Stats: 3,325,020 members, 8,419,970 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:33 AM

Donhackaz's Posts

Nairaland ForumDonhackaz's ProfileDonhackaz's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

PropertiesRe: Nifemi, PA To Owner Of Collapsed Ikoyi Building Found Dead, Osibona Trapped by donhackaz: 10:24pm On Nov 02, 2021
DoggoneDogg:
Dem don use dis wan for Afonja December rituals
You re a dog indeed
CelebritiesRe: Obi Cubana Posts On Instagram As Overnight EFCC Stay Confirms ‘Serious Case’ by donhackaz: 9:23pm On Nov 02, 2021
Odewaleadesoye:
I will still repeat what I have said earlier:

Sentiment apart, Obi Cubana did nothing wrong.

How about those thieves at the house of assembly and all? Are they too big to visit EFCC office too?

This is not good at all.

#FreeObiCubana
God bless u bro
CrimeRe: EFCC Arrests Obi Cubana Over Alleged Money Laundering by donhackaz: 6:51am On Nov 02, 2021
ProudBoy:
https://homelandnewsng.com/other-news/breaking-efcc-arrests-obi-cuban
It's obvious the Northerns don't like seeing a rich Southerner, it won't be well with everybody supporting this buhari regime
FamilyRe: Man Rewards His Wife With 2 Cars On Their 8th Wedding Anniversary (Pix, Video) by donhackaz: 8:38pm On Nov 01, 2021
Iyaebe:
There are still good husbands,just that they are very rare.Redpillers come and see
Which one are you?
Good or bad wife
PoliticsRe: Abisola Ajimobi Kola-Daisi: I Place Napkin On My Husband's Lap & Watch Him Eat by donhackaz: 7:25pm On Oct 31, 2021
DubaiLandLord1:
Is it not this girl that was dating DJ Olu back then?
You Gerrit bro
Na hin
PoliticsRe: Abisola Ajimobi Kola-Daisi: I Place Napkin On My Husband's Lap & Watch Him Eat by donhackaz: 7:24pm On Oct 31, 2021
Iyaebe:
He will still cheat,men that are pampered are heavily prone to cheating than the ones who is having it slightly hot at home. Women should learn to create fears in their husband's heart(make he subtly dy fear you but dont be wicked)so that whenever he's having the intention of messing around, he'll have a rethink knowing fully well what you are capable of doing. Pamper your husband only when he's old and tired.Don't quote me please.
Clap for yourself S.A on marriage affairs
EducationRe: Rivers State University SUG Official Gives Boyfriend Award For Being Supportive by donhackaz: 5:54am On Oct 27, 2021
obembet:
How?

Lalasticlala this is kind of love we need.

I just pray that it will not end in tears cos men are scum
Wetin do your papa too?
CelebritiesRe: Singer, Qdot Acquires A New House (Photos) by donhackaz: 7:11pm On Oct 26, 2021
ThickSharon123:
This guy dated me once. A very good man.
Yes , but he left you because of your promiscuity
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage Sprays Dollars At Davido's Son's Birthday (Video) by donhackaz: 12:12pm On Oct 25, 2021
FvckAllMods:
Lol ogaa davido that leaked EP still dey your phone no lie grin
This guy grin
CrimeRe: How CCTV Saved Man From Going To Jail After Lady Accused Him Of Rape. by donhackaz: 11:21am On Oct 23, 2021
I fear who no fear woman
PoliticsRe: FG Blames Nnamdi Kanu For Murder Of Akunyili’s Husband, Gulak, 184 Others by donhackaz: 5:53pm On Oct 22, 2021
Ibkhaleel01:
[b]Northern lawyers should ask for the execution of Kanu and Igboho for massacring their people. They are terrorist killers not freedom fighters.
There is absolutely no difference between these two killers and Shekau of Boko Haram. Shekau wanted to break up Nigeria and establish his own brand of Islamic Caliphate, Nnamdi Kanu wants to break up Nigeria and establish his own brand of bkack Jewish state and Igboho wants to break up Nigeria and establish his own brand of Juju tribal state. In the process they are all killing Northern Nigerians who they consider enemy soft targets. So where is the difference?

