Jokes Etc › Re: A Peep Into An Ibadan Woman's Phonebook by demmie1: 6:19am On Mar 06, 2015 |
jeeqaa7: Ofe mmanu How can u turn this into ethnic slurr you are so nauseating i vomit on your generation shit'ol |
Jokes Etc › Re: A Peep Into An Ibadan Woman's Phonebook by demmie1: 6:09am On Mar 06, 2015 |
nickusoro: Lol. But what have ibadan people done to the world to deserve this kind of treatment? 
#QuoteMeIfYouWanna What kind of treatment? The woman saved names in her local language have u seen an indian man blackberry before? |
Politics › Re: Doyin Okupe's Reaction To The Embarrassing Video On Twitter by demmie1: 12:47am On Feb 09, 2015 |
Cchuks27: The last time I checked Nigeria wasn't just made of North and West. It belongs to everybody and every region. Both the small and the big, it belongs to everybody.
Only when the North and West believe in this ideaology will I support them. They should stop bullying other regions and tribes How is this about north and west?  |
Politics › Re: I Sacrificed My Presidential Ambition For Buhari –Tinubu by demmie1: 1:12pm On Jan 31, 2015 |
hyfr: My excerpts "" we choose buhari not because bola tinubu is not qualified, I am Younger,Richer,Competent,Qualified for the job"" if u don't know what tinubu means by this then you are doomed. This guy is a chess master,but Gej is the Chess Lord. Lords don't worry You called a clueless, empty eyed chess lord? it shows the type of person you are, this present state of Nigeria is perfect for you. |
Politics › Re: Delta State And Its Home-Grown Billionaires by demmie1: 12:48pm On Jan 31, 2015 |
hyfr: I'm not vexed when people from that area are making it from oil, its their birth right I'm just vexed when a prostitute from yoruba will own more than one oil well why the owners languis . Biafra must take place indeed and we'd block this wells. God has equipped each tribe, to the hausas he gave Nama(cow) their leader has 150 of them, yourbas he gave.. I've forgotten, Igbos he gave oil,business intellect,strength etc so y not go to ur tents o Isreal. Who the hell is this butt wipe? |
Politics › Re: Agbaje Promises Free Internet Access To Lagosians If He Wins by demmie1: 1:06pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
Next he will promise to take every hookers to heaven free of charge.
See, it's not about the individual (jonathan et al) its about the party.
PDP can turn an Angel to a demon. |
Autos › Audi A6 2007 Model @700K by demmie1(op): 6:08pm On Nov 17, 2014 |
Manual Gear First Body Chilling AC
Politics › Re: Fayose Slams Tinubu Over Ekiti Poll by demmie1: 2:28pm On Nov 17, 2014 |
Acidosis: and Fayemi is the change we need? Who are you? Why not face the problem with your State |
Politics › Re: Photo: UK Pm DAVID CAMERON Stood Up In A Public Train Becos There Are No Seats by demmie1: 7:04pm On Oct 28, 2014 |
Oh My God! First time Ikengawo making sense in his posts. The world is coming to an end. Slidie, you are sitting at the other end of the table this time.  |
Politics › Re: The Situation Of Ex-muslims In Africa By Leo Igwe by demmie1: 8:05am On Aug 19, 2014 |
Abegiii make we hear word Jehovah Witness dey do most of these things too. go ask wetin shunning means for JW |
TV/Movies › Re: Which Cartoon Character Will You Love To Be IF You Were In The Cartoon World? by demmie1: 5:35pm On Aug 15, 2014 |
children . . .I can' believe this post hit 9.
