Celebrities › Re: Emeka Ike Talks About His Wife On TV, Tells Interviewer "It's Not Your Business" by Daraph(m): 1:09pm On Jun 18, 2016 |
Is it a business  |
Politics › Re: Looters Now Keep Money In Abandoned Houses –EFCC by Daraph(m): 9:13am On Jun 18, 2016 |
On my way to keep checking all the abandoned houses in my street. |
Crime › Re: Akwa Ibom: Man Electrocuted To Death While Stealing Electric Cables (photo) by Daraph(m): 10:40am On Jun 14, 2016 |
Biko! Where is the evidence?
Mtcheeew,some people don't even know the next scope that those assassins are using now |
Politics › Re: Amaechi, Soyinka & Baba Ijebu At Folasade's Installation As Iyalode(Pics by Daraph(m): 10:42am On Jun 13, 2016 |
Who is Baba Ijebu among them  Really want to see his face |
Celebrities › Re: Denrele Celebrates His 33rd Birthday With New Photos. He Looks Different by Daraph(m): 9:42am On Jun 13, 2016 |
Gay!!! |
Politics › Re: Sheriff Barred From Entering PDP Secretariat by Daraph(m): 9:41am On Jun 13, 2016 |
So,what shall I do? |
Celebrities › Re: Chichi Igbo Berates Olamide For Joking About The Murder Of 50 People In Orlando by Daraph(m): 9:09am On Jun 13, 2016 |
Ade; Papa I have something to tell you
Baba Ade; ehn! Ehn! Weytin be dat?
Ade; Papa I think I'm gay
Baba Ade; gay?
Ade; Yes,papa
Baba Ade; Come here ......  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: France Vs Romania :Euro 2016 (2 - 1) On 10th June 2016 by Daraph(m): 3:48pm On Jun 10, 2016 |
Supporting team Belgium Thibault Courteous Vincent Kompany Mousa Dembel Maroune Fellaini EDEN HAZARD More.....  |
Politics › Re: Targema Takema, Benue SSG Slumps, Battles Stroke by Daraph(m): 2:42pm On Jun 10, 2016 |
Nah so God do gey catch them. |
Celebrities › Re: Julius Agwu: Train Up A Child In The Way He Should Grow by Daraph(m): 2:41pm On Jun 10, 2016 |
Hope Rick Ross don see this. |
Politics › Re: Governor Amosun Pardons 17 Prisoners by Daraph(m): 9:24am On Jun 10, 2016 |
I see 10 of them turning to pastor(s) |
Crime › Re: Pictures Of The Carpenter Who Was Attacked In Kaduna For Eating During Ramadan by Daraph(m): 5:09pm On Jun 09, 2016 |
Homophone self
Religion of peace 
Religion of piss 
Religion of piece  |
Food › Re: Which Of These Is Your Favourite Local Delicacy? by Daraph(m): 4:22pm On Jun 09, 2016 |
dyadeleye: Ora oga mi ooo.....ala ni oo....
Lol Eeh! Inn kare ooo...
I'm Olorundare Oluwagbemiga Raphael on Facebook |
Celebrities › Re: Toke Makinwa Called A Lesbian For Posting This Sexy Pix On Her IG by Daraph(m): 4:02pm On Jun 09, 2016 |
tobex23: So? 
I say a big Amen for you... Thank you sir! |
Food › Re: Which Of These Is Your Favourite Local Delicacy? by Daraph(m): 3:57pm On Jun 09, 2016 |
dyadeleye: Ora ooooo, omo ilu mi atata Eeh! Inn okun ooo. Se ala ni? |
Food › Re: Which Of These Is Your Favourite Local Delicacy? by Daraph(m): 10:54am On Jun 09, 2016 |
Just give me Iyan and obe ishapa
ia l'omo elekole obalaso!
omo oloke meji t'ako t'abo
Shout out to my people in Ikole-Ekiti |
Celebrities › Re: Toke Makinwa Called A Lesbian For Posting This Sexy Pix On Her IG by Daraph(m): 10:50am On Jun 09, 2016 |
Federal University of Technology,Akure open the gate of admission for me this year... Baba God saanu funmi |
Celebrities › Re: BET Awards 2016: Falz Nominated As Best New International Act by Daraph(m): 11:40am On Jun 08, 2016 |
Where dat mumu wey call himself Vic O(lodo) |
Family › Re: 14-Year-Old Fruits Seller In Abuja by Daraph(m): 11:37am On Jun 08, 2016 |
Sheybi nah 14 years old you still see  Is like you just land for Nigeria... Go to Agege and start interviewing You go tire |
Nairaland General › Re: Woman On Okada Crushed To Death In Delta By A Speeding Hit & Run Driver (photos) by Daraph(m): 11:20am On Jun 08, 2016 |
Iru ijo wo lafe jo si gbedu oro naijiria yii bayi ooo  |
Education › Re: UNIPORT Announces The Sale Of Post-UTME Form On Newspaper (pic) by Daraph(m): 11:04am On Jun 07, 2016 |
Mattex001: Are you asking a question ?? Well I hope you do gain admission because if you don't this statement you just made will hunt you for as long as I can think of... Amen! So,what's your conclusion lad? |
Education › Re: UNIPORT Announces The Sale Of Post-UTME Form On Newspaper (pic) by Daraph(m): 10:54am On Jun 07, 2016 |
How does this stop me from gaining admission into the Federal University of Technology,Akure this year? |
Politics › Re: Babangida Alive In Germany, Not Dead – Family. by Daraph(m): 10:50am On Jun 07, 2016 |
And how does this news stop me from gaining admission into the Federal University of Technology,Akure (FUTA) this year? |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Takes Selfies With US Marines & Navy. PICS by Daraph(m): 12:57pm On Jun 06, 2016 |
How does this news stop me from gaining admission into the Federal University of Technology,Akure this year  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Use The Letter 'X' When Referring To Christians? by Daraph(m): 11:37pm On Jun 05, 2016 |
lilzcee: same with me, buh only few people know about funai thats my happiness Haven't heard about the university before too. It's federal university I guess |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Use The Letter 'X' When Referring To Christians? by Daraph(m): 6:10pm On Jun 05, 2016 |
lilzcee: without postutme is gonna be tough Abi ooo... I'm just confused,but I have hope that I'll be admitted this year |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Names Of Candidates Shortlisted For Nigeria Police Recruitment – 2016 by Daraph(m): 6:09pm On Jun 05, 2016 |
Weytin concern me?
I just know that getting admission is sure for me this year... Federal University of Technology,Akure. I'm coming. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Use The Letter 'X' When Referring To Christians? by Daraph(m): 5:50pm On Jun 05, 2016 |
TDonald: Summary please He said;
"X" means Christ in Greek and writing it as Xmas is formal |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Use The Letter 'X' When Referring To Christians? by Daraph(m): 5:48pm On Jun 05, 2016 |
Whatever... My own is just that admission is sure for me this year.
Federal University of Technology,Akure I'm coming |
Education › Re: Nigerian Quadruplets Graduates Simultaneously with Masters Degree In UK by Daraph(m): 7:52am On Jun 05, 2016 |
Please don't advise them to go and visit their grandma or whatever for village whenever they are back to Nigeria oo |
Business › Re: How To Recharge From Various Banks In Nigeria by Daraph(m): 7:50am On Jun 05, 2016 |
Who no go know that of Diamond Bank.. |
Business › Re: Dangote Building Oil Refinery In Lagos (Video) by Daraph(m): 10:12pm On Jun 04, 2016 |
Chai!
Make I come go do helper.. Man must chop |