Stats: 3,331,301 members, 8,449,624 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 07:04 AM

Davien's Posts

Nairaland ForumDavien's ProfileDavien's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 127 pages)

RomanceRe: Love Is Ruining My Life Please I Need Advice by davien(m):
Igbojihadist:
Good day nairalanders there is this very girl I love so much. I have expressed my feeling to her but she keeps telling me she is not ready yet. It has been four years now and am finding it difficult to move on or love any other girl.

Its ruining me as all i do each day is to think of her, atimes I might decide not to call her again within three days or what she would call me telling me is this the type of love I have for her. I am overwhelmed but she doesn't understand how i feel (please i need advice) plz anyone who would remind me of the present economy should stay off as ur problem is not mine.
I've been in your shoes and almost every guy has, that girl that played with me that year has been disturbing me since money started flowing in. Hustle bro, hustle for yourself and your future because it won't play games on you or leave you. The amount of care you give women is opposite of what they give you.
RomanceRe: Heartbreak: Lady Weeps As She Asks Guys What They Want From Relationships by davien(m): 6:19pm On Jul 04, 2021
CharisEleos:
And the men??

In case you don't know, ladies who have equipped themselves don't settle for struggling men anylonger because they see you guys as leech ( which is the case these days) and would rather go for rich men like Ned, Atiku and the likes even if it means becoming the tenth wife, they don't care! Otherwise, ask Genny, chika, Rita and Towards Savage.

I'll advise you men learn from the older men who knew how to take good care of women during their time and are now coming back a second time to start marrying the ones you are supposed to marry while you sit there and whine all day, waiting for what ladies will drop on your table.

I see many of you young guys have gone grey and yet to get a decent girl to marry.
Lol, you're confused. Women like you will always find it difficult to find men who want you. Those older men you think have experience are what men eventually become after dishing a lot of females heartbreak left and right.
Men aren't waiting in line to get married that's women, women's fertility dries up after 30 and become at risk for a lot of things but men can date down after 30s.

A lot of times I pity women these days because social media has made them undateable, they're most times only good for sex.
RomanceRe: How Do I Come Out Of This Dilemma by davien(m): 9:15am On Jul 04, 2021
mardis:
How will you date a lady for good six years even to the extent of producing a child yet you don't want to marry her. Is her character dat bad that you didn't let her go all this while so that she can be available for another guy? You have been enjoying free knacking and other things now you think you can't marry her. How heartless can you be hun? Don't worry karma will definitely pay you a visit
I find it funny when other men ask this type feminine question. Please tell me if she was not also enjoying free penis? Yet she stupidly did not ask him to marry her. Women choose the men that sleep with them but then blame the men when they don't want them, stop thinking like a woman.
It's 100% true that there's always a man disturbing women for marriage but they ignore him for casanova.
RomanceRe: Heartbreak: Lady Weeps As She Asks Guys What They Want From Relationships by davien(m): 9:09am On Jul 04, 2021
Went for the bad boy forgetting he's bad because he doesn't stick around. cheesy
RomanceRe: Do You Know That Some People Cannot Be Infected With Hiv? by davien(m): 11:26pm On Jul 01, 2021
Viruses are like keys and your cells are padlocks, once a virus can fit into any cell of your body it hooks to it and gives it instructions to make more viruses till the cell bursts spreading more viruses of slight differences to find cells they can bind to.

HIV has millions of variants all that can be active on 1 person's body, so different people carry millions of diverse HIV variants all with different success rates of infection. This is why a cure/vaccine is incredibly difficult. You must account for every possible type that can exist.

