I actually don’t like arguing with baba blubalabu people because they all suffer from Stockholm syndrome. The more they are being raped the deeper they fall in love with their master.
Melvinkel: He knows he can't raise the money that's why he never bothered himself to so ask your candidate to stop disturbing people of bringing their hard earn money in the name of donation, he did same in Anambra after winning, he told them they never gave him money but they donated to the party, how many Anambra people are donating for him? Businessmen in southeast donated 1bn to Tinubu just 1 day. Them wicked
They should have added Occultist Tinubu just for the sake of balance . That’s all.
OsunOriginal: I thought you guys said there are 40% Christians in the north. Why the cry about TVC's labeling Obi a pastor? After all he started his campaign from the church asking the christians to take back their country
Don’t you think this sounds sooooooo dumb ?? You initiated a poll that you claim to be unecesaary, even went as far as manipulating it, now you are caught and suddenly it no longer matters because less than 100k will vote …what do you and your master smoke ?? Lolllll
What's the total number of Nigerians that re voting in that poll? If 100k people voted for a person against his opponents cumulative 100k, does that mean he is winning the elections by a large margin?
Never mind that the 200k is the least any state in Nigeria can return in presidential elections, some will return results in millions. May be its as they said, your is an online candidacy and presidency.
Why block the voting link na ? You guys will be humiliated in your bedrooms. Open the damn link let’s know whether pastor Obi or Atheist Tinubu is who Nigerians want .
Raheeqilmaktoom: Thank God you are not and Pastor Obi stands rejected.
Tagging him a pastor is even foolishness because the current VP is a pastor. Like I said, you guys are indirectly insulting the North as people without brains. It will backfire
Kyase: Shey na pastor e be The 65 years old youth Dey run campaign for churches na Some of us don Dey damage Dey guy for north already And we never even start
Tinubu’s TVC is conducting a poll in Hausa and decided to tag Obi as a pastor. If I were from the North, I will really be offended that this politicians really feel that Northerners have no brains , that all you need to do is touch their religious sensibility and they will loose their humanity .
This attempt by TVC is an insult to the North and all enlightened citizens, so these people really take us for fools without brains to think and analyze issues. Damn, the desperation in Tinubu’s camp is terrible .
I thought they said that internet doesn’t matter so why play all known and unknown gimmicks just to place your unstable candidate at an advantage.
The poll has even crashed because Obidients have all gone there …they even dressed Atiku in Igbo attire .
The billboard governor who handed Enugu into the hands of God while he is busy eating eating fat on the state. The biggest leadership disaster ever experienced in Enugu.
This way this people are celebrating a common visit to the US is quite embarrassing. I’m sure they all witnessed how engaging PO’s visit was, these people just wasted scarce Fx yo visit people that had zero interest at seeing them.
Do you want him to come and say stuffs like. …the rat that will eat holy Koran moved to the bush and returned through the lagoon. Nobody talks rubbish like that man.
Werey never used mechanized security agency to arrest bandits and terrorists na Obi, try am sir ��
OLABAMIJI99: SEARCH Daily Post Nigeria Daily Post Nigeria
POLITICS2023: I would have arrested Peter Obi in Kaduna – Nasir El-Rufai [VIDEO]Published on October 17, 2022By Ochogwu Sunday
The Kaduna State Governor, Nasir El-Rufai says he would have retaliated against what the former Anambra State governor, Mr Peter Obi did to him when he visited the state to monitor an election.
In a trending video, El-Rufai who was addressing Arewa joint committee in Kaduna State alleged that Peter Obi, the current presidential candidate of the Labour Party, put him under house arrest for 48 hours in Anambra state during the election.
He said I would have also arrested the former governor who would be in the state for his 2023 presidential campaign in the next few days, stressing that he has the First Mechanized Division of the Army in Kaduna that could carry out the arrest.
The All Progressive Congress, APC governor, however, said he will not arrest Obi because Northerners are civilized people.
He said, “Before I finish, I want to say that I went to Anambra state for my party to monitor the election, Peter Obi who was a Governor put me under house arrest for 48 hours.
“Today, I am the Governor of Kaduna state and he’s coming to Kaduna to campaign and apart from other security agencies, I have the First Mechanized Division of the Army in Kaduna but I will not arrest him because we Northerners are civilized people.”
Most of you just read Healine…Soludo is trying to check the menace of burial billboard and obituary everywhere , the regulation said tht directional billboard will not be taxed but should be removed after the event .
Is it your scam ? It’s better to be scammed by what I believe in than being fooled by ethnic sentiment to support another Buhari type of living thing .
Creamcrest: Quote me anywhere,the powers that be in Nigerian politics and top government positions will never allow obi enter aso rock.
Take a look at at the NNPC and other major government institutions its made up mostly of a particular ethnic group
Even the military and other top security offices, even if he manages to win the results will be manipulated.
If you have already donated to the obi labour party account details just know you have been scammed because obi wont even win the whole of south south, south east states talkless of winning the north.
To even think you can be induced with 1500 Naira shirt shows why BAT has turned you to chewing gum. May you be delivered someday . Amen
AsomughaChuks05: Most of them were given branded T shirts for the event an indication that they have been induced materially one way or the other. Walking down the road and voting are two different things.
Peter Obi was in Baptist Church today . He was announced as a man with integrity par excellence. As usual, the environment erupted in wild Jubilation as his name was mentioned.
Edoga or whatever he is called supervised the turning of Enugu to waste bin, 2023 is not about party but about individuals. Federal LP Peter Obi, state Mba Peter pdp or Frank Nweke apga.