DAVE5's Posts
Nairaland Forum › DAVE5's Profile › DAVE5's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 (of 138 pages)
hmmnn |
SaiBuharii:i dey laff u sha... |
Baddestguyp:asphalt 8 is jst downright stupid to me, its as if the cars dnt have grip at all, evin asphalt 6 game experience was way beta, i played it on ios (i deleted it) tried playing it on android if the gaming experience mite change (but it dint)... i'd pick nfs over dat asphalt 8 evin if i havnt played nfs |
jworos:wow, am quite surprised, itz d best race game to me sha, no nitro, kinda simulate real drivin av bin hooked to dis game like glue, i was playing real racing 2, when rr3 came out i swapped asap, jst try 2 get d hang of d game and i tell u, u'll ditch oda racing games btw, asphalt 8 is the worst asphalt game till date, i'd rather play asp6 dan asp8 |
Jboynokiaphone:abeg play real racing 3, u'll 4get every other racing games exist |
lokito:lol |
lordmayor4:how much wld u sell d z3, am interested |
pls can u attach the pix here, i dnt use whatsapp, am very much interested btw |
Mprex:no b small nonsense and ingredients sha. If nah d op sister one guy dey do all dis one, e go still b 'benefits of friends with benefits' |
midasbliss:pls wen u get d summay, dnt forget 2 share cos I did not read a word in that story book d op calls a post |
pretydiva:d husband sef fine nah, y u no comment on him handsomeness |
will try ur option, mite com in handy |
Rhaspody:That's the spirit bro, best of all is you would treat ur stuff better while the repairer mite mishandle them for you. Thumbs up |
DucciJay:nah u sabi as e dey go jawe ![]() |
bestestgirl:haba, i neva reach dat level nah babe |
bestestgirl:the tin selious ohh, its working p ![]() BTW- what award are you talking about abeg... |
nice one |
** woke up early and trying to get ready for work, in the process i knocked off my laptop's charger, what followed was a sound and i knew something had broken but i cared less as i was in a hurry to get to work, on getting back the laptop wasn't charging, my charging port was broken and so the charger did not stay in place... i dont know how much any repairer would have collected to fix it so i decided to fix myself, mind u, i have an ijebu friend so i learnt to be stingy to myself from the dude so i'd rather fix the system myself than pay some guy that would rip me off, these set of people wont evin dare spend a dime on themselves (i wonder what they want to use the money for sha) NB: I'm not trying to undermine Ijebu guys ohh but them stingy sha For the repair i needed some items which are; a youtube video on how to dismantle my system (and i downloaded as much as i saw on youtube) and complete set of screw driver which i obtained from Mr Chuks at N500, it contained enough screw driver mouth (whatever they call) to choose from **took off with the battle/task at hand screwed out about 38 screws, i had to dismantle the whole laptop to reach the charging port cos HP packed the laptop in a very wicked way dat for me 2 change the ram, i'd have to remove the keyboard and several other things, to fix the charging; what i did was to fold some paper tightly and used it to wedge the charging port in place, now it was time to assemble the laptop, this was going to be the hardest part of my task cos if i messed up, my laptop would be fried, while assembling i was sweating under the fan but the Aircon helped out, thank God dia was light sha, at every step where i hang i simply turn to the videos tutorials i had downloaded, and after abt 3 hours i was done dismantling and reassembling my sweet system, tried charging it again, lo!!! it was charging and everything was working perfectly... Thanks to the youtube for providing me videos tutorials, thanks to Mr chuks for selling the screws used... BTW; this was the first time i ever opened a laptop myself in other words am a friggin newbie, i dint study or read computer engineering and i came out successful with it ![]() Disclaimer: I'm not in any way advising anybody to fix their device themselves so pls if u have a broken device, take it to an experienced hand and get it fixed, don't act IJEBU like me, pay and get it FIXED, but dont be a lazy bone...., if anything goes wrong if u feel inspired by my thread, i can't be held responsible ![]() Pictures attached below, 1-3 is while i was working, while d last pix was as at when i was done fixing the laptop and the tools used This laptop was actually bought on Nairaland
Eynosaintval:what's d fone type and model, u can google it sha police is ur friend but google is ur best friend |
Mondisweets:no, its not an imitation i'd rather call ur phone samberry qs5, u too much ![]() |
prince3009:guy slow down now, u nearly make me laff fall comot 4rm d chair wey i sidon ![]() |
SeverusSnape:well, it really is on FP sha thanx 2 mtn for dashing me free 10mb dat I used in posting it... |
natureblack:i guess u saw bread there, y comment on jst d phone, nwaiz u'v seen d phone so wch method I take dey chop ur bread n tea |
Khalessi:wch one u prefer, ansa d qweshun n stop being a dïck |
slap1:sure, I wnt dare doing it outside but I dnt really think it's a bad habit though hmmnn, if me n u chop bread n tea u go suffer gan cos I go so dip d bread inside so only me go chop |
bigemmmybig:correct, dis ur analysis nah ogbonge... |
wunmi590:seen, thanks |
pls u guys shld kip on writing cool comments, I'll read them wen I have mb |
gbenga4sure:abeg abeg abeg carry ur spit dey go joor, ani who u wan leave am for now |
wunmi590:I din't get anytin in my mail pls, kindly resend again sokolo690 @gmail.com |
wunmi590:pls I'd appreciate if u send me the past question as well, s******90@gmail.com **edited |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 (of 138 pages)
it even makes your tea even sweeter 

throughtout today (morning, aftnoon n nyt ) all bread and tea. Chaiiii na wa for me o.