Better cover your prick with rubber as even though it's not a death sentence you'd be stuck on drugs with severe side effects for life.
CrimeRe: Chidinma Ojukwu: 'I Dream About Usifo Ataga'. Yahoo Boy Indicted; On The Run by davien(m): 4:14pm On Jun 29, 2021
She's innocent, she just happened to order a drug she didn't know could weaken him then gave him a massage that crushed his neck, in her panic the knife she was using to peel oranges fell inside his body, she tried to remove it and it fell into his body multiple times. Then she tried to withdraw money to pay her school fees. undecided

If you ask me she deserves to rot in prison or be shot by firing squad, she had a motive, money, accomplice - the Yahoo guy and then premeditated the use of drugs to make it easier to kill the man, plain and simple case.
RomanceRe: You Are Not Stingy If You Don't Give Your Girlfriend Money by davien(m): 11:38am On Jun 29, 2021
Everytime we consider a female to always be in need of money, that tells you something.
Me I will never provide one dime to a lazy girl who I know cannot benefit me financially as I do. The girls I give money to also spend on me or return the money in due time, can't be clearing someone's debt at my expense.
HealthRe: Morning Erection Is Now scarce by davien(m): 9:36am On Jun 26, 2021
And that early morning erection is important to keep your penis length and firmness, you might slowly start having erection problems so cut back on any unhealthy things you're doing.
CrimeRe: Hate Speech: Court Fixes July 13 As Falana, 20 Lawyers Battle Lai Mohammed, NBC by davien(m): 2:59am On Jun 26, 2021
You can either have hate speech laws or free speech but you can't have both.
Phone/Internet MarketRe: If Facebook, Whatsapp, Google And Twitter Is Banned By FG, What Will You Do by davien(m): 10:14am On Jun 24, 2021
siofra:
Many people who are addicted to their phones have mental issues like depression if you check well.
If the government's job is the wellbeing of the mind and body of it's citizens then how is banning the very thing that provides job and comfort a good strategyhuh huh
Christianity EtcRe: "Youths Can't Think": Bishop David Oyedepo Begs FG To Regulate Twitter, Others by davien(m): 1:49pm On Jun 20, 2021
Let's even say for the sake of argument twitter is an addiction, what engagement activities have you or your church provided to the youths? Old men keep dragging this country backwards.
CrimeRe: Two Traffic Robbers Apprehended In Lagos (Photos) by davien(m): 6:16pm On Jun 17, 2021
These guys hate their life and are willing to kill and scar you to spread that sadness.
RomanceRe: Guys, What Female Body Type Do You Find Unattractive? by davien(m): 9:17am On Jun 13, 2021
Feminist, uneducated, foul mouthed, glaring tribal marks, high body count, fat girls, extremely skinny, vaginas with droop lips, wide nose, smells like fish or fishy vaginal odour, very short, bad teeth or jaw, poor health or always having one infection or the other is a big NO! to me. I will always look down on ladies with such. Granted I've veered off body types, just saying it the way I like it.
CelebritiesRe: Adetutu OJ Rants About Her Daughter's Religious Assignments (Pix) by davien(m): 8:59am On Jun 13, 2021
See what people are saying up in the thread, you guys are heavily indoctrinated to think this is okay. Would you be glad if your child was being taught a foreign religion as the default belief she should have?
I've always said the same thing that this country forces one to think only two religions are relevant whereas none really are, there are hundreds of thousands of beliefs to pick from. What happens when a Hindu comes to Nigeria and wants children here? People try to fling their nonsense religion on them without even considering theirs may not be correct.
RomanceRe: It is a disgrace for a male to stoop for another male to insert his penis. Shame by davien(m): 3:06pm On Jun 11, 2021
Who cares? If two men want to satisfy themselves let them. Your religion doesn't rule anyone but yourself for believing. Men and women have been entering themselves from the onset, so have gays too so you're fighting a losing battle, I think you should be more concerned with the people killing your fellow believers than a man putting his penis in another man's mouth or ass.
RomanceRe: . by davien(m): 6:56pm On May 31, 2021
A lot of misinformation and ignorance sets in when a group gets too large. Red pill is simply the knowledge that females are hypergamous and their sexual market if not restricted is unlimited. Nothing more nothing less.Anything else you do with that knowledge falls on you. I don't subscribe to the dumb alpha beta terms anymore as they're wrong, highest I'll say is simps and men and women simp. Most men simp for anything in skirt while women simp for handsome, successful, influential and or rich men. I don't go about having it in my head how I'll "deal with" a girl/lady I just make them deserve my attention. That's it.
RomanceRe: This Is The Kind Of Boyfriend I Am Now And This Is How I Treat My Girls- Redpill by davien(m): 4:30pm On May 30, 2021
Mustiboy:
You must be really dumb if, because of that topic, you think I hate girls as the OP does. Mine was just calling out girls for not being able to maintain an intellectual discourse, unlike the OP who is just being miserable, so much in a way that will spell his doom.

