Stats: 3,325,212 members, 8,420,843 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 12:22 PM

Deepwater's Posts

Nairaland ForumDeepwater's ProfileDeepwater's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 128 pages)

PoliticsRe: Governor Wike Reacts To The Killing Of "Arrested Disarmed" Robbers By SARS by deepwater(f): 7:28am On Aug 21, 2019
Kai
PoliticsRe: Governor Wike Reacts To The Killing Of "Arrested Disarmed" Robbers By SARS by deepwater(f): 7:26am On Aug 21, 2019
Now this is madness

Meaning anybody can be killed anytime

After watching the video
Seeing how the SARS men where agitating and arguing who would pull the trigger, ladiss and gentlemen I can confirm that the mandate is to shot and kill at sight.
No rooms for trials

One of the issues we need to look out is the possibility of mistaken identity in events like this. Meaning if one is wrongly picked there is no room for trial to prove guilty or otherwise.

Before we go further please someone should remind us what the law says on armed robberyhuh Let's know if SARS is the problem or the law itself
CrimeRe: Soldiers Helped Me Escape - Wadume Confesses (Full Transcript) by deepwater(f): 4:58pm On Aug 20, 2019
KIA
CrimeRe: Soldiers Helped Me Escape - Wadume Confesses (Full Transcript) by deepwater(f): 4:58pm On Aug 20, 2019
LOL
AutosRe: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by deepwater(f): 11:20am On Aug 20, 2019
spacofadan:
Man stop quoting her. Doesn't matter what you want to say.
Decorum
dokyOloye:
you sound incoherent.
"stop quoting her",when this is my 1st comment on d thread?
"Doesn't matter what you want to say", meaning?
"Decorum" meaning?
obekediamondfuto:
guys guys guys valarinz has already typed and submitted wisdom from his phone

it is profitable for all....

it's a business thread, I'm sure he didn't mean to disrespect you.... just wanted to pass his message in very few words.....

calm down y'all...
there is trouble in the enemies camp
see them confused as usual
falling heads over heels, fighting who to respond to deepwater!
see people husbands and fathers, una wives go think say una dey work by this time.
not knowing u all are fighting to know who would be the last person to sniff deepwaters pant undecided

Na me be deepwater, that girl wey dem dey call 7 boys!
AutosRe: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by deepwater(f): 9:06am On Aug 20, 2019
obekediamondfuto:
thebigkendo, valarinz.. this person must be a man abi?
cos except the person is a bobrisky replica, then I don't see any way that this block could possibly be a female....

just saying tho,

just leave the thread for the owner jare.....

the op should know better than rallying with such nuisance....

it's his prerogative tho....
isn't it shameful that all the time you guys must call out your friends to fight one single person?
low self esteem has reduced you to the level that you even need validation from others to say your mind.

if i may ask? why are u guys obsessed with my gender? what has that got to do with calling you a thief to your face. i am giving you a heavy punch on the face and i expect a hit back, so i could render you u useless completely. all u are coming back with is an argument about my gender? son, u that stupid?

i guess u lineage has never produced an independent lady hence your brains fails to operate whenever your eyes captures deepwater chasing grown as men with a whip, flogging their behind like they got no manliness and balls. Dont worry, its a genetic issue. u got a weak one, it can never produce strong women!!!!

weak ass men, weak like old mama pant
AutosRe: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by deepwater(f): 8:37am On Aug 20, 2019
obekediamondfuto:
haba, OK

I apologize on behalf of all the bcds..... whatever Gazuzz, thebigkendo, valarinz ET all excluding me, have done to you.....

Biko gba hara

haba
Wonders sha never end.
Wetin nkechi no go hear for saloon
See who dey quote/mention me

This one wey be like something wey them no dey use again? undecided
AutosRe: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by deepwater(f): 8:32am On Aug 20, 2019
spacofadan:
Well let's not derail this thread. No need to respond to your antics as I can see you don't tolerate didifferent opinion like one legalo.

FYI, don't call me your boy again. Ain't a kid
My son, go wash the plates breakfast is ready.
Ensure to remain in line for the next few weeks, else I flog the boy out of your gender and keep your genderless.
AutosRe: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by deepwater(f): 8:29am On Aug 20, 2019
thebigkendo:
Last last You go dey alright...
I am not the cause of your frustration, go & look elsewhere grin grin grin

The new narrative you quoted was before the Container arrived so so so.........
If you are not frustrated enough you should know better than inviting your thieving friends to bully an innocent man on his own thread. Just because he is perceived to be part of the game.

