Stats: 3,327,141 members, 8,429,506 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 02:10 AM

Djicemob's Posts

Nairaland ForumDjicemob's ProfileDjicemob's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 72 pages)

PoliticsRe: Fani Kayode Embarass Channels TV Interviewer On Live Tv by Djicemob: 12:31pm On Feb 23, 2015
Adminisher:
Buhari will solve all ENGLISH language challenges. It is not surprising that young nigerians have been badly educated in Jonathan 's government of fuel traders. Liberation has cone SAI BUHARI
Ice cream cone abi boiled corn? grin
PoliticsRe: Why Should I Vote For APC In 2015? by Djicemob: 10:01am On Feb 23, 2015
To me I even think the real change can be seen in PDP, Why?
Ok, notice how almost all the corrupt people from PDP are now running to APC? Consequently,PDP is now almost on a self cleansing process.The corrupt men have used and sucked PDP dry to achieve their corrupt aim,which for selfish reasons are never enough,now they are moving exodus style to perpetuate more evil with a new name(APC).Why are people too blind to see this?
PoliticsRe: There Is No Single Traffic Light In Rivers State. by Djicemob: 9:16am On Feb 23, 2015
nwafuluozoh:
Why didn’t Jonathan provide the traffic lights? Is he not the president and from the South South? We have not witnessed any development since the inception of this administration. Buhari will give PH traffic lights so let’s vote him.
No wonder you blame jonathan for your failure to pass waec.I suppose you'd vote change so that buhari would help you re-sit the exams. huh undecided
PoliticsRe: Buhari Has No More Excuse To Retrieve His Certificate - Tinubu by Djicemob: 8:48am On Feb 23, 2015
zantama05:
even if he present his international passport as his certificate #I HAVE DECIDED TO VOTE FOR HIM.... Baba BUHARI for life. grin
You be awusa na,i wouldnt expect otherwise grin
PoliticsRe: The Factual Fiction Called Sahara Reporters by Djicemob: 8:27am On Feb 23, 2015
Sahara reporters can be likened to FakeNaijaNews(FNN) who takes them serious? undecided
Seun,mods frontpage.
RomanceRe: 4 Reasons Why Guys Ask For Unclad Pictures by Djicemob: 1:28pm On Feb 20, 2015
OP is it our fault that the pics you sent him went viral? Why torture us with this hate-filled rubb!sh?
RomanceRe: How A Fellow Guy Asked Me Out On 2go.. (PIX) by Djicemob: 1:02pm On Feb 20, 2015
Sh#t undecided
PoliticsRe: APC Lied! Buhari Will Not Speak At Chatham House by Djicemob:
olapluto:
I put a call through to Chatham house, and I was lucky to speak to someone who knows about the plan. He said the following:
1. Chatham house want Gen. Buhari to address them.
2. They (Chatham house) have not gotten no official confirmation from the general (only verbal assurances)
3. They are aware that Gen. Buhari was travelling to the UK
4. They have yet to fix a date or time for any such event...but
5. As soon as general Buhari confirms attendace, they will put out infomation in form of a press release.
6. This will probably happen later today
Kindly provide the number you reach them with so other nairalanders can confirm your claims,not just saying you put a call across.Thanks in anticipation.
RomanceRe: Guys, would You Break Up With Yr GF Because She Wont Send You Unclad Pics? by Djicemob: 7:23pm On Feb 19, 2015
Naija girls and hypocrisy.Must of them ttalking trash here have probably done sh#t like this sometime in their hypocritic life,now they come online to claim the good girls. angry
CelebritiesRe: DISGUSTING!! Iggy Azalea’s Butt Implants EXPOSED In A Bikini by Djicemob: 6:43pm On Feb 19, 2015
pretydiva:
Upon all d butt implant, d butt is stil flat
grin Exactly what i thought undecided
RomanceRe: Best Breakup Ever!!! by Djicemob: 12:53pm On Feb 19, 2015
Best break up for the guy rather.He prolly was looking for a way to get rid of you after the countless night sessions. grin
PoliticsRe: FLASHBACK 2007: You Stabbed Me In The Back, Buhari Accuses ANPP Leaders by Djicemob: 9:53pm On Feb 18, 2015
The APC guys would come and cry again grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: Barcanista Blackmail Ii: Friends And "Friends", Patriotism And "Malooism", by Djicemob: 12:58pm On Feb 18, 2015
Barcanista,you owe no one no explanation,apologies,alliance or friendship.Enjoy your data the way you see fit and don't pay any attention to these online peeps(APC or PDP)...not unless the feed you or pay for your internet access.Support who ever you will,vote who ever,create as much "so called attention seeking threads" as you like.Its your life bro,Its your data,Live free.Much respect.

*Sips Orijin*
PoliticsRe: My Understanding Of An Invaluable Nairalander "BACARNISTA" by Djicemob: 12:04pm On Feb 18, 2015
OEPHIUS:
Don't you people ever give up? he say he no do APC again. deal with it and move on.