Everybody loves a child anyway
DARKSEID |
Romance › Re: See Why I Don't Make Friends With NL Girls (whatsapp Scrnshot) by demmie1: 2:49pm On Aug 10, 2014 |
farano: Common 2k someone has started crying like a toddler  pls farano send 2k credit 2 me |
Romance › Re: "Friendzone" An Ideology That Has Taken Over The Mind Of Modern Guys by demmie1: 8:27am On Aug 10, 2014 |
whizqueen: This is my own individual write up, written from personal exprience and exprience of friends and collegues. its lengthy though i can bet you won't regret reading it all through. All kinds of comments and critictism are welcomed but constructive critics is preferred. Friend Zone' an ideology that has become the order of the day. Friendzone simply refers to a situation in which a girl is belived to derive benefits (care, attention, affection and attimes financials) from a guy without a corresponding benefit to the guy. The guy thinks has been friendzoned but the girl tinks of it as normal friendship we all knw. Every guys of this days thinks when you get close to a lady, you guys get to spend time with eachother, you gist go out and enjoy eachother's company they think it is a necessity that a relationship should grow out from such friendship. Both parties might have no specific reason for coming together as friends in d first instance. And with time the friendship starts to grow closer people are already tinking they are dating eachother, but this is yet to even cross d mind of the parties in question. They are both enjoying the company of eachother, they get to rub minds together and talk about reasonable issues that could affect their individuals life postively. From what i know ladies finds it preferable having a guy as a best friend this from exprience is due to the kind of nature ladies have; one little relevant information about you, upon a disagreement between you both they use it against you... rarely would a fellow girlfriend of yours tell you the truth they'ld rather tell u sumtin that will make you feel good. And i hear people say its better you hurt me with the truth than comfort me with a lie. GOSSIP d big word in the feminine world, ladies love to go behind eachother's back and tell the other friends something that is supposed to be discrete this i think is rare in the world of d guys. Thats enough reason why every lady would prefer to have a guy as her best/closest friend. But with time the bond grows stronger both parties begin to grow dis feeling for eachother but the feeling in one is stronger than the other mostly that in the guy. Then there are several failed attempt of kisses and maybe just one successful one. "No this isn't right we are just friends and nothing more" this words crosses the mind of the lady and she breaks the kiss. Both party works away in different direction having different thoughts in their minds. Guy: now i av become a victim of d frndzone niche. Why did i put my all into dis without aving any corresponding benefit? Why me again? Lady: we where supposed to b just frnds and where is all this coming from. I like him but not up to the extent of us dating. All i needed was an honest friend and not a lover! This and many other things comes across there minds. Then the friendship begins to tear apart, d lady probabily just needed a company but she got more than that and she isn't even ready to take this 'thing' to the next level. And the guy concludes 'i was friendzoned, she only used me' Now tell me what wrong has the girl done by looking for a friend? Someone to trust and be open to, sumone who is understanding, Someone she can ask for his opinion on issues and will respond without sentiments. Honestly, i feel guys should get their heads straight and stop thinking every lady that doesnt wants to date but wants just friendship wants to friendzone you. Let your intention known to her at first if she is fine with it no problem. instead of going and other way round and start crying of been friend zoned. There is nothing wrong in a lady just wanting to be friends with you and nothing more than that. Source is from my archive of personal write ups. Thanks for reading all through. As usual, thinking from a female perspective. If a lady wants someone to trust why can't she trust her boyfriend or make that person a boyfriend rather than searching for the trust outside relationship. Guys don't cry about being friendzoned they only mull about it and dump the girl. There is nothing wrong when both sides want ordinary friendship but the lady should not expect special treatment. |
Health › Re: Family Of Dead Nigerian Nurse On The Run by demmie1: 11:28am On Aug 09, 2014 |
tellwisdom: Why them no go run. Make una come kill them as una kill their sister  You are a fo.ol and those who liked your post too. how dem take kill their sister. You and your brother sawyer are the ones that spreads the virus about when you start running from treatment. |
Politics › Re: Kumuyi Storms Port Harcourt With Koboko! by demmie1: 10:03am On Jul 26, 2014 |
Toosure70: recieve ur healing IJN. You are sick up stair @ op He Only posted what he observed...You are the one that needs the healing + deliverance |
Politics › Re: Fashola Lambasts PDP Over Rally At Gani Fawehinmi Park by demmie1: 2:44pm On Jul 15, 2014 |
aresa: Do they pay you people to say dumb, ignorant and moronic rubbish on the internet or you people are just naturally dumb, ignorant and moronic? He was born that way |
Romance › Re: How To Play A Girl That Wants To Play You by demmie1(op): 5:46pm On Jan 09, 2014 |
Thanks eunisam, i actually took ur advice,
When the time came to buy the phone,i told her no monkey in idanre and threw up fits! |
Politics › Re: Brigadier-general Alabi Isama's Rants. by demmie1: 3:44pm On Jan 07, 2014 |
T9ksy: I believe what ckkris is saying is that Awolowo, Obj and the yorubas were NEUTRAL in the war at the onset and why then
didn't they maintain this neutrality whilst the ibos fight it out with their real enemies, the northerners, on yoruba soil? Why didn't Obasanjo
provide a free passage to Banjo and his biafran troops to Lagos, as part of his indifference to the war between the two former allies?