Make I burst your kidney small

OP is not here to be part of the game

He has taken over the game

Now go back to your other thread and start bullying legal wealth and co as usual, since that his your full time job

Only una be car dealer, only una be mechanic, only una go be poster, only una go be commenters all at the same time.

Narialand be una property

Auto section is not your birth right

Stop being attached to peoples post

You are member of this site just like any other person.

A common member, just an ordinary member who have never contributed any meaningful thing to this forum aside bullying other car dealers once they are not from your click.

Person wey never see passport before they talk about issues with Canadian cars, abobi dem suppose flog you 36 strokes I swear.
AutosRe: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by deepwater(f): 8:15am On Aug 20, 2019
spacofadan:
For real?

Don't tell me you're still catching trips bout the other time. Opinions ain't make his mouth stinking, now you check yours
My son, I have a life outside here.
Now so you know, this is how it works.
Deepwater works deepwater
When I am on a hitch I dont see bitches
I dont respond to mentions
When am out of location I would have enough time to flog bitches back into line.
I am here for the next 2 weeks
I will flog you and your gang back into line, trust me
One thing to be safe, keep your mouth shut.
AutosRe: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by deepwater(f): 8:04am On Aug 20, 2019
thebigkendo:
Oga volvo wetin you do this guy na?
You may need to shut up your mouth as well

You guys are nothing but cyber bully going around bullying newbies who are coming into the NL auto market.

Surprisingly, the new kid on the block has achieved and done something none of your low self esteemed folks could dream of achieving here on NL auto section

Hide your faces in shame and run out of this thread.

You guys are not wanted here
You guys are not cars buyers here
You guys are not promoters either
So why are you guys sticking around ?
Move son, move on
Go get a life, it wont kill u !
AutosRe: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by deepwater(f): 7:58am On Aug 20, 2019
thebigkendo:
One thing our madam oga does not understand is no one man can supply all the vehicular needs of Nigerian, Infact no matter how cheap "one man" goes, it cannot affect the overall prices of cars in Nigeria so the "thieves" will keep on making sales, irrespective of how many cars amdman brings in..
Few wise ones will buy for cheap from OP, the rest will buy from the "thieves"

Some people can never pay upfront for a car they can't touch while some will never have anything to do with Canadian cars for obvious reasons..

My point: The Nigeria car sales market is big enough for OP & the thieves
Is this the new narrative?
I was thinking we were still at the picture of container at Atlantic ocean?
Now the containers are being sighted in apapa the new narrative has arrived.

What is wrong with Canadian cars you this good for nothing man? OP see what we have been saying, they want to discredit Canadian cars. That is the new approach

It is surprising that most of this never do well, are advanced people in age. But still come online to spill hate that can be only obtained from a toddler throwing tant6
AutosRe: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by deepwater(f): 10:47pm On Aug 19, 2019
valarinz:
Chai...this your username na die oo....and your comment really lived up to it grin grin
on this particular container, i will advise you to shut up your stinking mouth
CelebritiesRe: Nicah The Queen Take Down Bikini Photo After Backlash by deepwater(f): 12:58pm On Aug 19, 2019
Everyone has their calling to preach the gospel

my sister, this one na miss call o
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: "If I Reason Your Matter, Khafi Na Small Girl"—Venita To Gedoni by deepwater(f): 12:31pm On Aug 19, 2019
Una dey use gedoni head abi
Gedoni feeling himself like a king baller now
baba wise up, stay woke, na evening newspaper these babes them be
if u strong, shine diane kongo
we go confirm u!.

