Celebrities › Re: Tiwa Savage Calls Out 'Gistlover' Over Sex Tape Scandal by dingbang(m): 11:15am On Oct 19, 2021 |
StagethemTVee: Mark Zuckerberg Body Too Dey Hot. No time to waste. Deleted Gistlover Handle sharp sharp. Gostlover you can start another page as MufasaGistlover. Thank me Later.  Mufasa |
Celebrities › Re: E-Money & Kcee Host Whitemoney In Their Mansion (Pictures, Video) by dingbang(m): 4:36am On Oct 19, 2021 |
RPG2020: This life no balance at all make una hustle ooh make una guest nor come use one hand shake you bow down to your junior brother   Lol bro, dead this mentality. |
Crime › Re: Lady Shoots Man Dead For Refusing To Kiss Her In US (Photo) by dingbang(m): 7:21pm On Oct 18, 2021 |
Abeg i no dey go u.s or u.k again. Will just manage maldives. |
Education › Re: University of Ibadan Loses Two Students To An Accident & Robbers In 24hrs (Pics) by dingbang(m): 7:51am On Oct 18, 2021 |
Schooling in nigeria is over-rated. |
Politics › Re: FG Orders MDAs To Give Priority To Indigenous Professionals In Projects by dingbang(m): 7:46am On Oct 18, 2021 |
Make una change una presidential fleet to innoson brand . Idioooots |
Romance › Re: How Do I Answer Him by dingbang(m): 7:43am On Oct 18, 2021 |
No. |
Politics › Re: High Cost Of Food, Cooking Gas, South South Residents Seek FG Intervention by dingbang(m): 7:24am On Oct 18, 2021 |
Many people will not travel for christmas this year. Falseprophet1 do you agree? |
Health › Re: Help!! Fungi Is Spoiling My Face And Neck by dingbang(m): 8:55pm On Oct 17, 2021 |
SirMichael1: Drop this silly joke aside, boy. I am even before your moniker got into NL's database. too much pride..i dont know you. |
Health › Re: Help!! Fungi Is Spoiling My Face And Neck by dingbang(m): 3:39pm On Oct 17, 2021 |
SirMichael1: This boy, where have you been and how have you been escaping bandit/bokoharam in Niger state? your original moniker name please? |
Health › Re: Help!! Fungi Is Spoiling My Face And Neck by dingbang(m): 1:55pm On Oct 17, 2021 |
Which nairaland babe wey you go chook prick inside like this bikonu |
TV/Movies › Re: Gulder Ultimate Search 2021 Live Updates (Season 12) by dingbang(m): 12:41pm On Oct 17, 2021 |
Imustreturn: I go soon enter oh. I need small money oh alright |
TV/Movies › Re: Gulder Ultimate Search 2021 Live Updates (Season 12) by dingbang(m): 12:23pm On Oct 17, 2021 |
TV/Movies › Re: Gulder Ultimate Search 2021 Live Updates (Season 12) by dingbang(m): 12:07pm On Oct 17, 2021 |
Imustreturn: omo e done tah ooooo  swears. E be like say you don jand |
Phones › Re: MTN Nigeria Compensates Subscribers For Network Downtime by dingbang(m): 12:06pm On Oct 17, 2021 |
Fake, i didnt see any data or airtime. |
TV/Movies › Re: Gulder Ultimate Search 2021 Live Updates (Season 12) by dingbang(m): 12:05pm On Oct 17, 2021 |
TV/Movies › Re: Gulder Ultimate Search 2021 Live Updates (Season 12) by dingbang(m): 11:02am On Oct 17, 2021 |
Twoclans: You have started again abi,someone cannot say hi peacefully to you again without you trying to raise skirt. raise skirt kwa..not every guy wants to fvck you na, besides i've bleeped so many times it doesnt freak me anymore. |
TV/Movies › Re: Gulder Ultimate Search 2021 Live Updates (Season 12) by dingbang(m): 9:52am On Oct 17, 2021 |
Twoclans: I dey kampe 
And you? fine o..you no wan give me ya digits ba.... |
TV/Movies › Re: Gulder Ultimate Search 2021 Live Updates (Season 12) by dingbang(m): 9:42am On Oct 17, 2021 |
Imustreturn: guy longest time what is your original moniker |
TV/Movies › Re: Gulder Ultimate Search 2021 Live Updates (Season 12) by dingbang(m): 9:42am On Oct 17, 2021 |
Twoclans: Really? Rolls eyes . lol. You this babe..how far u na |
TV/Movies › Re: Gulder Ultimate Search 2021 Live Updates (Season 12) by dingbang(m): 8:32pm On Oct 16, 2021 |
Education › Re: Please, How Can I Improve My Spoken English? by dingbang(m): 8:32pm On Oct 16, 2021 |
Please read literature books. |
Family › Re: Woman Impregnated Twice By Her Twin Brother Insists On Marrying Him (pics) by dingbang(m): 6:57pm On Oct 16, 2021 |
I dont understand how that kind of sagged boobs will make a man to get hard..
Abeg they should getat |
Romance › Re: My Married Ex Girlfriend Disturbs Me For Money For The Upkeep Of Her Newborn by dingbang(m): 7:27am On Oct 16, 2021 |
Stop sending oga. |
Politics › Re: FG Proposes To Create 21m Jobs By 2025 by dingbang(m): 6:19am On Oct 16, 2021 |
To woze the entire FG dey hungry me. |
Phones › Re: NCAA To Demolish Globacom Masts Nationwide Over ₦5.9 Billion Debts by dingbang(m): 6:02am On Oct 16, 2021 |
Yes destroy it |
Business › Re: Loan Apps Send ‘Shame’ Messages To Close Contacts Of Loan Defaulters by dingbang(m): 3:59pm On Oct 15, 2021 |
The debtors and creditors are all mad. |
Travel › Re: 105 Years Later, A Letter In A Bottle Thrown From Titanic's Deck Found (Pics) by dingbang(m): 6:00pm On Oct 14, 2021 |
They should find jack's comb for me. |
Family › Re: My Cousin refuses to do any house chores because he's a guy by dingbang(m): 6:13pm On Oct 11, 2021 |
He is your elder. Be humble. |
Education › Re: Kwara School Flogging: Muslim Students Deserved Punishment – MURIC by dingbang(m): 10:02am On Oct 11, 2021 |
Rubbish. Godforbid.. Kai. Backward religion. |
Family › Re: Men Please Try And Reduce Your Stress And Live.. Real Life Lesson by dingbang(m): 11:59pm On Oct 10, 2021 |
I was billed to visit my parents in a far place and i called my mom that i was visiting, she said i should buy something for her when coming. My mode of transportation was by flight of which i had to borrow money from friends to pay ticket since i was down financially.
I told my mum i didnt have any cash on me to buy stuff when coming and she said i should have entered public transport instead.
She wanted me to risk my life on the road for kidnappers and bandits just to squeeze out money to buy something. I told her look, it is either you want to see me or you dont see me and i send the money for the flight to her instead.
To cut the long story short, she saw that i was smarter and she said seeing me was more important.
Guys, please, you first! |