel comprising Police Mobile Force (PMF) Units, Counter Terrorism Unit (CTU), the Special Protection Unit (SPU), the Anti-Bomb Squad (EOD), Conventional Policemen, the Armament Unit, personnel of FCIID and the Sniffer dogs section. Four (4) Policemen and two (2) others from other security agencies will be on duty at each polling unit throughout the State. The Police Mobile Force (PMF) to be headed by a very Senior Officer will provide security at the RAC, Super RAC and collation centres.
“Two (2) Patrol Surveillance Helicopters, Five (5) additional Armoured Personnel Carriers, Ten (10) Armoured Personnel Vehicles and Two Hundred and Fifty (250) Police patrol vehicles are deployed throughout the State including difficult terrains. Other security and safety agencies who are members of Inter-Agency Consultative Committee on Election Security (ICCES) in the State are also deployed to complement the Nigeria Police Force during the election.
https://www.vanguardngr.com/2018/07/30000-policemen-two-helicopters-4-acps-others-for-ekiti-polls/ Useless country, is this a war? Even after the election to pay this personnel will be wahala |
Romance › Re: She’s A Terrible Cook And Frowns Too Much by Dannjay(m): 8:06am On Jul 09, 2018 |
Dammiesugar: This life is funny! me that I can cook any kind of delicacy, never a dull moment with me, working with side hustle sef, no man to say I want meet your family�� Anyway uncle open your mind to her and if she’s not willing to change then let her go. DM me your contact via Twitter @danjay07 let's hook up....i love good food |
Politics › Re: Herdsmen Killings: CAN Suspends Protest, Tells Nigerians To Fast And Pray by Dannjay(m): 9:33am On Jul 07, 2018 |
Upritman: In a sudden change of its earlier decision, the Christian Association of Nigeria (CAN) has had called off its nationwide protest.
Suanu's Blog recalls that protest was earlier scheduled to hold July 11. However, CAN's President Rev. Samson Olasupo on Friday suspended the planned protest over what he termed "circumstances beyond CAN’s control".
Meanwhile CAN in a statement urged Christians to fast and pray for 3 days. The days are July 9-11, 2018 and its supposed to hold in all churches and state chapters of the association.
The prayers and fasting over the state of Nigeria, are particularly due to the failure of the federal government to end killings by herdsmen in the country.
Source:http://www.suanusblog.com/2018/07/herdsmen-killings-can-makes-u-turn.html It's alright,,,fast and pray indeed |
Romance › Re: Man Expecting A Girl, Takes Sex Enhancement Drug, She Fails To Come, Then... by Dannjay(m): 10:17pm On Jul 05, 2018 |
CastedBlog: A young man in his desperate mission to bang a girl at all cost, was cut short as the lady he was expecting failed to come around, after he had taking enough herbs to sustain her time being...
In a very raw video shared by Toksman the man could be seen struggling with his erected manhood.
I Cant bring the video here, but if you must watch see here; Na stupid man
From Ebiwali-- http://www.ebiwalisgossip.com/2018/07/man-expecting-girl-takes-drugs-for-hard.html |