Stats: 3,331,396 members, 8,450,127 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 08:08 PM

DavSagacity's Posts

Nairaland ForumDavSagacity's ProfileDavSagacity's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 69 pages)

SportsRe: Qatar 2022 World Cup: All The Teams That Have Qualified From All Continents by DavSagacity(m): 12:32pm On Mar 30, 2022
Swanzi:
You people think football is mathematics errrh was it not this same Egypt u people beat at the afcon ..?? Make we hear word… what do u mean by ghana is a lost case already ur not serious is the same underestimate u did after we were beaten by Comoros and u though ghana will be a walk in the park…. So u think ghana can not assemble a solid squad by November… Keep deluding ursel
U are a very stupid fellow. Did you read where I said Nigeria did not play well and does not deserve to play in Qatar..?? U seem to me like a very foolish idiot..
SportsRe: Qatar 2022 World Cup: All The Teams That Have Qualified From All Continents by DavSagacity(m): 12:28pm On Mar 30, 2022
Swanzi:
You people think football is mathematics errrh was it not this same Egypt u people beat at the afcon ..?? Make we hear word… what do u mean by ghana is a lost case already ur not serious is the same underestimate u did after we were beaten by Comoros and u though ghana will be a walk in the park…. So u think ghana can not assemble a solid squad by November… Keep deluding ursel
Ohhhhhh.....here come a bitter Ghanian...
Sorry Sammy
SportsRe: Qatar 2022 World Cup: All The Teams That Have Qualified From All Continents by DavSagacity(m): 11:36am On Mar 30, 2022
dollynnn:
Senegal will definitely represent Africa well. Ghana's slot should have been given to Egypt sef. With the way Ghana played yesterday, they will not be able to withstand the heat in the group stage when the event commences
. Yes. It's unfortunate that Egypt paired with Defending AFCON champion Senegal . Senegal and Morocco will represent Africa well. Ghana and Cameroon ....it's a sorry case already. Nigeria didn't play well and does not deserve to qualify. The Ghanians had a plan and it worked for them. Our coach didn't have a plan B and thus we're out of Qatar 2022
SportsRe: Qatar 2022 World Cup: All The Teams That Have Qualified From All Continents by DavSagacity(m): 11:35am On Mar 30, 2022
dollynnn:
Senegal will definitely represent Africa well. Ghana's slot should have been given to Egypt sef. With the way Ghana played yesterday, they will not be able to withstand the heat in the group stage when the event commences
. Yes. It's unfortunate that Egypt was paired with Defending AFCON champion Senegal . Senegal and Morocco will represent Africa well. Ghana and Cameroon ....it's a sorry case already. Nigeria didn't play well and does not deserve to qualify. The Ghanians had a plan and it worked for them. Our coach didn't have a plan B and thus we're out of Qatar 2022
PoliticsRe: Abdullahi Adamu: APC Will Do More If Nigerians Support Us In 2023 by DavSagacity(m): 1:08pm On Mar 29, 2022
oluwatodimu1:
More of what exactly? Have we not seen enough?
Is that not the formal governor that was accused and charged to court by EFCC for misappropriation of #15Billion naira...only for the government of the day to now tell us that he has repented. So I can understand what he meant when he said they'll do more.... U gorrit..huh
PoliticsRe: Train Attack: Bandits Forced Their Way In And Abducted Some Persons, Says Witnes by DavSagacity(m): 7:21am On Mar 29, 2022
Na WA Ooooo. This train matter tire person. If Diesel no finish for inside deep jungle for road, Na bandits attack.
TravelRe: Ilasamaja Bridge Is Dismantling (see PHOTO) by DavSagacity(m): 7:03pm On Mar 28, 2022
Esejojo:
I even learnt that the new pedestrian bridge at Berger bus stop along Lagos-Ibadan expressway costs around N15 billion.
I trust it's one of Tinubu companies that Constructed this #15 Bullion Naira contract
CareerRe: The Best Boss You Have Ever Worked With. Share Your Experience by DavSagacity(m): 3:31pm On Mar 28, 2022
eherbal:
Mr Fabunmi. Boss, father, and friend. Most patient and enduring boss I've ever worked with till date. When it comes to sharing the booty from office expenditures, this man believes in equal slicing. Like which boss does that? I was forced to ask him why he's that way? his response was legendary.he said, "you're young men whose future cannot be predicted. I don't know where you may all end up, or what you may become. So for my own sake and that of my children I have to be magnanamous in my dealings". God bless you MR Fabunmi for I have carried on with your tradition and legacy. grin