Am i right, ckkris? Is he high? |
Romance › How To Play A Girl That Wants To Play You by demmie1(op): 6:22pm On Dec 19, 2013 |
Hi guys,
I've been dating this girl for the past six months but she would'nt let me touch her, but she has been demanding for money and thing some of which i give her and some that i don't.
Recently she asked me to buy an android phone worth more than 50K for her, I have not agreed to but i want to know what I would do not to buy it and still make her believe i don't know about her games.
I feel like telling her off on the day she supposed that i would buy the phone, i think this is not the right way to go because i want to play her games with her.
What do you think i should do? |
Culture › Re: Do Edo (Bini) People See Themselves As Yorubas? by demmie1: 5:20pm On Dec 16, 2013 |
macof: So much distortion of history.
Edo, Ekiti, Oyo, Ijesha, Ijebu are all members of the Same ethnic group. That's simple.
In terms of history and events. it's ignorance that makes people believe humans come from the sky.
Igodo- 1st ogiso of Igodomigodo is from ancient ijaw area and not from they sky. he built a stable kingdom and name it after himself "Igodomigodo" and established "Uselu" as his capital.
Oduduwa wasn't from Mecca, that's foolish lies. Oduduwa as claimed by bini was the son of Owodo- last ogiso. some unexposed research(which I have feeds on) seem to link Iwo as Oduduwa's possible birthplace.
Ancient Iwo people(present day Ondo) were Ife sibling nations before Oduduwa's grandsons led squads to over populate all their surroundings and became kings in their new found nations. They shared a similar culture and language that An Iwo man could be mistaken for an Ife man unlike Igodomigodo that shared almost nothing with Ife. Ife and Iwo high chiefs wore similar beaded crowns unlike Ogiso When Oduduwa came he was understood perfectly and welcomed wearing a beaded crown.
There were even other Towns east of Ife eg. Idanre, so the fact that Oduduwa came from the east doesn't mean he came from far away North East(Mecca) or South East(Bini)
I am not debunking the claim of Oduduwa coming from Igodomigodo but I feel that shouldn't be resolved as fact. Iwo seems more legit
To the issue of Oduduwa coming from the sky. Oduduwa here is not Oduduwa(the king). This is a confusion with mixing spirituality with history.
Oduduwa is a symbolic representation of the Force of creation, the very dark energy that Carries atoms which in turn forms matter as the universe expands and evolves
These are simple facts The most intelligent piece on the Oduduwa's origin so far, and you dont have to be a cert carrying scholar to piece the facts together. |
Politics › Re: Blackrevolution: Winnie Mandela Have This To Say About Her Late Ex-husband!!!! by demmie1: 12:54pm On Dec 10, 2013 |
caseless: The main reason why some analysts think mandela's effort was compromised and he gave in for some political gains which is the worldwide acceptance and recogniton by the 'whites'. Why is it that FIDEL CASTRO, MUGABE, CHE GUEVARA, PATRICE LUMUMBA, etc, are not being celebrated by these so called whites like mandela? They hate fidel castro that helped mandela to fight apartheid , but love mandela he helped to fight. Something is interwoven here......  The blacks in south africa are being relegated to the background economically, while the whites have taken the driver's sit of the economy. they gave the blacks women, minor jobs and beer to enjoy life; this is how they were distracted from the real thing there. Today, among 10 south africans, 2 are HIV positive . Julius Malema was stripped of his position as the youth leader for the ANC simply because he sang an anti-apartheid song(punished for singing an offensive song against apartheid in his own country, so where is the freedom?)
