Stats: 3,325,731 members, 8,423,488 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 07:18 PM

DennisEche's Posts

Nairaland ForumDennisEche's ProfileDennisEche's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 130 pages)

PoliticsRe: Supreme Court Affirms Senator Dariye's 10-Year Jail Term For Criminal Breach by DennisEche(m): 12:46pm On Mar 12, 2021
post=99822827:
Shameless, evil Politicians everywhere.
They looted and raped this country for 16 sorrowful years.
May they all be punished severely.

As seen somewhere on cyberspace......
SEE YOUR LIFE,
PoliticsRe: 2 Of Governor Umahi’s Aides Resign, Refuse To Join APC (Photos) by DennisEche(m): 11:33am On Mar 12, 2021
OBASEKI HAD MORE AIDES THAT RESIGNED NOW WHERE ARE THEY. I GUESS THEY ARE IN IYAMOH COOKING FOR FOR ADAMS OSHOMOLE
CrimeRe: Gay Rapist Caught At Crescent University In Ogun State (Video) by DennisEche(m): 10:42am On Mar 12, 2021
Gays always have disgusting looks, how person go say na him fellow man him wan de catch feelings for
CrimeRe: Mando Kaduna Forestry School Kidnapping: Gunmen Abduct Female Students In Kaduna by DennisEche(m): 10:39am On Mar 12, 2021
SMH, A SO CALLED GENERAL THEY SAY IS OUR PRESIDENT
PoliticsRe: PPPRA Deletes N212 Per Litre Petrol Template From Website by DennisEche(m): 10:20am On Mar 12, 2021
OBOY SEE CRUISE, I LOVE HOW PMB GOVT IS CONFUSING ALL THE RESIDENT ZOMBIES BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE.
OGUN GO KILL ALL OF NNA.
CelebritiesRe: Chioma Chukwuka Celebrates Her 41st Birthday Today (photos) by DennisEche(m): 9:13am On Mar 12, 2021
I LIKE HER SHA, MODEST I MIGHT SAY. HBD
PoliticsRe: FG Stops Grants For Youths, Alleges Misappropriation by DennisEche(m): 4:15pm On Mar 11, 2021
OBOY SEE CRUISE. JONATHAN TOO SOFT SEE NNA IRON MAN. HOW FAR
PoliticsRe: Service Chiefs Storm Ibadan by DennisEche(m): 4:03pm On Mar 11, 2021
WILL THEY BRIING BACK OGUN INDIGENES CURRENTLY IN IDP'S IN BENIN REPUBLIC?
CrimeRe: Lady Beats 10-Year-Old Househelp To Death In Enugu (Photos) by DennisEche(m): 3:59pm On Mar 11, 2021
EVIL WOMAN, I BLAME YOUR SIMP HUSBAND. IF YOU CANT TAKE CARE OF HOUSE HELP RETURN HER TO THE PARENT.
IF YOU LOOK NA TYPE DE GO CHURCH PASS
PoliticsRe: I Am Not A Criminal - Iskilu Wakili Breaks Silence by DennisEche(m): 4:15pm On Mar 09, 2021
MrIcredible:
Afonjas and Yorubas are not like OSU PIGS. We are in control here.
In control and your OPC men are now the victims shipped to Abuja
PoliticsRe: I Am Not A Criminal - Iskilu Wakili Breaks Silence by DennisEche(m): 3:46pm On Mar 09, 2021
Good to hear this from the Emir of Oyo state. next time Afonjas should learn to respect their leader. Nonsense
PoliticsRe: Amotekun Intercepts 16 Armed Hausa Men In Oyo by DennisEche(m): 3:16pm On Mar 09, 2021
I HOPE THEM WONT ARREST THE AMOTEKUN GUYS AND SHIFT THEM TO ABUJA. ONE NIGERIA
PoliticsRe: Governor Umahi Inspects Iyere Flyover; Promises To Complete Project Soon by DennisEche(m): 3:07pm On Mar 09, 2021
OMO THIS NA MAN NA MAN U BE, STILL SHOCKED HOW HE DOES IT , BEEN THE FACT THAT EBONYI IS AMONG THE LEAST STATE THE RECEIVES LOW MONTHLY ALLOCATIONS FROM FAAC
PoliticsRe: Wakili: Police Move OPC Men Who Arrested Oyo Fulani Warlord To Abuja by DennisEche(m): 2:44pm On Mar 09, 2021
AFONA HOW FAR NA, SEE WHO NNA SUPPORT. THE VP COULDNT EVEN INTERVENE
CrimeRe: Police Recover Lovers’ Corpses From Lagos Hotel by DennisEche(m): 2:38pm On Mar 09, 2021
RIP BUT THAT HOTEL DON ENTER. THE BUSINESS DON CLOSE
RomanceRe: Meghan Markle: Lover Vs Family. Who Do You Choose by DennisEche(m): 2:19pm On Mar 09, 2021
IT SHOULD BE BALANCED BUT IN THIS CASE I DID CHOSE FAMILY. PRINCE HARRY IS THE LORD OF SIMPS. NA WHEN MEGHAN DIVORCE HIS EYE GO CLEAR
HealthRe: Four-hour Long Erection Could Be Possible New Symptom For COVID-19 by DennisEche(m): 2:06pm On Mar 09, 2021
grin grin grin, The book is been fulfilled, prophet muhd said so in the Quran. Muslim men that die waging jihad against the enemies of Islam will be rewarded by Allah in heaven (jannah) as martyrs (shuhada) and receive seventy-two virgins to enjoy in blissful ecstasy..
PoliticsRe: Meet The Jagaban Of Yoruba Land by DennisEche(m): 2:03pm On Mar 09, 2021
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Sheikh Gumi Replies Army, Says ‘I Was Misunderstood’ by DennisEche(m): 1:50pm On Mar 09, 2021
SHUT UP YOU THIS TERRORIST, SENSIBLE NIGERIANS AND NOT ZOMBIES SHOULD ANSWER ME , IF IT WERE A SOUTHERNER LETS SAY, IGBO,YORUBA,BININ,IJAW THAT MADE THE SENSELESS STATEMENT WILL THE FG LET THE PERSON FREE?
HealthRe: Now That COVID-19 Vaccination Has Begun In Nigeria, Would You Get Vaccinated? by DennisEche(m): 4:13pm On Mar 05, 2021
we na lst man standing sha, after them don give senior men
PoliticsRe: Wike: I Can Walk Around Rivers State Without Security Because I Have Performed by DennisEche(m): 3:21pm On Mar 05, 2021
Please Wike come and pass through Oyigbo. They want to discuss something with you
FamilyRe: I Disowned My Mother by DennisEche(m): 3:13pm On Mar 05, 2021
Francis609:
She hates my wife because she is from the same tribe as my dad. She wanted me to marry a lady from her tribe.

