Stats: 3,325,405 members, 8,421,764 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 12:41 AM

Darediamond's Posts

Nairaland ForumDarediamond's ProfileDarediamond's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 (of 138 pages)

PoliticsRe: Shock As America Says Boko Haram Is Now Winning by darediamond(m): 6:18pm On Jun 19, 2015
On point!
Mogidi:
But why is the Buko hari leader not charging GEJ for sponsoring boko haram, if indeed PDP were behind Boko haram?
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Poses With Saraki After Their Secret Meeting Today (photos) by darediamond(m): 5:57pm On Jun 19, 2015
So which politictian is about to bé "burnt"?
ajepako:
Choose any one of the alternatives below:

When Obasanjo is in a jolly and smiling mood after meeting with a set of politicians, then,....................................

(a) A politician is about to fall

(b) a Politician is doomed

(c) a politician is about to cry a river of tears

(d) a politician is finished

(e) a politician has fallen yakata

(f) a life is about to be ruined
Nairaland GeneralRe: Bird Turns To Woman After Electric Shock In Oshodi, Lagos (graphic Pictures) by darediamond(m): 5:42pm On Jun 19, 2015
Are you from Southeast nna?
emmalexabl:
...but more in the Southwest zone.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Bird Turns To Woman After Electric Shock In Oshodi, Lagos (graphic Pictures) by darediamond(m): 5:40pm On Jun 19, 2015
No Koto Orun Apa and Ese Kewa grin grin.
chimerase2:
Koto aye part 5 grin
PoliticsRe: Caption This Photo Of CAN President Oritsejafor & New Delta Governor. by darediamond(m): 5:29pm On Jun 19, 2015
grin grin O boy, that your cartoon image get as he bi o! I don laugh tire!!
bornmekus:
The same people since 1960
PoliticsRe: Ten Nigerian States With Highest IGR by darediamond(m): 12:12am On Jun 19, 2015
How?
They are mentally lazy friend.
There mentality is the "may God help us" one.
eleojo23:
These figures can go higher if states stop relying so much on federal allocation. Most states have natural resources that can be tapped to generate revenue.

Some states have abundance of fruits. I expect those states to set up a juice company or something that would generate income from those fruits but instead, these fruits are harvested by the local people, sold at very cheap prices and the leftovers are left to spoil and decay. It is a waste of resources.

Some other states have beautiful places that can serve as tourist attractions. I expect those states to develop these areas so that it can be a destination for tourists and people who want to go on a vacation and need a nice and natural environment to spend their vacation.

These are just examples of how states can generate revenue.

I always wonder why our governors and leaders don't see these opportunities that abound for revenue generation.
Christianity EtcRe: Shocking Photos Of What A Pastor Did To A Miracle-Seeking Woman by darediamond(m): 8:43pm On Jun 18, 2015
Meeen whaat a good soundinlicious combinational of words dia oo!! grin grin
deanoffaculty:
Oh boy!!! See SPIRITUAL ULTIMATE MORTAL KOMBAT!!! grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: VP Osinbajo Was Never Excluded From National Security Meetings - Premium Times by darediamond(m): 8:31pm On Jun 18, 2015
Oh God!
adioolayi:
Come over here werey...take a deep breath....Now take a chill pill...If symptoms persist see your Dr.
PoliticsRe: VP Osinbajo Was Never Excluded From National Security Meetings - Premium Times by darediamond(m): 8:26pm On Jun 18, 2015
grin grin Yeeeepa, aye oooo!
See human Donkeys!!!!!
What a digrace!!!
Igbokwenu!!
Kwenu!!!
Kwe kwe keeenu!! Eih!! grin grin
lolababe331e:
Your ancestors carrying a white woman , we know the real slaves grin
PoliticsRe: Femi Fani-Kayode And His Girlfriend In Court Today (Photos) by darediamond(m): 8:16pm On Jun 18, 2015
grin Lailah!!!
command01:
Pele oo Femi. You see your life?

