Romance › Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by dhiqson(m): 8:34am On Feb 02, 2023 |
JESHAL: Remember that a girl doesn't need to have high body counts to be a hoe, remember that once she looses her virginity there is a guy somewhere that is fvcking her pussy mercilessly and pounding her hard to stupor point, essentially she's someone's harlott( hoe).
Guys must never compromise on virginity standards especially with redpill awareness Jeshal!!!!! Jeahal!!!! Jeshal!!!!! Stoppppppp. my eyessss, So reddddd Of a truth There are some ladies that won't increase their body count and just be with one guy. |
Romance › Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by dhiqson(m): 7:27am On Jan 29, 2023 |
AlphaAlex: If you Are an observant person reading all the posts here you will find out that some men here are incurable simps and weak fellows trying to use the redpill as a mask to cover up their insecurities , no matter how much they read about the redpill they’re not capable of grasping the real essence of knowing the redpill and aspects of female behavior, it’s sad some of you still want to bash and hate women with petty insults or arguments, that kind of behavior shows you are not getting a deep understanding of what the redpill is all about and you might never grasp it . THE REDPILL IS NOT ABOUT HATING OR BASHING WOMEN IT IS ABOUT UNDERSTANDING THEIR BEHAVIOR AND EFFECTIVELY USING YOUR KNOWLEDGE TO HANDLE AND DEAL WITH AND MANAGE THEM IN ALL SITUATIONS.
IF KNOWLEDGE OF THE REDPILL IS MAKING YOU HATE AND BASH WOMEN THEN YOU STILL HAVE SOME UNRESOLVED ISSUES YOU HAVE TO SETTLE WITH YOURSELF. I WOULD SUGGEST YOU SETTLE YOUR UNDERLYING ISSUES AND HATRED FOR WOMEN DUE TO PAST EXPERIENCES BEFORE CONSUMING THE REDPILL, IF AFTER CONSUMING THE REDPILL YOU STILL HATE WOMEN YOU ARE NOT READY FOR THE REAL WORLD Lol brotherly If i get you correctly yea, the redpill is just to observe and that's all  ?? So postings redpill content and taking it full head on implies Men being weakk or having insecurities  Are you part of niggas that take in shit in order to show you don't hate women  What is the purpose of studying or knowing about the redpill if you wouldn't put it into practice?? I'm sure your writeup here stemed from JohnCrix's message. Now understand that I'm in no way supporting his tirade exchange with the girl, far from it. Like me for instance I'll take some content here post on my stats and you know the truth gets you hated. There'll be ladies that will want to violently oppose or engage and my ever always ready response is "I won't do this with you". What I'm trying to say brother is quit this Some. Men are insecured and weak bs! If you actually know what the female nature entails bro You'll be a cold hearted mfker! P.s A Lady that has sworn never to have anything to do with me cause I'm all toxic and all and claims she's in a commited serious relationship Will be on afternoon flight today to be with me  if you doubt, i could show u a screenshot... #tALiBaNCoMraDe |
Romance › Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by dhiqson(m): 2:21pm On Jan 27, 2023 |
JESHAL: As a practising Christian or a religious person, the amoral nature of the redpill sometimes might not be condusive to your spiritual growth, it's very dark in the most abstract sense, it's challenging the teaching of light espoused by the gospel but you have to understand that it should not destroy your faith but serve as a challenge to your understanding of human nature ( specifically female nature) due to the fall of Adam, it's of necessity to understand it not because you want to execute it tenets like spinning plates ( fornication or adultery), but so that you won't fall victim to the wiles of female nature due to ignorance or naivety, once you are unplugged something within you awaken, you can never go back to your bluepilled state because everything you view will be from a redpill lense . How's jeshal not the man of the year!!!!!!!  ? Sir hit me more with your trailer load of wisdom... |
Romance › Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by dhiqson(m): 1:56pm On Jan 25, 2023 |
adambeatz:
I got a call from a longtime friend who needed my help as their IT guy in their office packed up and left, everything crashed and everyone they brought in can't solve the problems on ground. I went to their office in wuse and after a meeting with their CEO i proceeded to their IT department and omoh their equipments were up to date. The setups alone were worth millions, but one of the supervisors told me he had to setup the cctv camera as i work. I told him no problem.
After going through their network security, cyber and all i discovered the former IT guy is a guru. He had locked everything and setup a failsafe that should anyone attempt anything their backups would self erase, i was like which kain devil be this but i was equal to the task and after hours of work i was able to get everything up and running. I also found out the guy had set a keylogger into their systems(for those that know what it is) and all their systems from the day he started working till now. I submitted my findings to the CEO, he told me kindly wait so he could make some calls.