The whites had been driving the economy since, if mandela had come to do what mugabe or castro (i had always seen che as a nonentity), it would have set SA economy back a distant, why? the black population were not that educated to drive the economy built by the whites(aparthied apart...annoying). If Madiba had replaced the whites like what mugabe did in his country there would have been economic backlash for SA and the rest of Africa in general.
Strong and brave! Behind every successful man, there is a woman.
The woman turned despotic mafioso at a point. (trust a woman with so much power)
Taking that award from those that once called you a terrorist , a killer, a criminal shows that there was more to it than just met the eye. He gave in, i'm sure that was why he was recognised.
Seriously? was the award given by south african whites? or any white organisation in particaular? the Nobel price is a UN organised event. South Africa was on the edge of race wars when Mandela came in, instead of fanning the embers (though he had enough reasons to) he arranged for reconciliation. Its enough to suggest that this man was the greatest that lived in the last century.
yeah, we can take her serious. it is her personal choice and it shouldn't affect her general overview of things. I'm sure u celebrated micheal jackson even as he succeeded in disconnecting his trait from the black race. the woman is still pretty anyway. Its her personal choice...its still disgusting anyway |
Politics › Re: Whats Your Motivation And Inspiration For Voting President Jonathan? by demmie1: 11:29am On Oct 04, 2013 |
anti-northern sentiments. I only chose btw two evils.........
..............First to comment anyways. |
Politics › Re: Osun Leads In Nigeria’s School Enrolment by demmie1: 1:12pm On Sep 05, 2013 |
[quote author=Sunny_bobo]How come they are not leading in the number of JAMB applications and University admissions?[/quote]Is this a dumb question? |
Politics › Re: Opon Imo Wins UN Award Of E-learning, Creativity And Education In Estonia by demmie1: 12:59pm On Sep 05, 2013 |
Tingles: Shouldn't the rising debt profile of the pitiable state of osun be of concern to us? I still maintain that the Opon Imo cannot be a replacement for real books and it is one of the numerous white elephant projects of Governor. Misplaced priorities. You should go back to caves. This is an initiative that would soon be copied allover the world. Books are soon going to give way for digital... or are you not in this world ni? |
Politics › Re: Christopher U D Ukpala Has Given The Governor Of Lagos State,babatunde Raji Fash by demmie1: 3:03pm On Aug 24, 2013 |
this one na man of the devil |
Politics › Re: Lagos A No Mans Land Indeed by demmie1: 3:52pm On Aug 23, 2013 |
Ashipa is also a title in Oyo.
Both Oyo and Bini knows they are brothers, that's why there was no friction between the two throughout the ages. There are even buffer kingdoms between the two so that there would not be fight between the two powers,for example Akure was independent of both, Shagamu was under Oyo, Ijebu Ode and ikorodu were independent while epe was under benin, lagos came under benin, while ajase was under Oyo but badagry was independent.
Moral of story...Benin too is part of Odualand. |
Politics › Re: Igbos In Lagos State: My Experience By Senator Adeseye Ogunlewe by demmie1: 3:43pm On Aug 23, 2013 |
Abeg leave tribal bashing and FFK alone. no be Achebe put fire on the tribalism first? now Fani start him own everybody wan talk. Let the tribal fight continue joor.
ps...there are Lagos Ibos and eastern ibos, their way of living is different. lagos ibos are lagosians, eastern ibos are fu.qas and annoying...and envious of yorubas, and...fu.qas.
this i believe. |