Na small e remain
PoliticsRe: The Fulani Solidarity And Betrayal Of Bola Tinubu By Remi Oyeyemi by darediamond(m): 10:26pm On Jun 15, 2015
In M.K.O's voice: Yeah!!! grin grin
Won mo law meeen!
Tinubu ko Tinuifun ni.
tochstorm:
this i call political smak down
*in cena voice can u see me?*
PoliticsRe: The Fulani Solidarity And Betrayal Of Bola Tinubu By Remi Oyeyemi by darediamond(m): 10:20pm On Jun 15, 2015
That is just it!!
One of South altogether is the progress of Niger ria as a whole. But there are so many traitors in the South.
Imagine that useless idiot called Ameachi! In Southwest they are ready-made conspirators too. OBJ is there president while Thieffnubuu is his vice.
abinsco25:
Fulani will always continue to rule us as long as the south west, south east and south south regions failed to be one.
PoliticsRe: The Fulani Solidarity And Betrayal Of Bola Tinubu By Remi Oyeyemi by darediamond(m): 10:10pm On Jun 15, 2015
Some how I see as a blessing!!
You know why my honourable fellow nairalander? We are not 1 Naigeria in no way.
The people taking Nigeria forward are in the South!
The north are always taking us back like you said.
I know for sure that Buhari will lost 2019 elections but it shall bé openly Rigged and sure Wahala that Jonathan prevented will B U R S T!!!!!
I amb a Yoruba man but I say Long live Biafra. Long live Odua.
fx45:
Spot on! U just made my day... These people don't know what they've brought upon us. We're already in a reverse mode and it might take up to decades before we recover from it(unless something divine or extraordinary happens)

I wept when Jonathan lost the election because I understood the implication of such a disaster. The Fulani oligarchy/hegemony is back and they're not going to let go anytime soon.
Foreign AffairsRe: Sudan president detained in South Africa pending court order by darediamond(m): 7:22am On Jun 15, 2015
Wao, what a logically sound reply!!!

ALISMILE:
wat we ve in common wit d iraqis is the Adamic antecedent which binds us togeda forever! Injustice somwhere is injustice everywhere!let dem 1st arest Bush!
Foreign AffairsRe: Sudan president detained in South Africa pending court order by darediamond(m): 7:05am On Jun 15, 2015
In all sincerity no.
I sure really wanna learn from you.
No sacarsm.
henryobinna:
sure you read news coming from there
Foreign AffairsRe: Sudan president detained in South Africa pending court order by darediamond(m): 6:54am On Jun 15, 2015
Why?

henryobinna:
they're force too but not major.

and they're not the type of country we should 'mingle' with
Foreign AffairsRe: Sudan president detained in South Africa pending court order by darediamond(m): 6:38am On Jun 15, 2015
And that Shows the utter and acutely Riigid FOOLISHNESS of Africans.
pkjag:
The U.S isn't a signatory to the ICC, so the ICC can't prosecute US leaders.
Foreign AffairsRe: Sudan president detained in South Africa pending court order by darediamond(m): 6:17am On Jun 15, 2015
Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, you are wiked man! You want NATO nations to get burnt down in one day ni?
Arrest PU TIN ke?
A beg my fellow Nigerians plenty for dog continent called Europe oooo!

P U T I N the presido of a Nation "Harmed To The Teeth"!!

Them no born America well self to try Nonsense talkless or let alone ordinary NATO!!