As the government hunts down and kills Boko Haram and their supporters, it must hunt down and kill all supporters of IPOB and Oduua terrorists.

Any leader of of terrorists group should be killed. No one should be spared because some terrorist newspapers are supporting him by calling him freedom fighter. It is their acts, not the name given to them by their supporters, that matter.

Government should order shoot at sight on any member or supporter of Kanu and Igboho as it ordered on supporters of Shekau. Killers deserved to die no matter name they are called or what cause they are fighting for. Kar a raina mana hankali mana.[/b]
The Manner of sheer Animalism you just displayed shows u re nothing but a cunt...
PoliticsRe: FG Blames Nnamdi Kanu For Murder Of Akunyili’s Husband, Gulak, 184 Others by donhackaz: 5:50pm On Oct 22, 2021
Nigerian government na cruise I swear, all these allegations against MNK?,
Dem don show the world their level of stupiditygrin
PoliticsRe: Is Yorubaland The Most Peaceful Region In Nigeria Now? by donhackaz: 11:17am On Oct 20, 2021
LordVoldermort:
Yorubas remain the most logical and reasonable tribe in Africa, funny enough Yorubas don't claim to be Jews
You deserve a balon d O' R
A bottle of redlabel for you
SportsRe: Messi Wanted Me To Take It - Mbappe On Decision To Take Penalty by donhackaz: 6:07am On Oct 20, 2021
PoliticsRe: FG Files Fresh Charges Against Nnamdi Kanu by donhackaz: 9:57pm On Oct 18, 2021
Fcwilly:
Forget your videos and those trash you called evidence, this is a political case and it will expire with PMB regime and MNK will walk away a free man.
Na you mumu pass for this Nairaland
PoliticsRe: High Cost Of Food, Cooking Gas, South South Residents Seek FG Intervention by donhackaz: 4:36am On Oct 18, 2021
Nigeria is in a bad state RN, but truth be told, things are quite expensive in some places , i relocated to Asaba from otta , Asaba na for the rich people abeg.....
HealthRe: Help!! Fungi Is Spoiling My Face And Neck by donhackaz: 2:12pm On Oct 17, 2021
tycoon3:
Good morning house, I started noticing something on my fore head like eczema I have used creams funbact A and likes still the same, I also used some drugs to flush the system maybe it was dirt in the blood still the same, then I visited the hospital and was told it's a fungi infection that I don't need drugs or injection for it, I was given a tube cream to rub on it morning and night I even bought another one after that got finished still the same, though the doctor said if it's still the same after rubbing the cream that I should visit a dermatologist, I visited a general hospital it was a full day with out result, please doctor in the house help. What do I need to do to get my normal skill back this is irritating.

Doctors in the house help. It's inching and scratching when there is heat
Something similar to this happened to me weeks ago I stated using funbact A, only for it to get worsen , I tried Skineal together with Anti bacteria bathing soap and it worked
CelebritiesRe: Janemena Reacts To Prince Kpokpogri Leaked Audio On Dirty Sex by donhackaz: 12:40pm On Oct 17, 2021
She doesn't even have the decency to deny it
PoliticsRe: Maduabuchi Nevobasi To Buhari: Igbos Will Always Support You by donhackaz: 7:33pm On Oct 16, 2021
TooNoisy:
Igbo leaders are currently the biggest supporters of Buhari. Look at this Eze for example. One Igbo Governor prayed that God will give Nigeria another president like Buhari. Another said Buhari is the best president Nigeria has ever had. As of today 3 of 5 Igbo Governors are behind Buhari and the other two may yet join.