Sorry about your bad experience bro, it's just the way most women are wired.
Hmmmmm....the likes of Mr Fabunmi is very rare to come by. Maybe one in a hundren
Forum GamesRe: Which Of These 10 Things Hurt You Or Will Hurt You The Most? by DavSagacity(m): 1:53pm On Mar 28, 2022
iLegendd:
You didn't put any number. Check.
He meant to say Number 2
CareerRe: The Best Boss You Have Ever Worked With. Share Your Experience by DavSagacity(m): 1:49pm On Mar 28, 2022
SwayG:
My current boss is the best.
He doesn't complain and gives total independent liberty to all staff.
Whenever you come late he'll call you to his office, give you proper orientation in a very calm manner.
Personally I'd have preferred to work with him for long if not for the pay.

I really pray for the success of the company
Just pray he doesn't have a Jezebel as a wife that's capable of turning his heart against his staffs , surbodinate and those there are hitherto benefitting from him
PoliticsRe: Alleged Corruption: Adamu Others Have Repented - Garba Shehu Replies PDP by DavSagacity(m): 11:26am On Mar 28, 2022
nzeobi:
Walahi APC have no shame. If they have repented did the accused do any restitution ?
Unfortunately there is nothing like restitution in their party. It's only repentance and forgiveness that practice. Imagine he was accused of embezzling #15 Billion and all they can tell us is that he has repented. So he can go with his loots but since no more. !!!
What a Country. !!
CrimeRe: 4 Kidnappers Pose As Passengers, Hack Driver To Death In Rivers State (Photos) by DavSagacity(m): 11:02am On Mar 28, 2022
Reelmii:
Why is there so much evil in the land

Please oo, I heard gospel singer chinedu is dead is it true

Who follow me hear am
Yes. He died yesterday of Leukaemia. So I read
RomanceRe: She Can't Marry A Barber by DavSagacity(m): 7:05pm On Mar 25, 2022
chatinent:
The most annoying part of all these marriage talks is that there's nothing she is bringing or will bring to the table!
They will say they are the Table...
To me the lady does not deserve the guy. This is a hard working guy with a legit Huzzle and bright future ahead of him . Unfortunately the lady is too myopic to see any prospects in Him.
The guy should look for his wife elsewhere. If he began her to marry him, he will continue to beg her to stay in the marriage. Is she's not convinced to me marry the barber why date him in the first place..?
PoliticsRe: Beyond Tolling: How LCC Brings Value To The Society by DavSagacity(m):
They want to use LCC to campaign too..!!!!
Small time now them go tell us the importance and show the socio services that thugs and NURTW agberos are doing in Lagos
PoliticsRe: Governor Soludo Appoints Solo Chukwulobelu As SSG, 2 Others by DavSagacity(m): 8:24pm On Mar 17, 2022
SmartProf:
Like minds need to operate at a certain frequency with men of great pedigree and qualification to achieve efficiency. Soludo isn't the type that will appoint a herdsman with NEPA bill into his government because na him village person.
U take style get bad mouth...lolzzzzzzzzz
PoliticsRe: Procedures For The Swearing-in Of Governor Soludo by DavSagacity(m): 9:44am On Mar 17, 2022
Bantu10:
Tinubu is a bastard and his urchins are even worse
Am not a Tinubu fans neither do I want him to ever be president. But you are not making any sense with this pIctures. It's totally out of point from the topic under review. Grow up boy.
Grow up
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 16th March 2022 by DavSagacity(m): 5:51pm On Mar 16, 2022
Liverpool cannot Afford to sleep on the wheels now....

