Stats: 3,326,619 members, 8,427,302 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 05:40 PM

Dermmy's Posts

Nairaland ForumDermmy's ProfileDermmy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 (of 147 pages)

PoliticsRe: Insurgency: FG Wants Tucano Fighter Jets Delivered Earlier by dermmy(m): 7:37am On Feb 08, 2019
olawonder:
Mumu quotations, he thinks we are talking about tokunbo cars grin mr man, military hardware are not contracted that way at all! For every $1 spent on the actual gears, $2 has to be spent on contractors fees, middle men palava and approvals frm the ogas at the top (foreign powers). Moreover every country has maximum limits on military spending budgeted by the big wigs and countries without signitory to certain treaties or agreements can be denied puchase of the weakest armoury. Not even countries with more power and might than Nigeria can get anywhere close to having any of these wares u listed here... its not cash and carry type of ‘bizness’ u guys claim to be expert in o.
Great answer. He mentioned B-1B lancer and he thinks US would sell that to Nigeria they won't even sell old F4 phantom to us if they still have them let alone F-15, why do we even need a strategic bomber? Funny ppl dey this nairaland
CrimeRe: 11 Yahoo Boys And Girls Arrested In Ilorin (Photos) by dermmy(m): 8:32pm On Feb 06, 2019
How Yahoo girls dey operate sef
PhonesRe: Dolphin Returns Woman's Phone After She Dropped It In Sea by dermmy(m): 12:27pm On Feb 06, 2019
lilmax:
remember when I played with a dolphin in Paris

its really a beautiful thing
Paris? Or Otuoke river in Bayelsa grin
LiteratureRe: Glory Abah Read 27 Books In January by dermmy(m): 7:07pm On Feb 01, 2019
ebuk4real:
Good one dear. Wish I can do same instead of listening to some these APC lies that gives one headache...
Lmao
CrimeRe: Gunmen Stab Abia Pastor, Kill His Daughters, Remove Their Private Parts. Photo by dermmy(m): 6:43pm On Jan 29, 2019
I must leave this country
EducationRe: Aarinola Olaiya Blessing Graduates From Obafemi Awolowo University (Photos) by dermmy(m): 10:41am On Jan 29, 2019
aishapmbtoto:
She is ugly and I am sure her pussy smells. Unlike me...First Class material with odourless pussy
Bullshit​
CelebritiesRe: Jennifer Esioje Ekiomado Visits Orphanage In Edo, Donates Food Stuff by dermmy(m): 10:37am On Jan 29, 2019
Nbote:
No b only breakdown in Tears na break dance.. Nothing is more disgusting wen some of these ppl use orphanages and d under privileged ppl for eye service and unnecessary show off. Imagine d posters and awareness She created For a few cartons of indomie and cheese balls.. Her make up, d posters and d ensuing photo shoot from d visit are worth more than she even gave to d orphanage. Anyone with sincere intentions about giving most especially to d orphanages wouldn't make noise about it
Lol.
PoliticsRe: Fayose React As Fayemi  Win At Tribunal by dermmy(m): 5:57pm On Jan 28, 2019
In pains again
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: EU ‘very Concerned’ Over CJN Onnoghen’s Suspension by dermmy(m): 4:59pm On Jan 26, 2019
IBBG:
This illegality must be roundly condemed and not allowed to stand. Nigeria's democracy is critical to Africa as a whole. If Nigeria goes down, the entire African continent will be affected. That is how strategic Nigeria is to Africa.
Nigeria is already down.
CrimeRe: Police Flee As Robbers Attack Commuters In Rivers by dermmy(m): 12:27pm On Jan 26, 2019
They are very good at that, it is not new.
CelebritiesRe: Davido Reacts To Buhari Suspending Onnoghen, The CJN by dermmy(m): 10:45pm On Jan 25, 2019
danduchi:
I weep for this country
Don't weep let's dance. grin
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Lists Reasons Why Atiku Will Be Better Than Buhari As President by dermmy(m): 7:18pm On Jan 22, 2019
Loydwilliam:
in tears i write this, how will u like to see your country in the hands of the MUSLIM that your country is been sold out to MUSLIM and been ISLAMIZE that is the aim of the government for 2019. BUHARI and co. will come back to power if we the Christian are not prayerful and d coming back of BUHARI and co. is for d Christians. ATIKU is no match for BUHARI except through prayer, the church that are supposed to pray for their country are after money, many churches in Nigeria are into 21 days fasting and prayer some more than 21 days but how many of them took out time to pray for their country everybody is praying for prosperity,favor and many others. Christian in Nigeria need to pray out that (beast) that call him self BUHARI his coming back will b more tough than his pervious tenor pass this message across to your PASTOR to as many people u can reach with this message please and please Nigeria need ur prayer let the church stand in one voice and pray for mercy for this nation