I love women, and I love with my head. Not a simp, not a redpiller. Just being me.

Now, run along. You're excused
You're an !diot buddy, like I said, you're as frustrated as the op. You were so frustrated you created a topic about it also.
RomanceRe: Have You Ever Had Any Encouners With A Gay/lesbian Person? by davien(m): 3:27pm On May 30, 2021
Home94:
Wait! are you a Christian?
Am just asking
I'm not religious, the golden rule is enough for me.
RomanceRe: This Is The Kind Of Boyfriend I Am Now And This Is How I Treat My Girls- Redpill by davien(m): 3:15pm On May 30, 2021
Mustiboy:
How is that related to all this redpill bs?
Why call him out when you're also guilty? You're a hypocrite.

https://www.nairaland.com/6454642/why-nigerian-girls-dumb

That's your own frustrated topic above.
RomanceRe: This Is The Kind Of Boyfriend I Am Now And This Is How I Treat My Girls- Redpill by davien(m): 2:52pm On May 30, 2021
Mustiboy:
If no be NAIRALAND. This one for no know wetin dey call redpill sef.

See him mouth. Oga you're frustrated. Go get a life
Didn't you create a topic on why Nigerian girls are so dumb?
RomanceRe: Have You Ever Had Any Encouners With A Gay/lesbian Person? by davien(m): 2:51pm On May 30, 2021
Home94:
You seem not to understand my point I didn't mean outright kissing with the mouth
I mean pegging
I have watch and seen many people displaying acquaintance with such camaraderie I see nothing bad if you peg or hug your fellow male unless one has something negative in mind
I have seen friends who hug and peg each in euphoria of excitement or achievement I have seen a father kissing his son when waving bye bye
We should not relegate what is good and acceptable in the eyes of God all because we are trying to espul evil ills in the society.
Like I said earlier, unless under religious or cultural act, it's gay.
RomanceRe: What Turns You Off About The Opposite Sex? by davien(m): 2:49pm On May 30, 2021
Dirty ladies.

If a lady has a pile of dirty clothes left in a corner of her room.

Leaving her panties hanged in the toilet/indoor.

Bad odour, especially fishy vagina smell.

Fat ladies.

Poor intelligence.

Large tribal marks or tattoos.
RomanceRe: This Is The Kind Of Boyfriend I Am Now And This Is How I Treat My Girls- Redpill by davien(m): 2:40pm On May 30, 2021
TheGidRedpiller:
And so what the difference between your perception of redpill and redfufu?
Lol. Your red fufu will still calm down. I don't hate women on my end, I see them as what they've always been. They're insatiable(can never be satisfied) so I never try to satisfy them. Men foolish enough to try either cry in the end or end up taking care of her when she's old or has had kids from another man. Those men are then nagged by them as they vent the frustration they could not vent on the men that left them or dealt with them. I can never see women any different from this.
RomanceRe: Have You Ever Had Any Encouners With A Gay/lesbian Person? by davien(m): 2:31pm On May 30, 2021
Home94:
You mean if a male pegged or kiss a fellow male on the forehead or chicks
It's a gay tendency
Does having no cultural backing here tag it bad
If you WANT TO kiss another man then you're gay or bisexual. Being gay isn't a crime though morally speaking, life is too short to vent hate on what two people want.
RomanceRe: This Is The Kind Of Boyfriend I Am Now And This Is How I Treat My Girls- Redpill by davien(m): 2:28pm On May 30, 2021
This your red isn't a pill, na red fufu. Me I care about myself more than my partners and that has worked for me. If they show me care, I throw them a bone and when they retract another girl takes their place. You need to build yourself and your circle, women are only the playthings that keep you busy along the way.
RomanceRe: Have You Ever Had Any Encouners With A Gay/lesbian Person? by davien(m): 2:22pm On May 30, 2021
Home94:
But if am to ask.Does kiss define one as gay
People can be pegged,kiss or hug no matter the sexuality
Hugging, kissing on the forehead,chick doesn't make one gay
My opinion though.
It's definitely gay to want to kiss same-sex. There's no cultural reason for it here, you could say it might be catholic but only a tiny few see it that way.
RomanceRe: How Much Have You Lost To Scammers Through Investing? by davien(m): 3:41pm On May 27, 2021
It's not about being dumb or greedy. I had a domain I posted on Facebook to sell. A Chinese buyer contacted me he'd buy using crypto. I'm not new to crypto so I agreed. He said he's in China and there are restrictions against them using crypto so I should go to a particular website for payment. I did. Got paid and transferred it to him. On trying to withdraw it turned out to be a scam website which requested I pay 0.5 eth to withdraw. Immediately I saw it I laughed. Contacted the CEO of the donation provider and sent all evidences, after a week my domain was sent back to me. I learnt a lesson after that day. I thought I could recognize all scams but the genuine way that was presented to me I couldn't have known. These guys paid news sites to post content about the crypto site as though it were real, created profiles, whitepaper, banking history etc. Lol. Now if you can't pay my way and using my chosen exchange then go with your money.
CrimeRe: Amotekun Arrests 2 Gay Men Caught Having Sex In Ondo (photo) by davien(m): 11:55am On Mar 06, 2021
doxijaw:
The modern world was built on innovation not gay sex.
When did I say gay sex built the modern world?