Why spam the whole section with threads?
Asin ehn! I tire too.They keep crying and creating threads every minute because of the "invaluable" guy.Someone just coming from space,who login to nairaland might think barcanista is running for president.Even if i was an APC supporter,i'll be tired of crying by now.
PoliticsRe: My Children Will Attend Public Schools If I Become Governor - El Rufai by Djicemob: 11:56am On Feb 18, 2015
APC candidates dont mind telling us to sleep with their wifes in a desperate bid to gain power by all means.
PoliticsRe: The Gospel Of Change According To "Saint" APC by Djicemob: 11:32am On Feb 18, 2015
Missy89:
embarassed embarassed
You so obsessed with barcanista,you had to create memes in his name...And ya'll said he is irrelevant. grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: The Gospel Of Change According To "Saint" APC by Djicemob: 9:12am On Feb 18, 2015
myweb:
BUT I STILL CANT BELIEVE YOU ARE DOING THIS?

REALLYhuh

I USE TO HAVE MUCH RESPECT FOR YOU, BUT CAREFULLY DISSECTING YOUR ANALYSIS THESE DAYS, I OBSERVED YOU ARE A BIT ABOVE AVERAGE.

HAVE YOU EVER THOUGHT HOW YOUR NEW FRIENDS WILL BE VIEWING YOU BY NOW ?..ANOTHER TOM IKIMI

I BELIEVE THERE IS A LIMIT TO BEING CHEAP..

TO CONFIRM YOU HAVE LOST YOUR RESPECT. I WONT DIGNIFY YOU WITH A RESPONSE.
Lol.what did you just do? ...or are you talking and answering yourself? Or are you giving him an advise not to respond to your senseless post? undecided
PoliticsRe: The Gospel Of Change According To "Saint" APC by Djicemob:
Change is when NL APC fans claim barcanista is irrelevant but rush in to CRY when he creates eye-opening threads like this.

Change is when Atiku,Amaechi etc wants to shout "PDP has destroyed nigeria for 16years..." but stops in their tracks grin

Change is when the best APC can offer is Buhari
PoliticsRe: Aminho Dumps Pdp Joins APC by Djicemob: 10:33pm On Feb 16, 2015
Hausa boy from maiduguri claiming to be a gej supporter before,thats quite hilarious. grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: I Changed My Mind After Watching Buhari's Documentary On AIT. by Djicemob: 4:28pm On Feb 14, 2015
Apc fans having a free for all orgasm grin grin grin
CelebritiesRe: 5 Silly/Weird Trends With Nigerian Celebrities by Djicemob(op): 11:14am On Feb 14, 2015
Ziggyzito:
you're a fooool. I'm very sure you're yet to watch his interview on the truth. Haven't you seen that it's all about defamation of character?? Dbanj isn't owing any foool or whosoever!! Stop peddling rumors about him owing. Plus; dbanj owns a house. He isn't a tenant. Photo attached below is a photo of his garage as at 2012... Stop hating.
Lol. But why you just dey call d guy full?
CelebritiesRe: Why Are Nigerian Female Comediennes Not Funny? by Djicemob: 9:50am On Feb 14, 2015
Did the mods restore nairaland to a previous date? What is this doing on frontpage the second time...with same comments? undecided
RomanceRe: Am In Love With Seriousbabe by Djicemob: 11:04pm On Feb 13, 2015
I dont seem to get whats happening in the romance section.Am i missing something? Did i miss the announcement? Are they celebrating NAIRALAND'S DUMBEST THREADS in this section? Its been from one dumb thread to another,i love this.., i love that... undecided
PoliticsRe: Why Are APC Railway Projects So Expensive? by Djicemob: 8:55pm On Feb 13, 2015
Frontpage mods
RomanceRe: 10 Confusing Behaviours Of Girls/Ladies by Djicemob(op): 9:34am On Feb 13, 2015
djhenry:
Djicemob...you got it right...dats good...these r their unusual behaviors which we men have not been able to comprehend...that is y they say "anything u do they must talk".... even wen u try pleasing them they must quarrel u wen u don't please them they must quarrel u...so ladies tell us how to handle u girls...
Brother, i weak too o.
RomanceRe: 10 Confusing Behaviours Of Girls/Ladies by Djicemob(op): 9:33am On Feb 13, 2015
Richy4:
The one that confuses me the more was that some will shave their eyebrow and still draw a long line on that shave brow.

Haba!!! why would you remove it in the first place if you gonna put back something similar.
Bro no be only you o.Dat tin dey confuse me die. Like wtf?
RomanceRe: 10 Confusing Behaviours Of Girls/Ladies by Djicemob(op): 9:26am On Feb 13, 2015
DollyParton1:
So thats the way u see ur mom, sisters, Aunties and cousin?
Chai,see blackmail abeg grin
RomanceRe: 10 Confusing Behaviours Of Girls/Ladies by Djicemob(op): 11:02pm On Feb 12, 2015
Stanpeed:
OP u try sha.I for troll ur thread.Nice one.
Wetin lalasticlala dey wait for huh
RomanceRe: 10 Confusing Behaviours Of Girls/Ladies by Djicemob(op): 11:01pm On Feb 12, 2015
Babygal4eva:
Lol so true I'm guilty of all.... they keep you guys guessing tho so thats a +
But whyhuh Is it that ya'll dont know what you want?
Nairaland GeneralRe: I Want To Apologize For My Previous Post. by Djicemob: 5:24pm On Feb 12, 2015
So people take nairaland that serious to this extent? undecided
RomanceRe: 10 Confusing Behaviours Of Girls/Ladies by Djicemob(op): 4:22pm On Feb 12, 2015
yemicoal:
Lol.. grin, op you are so on point... Ladies can be confusing, m yet to see that Lady that knows what she really wants. They are all d same angry
Asin i weak. cheesy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 72 pages)