#PRAYFORNIGERIA
Nonsense
EducationRe: ASUU Strike: Students Cry Out, Curse ASUU by dermmy(m): 8:14am On Jan 22, 2019
Curse your useless leaders
CrimeRe: Man Picking Human Faeces In Ekiti Caught, Stripped Unclad. Photos by dermmy(m): 3:24pm On Jan 21, 2019
Alcacer47:
Maybe he works for ekiti waste management agency
I'm in pains... Someone should help me rub my ribs with aboniki balm grin
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: ‘Nigeria Is Back To Abacha Era’ — Obasanjo Hits Buhari Again by dermmy(m): 3:26pm On Jan 20, 2019
As old as you are baba. No problem you are still relevant in your dream.
PoliticsRe: Remembering Kaduna Nzeogwu By Deji Yesufu by dermmy(m): 11:04am On Jan 18, 2019
babadee1:
What about all the latter coups that were successful? It is foolish to think that the military can ever bring good governance. It is not their place.
Military in politics is an aberration they are dictators but this same military changed the future of some countries outside Africa, countries like south korea. General Park Chung-Hee of South Korea laid the foundation of modern day south korea. Jacobo Arbenz Guzman of Guatemala too had great vision before he was ousted by the CIA because of his communist leaning. Nzeogwu and his colleagues wanted to change Nigeria to communist state and we would have enjoyed so many assistance from the Soviet union. Tech transfer etc. Those guys had big plans so sad the revolution failed
CrimeRe: 2 Church Guards Steal Pastor’s Daughter’s Pants by dermmy(m): 9:11am On Jan 17, 2019
Satan strategies these last days.
PoliticsRe: Ex-naf Chief, Amosu, Forfeits N2.2bn To FG by dermmy(m): 1:47pm On Jan 16, 2019
Omeokachie:
Good.

But still back to Daura.
You are going with him.
Car TalkRe: Man Filmed Driving A Self-made Car On The Streets Of Lagos (photos) by dermmy(m): 7:38am On Jan 16, 2019
post=74806353:
Oshey!
This is highly COMMENDABLE.

If you are reading this, kindly drive down for a plate of BARBECUE fish and dodo, along with a chilled bottle of Barbecue wine, @ bro.
You will be glad you did!
Cheers! wink
Mannabgrill the Nairaland bot. Always on every topic
Car TalkRe: Man Filmed Driving A Self-made Car On The Streets Of Lagos (photos) by dermmy(m): 7:36am On Jan 16, 2019
Talent
Car TalkRe: Robot Dogs In Driverless Vans Are The Delivery System Of The Future - Photos by dermmy(m): 9:47pm On Jan 14, 2019
AutoReportNG:
And here in Nigeriahuh
We are still making locust beans and ponmo
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Air Force Recruitment 2019 Application Form Is Out by dermmy(m): 2:24pm On Jan 14, 2019
Apply and fly Turboprop Embraer Mushack.
HealthRe: 6 Common Signs That You Are Not Eating Enough Protein (Photos) by dermmy(m): 3:58pm On Jan 11, 2019
biyiwyle:
Wow! This is so awesome... I'm very hairy but have soft nails... What does that make me?! Protein insufficient?
No Amala insufficient.
PoliticsRe: 30,000 Minimum Wage Too Small For A Country Fighting Corruption- Olawepo-hashim by dermmy(m): 12:08pm On Jan 09, 2019
flowmama:
Why is this guy talk always on front page?

There are other candidates who speak too why him all the time... Or is a mod...?
Hashim is a nairaland mod.
EducationRe: Price Of 2019 JAMB UTME Form And Registration Updates by dermmy(m): 3:22pm On Jan 08, 2019
OceanmorganTrix:

With what ASUU is doing now??

After the ASUU strike, girls will be resuming school with children bearing names like:
ASUUamaka
ASUUsioma
ASUUdiegwu
ASUUdeen
sASUUdeen
oluwASUU
ASUUwaju
ASUUwale
ASUUnwam
ASUUchukwu
obasASUU
ASUU-Rufai
ASUUhari
ASUUnyere
Hehehe. U no include ASUUatiku
PoliticsRe: Don’t Re-elect Governors Who Failed To Pay Salaries, Buhari Warns Nigerian by dermmy(m): 12:48pm On Jan 08, 2019
Buhari is on point. He gave them bailout funds yet they are still owing.
FamilyRe: Woman Gives Birth To Quadruplets (4 Boys) After Years Of Childlessness (Photos) by dermmy(m): 12:42pm On Jan 08, 2019
Wonderful God but the place looks like a toilet and why did you display cute children like this when they are not pigs.
CrimeRe: Nigerian Man Climbs Rooftop In Thailand To Avoid Arrest (Photos) by dermmy(m): 12:32pm On Jan 08, 2019
Crime turned him into a Superman
PoliticsRe: Burial Programme For The Air Force Officers Who Died Fighting Boko Haram. by dermmy(m):
RIP heroes
PoliticsRe: Burial Programme For The Air Force Officers Who Died Fighting Boko Haram. by dermmy(m):
RIP heroes.
CareerRe: Drama As Scared Nigerian Cadet Refuses To Jump During Military Training. Photos by dermmy(m): 8:01am On Jan 08, 2019
This man can't parachute from a plane.
CelebritiesRe: Kemi Olunloyo Shocked As 2face Likes A Comment Calling For Violence Against Her by dermmy(m): 7:27am On Jan 08, 2019
Lol.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 (of 147 pages)