We are LIVERPOOL . YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Will Remain In Darkness Except FG Pays Our N1.6trn – GENCOS by DavSagacity(m): 5:50pm On Mar 16, 2022
Is Nigeria not in Darkness before...huh Abi na which stupid talk them dey yarn..??
SportsRe: Daniel Amokachi Teases Ghana Ahead Of Clash With Super Eagles by DavSagacity(m): 5:44pm On Mar 16, 2022
E choke...Ghanians..
SportsRe: Liverpool Players Salaries 2022 – Weekly Wages 2021/22 by DavSagacity(m): 3:21pm On Mar 11, 2022
orohbiro:
Shey Luis Diaz done smoke bana I sure say Liverpool owner they use otumukpor on this player 60k a week for Luis Diaz

The people running this club are genuis so much talents even their coach is world class but his salary is half of pep Gaurdiola
Yes. U are right. One would think they are using otumokpo on these players.
But the reality is, there is huge prospect of winning a silverware when u are among these set of players. So a wise player will not mind to receive small offer for a start. The contract can be reviewed as time goes on. But the chances of winning major TROPHY is very high with these group of players.
AgricultureRe: FEC Bans Foreigners From Purchasing Agricultural Produce At The Farm Gate by DavSagacity(m): 6:54pm On Mar 09, 2022
This is laughable. Shey farmers that wants to quickly sell their perishable farm goods if possible at the farm to cut off cost of transportation to the market.
FamilyRe: Lawyer Celebrates His Mum As He Runs Into Her Hawking On The Street by DavSagacity(m): 6:49pm On Mar 09, 2022
Proudlyomonna:
Hmm.
But chere kodi,he has a car yet his mother is hawking undecided
Can't he afford to start a small business for the momsy?
Hmm something is not right here,it's no secret that Nigerians will die for a moment of attention undecided
They can do the unimaginable just to seek attention.
From his pictures it's obvious he is a new lawyer. He has not started earning big like the Ezekhome and Femi falana of this world. I stayed with a lawyer for close to 15 years. It's not easy. It takes time to hit it big. And it also takes God's grace and connect for good case to quickly climb the ladder in Life
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (4 - 1) On 6th March 2022 by DavSagacity(m): 7:37pm On Mar 06, 2022
Man UTD prefer to loose by 10 goals margin to a City rival or even relegate than do Liverpool a favour that will March their 20 premiership record.
That's how much they dislike Liverpool
FamilyRe: Lady Taken To Osun To Take An Oath Before Traveling Out - Brother Cries Out by DavSagacity(m): 12:36pm On Mar 05, 2022
Deborah98:
Amen. More reasons parents should try to provide for their children. Well even after the provisions the gullible ones will still fall victims
Godliness with contentment is great gain. I pray she's found and rescued. Amen
That's the word sister. " Godliness and Contentment " is great gain.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Going For Medical Checkup In London For 2 Weeks by DavSagacity(m): 8:02pm On Mar 01, 2022
As usual. All this his medical tourism . Him no dey shame ni..huh A whole president shamelessly go to another country for medical check up..??
Shey Ori awon baba arugbo Yi pe Sha..huh
Foreign AffairsRe: Ukraine Must Join The EU: Zelenskiyy Remains Defiant by DavSagacity(m): 11:17pm On Feb 26, 2022
okeyumez:
This man is a leader. No Nigerian leader will stand this kind of war. They will all run away with their children to abroad.
Buhari will even be the first to take off.
He will take off with the guise of medical check up....
CelebritiesRe: Osita Iheme Celebrates His 40th Birthday (Photos) by DavSagacity(m): 7:21am On Feb 26, 2022
Odogwu... Happy birthday
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: Buhari Should Hand Over Power To Me by DavSagacity(m): 8:54pm On Feb 25, 2022
This man is very desperate and will do anything to get to power.
But God go surprise all of them.
Foreign AffairsRe: Putin Urges Ukrainian Military To Overthrow Country's Leaders by DavSagacity(m): 4:32pm On Feb 25, 2022
This man has completely gone crazy...
Foreign AffairsRe: Hundreds Arrested As Russians Protest Invasion Of Ukraine (Pictures) by DavSagacity(m): 2:45pm On Feb 25, 2022
Spain007:
Buhari with his plastic mind doesn't have 1/4 mind compared to the guy's u mentioned....
Na pple just dey push the mala.
Yea. U are right. Na the evil wey dey inside him mind before dey make am dance to their tunes

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 69 pages)