You don't have good points to oppose gays like the rest and instead have to parrot empty points.

Why can't you tackle the topic I raised which was gay people are people who are just as creative as anyone, hence my citing of Alan turing.
If Alan Turing put his sexuality which was considered abbhorent at the time on top of using his mind, we won't have computers.
Did he stop being gay as he was inventing the computer?

Unless we're talking about morals which are subjective, even if he put his sexuality in full force doesn't mean he wouldn't have been creative. A brilliant mind is a brilliant mind even if it's gay.
Now Alan was not solely responsible for computer's, infact there are articles suggesting he simply took the credit for it.
Lol, you are dancing around your own post like a headless chicken. How many empty straws are you going to pull?

You argued if he put his sexuality ahead of his brilliance(which is as stupid as it sounds if you revert it for heteros) we wouldn't have computers now you are arguing he simply took credit for it grin .
The device he built was to deduce the enigma machines codes under a team of other scientists.
Now I know you simply googled my responses and rushed to make a post. You said he took credit for the invention, now you are saying he built it.

Regardless you recognised he did something remarkable upon his sexuality because it's his abilities that matter the most.
If we're to go by your threshold, heterosexuals invented everything, more succinctly, White's invented everything after the old era.
I made no threshold in this manner, you are arguing with yourself here.
Where do you stand as a black?

Using the white man's invention to justify your lack of iq in supporting uselessness.
This here is plain stupidity, not once did I make reference to his race, but like the reprobate that you are and trying to score a cheap shot you threw this in your post to make it stick.

Y'all are dumb, backwards, loosers of history.
You don't have anything upstairs, plain fact. Not one thing was addressed as I posted, you merely danced around the topic and threw empty non sequitors.
The future is bleak because your focus is in the wrong things just like your dumbass ancestors who left nothing of note...
Black people had gays from the beginning of time, go ask a historian or simply read more. Sadly you won't as you are the result of a failed educational system and can't reason for your fellow man to love what he wants within the range of consent, if you're a closet gay better stop hating yourself. Goodbye.
CrimeRe: Amotekun Arrests 2 Gay Men Caught Having Sex In Ondo (photo) by davien(m): 12:50am On Mar 06, 2021
How is this different from when whites will flog blacks for being an unnatural sin?

The computer we're using was made by a gay man, they are just like you and I.

Things like this is a slippery slope, since they aren't free from expressing themselves they'll pour that aggression on the opposite sex.
RomanceRe: I Don't Care About Women Anymore. Do I Have A Problem? by davien(m): 9:02am On Feb 23, 2021
You could be some kid who wants to brush some feathers by saying things thirsty guys can only dream of - that women aren't as great as they think they are or you could be saying the truth, don't really care. Just observing what the women lovers would come saying.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 127 pages)