shevchenko:
Why cant they arrest putin in italy when he visited
Foreign AffairsRe: Sudan president detained in South Africa pending court order by darediamond(m): 5:58am On Jun 15, 2015
Completly well Established Slave Mentality they poses.
Inferiority compleX at it peak my brother.
Thief is calling another person thief and some Africans are surpporting the thief (NATO).
What a shame!!
onoja12:
And what is the right thing if i may ask,please tell me which america citizen not to talk of President has been arrested for what happened in iraqi or Libya. i swear a lot of black have slave mentality
Foreign AffairsRe: Sudan president detained in South Africa pending court order by darediamond(m): 5:50am On Jun 15, 2015
Bullshit born Bokooharii the Daura President can't reason the way you have just stated lailai!
mulattoclaro:
The west will never mind their business. Have they arrested the god of war called Bush whose actions and so called war on terror led to the death of millions in the middle east? One of the reasons why buhari should cut ties with them and create ties with Russia, Venezuela, North Korea and China.
Foreign AffairsRe: Sudan president detained in South Africa pending court order by darediamond(m): 5:48am On Jun 15, 2015
And the End of S.A shall just come in like that.
South Afrinonse.
Israel5:
SA is abt to be used as a guinea pig. This could spark up a war in Africa.
Foreign AffairsRe: Sudan president detained in South Africa pending court order by darediamond(m): 5:36am On Jun 15, 2015
That is it!
We African are always being mocked heavily this europeans for. Our foolishness. They mock us openenly in every internationl political meetings asking our reps :j why are african leaders so corrupt? The sacarcm is just to gigantic. Who corrupt african leaders by branwashng them if not theis so called GREAT 7? And they will still bé asking you such question.
If you take note, it's the third world countries that are been allowed to get 'roated' in the I.C.C.
South-Africa if they do not want political and economic problem should never dare to think with there foot and hand-over that man to the REAL Global Murders of people I mean the G7.
Soreza:
Icc should hold George Bush for war crimes in Iraq then come and take Sudan's president
PoliticsRe: Unemployed, Poor Nigerians To Get N5000 Monthly – FG by darediamond(m): 10:34pm On Jun 14, 2015
Oh lord of Mercy and Ronaldo, grin grin!!
" Useless as the P in Psycho"!!!
Meen, I amb just short of words to describe you.
But na oyinbo form there word nau.
grin grin grin grin grin

LaurelP:
They shud quash NYSC and pay the one year allawee money to fresh graduates upfront. Nysc is as useless as d P in psycho.
PoliticsRe: Senators Express Mixed Reactions Over Pay Review by darediamond(m): 9:20pm On Jun 13, 2015
As simple as that dear!
You are so on point.
Dollyak:
If the pats is not reduced, people should storm their office
PoliticsRe: Senators Express Mixed Reactions Over Pay Review by darediamond(m): 9:13pm On Jun 13, 2015
Amen but you are. In effect cursing that most useless and greedy man in Nigeria Obasanjo.
That man ougth bé bé jailed for life or better still hung in the public and televised nationwide on NTA.
He was the one who started enslavement of we youths with the kicstarting of "Contract Staff" he Obasanjo was the main person who Converted Constituency Allocation (given to the Senators to develope the area they Represent) to "Constituency Allowance" during is 3rd term agenda.
I do not know why Bola Ige protected this man in prison sef going by what he Baba Bola Ige and other true Yoruba Leadears knows about him to bé a Traitor and Conspirator.
He never for a time in his life love any Nigerian. Expecially the poor.
No, unless you change O.B.J before it is too late (can he even change at all), the time of and hand of Abachalike rutlessness shall revisit you in Jesus name.
Amen
Luggi007:
Thunder go fire anybody that kicks against this pay cut in Jesus name.
PoliticsRe: Artistic Wish Of A Boko Haram Victim (Picture) by darediamond(m): 8:52pm On Jun 13, 2015
Powerful people in naija knows Nairaland. So we just to beg them to stop the nonsense they are doing on here.
Yes.
solonazzy:
.....y nt think deeply...dis isnt d tym for Ur blame game
PoliticsRe: Artistic Wish Of A Boko Haram Victim (Picture) by darediamond(m): 8:47pm On Jun 13, 2015
Wo ogbeni, forget that kain tin jare, that imole translated Islam is Pure EVIL jare!!!
Self-centeredness is part of epitome of Islam.
That wicked character characterises the lives of MUSLIMS globally leave it or take it.
danjumakolo:
I hate to read from people like u.
Common sense cannot make you distinguish btw islam.and evil...gooosshh

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 (of 138 pages)