PoliticsRe: Supreme Court Faults Self In Amaechi Vs Omehia Case 12 Years After by deepwater(f): 9:59am On Aug 19, 2019
CelebritiesRe: BBNaija: Ebuka's Outfit At The Eviction Night (Photos) by deepwater(f): 9:23am On Aug 19, 2019
Childish
PoliticsRe: Ekweremadu: Nnamdi Kanu Collected Bribe Against Igbo Presidency – Adeyanju by deepwater(f): 8:19am On Aug 19, 2019
Niccur trying to sound relevant

Nwanne, ya bloda is in Di es es sale
go and fight for him and leaf nnamdi kanu alonu!!!!
HealthRe: H by deepwater(f): 9:10pm On Aug 18, 2019
OP go and buy b complex and orheptal blood tonic
Eat well and take your drugs
See u strong again in 5 days
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: See How Nigerians Voted Their Favorite Housemates by deepwater(f): 8:55pm On Aug 18, 2019
Enkay no see wetin hit am undecided
PoliticsRe: Taiwo Akinwunmi Placed On N500k Monthly Salary For Life (Designed Nigeria Flag) by deepwater(f): 7:30pm On Aug 18, 2019
After how Many years

But that flag is boring sha
RomanceRe: Man Who Attempted To Sleep With His Best Friend's Wife Caught by deepwater(f): 7:23pm On Aug 18, 2019
PoliticsRe: South-East Governors React To IPOB’s Attack On Sight Order by deepwater(f): 5:59pm On Aug 18, 2019

Umahi knows nothing, outside this country nobody send you

Them go catch u, them go beat shege comot for your body.

For the next 3 months these governors no go fit travel out again even if it is for medical check up.

With time this method would be extended to their kinsman and benefactor of looted funds based overseas

The idea is to use diasporians to start a revolution since the force men in country shoots demonstrators at sight in this obodo country
Foreign AffairsRe: "You Have A Serious Weight Problem" — Trump Mocks Man At His Rally by deepwater(f): 9:26am On Aug 17, 2019
Bbbwings:
Go and read the full story on BBC
It later turned out he was trump supporter and he apologized to him.
Calm down
He doesn't need to go to BBC to read anything.

The op news stated it clearly
It was an own goal
U need to realise that most commenters on NL lack basic comprehension ability.
Making research or redirection to correct their thought process is akin to forcing a horse to drink.
Foreign AffairsRe: "You Have A Serious Weight Problem" — Trump Mocks Man At His Rally by deepwater(f): 9:23am On Aug 17, 2019
ogbonti:
NOT HIS SUPPORTER but a planted heckler to disrupt the event!!! grin
Go back and read the story.
It was an own goal
CrimeRe: Obinwanne Okeke Aka Invictus Obi Busted By FBI (Full Details) by deepwater(f): 7:15am On Aug 17, 2019
Awon Forbes list
CelebritiesRe: Ella's Davido ‘Blow My Mind' Cover by deepwater(f): 7:04pm On Aug 16, 2019
Neddstark:
This girl with her "olympus has fallen". She wants fame at all costs. She dissapointed the people that connected her to BB9ja by being the first evictee, now she is trying everything possible to remain relevant. Soon she will do a cover for Small Doctor's song and y'all jobless bloggers will carry it
Buy DSTV u no go gree
She wasn't the first to be evicted
CelebritiesRe: Brymo Shares Photo With His Father & His Son by deepwater(f): 5:34pm On Aug 16, 2019
Always humble
PoliticsRe: The Full List Of All The 371 Tribes In Nigeria by deepwater(f): 8:11am On Aug 16, 2019
Charlie
You did no justice to the south eastern people on this list
TravelRe: Keke Driver Finds Lost Iphone, Returns It To Owner (Photos) by deepwater(f): 7:50pm On Aug 15, 2019
Them still they steal phone
CelebritiesRe: Zlatan Spends N1.9M On Shopping, Complains Of How Many Quantities He Got by deepwater(f): 7:47am On Aug 15, 2019
Poor kid

If this is all what the noise is all about

My brother better go write jamb enter school.

At your prime in the industry your are bleating over the internet about shopping in 4 digits and your still below 30?

My brother go find work o.

The music no pay as una they make people believe
PoliticsRe: Buhari Suspends Okoi Obono-Obla Indefinitely, Hands Him Over To ICPC by deepwater(f): 7:36am On Aug 15, 2019
GeoAfrikana:
I think this is a good development.

But if he had arrested people from other parties you all will be the first to term it witch hunting. What exactly is your problem?

And if he doesn't, I hope you won't fabricate another propaganda. Indeed, a hateful heart can never be satisfied.

Once upon a time you all accused him of not talking. You called him dead as vegetable and all sorts of names.

Let's reason rationally, what do you think he has to gain from suspending this man?
U misunderstood the comments

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 128 pages)