Stats: 3,163,114 members, 7,852,774 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 05:10 AM

Decide2rise's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Decide2rise's Profile / Decide2rise's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland / General / Re: What Is That Thing That No Amount Of Peer Pressure Can Make You Do? by Decide2rise: 12:37pm On Aug 19, 2021
Nonexisting1:
Mine is fuccking person wife. That is one thing I can never do no matter the pressure.
May your days be long

Politics / Re: MURIC To FG: Treat Repented Boko-Haram/ISWAP Fighters Like Brothers, Train Them by Decide2rise: 12:29pm On Aug 19, 2021
FarahAideed:
But treat IPOB and Igboho as criminals?
If Boko haram had killed his family members and made him childless would that idiot vomit those nonsense up there ? Certainly no. May Amadioha strike him with elephantiasis

Politics / Re: 2023: Who Fits The Bill Of Nigeria’s Ideal President? by Decide2rise: 9:43am On Aug 19, 2021
DenreleDave:

Amaechi is igbó... So shut up
You should be the one to shut up dude. You folks have always said Ikwerre is not Igbo.
Politics / Re: 2023: Who Fits The Bill Of Nigeria’s Ideal President? by Decide2rise: 9:38am On Aug 19, 2021
Chloraseptic:
No single Igbo candidate.. This is unfair.

A major tribe will not be given a chance like the two other major tribes, yet they don't want them to have their own country..

I'm Edo guy before y'all come for my head
Don't mind the OP. He's a tribalistic entity
Politics / Re: Apc Officially Zoned Presidency To South Ahead Of 2023 Let’s Talk by Decide2rise: 8:07am On Aug 19, 2021
SweetiliciousD:

Common sense isn't common bro.

Read in between lines.

Tinubu or no other
Just got your point now. Cheers
Politics / Re: Apc Officially Zoned Presidency To South Ahead Of 2023 Let’s Talk by Decide2rise: 7:46am On Aug 19, 2021
SweetiliciousD:

Hahahahahaha.... Pea nut kwa?

When a bunch of people chose foolishness, foolishness they will always get.

Recall the 5% 97% comment was because a bunch of people foresaw a looming danger and said no.... While others drowned in Sai baba, now what is the outcome?

Another disaster is loading and the same delusional sentiment isn't farfetched!

I insist, Tinubu or no other......

Suffer node tire dem.

Biafra is here.
The mess buhari has created will take decades to be cleansed and here you're advocating for an old sick thief like Tinubu to replace Buhari. I shake my head for you
Politics / Re: This Criminal Never Go To Work For One Day But He Is A Billionaire by Decide2rise: 7:36am On Aug 19, 2021
seunmsg:
OP, quit the bad belle and pray for grace. It’s nobody’s fault that your father did not rise to any position of significance that is influential enough to give you a good life.

Hustle o so that your kids won’t come on Nairaland in the next 20 years to come and be hating on kids that inherited good life from their parents.
And you too so that your kids will not be on internet defending criminals because of peanut
Politics / Re: Apc Officially Zoned Presidency To South Ahead Of 2023 Let’s Talk by Decide2rise: 7:23am On Aug 19, 2021
SweetiliciousD:

Osinbanjo ko, osibade ni, Tinubu or no one else!
Onye Mgbu, Tinubu an old thief is whom you're rooting for because of the pea nut they pay you. Shame
Politics / Re: Senator Kashim Shettima Visits Tinubu In London (Pictures) by Decide2rise: 7:00am On Aug 19, 2021
seunmsg:

Tinubu owes you nothing. Other than ranting and crying endlessly on Nairaland, you’re irrelevant to him in anyway.
See the old and pale looking Tinubu some young generations like you are rooting to be president of Nigeria. Shame on you and your cohorts
Foreign Affairs / Re: Afghan Women Scream ‘The Taliban Are Coming' As They Beg Troops To Save Them by Decide2rise: 6:23pm On Aug 18, 2021
MUYEEKFIRST:
You are a curse to your generation. Must you abuse another person faith.
Oga be calming down. We must stand to condemn what is bad and stand on the side of truth. Islam is a curse that's the truth.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Crime / Re: Nigerian Man Forced His Kenyan Girlfriend To Perform MouthAction On Him by Decide2rise: 10:46pm On Aug 17, 2021
saphiere:
what has this gender not done to women?
Any woman who is against feminism needs her brain checked.
Feminism will only lead you to frustration and depression. A word is enough for the wise

Foreign Affairs / Re: Biden’s Taliban Speech Branded ‘one Of The Most Shameful In US History’(Pix) by Decide2rise: 10:27pm On Aug 17, 2021
Jerryherd:

Mutual feelings... Not expecting any political logical comment from a flat header whose ancestors down to him and ethnicity of 30 million humanoid can't produce a fvcking President in 50 years , vice in 35, senate President in 15 , Speaker in 35.... I mean they can't even gain independence from a fellow black African Nigeria to have a Biafra Nation

I guess eating akpu is the only feat they are meant to achieve

I have been taking note of your numerous comments on here and I deduced you're a yoruba Muslim. Why can't you be sensible and quit all these tribal tantrums and bigotry? A word is enough for the wise
Politics / Re: What's The Future Of Southern Nigeria If The North Falls To Terrorists by Decide2rise: 12:08pm On Aug 16, 2021
tensazangetsu20:

