Politics › Re: Benue Indigenes React To Nnamdi Kanu's "No Biafra Without Rivers & Benue" Talk by diegwu01: 4:24pm On Jul 20, 2017 |
Nnamdi Kanu see his IPOB followers as Idiots and Animals and i dont blame him, A bulk of them are Oso-ahia boys, Motor park touts,, bus conductors, jobless and hopeless goons. that is why he would keep deceiving them with so much stories like Osibanjo/ Buhari offered him the whole of South East and Mansions in Dubai. Russia offered him Submarine and Isreal promised him 1000 Drones His recent outing in Umuahia, He said Donald Trump secretly asked him to call for a rally to assess how much crowd he could pull. |
Politics › Re: FG Not Banning Overseas Production Of Films — Lai Mohammed by diegwu01: 11:55am On Jul 20, 2017 |
YukHub: This man can lie for nigeria like tomorrow no dey.. Why dont you draw up his first statement and compare to the present one and confirm first if the script has changed before you conclude and call him a lair |
Politics › Re: Andy Uba Picks APC Form For Anambra Governorship Election (Photos) by diegwu01: 8:46am On Jul 20, 2017 |
flyca: Andy Uba Buhari Dino...
Anambrarians ain't that stupid nah Mucheche The would be very stuwpid heeding the Sit at home call of that hopeless Animal, Nnamdi Kanu. Non ibos residing in Anambra and imports from Benue and Kogi will make up the Numbers that APC needs to claim the state easily. dont ask me how they would get PVC's for voting |
Politics › Re: Andy Uba Picks APC Form For Anambra Governorship Election (Photos) by diegwu01: 8:38am On Jul 20, 2017 |
Health › Re: Senate Releases List Of 42 Banned Anti-malaria Drugs Still Sold In Nigeria by diegwu01: 8:21am On Jul 20, 2017 |
The Ministry of Health or NAFDAC should be releasing this list Not the Senate, Why Should Senator Kashamu or Theodore Orji be giving me a list of Drugs i shouldn't take? |
Business › Re: Nigeria’s Steel Sector Comes Alive Despite Failed Ajaokuta by diegwu01: 9:21am On Jul 19, 2017 |
We will Get there.. let the noise makes continue.. |
Crime › Re: Thief Killed At Nkpor Flyover Onitsha (Graphic Photos) by diegwu01: 7:31pm On Jul 18, 2017 |
Barbaric lots!! We want and yearn for development yet, we cant quit our archaic and neanderthal behaviors. |
Politics › Re: Biafra Has Not Been Defeated – Wole Soyinka by diegwu01: 7:22pm On Jul 10, 2017 |
Good, Not a single mention of the idiotic Conman, Nnamdi Kanu |
Politics › Re: The Lion Of The East By Femi Fani-Kayode: Nothing & No One Can Stop Nnamdi Kanu by diegwu01: 9:00pm On Jul 06, 2017 |
Weed taker Femi Fani Kayode is promoting the Conman Nnamdi Akpa-amu Kanu, and IPOB is celebrating. This explains those who make up IPOB and what country they intend to create. |
Family › Re: Fifteen Stupid Things A Wife Can Do To Mess Up Her Marriage!!! by diegwu01: 4:53pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
superior494: STUPID THINGS A WIFE CAN DO TO MESS UP HER MARRIAGE
9) USING ANALOG BRAIN TO LIVE WITH A DIGITAL HUSBAND: Your husband is growing; you are sitting down at home eating. He is dressing like a guy with jeans and face cap; you are celebrating the fact that you are a married woman. Your husband is on twitter, facebook, whatshap, skype etc; the only thing you know about phone is to receive and make call. Your husband is talking about stock market; you only talk about tomato market. He is talking about Forex; you are talking about fruit and vegetables.