she also thinks she is ugly and will give birth to ugly kids.
Lols but your mum should know that beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Slams Ambode: "Ship Of Lagos State Was Heading In The Wrong Direction" by DennisEche(m): 3:03pm On Mar 05, 2021
b
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu To Send Eastern Security Network To Benue State by DennisEche(m): 2:23pm On Mar 05, 2021
Jones4190:
speak for yourself and family
If i may ask < are you Idoma? if know you better Keep Shut
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu To Send Eastern Security Network To Benue State by DennisEche(m): 2:14pm On Mar 05, 2021
Yeaso, we the Idomas welcome this whole heartedly. Idoma Ole Adam
TV/MoviesRe: ‘Coming 2 America’: Davido Invited To View His Hollywood Debut Movie by DennisEche(m): 2:11pm On Mar 05, 2021
OBO TO THE WORLD
PoliticsRe: Buhari Decorates New Service Chiefs, Backs Them 100 Percent (Photos) by DennisEche(m): 1:13pm On Mar 05, 2021
Eya, why is our VP always at the wrong side when with Buhari
HealthRe: Rivers State Government House Clinic New Pictures by DennisEche(m): 12:07pm On Mar 05, 2021
Wiked the Wikedest hope it wont like the Aso Rock clinic that gulps Bullions as budget yet no paracetamol
IslamRe: Islam And Obesity by DennisEche(m): 12:01pm On Mar 05, 2021
alasane:
[b]First act of suicide bombing were committed by the western world..checking your history the atrocities committed by the [b]Catholics.[/b]
[/b]
Please tell me
HealthRe: COVID-19 Vaccination Begins In Abuja (Pictures) by DennisEche(m): 11:59am On Mar 05, 2021
This one get mind sha. We still de observe
IslamRe: Islam And Obesity by DennisEche(m): 10:35am On Mar 05, 2021
what about Islam and Suicide Bomber, please talk about it
CrimeRe: Policewoman Bitten As Man Unleashes His Dogs On Her During An Operation In Lagos by DennisEche(m): 9:39am On Mar 05, 2021
SEE HIM AFONAJ FACE

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 130 pages)