Walai. Igbo land will be Islamised first.
Mumu aboki. You think Igbos are docile and weak humans like you up north.
Religion / Re: TB Joshua: Chris Okotie Is A Disgrace, Has Mental Problem - Prophet Iginla by Decide2rise: 7:37am On Aug 16, 2021
aribisala0:
That is Eegboes for you
MUmu man is Okotie Igbo ? Keep hating for nothing Anu mpama
Crime / Re: NDLEA Arrests Ex-military Officer, Fake Soldier For Drug Trafficking by Decide2rise: 3:57pm On Aug 15, 2021
The first man in the first photo posed like a clown. Lol
Politics / Re: Gunmen Abduct 4 Herdsmen, Injure One In Abuja Suburb by Decide2rise: 3:55pm On Aug 15, 2021
The hunter has become the hunted.
Celebrities / Re: Rita Daniels Elected Ohanaeze Ndigbo National Women Leader (Video) by Decide2rise: 12:05am On Aug 15, 2021
Jerryherd:

Money $$$

As usual it's Tinubu's or Afonja's fault that we voted Kerosene Ikpeazu , Rita Daniels, drunk Obianno , Okorohausa to represent us on National issues and expect people to take us serious as a region

You're too childish most times. Quit being petty
Politics / Re: Adaobi Tricia Nwaubani: Why Twitter Got It Wrong In Nigeria by Decide2rise: 7:20am On Aug 14, 2021
Moferere:

All endeavour to read before you comment
Illiterate Peoples of Biafra undecided
Mods rule 2
Politics / Re: BIAFRA: We'll Bomb Everywhere —Simon Ekpa Threatens UN, Issues 6-Month Ultimatum by Decide2rise: 8:40am On Aug 12, 2021
Emergingnation:
you're misquoting him!

He literally mean whether UN is waiting for another civil war to be fought before they conduct referendum...

Many Nigerians have comprehension issues
Education / Re: Okorocha To Build Islamic University In Daura, Buhari’s Hometown by Decide2rise: 10:45pm On Aug 08, 2021
ODJ124:
This man will do anything to be president...
Well tinubu we know..

Thread seen.
Just look at your post. Tinubu you know. Aren't you ashamed of your self choosing a corrupt old criminal to rule over you when we have many vibrant entities that are better of. Shame
Politics / Re: Ignore IPOB Order, Onoh, LGs Tell Enugu Residents by Decide2rise: 9:20pm On Aug 08, 2021
post=104571621:

Gbamsolutely!
You and the dude you quoted are same. Some zone b elements

Crime / Re: Groom Shoots Friend On Wedding Day In US For 'Having An Affair With His Wife' by Decide2rise: 7:42am On Aug 04, 2021
YorubaKinging:
The end is near

No sinner will go unpunished

All internet fraudsters, your days are numbered.

You'll reap the fruit of your work

The lucky ones amongst you will die Young but painful death
Yahoo guy don collect this one girl friend
Politics / Re: Abba Kyari: No Difference Between Hushpuppi, Buhari, Tinubu – Reno Omokri by Decide2rise: 4:17pm On Aug 02, 2021
seunmsg:
The worst rogues we’ve had since 1999 are:

Atiku
Goodluck Jonathan
Patience Jonathan
Dasuki
Theodore Orji
Bukola Saraki
Diezani Madueke
Ayo Fayose

The names above are worse than Hushpuppi.
And you stylishly omitted politicians who are obviously the bigger thieves
Politics / Re: President Addo Did Not Call For Revolution In Nigeria – Ghana by Decide2rise: 7:36am On Jul 27, 2021
rosinkkit:

You are a satanic liar and deceiver. That piece was fake, so stop promoting deceit by spreading lies.

If your cause is noble, you don't need to tell lies.
Another fellow living in self denial. Wake up and smell the coffee dude. Buhari is worse than what the man said
Politics / Re: President Addo Did Not Call For Revolution In Nigeria – Ghana by Decide2rise: 7:34am On Jul 27, 2021
madaembee:
But the statement was somehow valid except Ghana is afraid of Buhari undecided
The man has balls. He made the comment but he can't openly admit it for some reasons. You should know what I mean
Politics / Re: President Addo Did Not Call For Revolution In Nigeria – Ghana by Decide2rise: 7:32am On Jul 27, 2021
post=104133417:
Rumors are spread by fools and believed by idiots
Stop deceiving yourself. I know you live in self denial but common sense should have told you the man actually made those comments but you choose to speak this way because your darling daddy of a failure is being disparaged. Vulture grilling business can never take you any where in life
Politics / Re: Benin Court Sends Igboho To Prison Pending Investigation by Decide2rise: 7:26am On Jul 27, 2021
Hussainmaaji:
That Albino master should be taken to Underground prison so he can't hear noise of people
This forum is for sane folks not for Almajiris.
Politics / Re: Sunday Igboho: Mistakes That Led To Secessionist’s Arrest by Decide2rise: 10:50pm On Jul 26, 2021
EraseTheDot:
-erase the dot
You have no meaningful thing to say only to write this phrase on every thread. Are you sure you're okay man ?
Politics / Re: Breaking: Nigeria Will Be History If Am Arrested - Asari Dokubo Dares FG by Decide2rise: 8:48pm On Jul 26, 2021
EmmaJnr1:
Seun, Lalasticlala you guys are seeing this username, his signature and profile content and you are still allowing such a username to exist on nairaland. Shame on you Seun, this life isn't all about making money, posterity will soon visit u and ur families for letting all this continue on nairaland.
Both Seun and his Mods are bunch of hypocrites. They turn blind eyes to things that matter and ban some others unjustly

Politics / Re: Suspected Fulani Herdsmen Attack Enugu Community, Many People Injured by Decide2rise: 4:11pm On Jul 26, 2021
Juliusmalema:
Stop blaming herdsmen

The people committing the atrocities are Igbos...

even this morning they nearly killled a man for going about his duties to feed his families

Igbos are terrorists
Have you taken your drugs today ?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52