I spent the next 2 hours within the office observing the staffs and discovered the environment toxic die, after some few conversations i heard millions were moved from the company's account and no one knew how come. Later on the CEO sent someone to call me and when i entered his office i met some police officers and narrated what i found out, thats when the CEO came clean that 37million was gone after he left and they needed to find out how. I said omoh me I've done my part so pay me up lemme go. An officer among them told me i had to keep in touch with them cause of the ongoing investigation, i told him "oga, i dont have any business with you guys, ive done my part and don't want to dive deeper into whats happening". The officer started flexing his mouth muscles telling me if i don't have any thing to hide why should i not keep in touch with them. I then remembered someone came in to set up a cctv camera, i told them to excuse me, i went to fetch it and told them this is a recording of all my activities, after much indirect threats and side talks i said if I'm going to be in contact i would be paid for my time, ill get my own lawyer who they'll speak with and ill get my own people involved.
I had a stubborn dss guy who i knew in lagos back then but was also in abuja, i quickly stepped out put him on call and begged him to come.
After an hour he arrived fully kitted and ready for nonsense, i explained what happened, he then proceeded converse with the officers and CEO. A funny thing happened in my front, one of the police guys and my guy vibed then i quickly sighted them anchoring themselves, na there i know say my matter dn settle. After that scene guy man proceeded to make friends with some of the female staff exchanged numbers with like 3 of them and then told me lets leave, i collected my pay and we went out.
When outside i split the pay into half and gave me, then asked him "guy wetin happen" he told me thank God for the guy that setup the camera recordings and one of the officer na en guy man. I was like guy uno tell me say u na strong man he said who strong man epp, no be to cashout man dey find.
Guy man called me the next day that he has gotten a girlfriend from the office, she even paid him a visit, he enjoyed himself and booked appointment for 2nd round. He's happy cause she's the one doing all the spending and shishi no comut from him hand.
All within a space of 3days. Thatt cam set-up reallly saved you Thank God You work in Abj yeah? Can I send a dm? Keep PoppiNg em Pills fam #TAliBaNnCOmRadE . |
Family › Re: As A Child What's The Best Gift Ur Dad Ever Gave 2u? by dhiqson(m): 10:37am On Jan 09, 2023 |
He got me a Bible It's been with me since twenty 0 nine  |
Romance › Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by dhiqson(m): 11:59am On Dec 30, 2022 |
Hotspotbro: See your lord and savior got rekt by a kid. Smh
Romance › Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by dhiqson(m): 2:24pm On Dec 21, 2022 |
Dabronze: Kylian Mbappe and his transgender girlfriend Ines rau's She's not the one sir  |
Celebrities › Re: Sina Rambo Adeleke Weds In Court (Photos) by dhiqson(m): 7:56am On Dec 13, 2022 |
Nothinh special. Bout theae celebrities tho They all just want aesthetics and they do it for the. Glam
Abeg abeg |
Romance › Re: Why Girls Hardly Delete A Guy's Number (see Chat) by dhiqson(m): 2:35pm On Dec 12, 2022 |
500L pharmacy medicine or engineering?  Op just drop her controls.... No be uniben? We suppose jam  |
Celebrities › Re: Dj Cuppy Reacts To Rumors About Her Fiance With A UK Influencer, Calls Him Hubby by dhiqson(m): 2:12pm On Dec 12, 2022 |
Blessedmercy8: When you're into a worldly relationship, never put all your hopes in the man. I remember when I was still into all this dating stuff, I used to tell my ex to his face that I know he's playing games and that the day my head full that's the end and like play like play, na small thing I take end the relationship "shower cap " I saw in his wardrobe.
So, I din't count it as I was having someone whenever I was dating then. Which is why it's better I am on my own now serving God with peace of mind, let me not come be having heartache over a fellow human being like me. Nothing like peace of mind Biko. I'm not checking anyone, no one is keeping me on my toes. Typical I'm sure you've found Jesus now right? And let's say you wanto get married You'll play "the no sex card till marriage right? " |
Romance › Re: "Make Money And Women Will Come" (This Is A Bad Advice) by dhiqson(m): 10:49am On Dec 08, 2022 |
Thread flowing with milk (sense) and honey (wisdom)  TAlIbanCumRAdE |
Romance › Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by dhiqson(m): 4:29pm On Dec 07, 2022 |
Ex CAN president Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor divorces wife after 25 years of marriage over infidelity.