Agriculture › Re: N-Power Beneficiary Starts Sugar Cane Farm With N-Power Stipend (Photos) by diegwu01: 10:44pm On Jun 29, 2017 |
Slurity: The first step to successful business is Stick to the idea you know best. Use you brain bro Which Brain? he has none. |
Politics › Re: Omoyele Sowore Reacts To N4Billion Slammed Against Sahara Reporters by diegwu01: 10:39pm On Jun 29, 2017 |
We need more Sowores in Nigeria. |
Politics › Re: Why Pope Francis Threatened To Fire Nigerian Priests (Backstory From 2013) by diegwu01: 3:12pm On Jun 12, 2017 |
This is exactly how Biafra would be run, Ethnic Bigotry, Discrimination and Hate. This is happening in the Catholic Church, Shame! Count me out of Biafra! |
Politics › Re: Court Of Appeal Validates Godwin Obaseki's Governorship Victory by diegwu01: 11:52am On Jun 09, 2017 |
NCP: Yeah... Which party the Pastor dey sef. APDA or PDP? PDP i think, but i am not sure if its Markafi's PDP or Shereiff's PDP |
Politics › Re: Hold Kanu Responsible Should Anything Happen To Igbos In Nigeria – Group by diegwu01: 11:51am On Jun 09, 2017 |
We expect more of such Groups to speak out more. The silence from many reasonable Ibos all over the world in the the face of the Evil, Kanuh and his band of miscreants are perpetuating will do more harm than expected |
Politics › Re: Usman Danbabo Dies After Robbers Attacked Him (Photos) by diegwu01: 6:50am On May 11, 2017 |
its time to shut down nairaland. So much stupidity and idiocy in the threads. *spits* |
Politics › Re: Names of The 82 Chibok Girls Released By Boko Haram (Full List) by diegwu01: 8:43am On May 08, 2017 |
menkas: Only Christian, no Muslim was taken God will judge this Nigeria Please how did you reach this conclusion, with those names we can all see |
Politics › Re: Nigerians React To The Release Of 82 Chibok Girls by diegwu01: 8:15am On May 08, 2017 |
mytym: I tell you, I thought I was the only person been overtly 'sensitive'.
Those girls have been fine all along. We'll recollect that Obasanjo in the heat of the kidnap hype that time went into 'Boko Harams camp' to check the girls. He came back with prophecy of doom that most of the girls may not come back...For me this may/maynot be partly due to the fact that No girl was kidnapped in the 1st place.
Secondly they needed something concrete against GEJ and the Master Crafters are still alive...(IBB, Obj, Danjuma, Abdusalami). The hype by Western countries about Chibok was more than a Kidnap plot...It was a means to an end (topple GEJ)....Now it's achieved and cleverly did a fast one on us during 2015 campaign by ensuring that Bringing Chibok Girls back was included in PMB priorities (whether he's aware of the plot or otherwise).
Madam Oby Ezeks was not part of the plot apparently and She was USED on a supposedly just cause. In the process she got personal with the Army spokesman who clearly were in the know from the day the said girls were 'kidnapped'.
Note: Immediately the news broke that some school girls have been kidnapped while writing exams, the Army few hours later DEBUNKED it on TV and said No girls were kidnapped. 24hours later, the same Army through the spokesman came out again to retract their initial stance and Confirm that a number of girls were 'kidnapped'. This led to conflicting reports on the ACTUAL NUMBER to be claimed officially.
Also there was issue of failed Negotiation.
The 3 musketeers (OBJ, IBB, Abdusalami) held a closed-door meeting in Minna just last week. It is not unconnected to this 'release' which is part of series of underground schemes they may have done on behalf of PMB.
The 21 girls that were exchanged last year happened shortly after May 29...(can't remember the precise date). These 82 girls are released 3weeks before may 29.
We should also not forget that Boko Haram had at some in the past nominated Muhammad Buhari to represent them at the earliest stage of 'negotiation'.
I couldn't agree more with you that the Chibok case has been one might ruse played on the intelligence of Nigerians. Shortly after May 29  of course you wont remember the date because you are composing a lie to buttress your pointless post. Since when is October 13th shortly after May? |
Celebrities › Re: Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde Rebukes Dr. Sid On Instagram Over Sexy Dance Video by diegwu01: 1:36pm On Mar 13, 2017 |
Politics › Re: Power Failure: Fashola Gets 30-day Ultimatum To Revive Power Sector Or Resign by diegwu01: 10:46am On Mar 11, 2017 |
Power has seriously improved. I was in Portharcourt for a Week with a friend in Oraze area rumuola, i couldnt recall if we experienced a single interruption all week. |
Celebrities › Re: Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde Rebukes Dr. Sid On Instagram Over Sexy Dance Video by diegwu01: 9:55am On Mar 11, 2017 |
vicdom: Late president Yar'Adua was smuggled in on 10th march, 2009 President Buhari is smuggled in on 10th march, 2017.
