Stats: 3,330,413 members, 8,445,396 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 11:44 PM

DonMIG's Posts

Nairaland ForumDonMIG's ProfileDonMIG's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 65 pages)

RomanceRe: I Don't Love My Girlfriend Again by donMIG(m): 8:27pm On Dec 18, 2016
Keep tossing assws to mods
It only prives u a pvssy! Cant handle ur own biz
No wonder u wan toss d innocent girl outta ur life...after wat she gave u...her heart n everythinh
Guys like u make girls bcom mosters
How can she love anyman againhuhhuhniggga
From d hot load of horse crap u just dropped i can tell u never loved her u just wanted to get laid
Now u have ...over n over u wana toss her outta ur life
Nigga if u like toss me to d devil but guy i swear u r d bigest FOOL in 2016 if u let her go
ADVICE
make tins work
Check out wats missing
N pls dont break an innocent girls heart
Sum nigga myt just do same to ur sis or daughter
NOW TOSS ME TO GOD IF U LIKE
RomanceRe: (pics) Maheeda Shares More X-rated Photos On Instagram by donMIG(m): 8:09am On Dec 18, 2016
Prectega:
smh.... I said click the link... U can't read
y. Go click link na....na life nk i com c?
RomanceRe: 5 Things A Nigerian Gal Wanna Hear From U Before U Can See Her Pants. by donMIG(m): 1:24am On Dec 18, 2016
Seen panties plenty witout all dis donkey craps
RomanceRe: Lawyer Proposes To His Girlfriend On A Train Ride From Abuja To Kaduna by donMIG(m): 1:19am On Dec 18, 2016
I must ryd dis train ooohh...i don dei talk since june
RomanceRe: Ladies, Why? by donMIG(m): 1:18am On Dec 18, 2016
Go back school
Make dem teach u how to differentiate b/w in n on
I suggest primary 2
Olodo
RomanceRe: (pics) Maheeda Shares More X-rated Photos On Instagram by donMIG(m): 1:16am On Dec 18, 2016
Everytin for naija different...x rated n i saw sometin most girls wia n patrol d streets n churches wtf!!!!
RomanceRe: What Do You Fear Most About Being An Adult? by donMIG(m): 1:12am On Dec 18, 2016
Having a child bringin him up well n later find out he smokes steals,drugs dopes n is gay

Dat i can go jail now ooo if i mess up...remember wen i was 17 finished all my stubborn acts....turned a cull dude n am still cul in my late 20s
Christianity EtcRe: Man Tears The Holy Bible And Got Blasted (Photos) by donMIG(m): 1:06am On Dec 18, 2016
Clap for urself....landlord in hell
RomanceRe: If Any Girl Refuse You Sex This Period,guy U No Get Swag At All by donMIG(m): 4:38pm On Dec 14, 2016
doctorofgirls:
Leave her then,she will run follow u,number strategy in getting punna is to be patient and don't bug a lady
Hahaha....i don repent...d last girl i chased down to hell was AYJAY...she wasnt down for d moni or anything she just needed tru love....but den
RomanceRe: Guys Why Do You Love Ladies With Fat Ass by donMIG(m): 4:36pm On Dec 14, 2016
Am not really down wi d fat ass hoes...i only dig dem curvy slim thangs...
RomanceRe: Met Her Just Now And She's Already Agreed To Come To My Place.. by donMIG(m): 4:35pm On Dec 14, 2016
Guy no dei lie jor...belle dei sweet u
But den i dei fear girls wei fall too cheaply...if u fall to cheaply i take u for sum public toilet stuff...love hard to get
But den it all depends on what i notice thereafter
Gudluck n dont get it all fvckd up nigga
RomanceRe: Tips For Broke Guys To Win A Refined Lady's Heart by donMIG(m): 4:29pm On Dec 14, 2016
No too sure if i was broke but just read d headins
Guy d simple fact b say...just dei try ir luck until e finally shine...all dis ones wei u type wei reach sokoto who wan understand?
RomanceRe: Most Handsome Guy In Nairaland by donMIG(m): 4:25pm On Dec 14, 2016
I jist laff forget weitin i wan talk....but i tink its relatin to the most handsome guy 'IN' nairaland
RomanceRe: If Any Girl Refuse You Sex This Period,guy U No Get Swag At All by donMIG(m): 4:22pm On Dec 14, 2016
Too bad....i wish all d girls wia dat broke den i'd get my dream girl
Guy u neva jam dats all i can say
U neva jam babe wei u n ur moni u go dei beg ha make she help u chop am
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend & Sister Fought Over The Car Front Seat, Who Do I Side? by donMIG(m): 7:34am On Dec 14, 2016
Beta leave dat uf gf...b4 she go pound ur moda wen she com visit u
RomanceRe: Do You Believe In "Friendship Before Relationship?" by donMIG(m): 7:32am On Dec 14, 2016
I dont blv in it...but d sh!t works dou
Long cut i begdown or not...if no moe on to next target
RomanceRe: Why Are You Still Single? by donMIG(m): 7:29am On Dec 14, 2016
I have been single for a year now
All my fault waitin for miss perfect
She dei elude me
RomanceRe: What Was Your Next Move When She Said She Has A Boyfriend by donMIG(m): 7:27am On Dec 14, 2016
Omo....just smile because dat ansa dei crush balls
Step up ur game
Dont chase her like some desperate nigga
N tell her u hope wen he is gone u r next in line....
Hang out wit her
Get to know her
Work ur way into her head slowly
Bammmm!
She don dei trip
Nobody dei single na...u must b snatching or replacing
RomanceRe: Ever Got Turned Down By Your Date For Crazy Reason? by donMIG(m): 9:34pm On Dec 13, 2016
because am too gud!
Wth!!
RomanceRe: What Lesson Did Your Last Relationship Teach You? by donMIG(m): 9:33pm On Dec 13, 2016
No lessons yet
But den...i always advice niggas
Screw dem hoes no tym
Music/RadioRe: Kendrick Lamar Or J.cole?: Who Is The Leader Of New School Rap? by donMIG(m): 1:46pm On Dec 13, 2016
Slymonster:
January 28 you mean lol
Yea...i did d track