Their foolish followers will be insulting leaders from other tribes but will never hold their leaders accountable. The Biggest problem Igbos have today are Umahi, Uzodinma and Obiano who are solidly behind Buhari. The other two Ikpeazu and Ugwuanyi will give them kerosene once in four years to buys their votes. Now their monarchs have joined. They would never hold these guys accountable but they start insulting Yoruba leaders. As if Yoruba leaders are your problems. Well truth be told Igbos are just envious of the great strides the South West have achieved!
Two bottles of searock , one red label and One Heineken for you
TravelRe: Moist Beach Club: I Visited The Most Beautiful Beach In Lagos - Video by donhackaz: 4:05pm On Oct 15, 2021
Terrier99:
The day you comot your mud house for Bini enter where people dey flex for Lagos, you will curse your father for putting you in Bini.

Obaseki your Governor na houseboy for Lagos.
Comrade why? grin grin
PoliticsRe: Femi Fani-Kayode formally Registers With The APC (pictures) by donhackaz: 8:36pm On Oct 14, 2021
SirLakes:
...{
if (shameless == person) {
return FFK
} else {
alert ("Nobody " )
};
};
Hunger bad ooo grin grin grin
Long live the great programmer
PoliticsRe: Unknown Gunmen Kidnap Father Geoffrey Mark Chimezie In Umuahia by donhackaz: 2:50pm On Oct 13, 2021
Afghaneastarns Taliboons when will ye stop this madness
CrimeRe: Nigerian Man Arrested For Drug Trafficking In Cambodia by donhackaz: 2:21pm On Oct 13, 2021
Igbo kwenu kwenu kwenu ooooo
PoliticsRe: Ebunola Martins: Tinubu Should Support The South-East For 2023 Presidency by donhackaz: 2:18pm On Oct 13, 2021
gistray:
Uselesss Mugu

Ediot Afonja Pig
U can do better mofo
CrimeRe: 26-Year-Old Man Kills His Father For Giving Him Chicken Head To Eat In Ondo by donhackaz: 11:53am On Oct 13, 2021
gentiles:
Another Yoruba muslim kiss the dust.
U suppose dey live inside zoo with baboon grin
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Storm Nursing School In Ihiala, Anambra, To Search For Gunmen (Video) by donhackaz: 11:51am On Oct 13, 2021
DubaiLandLord2:
Nah forest UGM dey attack police station and security personnel abi?

Let them com out and face the military and stop hiding
One red label and searock for you bro
CrimeRe: Anambra Police Repel Attack From Unknown Gunmen In Ihiala (Photos) by donhackaz: 10:00am On Oct 13, 2021
Oduduwa707:
This Igbo pple go exterminate themselves before they even realize their Biafuro... grin
This guy grin angry angry grin
CrimeRe: Anambra Police Repel Attack From Unknown Gunmen In Ihiala (Photos) by donhackaz: 9:59am On Oct 13, 2021
Oduduwa707:
This Igbo pple go exterminate themselves before they even realize their Biafuro... grin
This guy
CrimeRe: How Yahoo Boys Send Fake Bank SMS And How To Protect Yourself by donhackaz: 7:31pm On Oct 12, 2021
Draggun:
Don't be ignorant, the fact that you don't know about the application doesn't mean it doesn't exists. Boys get tools, I mean mad tools to run sweet local work.
Rest mumu there is no such App
PoliticsRe: Izombe, Oguta In Imo Deserted As Soldiers Order Shoot At Sight, 3 Dead (Video) by donhackaz: 7:11pm On Oct 12, 2021
Hope say Operation Golden Dawn never miss road like this angry
TravelRe: Liberia Deports Four Nigerians 10 Years After Bank Robbery Conviction by donhackaz: 7:07pm On Oct 12, 2021
Usminous:
Am here to check... But I thought the equation will be balance ni.... But am not surprise though...na Dem Dem tribe full there..����
Dem who?
grin angry

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)