Any one seen this news? |
Romance › Re: Read This Before Choosing That Man. by dhiqson(m): 7:31am On Dec 05, 2022 |
Didn't read As long as it's "cave", it makes sense..  |
Family › Re: WHAT MEN TRULY WANT VS WHAT THEY GO FOR AND REASONS. by dhiqson(m): 6:17am On Nov 23, 2022 |
 So you mean to tell me, this lady cussing and insulting men claims to be a Christian lady?  Wonderful Phat ass christian lady in covered clothes.. Is that too much to ask?  |
Crime › Re: The Prison Where Hushpuppi Will Stay For 11 Years In The US by dhiqson(m): 10:08am On Nov 16, 2022 |
Life's crazy 2020 he asked why people didn't ask him his source of. Poverty 2022 he'd be 11 years behind bar... My prayer everyday to God is never to allow me obsessed with riches in my early twenties  |
Romance › Re: My say On Women's Late Marriage Issues by dhiqson(m): 4:31pm On Oct 24, 2022 |
Just one question to the lady above me ARE YOU MARRIED  okay let's make it two Where do you reside How about three How old are you ma'am?  Treat as urgent |
Romance › Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by dhiqson(m): 6:07am On Oct 24, 2022 |
Benokonma: Sorry for derailing this thread. [/b]Just want to how you keep here sanitized.[b] I am being trolled by some female. Tried reporting to the mods but nothing.
Is there a mod that helps keep trolls here in check?
Thank you Our unofficial Captain Martinez39s.. And the unwritten rule, never quote trolls, they self destruct  I'm glad this thread pointed that out for you Good day redpillers  |
Romance › Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by dhiqson(m): 4:38pm On Oct 21, 2022 |
JESHAL: Don't be decieved and misled by innocent looking women, women tend to have childlike face which makes men attracted to them and want to protect them, they increase their aesthetic appeal by using makeup, but this doesn't mean she's innately good and pure, nature has endowed women with cunning via their beauty, you are best to assume the ladies you interact with are sexual active even if you meet them in religious gatherings, until you proof otherwise assume she's a whoxre, don't be naive, don't be gullible, many betas are scammed of their resources investing heavily in used women because they presume her innocence and Chasity, you are redpilled aware, you are different, Be wise. 
Romance › Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by dhiqson(m): 9:51am On Oct 21, 2022 |
ote author=GoddyOra post=117739354]Just wanted to drop this here. I have attached screenshot of how my chat with the lady went. A few hours ago, this lady (a 20yo free-spirited Muslim babe) and I were chatting casually. We just met each other recently and currently have a good vibe. She was in my area throughout last week (visiting her aunt who lives opposite my compound). We vibed well throughout her stay here. I saw her walking to the bus stop last week Sunday. She was going back to her parents home in a neighboring state. I was teasing her and all. Then I brought up an idea of us booking a hotel and fvcking before she finally leaves for her parent home later that evening. The time was almost 2pm by then, so I was convincing her that we can have fun for a few hours. Her body language felt like she wanted it because she was all touchy and all. Meanwhile at the back of my head, I wasn't really that interested in fvcking sef cos of the El Clasico game (by 3:15pm) and Liverpool vs. City (4:30pm) later. But she declined saying that it was too soon and she doesn't want to arrive home too late to avoid her parent wahala. (This is why I said in the chat, that she rejected my prick/dick). So I decided to free her and just escort her all the way to the bus stop (we talked for over 30 minutes that Sunday in total while walking to the bus stop and also hanging around there). So we have been chatting since then on Whatsapp (mostly late at night) till tonight's stupid shit test from her happened. As shown in the screenshots, the babe finally tried to collect money (or airtime) from me for the first time. Normally I would have ghosted her but I still want to keep her around for a bit to get to the end of her game. (I am still learning the game). She has been professing love since that Sunday and all. Yet now, it's easy to see that her showing affection to me this past week is a demonstration of her scheming tricks. A tactic of getting men invested in her and later start billing them for material gains. Even her promise of sex (she promised sex when next she comes around my area, next month) is most likely all part of her game. As seen in the chat, even when she got cornered by me with my playful but yet shameful remark of adding "beggar" to her name. She tried to game me by saying she wanted to beg for my "dick" and later added "money or sub"  Also notice that she took her time to come up with a damage-control reply when I asked her what she wants. Girl had to think through and finally reasoned it was best for her to make me think she wants sex from me (creating an illusion that she desires me) by her "your prick/dick" reply. At least, she's not that dumb  Them babes always think they can play a fast one of every guy. But with the help of the knowledge of the Red Pill, we guys, can see through their shit and pass whatever shit test they think they can throw at us. Most Red Pilled guys would have gone with ignoring her begging but I have my reasons not to do that. After this incident, we are still chatting fine. I will be waiting for the next time she comes up with another begging tactic. Till then, she's one of my cruise girls. When next she comes around, we might get to fvck or maybe not fvck. (She might now have the incentive to fvck me in order to become one of my "sure girls" as I claimed in my chat  ). But at the end of it all, I still know that she's a NAWALT meant for the streets and doesn't deserve any financial assistance from me. AUTHORITY: Don't fall for their gimmicks brothers. You can play around with them women, but never get played by them.[/quote]I've not read the screenshot I just wanna take time to say thanks for posting your day to day life Pls guys, your real life experiences with ladies, Post em here It would aid us to learn better... |
