Stats: 3,167,330 members, 7,867,930 topics. Date: Saturday, 22 June 2024 at 07:32 AM

Dharpzee's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Dharpzee's Profile / Dharpzee's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dharpzee: 2:42pm On Feb 18, 2022
Heishere:

I am kind a confused whether to join the profit takers or not

For me, I will join the profit takers, and enter back at the lowest position with more units, which will be equals to more dividend grin cry
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dharpzee: 2:30pm On Feb 18, 2022
Heishere:

Omo. That's 31% dividend yield from my entry price. Was expecting a bonus but this will do. Blood money dey NSE o

Expecting profit taking to be initiated on Monday and Tuesday, before it re-stabilizes

Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dharpzee: 2:24pm On Feb 18, 2022
samguru:

Wao

UCAP surprised me ooooo

I was expecting that, been monitoring it, like vitafoam.

Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dharpzee: 2:19pm On Feb 18, 2022
yMcy56:

Na now I just get chance to check and see am....... but why did no one post it, even if for the sake of that our BitL friend?

Anyone that will be patient enough will reap this NB PLC......

Lots of improvements despite the Economic challenges being faced....,..
Around 100% improvement in dividend paid when compared with 2020FYE......

It was pasted already, check my previous post.
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dharpzee: 1:20pm On Feb 18, 2022
yMcy56:
NB PLC
Where's that my bros......result don land o.
https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/35133_NIGERIAN_BREWERIES_PLC%20_AUDITED_FINANCIAL_STATEMENT_F.pdf
https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/35134_NIGERIAN_BREWERIES_PLC%20NOTIFICATION_OF_DIVIDEND_CORPO.pdf

Madam Mercy, the result don commot since yesterday evening now, and market don acknowledge am grin

Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dharpzee: 9:47am On Feb 18, 2022
naturalflow:
Nigerian brewereeee https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/35133_NIGERIAN_BREWERIES_PLC%20_AUDITED_FINANCIAL_STATEMENT_F.pdf

Dividend of N1.20, Market will definately react to this.
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dharpzee: 2:26pm On Feb 17, 2022
BabsO2:

https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/35123_UNITED_BANK_FOR_AFRICA_PLC%20APPROVAL_OF_2021_FINANCIAL_.pdf

Meeting held o. Dividend recommendation and report sent to CBN for approval. That's another 3 to 5 weeks waiting. grin

Waiting for the usual dumping carnival for UBA shares
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dharpzee: 10:36am On Feb 10, 2022
Yes, I do. Actually the Margin loan was good for me, at that rate. Already ending the gains.

emmanuelewumi:

I also confirmed that you can get a Share backed loan from Meristem Finance at 23% per annum.

It is advisable to take that than to go for the margin loan at 14%.

I hope you understand the difference between a Share backed loan and a margin loan?
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dharpzee: 11:09am On Feb 09, 2022
Heard the current rate is14%, kindly contact them on contact@meristemng.com

dharpzee:
Kindly try out MERISTEM MARGIN LOANS, as the rate is far better and cheaper.

Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dharpzee: 8:14am On Feb 09, 2022
Kindly try out MERISTEM MARGIN LOANS, as the rate is far better and cheaper.

Zegra:

Please share the cheaper source of fund with us ,sir
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dharpzee: 11:13am On Feb 03, 2022
OANDO, almost on full Offer!!!

Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dharpzee: 3:39pm On Jan 14, 2022
BabsO2:
Based on Transcorp Q1, Q2 and Q3 results that showed increased income to shareholders I estimate the following full year numbers for Transcorp for full year 2021

Total comprehensive income of N 17.5 billion
That attributed to Shareholders = N 9.3 b
That to Non Controlling Interest = N 8.2 b
Giving EPS for Shareholders of 23 Kobo. How much of this will be paid to Shareholders as dividend is a big question and will contribute to determining if the price will continue to go up or fall back.

Not extraordinarily strong results. But positive change in direction.

Guessing between, 10k or 20k dividend
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dharpzee: 1:13pm On Jan 14, 2022
Seems Transcorp go still enter 1.20 today
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dharpzee: 12:20pm On Jan 14, 2022
FIDSON, Climbing up too @7.50 now

Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dharpzee: 12:17pm On Jan 14, 2022
sonofElElyon:

Is transcorp tired already

Tired ke, moving up ni o!!!!!!!! grin
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dharpzee: 1:05pm On Dec 31, 2021
locodemy:

There is one financial stock I bought at 47kobo about 3 days ago.It has no fundamental.Infact some of us (oga oracle)do say the stock is in ICU.I bought the stock based on history.Some weeks back, the stock were sold off massively and it got to 44kobo which prompted me to raise concern here about it but now I am seeing history repeating itself again this January in that stock.some people who knows about the history of stocks are on it now.The stock closed at 54kobo today and might open 2022 on usual full bid according to history.

@Loco, why you no just talk say na UNITY BANK, all this coding no dey help for here.

Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dharpzee: 8:45am On Sep 27, 2021
bizza45:
Can someone advise me on How to sell my zenith shares ... I really don't know anything about it neither do I have any knowledge of stockbroker

Kindly reach out to us at Meristem Stockbrokers ltd, and open a stockbroking account with us 08058925928
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dharpzee: 8:45am On Sep 24, 2021
debostar:
My wife has some shares bought through Cashcraft which is not operating again.How do I port the shares to another stockbroking firm
considering the fact that ,cashcraft is no longer in operation

So sorry to hear that, you can reach out to us at Meristem stockbrokers ltd, and we can be of help 08058925928
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dharpzee: 8:25am On Aug 23, 2021
TheBlackMamba:
Hello everyone!

Just a quick one. Is it possible to trade Nigerian stocks from the US?

Thanks!

Yes you can, kindly visit www.meritrade.com, and open a stockbroking account or download the app.

Regards
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dharpzee: 12:13pm On Aug 12, 2021
it is now on full offer!!

Abbasmh:
Hey
Any news on honeyflour? More than 370 million units traded at #1.70
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dharpzee: 8:26am On Aug 11, 2021
Kindly note that this News is as at 2013!!

MonkeyHunter:
https://www.premiumtimesng.com/business/144169-dangote-seals-n528bn-loan-deal-12-banks-refinery-petrochemical-project.html

Dangote Group on Wednesday signed an agreement with a consortium of 12 Nigerian and international banks for a $3.3 billion (about N528 billion) loan to facilitate the construction of a $9 billion oil refinery, petrochemical, and fertiliser complex in Nigeria.

The deal is part of a $6.75billion debt financing arrangement to augment the equity contribution in the project by the group, which also has interests ranging from cement, to basic food processing, to oil and gas sectors of the economy.

The consortium of banks include Standard Chartered, Guaranty Trust Bank, Access Bank, Zenith Bank Plc, First Bank Nigeria Plc, Ecobank International, Fidelity Bank Plc, United Bank for Africa, Standard Bank, Diamond Bank First City Monument Bank and FirstRand Bank.

Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dharpzee: 8:27am On Jul 07, 2021
OBAGADAFFI:

First both you and your mom needs to open Stockbroking account.

Provide your CSCS statement.

Some stockbrokers can help me get all your shares and outstanding dividend for a fee.

Kindly try Meristem stockbrokers, did mine with them.

Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dharpzee: 10:13am On Jul 06, 2021
sasural:
Is it a good idea to invest in FBN holdings and Access bank at this time? Was waiting for Zenith Bank but it's not coming down yet�

Well, for me o, I will prefer UBA and ACCESS instead.

Note: Due diligence applies o!!!!!!!

Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dharpzee: 10:19am On Jul 01, 2021
codeME:
Greetings to all. Please i want to start this.
Questions: Just curious
1. Is there an online stock broker -
(a) Best in trading - good interface and good stock price updates.
(b) Will also be easy to help to the stage of getting dividend fillings with all I fill online without have to go to any physical offices.
2. What best dividend/growth stocks I can invest in now - time line for about 5 years or more.

Thank you.

Yes, kindly go to www.meritrade.com and open an account.

2, Custodian, GTCO, Zenith, Access, UCAP, Vitafoam e.t.c
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dharpzee: 11:42am On May 10, 2021
Mercifulangel:
Good evening everyone. Please I am interested in buying stock. Please can someone help me with informations on how to do it please.

Kindly go to www.meritrade.com and fill the account opening forms, and attach copies of your passport,means of identification and current utility bill.
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dharpzee: 12:00pm On Apr 19, 2021
I wonder o!!!!!!

gabscity:
Who is buying this units of MTNN
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dharpzee: 10:15am On Mar 18, 2021
Kai, see 90m units of GTB wey change hand @ 29naira. Money good o

Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dharpzee: 1:12pm On Mar 17, 2021
OBAGADAFFI:
What is the qualification date for Dangote Sugar Refinery Plc Dividend?

JUNE 19 2020
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dharpzee: 11:52am On Feb 04, 2021
omo seems some cherry picking is about to happen in GTBANK
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dharpzee: 11:22am On Jan 29, 2021
Another wonderful performance from VItafoam, never regretted login @ 5:50

longlife20:
http://www.nse.com.ng/Financial_NewsDocs/32275_VITAFOAM_NIG_PLC%20_QUARTER_1_%20_FINANCIAL_STATEMENT_FOR.pdf
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dharpzee: 10:17am On Jan 04, 2021
VITAFOAM- FULL BID

yMcy56:
Welcome to the 1st trading day of 2021

BUACEM : Opened the floor with +9.89% .......up with 7.65.........now N85....
The first stock to officially advance with +10% for the year....... wink

Followed by:
FBNH......up with 5kobo......
Transcorp: Up with 7kobo....
Access: Up with 25kobo.....
Japaul: Full bid......

Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dharpzee: 12:42pm On Dec 31, 2020
Expecting their financials next week, also did you see the massive 18.1million shares volume that was traded @7.80 today?

Valueinvestor:

My oga, any latest on vitafoam

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36