Politics › Re: “INEC’s Result Viewing Portal”: Some Little Things That Still Need To Be Fixed. by DesChyko: 7:06pm On Jun 23, 2022 |
I'ld be surprised if they dig holes for themselves.
But it's the proper thing to do for a free and fair election; make everything verifiable
#GoAndVerify |
Politics › Re: Tinubu's UK Campaign Posters: Is He Running For The Mayor Of London? Rufai Oseni by DesChyko: 12:11pm On Jun 23, 2022 |
One person went abroad to learn and bring back knowledge to the country. The other person went abroad to campaign  |
Education › Re: Sokoto Girl Leads With Highest Score As FG Releases NCEE Results by DesChyko: 6:45am On Jun 23, 2022 |
dragunov: You are an example of someone who can speak English, but know nothing. Typical.
Education › Re: Sokoto Girl Leads With Highest Score As FG Releases NCEE Results by DesChyko: 5:26am On Jun 23, 2022 |
aribisala0: The provision of secondary education is not the responsibility of the FG When we talk of creating an enabling environment for citizens, isn't education at all level part of it? Which country worth its salt that we aspire to be like does not do this for her citizens? This take is massively shocking. What a regressive thought. |
Politics › Re: Lady Goes To Verify Price of Peter Obi Pair Of Shoes In London Mall(vid) by DesChyko: 10:41pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
NetValueFX: Urchins will not like this. Do you have a problem with bosstrevor and helinues?  |
Politics › Re: Lady Goes To Verify Price of Peter Obi Pair Of Shoes In London Mall(vid) by DesChyko: 10:40pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
NetValueFX: Urchins will not like this. I have a question.. |
Politics › Re: David Hundeyin: Tinubu Has Links To Street Gangs And Drug Cartels by DesChyko: 5:32pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
KGD10: Floods happens everywhere, even in UK and Germany. Look at your south east region below. I don't know how you guys manage to still retain strength to quarrel online after chasing buses and bikes all day  Vote Peter Obi for SME alternative to earn your daily bread. It's more respectable.
Politics › Re: David Hundeyin: Tinubu Has Links To Street Gangs And Drug Cartels by DesChyko: 5:24pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
KGD10: Better tomorrow? If Anambra is the better tomorrow you want Nigeria to be, you and your household dey ment. Bunch of miscreants. Typical product of Tinubu Youth Empowerment. Spilling vile words anywhere they are.
Politics › Re: David Hundeyin: Tinubu Has Links To Street Gangs And Drug Cartels by DesChyko: 7:06am On Jun 22, 2022 |
VaginaMiners: Madam osu sow. Jittery because of that clown eh  Yep. You're jittery because he's denying the sole purpose of this moniker on NL. Misinformation of the gullible. Unfortunately, people are fixated on a better tomorrow so your tentacles to the past will keep you there  |
Politics › Re: Agbo Major: Peter Obi Accepting To Be Kwankwaso's VP Is The Only Option by DesChyko: 7:20pm On Jun 21, 2022 |
Okay nah.. We see at the ballot.