Music/RadioRe: Kendrick Lamar Or J.cole?: Who Is The Leader Of New School Rap? by donMIG(m): 1:28pm On Dec 13, 2016
Cole made more sense to me
Forest hill drive feb 28
Born sinner
PhonesRe: What Phone Do You Use And How Long Does The Battery Last. by donMIG(m): 7:47am On Dec 13, 2016
Long enof tsatisfy me wen i press press
Infinix hot note PRO!
1Year n 2months now
But d fone feels like its a brandnew one
PhonesRe: See What I Saw On Konga This Morning by donMIG(m): 7:14pm On Dec 12, 2016
I doubt if my maths teacher teacer me how to count well
Like is dat a joke
Hehehee....burouban/!!!!
RomanceRe: Wahala Dey... Pls I Need Your Candid Advise! by donMIG(m): 7:10pm On Dec 12, 2016
Heheeheheh....i laff first
But den back to biz
Guy u get mind to move on after ahe go dump u for anoda rich kid?
Guy...i no go say no sponsor but guy...pple wei don go down dat road go say its risky b careful
RomanceRe: Natural Aphrodisiacs That Will Spice It All Up by donMIG(m): 7:08pm On Dec 12, 2016
Banana sugar cane...n d rest no long turanchi ibeggi
RomanceRe: "Bae" &"tho" The Most Abused Words Of 2016 by donMIG(m): 7:02pm On Dec 12, 2016
Guy i feel u die!
I no even know weitin b bea abi na bae...wtf
All dis dia bush ppl slangs sef tire me
RomanceRe: Having Female As Bestfriend Is Like Having Chicken As Pet by donMIG(m): 7:00pm On Dec 12, 2016
Lol...mehn...i have one like dat oh....i pray i chop her...shez my dream girl grin
PoliticsRe: $29.9billion Borrowing: FG To Go Ahead Despite Senate Rejection – Sen Ita Enang by donMIG(m): 6:59pm On Dec 12, 2016
That man is mad ooo....him wan chop debt wei him go die live us inside abi?
Just die old foolish fool
PhonesRe: Which Mobile Phone Do You Have? by donMIG(m): 4:15pm On Dec 10, 2016
None in d list but i bet my INFINIX HOT NOTE PRO can compete wit alladem!!
Christianity EtcRe: Religious Groups, Leaders To Buhari: Nigerians Are Hungry by donMIG(m): 4:14pm On Dec 10, 2016
They missed sumtin
WE R HUNGRY N TIRED OF BUHARI N APC N FAKE PROMISE N FLYING ABOUT NA FROM UR POCKET MONIhuh

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 65 pages)