10th march is now "National Smuggling Day"
Take note! Stop peddling falsehood in a bid for likes. Yar'adua ws brought in February 24th 2010.PMB was ushered into Nigeria like a Hero in the full glare of he world. |
Properties › Re: Massive Demolition Of Buildings Going On In Aba (Photos) by diegwu01: 8:38pm On Mar 05, 2017 |
THIS ACHIEVES NOTHING, what ABA NEEDS IS A CLEAN SLATE. Everyone evacuated, and the entire town carpet bombed with MOAB's |
Career › Re: Nigerian Air Force Graduates First Set Of Super Mushshak Instructor Pilots(Pics by diegwu01: 5:44pm On Mar 05, 2017 |
Onyochejohn: so u don't have any feelings or sympathy for Innocent soul who gruesomely murdered because non of your family member was involved ? That suggest u are a -ve human ok i am. come and kee mi |
Crime › Re: "We Killed More People After Vampire’s Escape From Court" – Captured Gang Member by diegwu01: 6:34pm On Mar 04, 2017 |
bkool7: Is ths not media trial ?
The se men have not been declar ed guilty by a court and the police is allowing the media queztion them.
Or are they not going to court? They have the right to remain silent, i am certain those rights were read to them |
Career › Re: Nigerian Air Force Graduates First Set Of Super Mushshak Instructor Pilots(Pics by diegwu01: 6:31pm On Mar 04, 2017 |
Onyochejohn: what of air mesile misdrop on IDP camp? Pls complete your sentence for accuracy next time. i am only concerned about the "good" in people, i don't dwell on negatives |
Politics › Re: Blackout: Ikeja Electric Announces One Month Power Outage by diegwu01: 8:37pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
The interruption is welcomed if it would improve the general supply at the end of the day. Meanwhile, Interruptions don't necessarily mean total Blackout |
Career › Re: Nigerian Air Force Graduates First Set Of Super Mushshak Instructor Pilots(Pics by diegwu01: 7:37pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
The Nigerian Airforce is always on the News these days for one good news or the other, from decimating Boko haram, bombing militants, striking illegal bunkering sites to levelling Cattle rustlers , chasing Jammeh and rescuing trafficked girls this Osinbajo's Chief of Air Staff must be a great administrator |
Politics › Re: FG Budgets N1Billion For Ibaka Deep Seaport by diegwu01: 3:17pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
rusher14: You are just one who regurgitates whatever he reads without being analytical.
You are the typical blind man who chants an eye for an eye.
The president is in his 70's. Even far younger men fall Ill.
God bless you if you get to live to 50.
Even if the country gets better you would be the poor amongst us.
Save the country and your family the stress.
The lagoon is calling you.
damn! |
Politics › Re: Buhari Has Stayed In London Longer Than Expected - APC by diegwu01: 11:19am On Mar 03, 2017 |
Some loser are failing and are liking the fact they are, because they can blame it on Buhari. |
Politics › Re: See Reply EFCC Gives To A Man Who Said He Saw 10 millions On His Way To School by diegwu01: 6:51pm On Mar 01, 2017 |
tunderay: Please , I'm begging you, google the market where you can buy brain.  |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo To Visit Akwa Ibom State On Thursday by diegwu01: 6:37pm On Mar 01, 2017 |
DoTheNeedful: You are a clown. Most of the people cheering up Osinbajo are even people that dont like Buhari and the Wailers. You are making this statement because you are from a hate-filled part of the country.
Ben Murray-Bruce, Reno, PDP Youths,Vanguard and many other anti-Buhari entities are the ones praising Osinbajo the most. Part of your personal problem with the VP is your hatred for the tribe he represents. Abeg, wht part of the country is this?, i m confused  |
Politics › Re: ‘Northern Clerics Say That Buhari Was Poisoned’ - Umar Tata Writes DSS by diegwu01: 4:17pm On Feb 25, 2017 |
TrentOnline and fake news is like ...who's got that Zuma picture? If you ask me, i will say, they created this whole false scenario just for news |