Have a nice outing, NNPP |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Will Do Well As A Minister Of Economy – Ned Nwoko by DesChyko: 11:08am On Jun 21, 2022 |
As if we didn't have Ngozi Okonjo Iweala before now. But the foolish Governors and Senate frustrated her perfect plan for Nigeria. |
Politics › Re: David Hundeyin Attacks Nairaland CEO Seun Osewa On Twitter (Graphic pics) by DesChyko: 10:56am On Jun 21, 2022 |
marsman: So you are telling you don't know about the racial discrimination the African Americans are always complaining about. I'm telling you I don't know a random cop can ring up a judge to cook up a court order with a side note: Reason: I'm trying to be racist.Perhaps you're missing the contextual meaning of your responses. |
Politics › Re: David Hundeyin Attacks Nairaland CEO Seun Osewa On Twitter (Graphic pics) by DesChyko: 6:18am On Jun 21, 2022 |
marsman: The court order was issued on the basis of racism. L O L  That's the first time I heard a court order was filed for and issued based on that. No charge, no lawsuit, no allegation, nothing Just a random cop felt like being racist and the judge mailed him a 'court order' based on racism and Voila!  We learn everyday  |
Politics › Re: David Hundeyin Attacks Nairaland CEO Seun Osewa On Twitter (Graphic pics) by DesChyko: 5:04pm On Jun 20, 2022 |
marsman: Its possible. Do you have to be charged to court before an arrest warrant can be issued, same as warrants to search peoples residence. Court can also issue warrants to stop people from living the country. So, on what basis is the court order issued? |
Crime › Re: Elderly Man Confronts Policeman For Slapping Him (Photo, Video) by DesChyko: 4:59pm On Jun 20, 2022 |
Nonsense. You slap senior citizen dey talk say you respect am because of his age. Ogun go kill you.  What if he was the average man? Nah so e for slap am, hang shoulder comot. |
Politics › Re: David Hundeyin Attacks Nairaland CEO Seun Osewa On Twitter (Graphic pics) by DesChyko: 4:57pm On Jun 20, 2022 |
marsman: Check Money Laundering ACT 2011, to know the crime Pandora commited. Remember the car brought the cash from anambra. Senior man, you go like join NPF? He invited the IG of NPF to take complete charge. He wasn't in the ruling party. Most of the members of the senate were not in his party. Election was whiskers away. Yet, no one could tie him to any fraudulent dealings. Not then, not after his tenure, not eight years after. No trace of wrongdoing aside news articles that criticizes him and exonerates him on the same page. It's a great thing that an aspiring president could give citizens hardwork to catch him with his hand in the apple pie. Vote integrity, Senior Man.
Politics › Re: David Hundeyin Attacks Nairaland CEO Seun Osewa On Twitter (Graphic pics) by DesChyko: 4:49pm On Jun 20, 2022 |
marsman: First of all he was never charged to court for any drug related crime, the evidence you have is a court order to cease some of his property.... Oh, that's fine. He wasn't charged to court but a court issued a court order against him. That's totally fine. |
Politics › Re: Throwback Photos Of Peter Obi Trekking To His Home In Lagos by DesChyko: 4:09pm On Jun 20, 2022 |
Golan007: Same thing.
Onitsha remains what it has always been. I think normal people would find it awkward that someone dives into a swimming pool with his suit on. But hey, I'm not judging you  |
Politics › Re: David Hundeyin Attacks Nairaland CEO Seun Osewa On Twitter (Graphic pics) by DesChyko: 4:07pm On Jun 20, 2022 |
marsman: Yes I do boss The answer to the police question is in the same screenshot. Read, brother.. Read!!!! I should also tell the NPF that too, but they'ld probably have forgotten about this 'fabricated and magnified' case (if we can call it a case). Even opposition members in the House of Reps concluded it had no merit on the eve of election  |
Politics › Re: David Hundeyin Attacks Nairaland CEO Seun Osewa On Twitter (Graphic pics) by DesChyko: 3:59pm On Jun 20, 2022*. Modified: 4:58pm On Jun 20, 2022 |
marsman: At least Tinubu was thoroughly investigated and we all saw the proceedings. You were right that he was thoroughly investigated but you couldn't have seen the proceedings except you were in the US at that time. You'ld have to pay to see it now though. I can help you with a link to US legal archives. You can pay to free yourself from the shackles of ignorance.
Politics › Re: David Hundeyin Attacks Nairaland CEO Seun Osewa On Twitter (Graphic pics) by DesChyko: 1:09pm On Jun 20, 2022 |
Supremos: They petitioned EFCC and when he was leaving office, he invited EFCC to audit him.
If you have case against him, go to court Balls of titanium, Peter Obi has. Just as the very very few transparent leaders our motherland manages to keep from extinction. |
Politics › Re: David Hundeyin Attacks Nairaland CEO Seun Osewa On Twitter (Graphic pics) by DesChyko: 1:00pm On Jun 20, 2022 |
marsman: Was his car conveying 250 million naira or not? because he, OBI, has claimed his aide was taking the money to a contractor. There is no reason for any Investigation, what he admitted to is money laundry. He should have been wiser. The constitution was very clear, any other thing is an attempt to white was the bad lie. Senior Man read news finish. Don't read headlines and start spitting dumps.
Politics › Re: David Hundeyin Attacks Nairaland CEO Seun Osewa On Twitter (Graphic pics) by DesChyko: 12:59pm On Jun 20, 2022 |
marsman: Case that was swept under the carpet. Are you forgetting that Obi had immunity then, and his party and Captain Jonathan were still in government. Don't worry is still coming to daylight. He will account for every thing.