Romance › Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by dhiqson(m): 8:03pm On Oct 16, 2022 |
Herbworks my bloodaa! Welcome back fam Firing hot hot Today's lfc win over city is dedicated to you bro  Drop em reddish pill Some of us just chew it  |
Romance › Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by dhiqson(m): 8:27am On Oct 12, 2022 |
Calibrator: Learn to bill your platonic female friends so they can value your friendship, as my female friend, you are either giving me sex or money, no in between Any female friends wey no dey send me urgent 2k is an acquaintance to me  Update wey man dey manage, e reach Cal hand e wan cast am  Lmao i was always of this opinion not to accept or bill my female frnds But when one guy gave one aunty 100k just for her to. Follow him to a function  I lost hope in my gender  The rship is beneficial I'm either blowing your back and you're either doing my bidding or we have no business  |
Romance › Re: Where Are My Yoruba Speaking Nairalanders? Come In Let's Have A Talk. by dhiqson(m): 10:10pm On Oct 10, 2022 |
mofe dobo  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Liverpool (3 - 2) On 9th October 2022 by dhiqson(m): 1:43pm On Oct 09, 2022 |
You know how we do it
Arsenal's last 11 matches vs lfc, we've only jad one win Well this time gan be different
Arsenal 3_ lfc 0 |
Romance › Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by dhiqson(m): 10:31pm On Oct 08, 2022 |
CaveAdullam: Baba calm down and read that post by @shadayaKnight, shared by heartofcity12.
Everything you said validated that post.
The red flags where obvious but you and your friend were busy doing lover boys. And heartbreaks like this makes many men stay longer in the rage stage when they become exposed to the redpill.
"I nor too simp that year sha because I broke and I still broke ehen. But I sha waka barefooted from [/b]St Albert to Management science field when her shoe cut for road.[b] I give her my leather palm slippers come begin dey trek for road and bush inside university my broda...and that friendzone nor fit get part 2 for this life. I don wise up sha".
"Smartb0y and Martinez39s...i nor call una mouth for this small story make I share o".
Winks. THE GREAT UNIVERSITY OF BENIN |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (3 - 1) On 1st October 2022 by dhiqson(m): 11:25am On Oct 01, 2022 |
You know the vibezz Arsenal 3 vs spurs 0 |
Romance › Re: Which Is Better? Sex On The Couch, Table, Chair Or King Size Bed? by dhiqson(m): 8:24pm On Sep 30, 2022 |
Timoleon: All of it in progression or regression. Find someone who excites you sexually and whom you excite sexually, avoid each other periodically so that when you are with each other, the sexual tension is high. Take each other and fvck like rabbits all over the house. Flesh and blood hath not reveal this to you my brother!!!!! See that sexual tension? It's crazy Fire  I thought i was crazy to just be seeing this lady three-month, now I've seen someone crazier than i am. What you wrote is the fuckin truth |
Romance › Re: So Many Men Go Into Marriage Unprepared. by dhiqson(m): 9:38pm On Sep 29, 2022 |
Sweetplum: Make I jam you naa Abeg oh Wah club you fan |
Romance › Re: So Many Men Go Into Marriage Unprepared. by dhiqson(m): 9:53pm On Sep 28, 2022 |
Sweetplum: God bless you SeniorMan715. Na man you be. May you marry well if you v not and may your home be blessed. I love men that v sense. Not all these dirty short broke black redpillers on Nairaland. When a man posses these, he ll enjoy his home. After checkin your profile yea, the only good thing about you is that you love football  Asides that With this your mentality,... You go jam sha Them no dey tell person |
Romance › Re: I’ll Finish You Tonight” – Bride Tells Groom After He Gifted Her Travel Visa On by dhiqson(m): 9:09am On Sep 26, 2022 |
Apexmoh: So without the visa gift she won't make his night memorable? It looks like she married him out of pity or out of love for travel visaaas! God deliver simps from wicked women. My bloodaaaaaa Pathetic to say the least!! So without visa abroad, you won't ride my life away  ?  Bro, men dey suffer oh i swear my guy I look at the ladies wey i dey with I thank my God for not making me an irredeemable simp The guy sef dey laugh  Men are truly suffering |
Romance › Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by dhiqson(m): 7:18am On Sep 26, 2022 |
Wtf is this paedophile in our midst  How's someone. Happy a 12 year old girl smacked him like what the **** is the world turning into... Anyways, I'm just reading shola Got married Interesting times ahead... . |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Brentford Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) - Live by dhiqson(m): 11:23am On Sep 18, 2022 |
Arsenal 4 vs Brentford 0 |