What was the out come of the Investigation, why did the poloce not give a report about his innocence. Atleast Tinubu went to court and he was given an innocent verdict. Oga, stop making excuses for the Nigerian Police. Nobody should do that. The Police is nobody's friend.
Obiano had immunity too until recently. Peter Obi's immunity expired at least eight years ago. But it's one of them that is in EFCC's custody. He has granted many interviews claiming and attributing a lot; has signed documents out there proving a lot. He has been in Nigeria years after years. If his openness can't even help them build a case, check the foundation. They day is coming after eight years and counting. It's alright. I hope it comes anytime within the next eighty years I may have on earth.
Politics › Re: He Should’ve Gone To Afghanistan Instead – Yahaya Ndu Slams Peter Obi Over Trip by DesChyko: 12:48pm On Jun 20, 2022 |
Minjim: In this internet age if need to do something abroad. I'll first browse online to know everything bout it. It's only political will that's lacking in Nigeria.our politicians actually know the right thing to do. Not even in this age or the next can there be any better or even close way of learning than existential learning. It's fine if you can't afford it; the internet can help but never a close substitute. |
Politics › Re: Throwback Photos Of Peter Obi Trekking To His Home In Lagos by DesChyko: 12:36pm On Jun 20, 2022 |
Ttalk: That's a testimony of a working secured Lagos started by Tinubu. It's okay if you think the Lagos you see today was started by Tinubu. Permit me to share a glimpse of Lagos from 1.1970s 2. 1960s This was at least 30 years before Tinubu's first stint. Not at any point in Nigeria's existence has Lagos been 'small', not even under the military.
Politics › Re: David Hundeyin Attacks Nairaland CEO Seun Osewa On Twitter (Graphic pics) by DesChyko: 12:29pm On Jun 20, 2022 |
marsman: The Fact that 250million cash was caugt in his official car is evidence enough. The limit to the cash one can carry in Nigeria and make transactions with is 5million in Nigeria. He even admitted to the crime, claiming he wants to go and pay bla bla bla... Don't just read the headlines. Go all the way.
Politics › Re: David Hundeyin Attacks Nairaland CEO Seun Osewa On Twitter (Graphic pics) by DesChyko: 12:26pm On Jun 20, 2022 |
marsman: ..no reasonable investigation was done on the matter.. Senior Man, go find who hold your change. Others have come before you. Others will come after you. But like Pandora white castles and Obiano's machination currently languishing in EFCC den, they will fade away into nothingness.
Politics › Re: David Hundeyin Attacks Nairaland CEO Seun Osewa On Twitter (Graphic pics) by DesChyko: 12:21pm On Jun 20, 2022 |
Ournolly: There is something annoying about you Apc fanatics, your knowledge of information around you seems so shallow with this tendency to a very low research capability. Chai.. Another Nairalander don collect. |
Phones › Re: This Spec Is Very Overrated Yet People Still Use It To Judge Phones by DesChyko: 3:38pm On Jun 19, 2022 |
Headline is inversely proportional to the content.  |
Politics › Re: Kwankwaso, Obi Alliance: INEC Rules May Hamper LP/NNPP Merger by DesChyko: 8:00am On Jun 19, 2022 |
Whatever Kwankwaso decides to do, the most important thing is rescuing our Economy ourselves and for our children. That is a responsibility for every adult and every youth. #PeterObi2023 Get your PVC! |
Politics › Re: Keyamo Reacts To Reports Of APC Buying Votes In Ekiti by DesChyko: 5:37am On Jun 19, 2022 |
This one is actually accepting that vote buying is a norm. And he is a SAN and a public officer o. The norm should be 'not giving shishi'  |
Politics › Re: Breaking-Enugu Diocese Bans Catholics From Attending Rev Fr. Mbaka's Activities. by DesChyko: 6:26am On Jun 18, 2022 |
hopman98: I don't understand?? Because he criticized PANDORA, truly Obi is an ipob project No. Your reason for not understanding is that you don't want to and subsequently, cannot understand. You may want to visit the long list of the Catholic admonishing this particular man of God many time across a decade and counting. |